Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 718 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    509
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Hotelpersonal
tolle Auswahl beim Buffet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear natilovescookie, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We stopped at Dubai to break the long flight to Australia.
We found Dubai interesting but as we are not interested in shopping we probably will not return except for an overnight stay if at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD

By

22. Juli 2016

club

good room good food good people good location gym and pool great spice island is gret

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Un_llZ, Thank you for your comment your feedback is vital to us continuously improving in the future. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect hotel in Deira

By

18. Juli 2016

perfect stay in Deira . Hotel used as basis to do some visits in Dubai - arab emirates and Oman.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Dominique8921, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us and you enjoyed your recognition as IHG® rewards member, as you know the more you stay the more points and rewards you will get. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. Again, thank you for your kind compliments, and looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best. Hotel. Ever.

By

08. Juli 2016

In all of my 30+ years traveling globally, this was the absolute best stay I've had in any hotel, period. From the face of the building and the reception I received at almost 1am on my arrival, to the vast and lavish front lobby, to the perfectly comfortable room, and the washroom with the speaker from the television in the washroom, to the welcoming bed, my entire stay here was absolutely phenomenal. I was so thoroughly impressed, I literally did not have any complaints or gripes whatsoever with the hotel. I will reserve a room here everytime I come to Dubai, and will highly recommend this to all friends and colleagues that pass through as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear pi_squared, First off, thank you for giving us a perfect rating, taking the time to write such a detailed review about our hotel, and last but not least for recommending Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira to other travellers! Let me just say it was a pleasure and very rewarding to read your kind words about your experience with us. It’s great to see you explored our hotel during your stay and took note of the services of both our facilities and team members. I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your very courteous comments. We wish you safe travels and if you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to give us a call! Kind regards, George Koumendakos
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel for business trip

By

05. Juli 2016

club

very well looked after during 3 week business trip to Dubai, good facilities, helpful staff and well located for wandering around Deira during the evenings. Sports bar is a bit rough but otherwise this is a very good hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Floreat, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, I am most certainly pleased to see you found our staff friendly and the room up to your standard! Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet place

By

04. Juli 2016

This hotel was very quiet during a religious week for the locals. I was impressed by the staff to accommodate foreigners.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Paul239, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean rooms.

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very Comfortable hotel to stay in esp when you are on a business or leisure trip. conveniently located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Tongs98, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I liked the friendliness of the staffs and food. The swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi and steam bath.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Kjdutta, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable et calme

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A été upgrader grace a mon statut platinium, recommande cet hotel à mes collaborateurs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Didi 1808, We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Rooms and an Awesome Staff.

By

19. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Overall an outstanding stay at this remarkable hotel. Check in was expeditious and my room was ready even though I checked in a bit early. The facilities were well maintained and both the Club Lounge and Spice Island restaurant offered top notch dining. Th gym and pool made for a relaxing and enjoyable afternoon. My Presidential Suite was simply amazing, nicely designed and comfortable. The staff was equally amazing and ensured my stay was both pleasant and enjoyable. Thanks and I will return very soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear DMAJM, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira. I am most certainly pleased to see you found our Presidential Suite and facilities up to your standard and had a chance to enjoy our "top notch" legendary Spice Island. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. We wish you safe travels and all the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza® Dubai Deira. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, and helpful

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Stop over on business travel. excellent service, staff were very helpful and transfer to and from the Airport was timely, safe and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Dear AJC66, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner. Wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen