Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 483 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent hotel - great location & good service

By

02. August 2015

This is one of the best Crowne Plaza Hotels I have stayed in!!!!!!
The gym is very well-equipped and I love it.
Location is close to the Metro station and airport which means I can travel very conveniently using public transportation.

I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to Dubai for leisure or business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Crowne Plaza Stay

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A Must Stay while traveling or visiting the Dubai area. Location is close to the Malls, Metro and Airport. Staff are some of the Best experienced throughout my World Travels, Always there for you and your needs. Highly Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

Stayed here for 3 days to explore Dubai. This hotel is a good base to go around and do the various activities. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Holiday

By

28. Juli 2015

My wife and son came to visit me in Dubai for the first time last week and we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Deira. They both enjoyed it immensely and neither of them wanted to leave. The hotel was very busy during the Eid celebrations but the service was not affected in any way. As always, the service and hospitality at Crowne Plaza Deira was consistently excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic comfort and service

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

My stay at Crowne Plaza Deira was extremely pleasant. I have been returning here because the staff and services are extremely well. If you need to relax, the pool or the gym are great. Room service is quick, whether requesting more towels, ice, food or drinks. I recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your recommendation for our hotel and am extremely happy that you continue to keep coming back to your home here in Dubai. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another good stay

By

25. Juli 2015

platinumelite

the staff in all areas made my stay excellent i.e. front desk, club lounge, concierge staff , Harry's bar staff .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for you fantastic review and more importantly mentioning our excellent staff. This means we are really achieving what we are setting out to. kind regards George Koumendakos General Mananger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel en Dubai

By

22. Juli 2015

Un gusto haver estado en este Hotel una linda experiencia

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff exceeds expectation

By

22. Juli 2015

club

The staff at Dubai-Deira is beyond compare. The business club rooms and lounge are worth every penny. The food is great and the staff can't do enough for you. At this hotel you are not treated as a business transaction but as a family member. I don't look to stay anywhere else in Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, I was so happy to read your review of our hotel. It's always about the experience and we are so proud of our staff. I'm glad you found the club rooms good value for money. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dining facilities

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Breakfast at Spice Island is outstanding. The attentiveness and friendly smiles make the experience pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our Hotel, and I know the Chef's and the Food and Beverage department will be elated with your comments. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Our first stay in Dubai and we were lucky to book this hotel which was a wonderful experience. Having travelled most of the world, our stay was up with the best. I hope that if I am lucky enough to visit UAE again I will be staying at the Crown Plaza Deira.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very complimentary review of our hotel. We too wish you can visit again soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff who were only to happy to help.
May not be in an exciting area of Dubai but close to the airport and perfect for the business traveller.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great location!

By

20. Juli 2015

My stay was wonderful. The location is very convenient and all in all, this is a great great hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 'short and sweet' review; which I think captures everything! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen