Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 713 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

713Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    505
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

excellent hotel for business trip

By

05. Juli 2016

club

very well looked after during 3 week business trip to Dubai, good facilities, helpful staff and well located for wandering around Deira during the evenings. Sports bar is a bit rough but otherwise this is a very good hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet place

By

04. Juli 2016

This hotel was very quiet during a religious week for the locals. I was impressed by the staff to accommodate foreigners.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean rooms.

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very Comfortable hotel to stay in esp when you are on a business or leisure trip. conveniently located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Tongs98, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I liked the friendliness of the staffs and food. The swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi and steam bath.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Kjdutta, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable et calme

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A été upgrader grace a mon statut platinium, recommande cet hotel à mes collaborateurs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Didi 1808, We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Rooms and an Awesome Staff.

By

19. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Overall an outstanding stay at this remarkable hotel. Check in was expeditious and my room was ready even though I checked in a bit early. The facilities were well maintained and both the Club Lounge and Spice Island restaurant offered top notch dining. Th gym and pool made for a relaxing and enjoyable afternoon. My Presidential Suite was simply amazing, nicely designed and comfortable. The staff was equally amazing and ensured my stay was both pleasant and enjoyable. Thanks and I will return very soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear DMAJM, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira. I am most certainly pleased to see you found our Presidential Suite and facilities up to your standard and had a chance to enjoy our "top notch" legendary Spice Island. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. We wish you safe travels and all the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza® Dubai Deira. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, and helpful

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Stop over on business travel. excellent service, staff were very helpful and transfer to and from the Airport was timely, safe and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Dear AJC66, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner. Wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zuvorkommender Service

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Hervorzuheben sind Höflichkeit und Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, speziell die Leistungen des Zimmerservice. Der Empfang war äußerst angenehm organisiert. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück ist überaus großzügig; Die Küche und Restaurantleistung hervorragend. Die Lage in Deira hat gute Metroanbindung, die relative Nähe des Flughafens macht sich nicht störend bemerkbar, man kann ruhig und davon ungestört schlafen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location!!

By

11. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel with very professional and personable staff. Highly recommended!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear JBo001, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit to dubai made special by Crowne Plaza

By

11. Juni 2016

club

The staff is simply amazing , truly committed to the guests . Really liked it , will surely stay with them again .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Uzmair. Thank you and we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Wish you safe travels, and if you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. See you soon! Kind regards, George Koumendakos
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DG

By

11. Juni 2016

club

Great time at the hotel. A lot of shopping and food vendors nearby. Not as close to the strip but short taxi ride.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear DG. Thank you for your review and for choosing. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Wishing you safe travels and thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards George Koumendakos
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, staff very welcoming. Club lounge happy hour is a must after long day out! Would recommend this hotel for your business in Dubai and Sharjah.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Yombo B, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira and your very courteous comments. I am pleased to see you had a positive experience during your stay with us and indeed you enjoyed our Club Lounge facility. Wishing you safe travels and thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen