Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 487 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

服务一流,性价比不高

By

08. August 2015

club

前台礼宾的服务都十分赞,整体入住感觉也十分好,不过就是价格偏贵,性价比不是很高。有机会会再来尝试下其他服务,总体离地铁站还比较近,出行也十分方便。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location, Service & Infrastructure

By

06. August 2015

5-Star experience from location to service to infrastructure. I will definitely recommend this property and stay with them again if I am back in Dubai.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel in Dubai

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

My second stay at this hotel and everything about this hotel is great. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The gym is great!

A special mention to all of the staff who work in the Club Lounge - they are truly magnificent! Thank you for your amazing and kind hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prompt, courteous service and everything as it should be

By

03. August 2015

Prompt, courteous service was the hallmark of this establishment and I found mostly everything the way I expected it to be. A good, handy hotel for business trips especially with it's proximity to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Guest, Just a short note to say thank you for your complimentary review of our hotel. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel - great location & good service

By

02. August 2015

This is one of the best Crowne Plaza Hotels I have stayed in!!!!!!
The gym is very well-equipped and I love it.
Location is close to the Metro station and airport which means I can travel very conveniently using public transportation.

I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to Dubai for leisure or business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Guest, What a fantastic review, and thank you for giving it! We think our proximity to all transportation is a major benefit of our hotel as well. Hoping to see you soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Crowne Plaza Stay

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A Must Stay while traveling or visiting the Dubai area. Location is close to the Malls, Metro and Airport. Staff are some of the Best experienced throughout my World Travels, Always there for you and your needs. Highly Recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 'highly recommended' review of our hotel. I am always so happy to see it when out staff are recognised for the great work they do. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

Stayed here for 3 days to explore Dubai. This hotel is a good base to go around and do the various activities. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your short, sweet and positive review of our hotel! See you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Holiday

By

28. Juli 2015

My wife and son came to visit me in Dubai for the first time last week and we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Deira. They both enjoyed it immensely and neither of them wanted to leave. The hotel was very busy during the Eid celebrations but the service was not affected in any way. As always, the service and hospitality at Crowne Plaza Deira was consistently excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Guest, We are so thankful for your review, and am glad the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira is a hotel that your whole family has fallen in love with. Looking forward to see you and your family again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic comfort and service

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

My stay at Crowne Plaza Deira was extremely pleasant. I have been returning here because the staff and services are extremely well. If you need to relax, the pool or the gym are great. Room service is quick, whether requesting more towels, ice, food or drinks. I recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your recommendation for our hotel and am extremely happy that you continue to keep coming back to your home here in Dubai. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another good stay

By

25. Juli 2015

platinumelite

the staff in all areas made my stay excellent i.e. front desk, club lounge, concierge staff , Harry's bar staff .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for you fantastic review and more importantly mentioning our excellent staff. This means we are really achieving what we are setting out to. kind regards George Koumendakos General Mananger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel en Dubai

By

22. Juli 2015

Un gusto haver estado en este Hotel una linda experiencia

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff exceeds expectation

By

22. Juli 2015

club

The staff at Dubai-Deira is beyond compare. The business club rooms and lounge are worth every penny. The food is great and the staff can't do enough for you. At this hotel you are not treated as a business transaction but as a family member. I don't look to stay anywhere else in Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, I was so happy to read your review of our hotel. It's always about the experience and we are so proud of our staff. I'm glad you found the club rooms good value for money. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen