Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 317 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    157
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Basic Hotel

By

27. April 2016

platinumelite

Tired - in need of a renovation, Plus side the staff are very good and attentive. The grounds and the car park are well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear UK Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Our team appreciates all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to improve our service and facilities for our guests. We are happy to know that you found our staff very good and attentive. I'm equally happy to inform you that we are scheduled for a renovation soon. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

26. April 2016

club

The staff was extremely courteous, helpful and accommodating.

Rooms are very large and comfortable.

The hotel decor is dated but they keep it very clean and appearance is as good as you can expect from a place that needs a "facelift".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear DLarAz, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your experience at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Our team strive to provide the absolute best possible experience whether staying with us for business or leisure. I can certainly understand and appreciate your concerns about the dated decors and we are really happy to know that you find our staff extremely courteous, helpful and accommodating. We look forward to another awesome experience!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WONDERFUL STAFF AND SERVICE

By

26. April 2016

club

This hotel is one of the most friendly and accommodating places ever! From the Front desk staff, to the restaurant servers, to the Housekeeping staff, to the Concierge -- it's just the BEST place to stay!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear GMA Evie, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a wonderful review here on the IHG Website. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please know that this is of great help to us, as we always want to hear the voice of our valued guests to gauge our overall performance. Thank you so much for considering the Crowne Plaza Edison as one of the most friendly and accommodating places ever! We have a team of hospitality professionals that literally go above and beyond to create lasting memories for all our guests. On behalf of our team, we hope for you to be our guest again at the Crowne Plaza Edison in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

25. April 2016

The staff is first rate. Having stayed at IHG hotels over 1,000 times it is rare that I find one where the entire staff is awesome. It is usually one or maybe two people. Everything was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear Roadman714, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property, especially from our valued IHG Spire Member. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms; comfortable bed; good location

By

24. April 2016

club

I was satisfied with my stay. Keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear lin*, Thank you for the five star review here on our brand website and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

22. April 2016

club

IT was ideal as my office was in the same office complex; hotel was value for money. Breakfast was not great; they forgot to bring my omlette and not very attentive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear SDatta, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your experience at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Our team strive to provide the absolute best possible experience whether staying with us for business or leisure. With that said, I apologize that you found your stay to be less than satisfactory. I can certainly understand and appreciate your concerns about the breakfast and we have discussed this with the Executive Chef and the Restaurant Managers to find ways to improve. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent Conference Experience

By

19. April 2016

In the course of my professional work, I attend a
number of conferences. I did not have high
expectations for any hotel in Edison, NJ. I expected
to find that the Crown Plaza Hotel there was a dump,
an antiquated and decrepit facility staffed by demoralized and shabby hirelings bristling with
"Jersey attitude."
My experience was the opposite. The hotel was
easy to find and located in a nice part of town, on immaculately-landscaped grounds, with ample, accessible parking. The interior was sparkling, modern,
and spotless.
The staff was well dressed, courteous and
efficient, and the conference went off without a
hitch. The food at the catered dinner was excellent.
I was thunderstruck.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear Edwin MD, On behalf of our team at the Crowne Plaza Edison, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a detailed review of your experience with us. I am happy to read your kind remarks about our property, and our Food & Beverage offerings during your conference. Your appraisal is why we are in this business to begin with. We look forward to welcoming your return visit in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a hotel in New Brunswick area this is the best one for price and quality. I usually stay at the IHG but not a lot of options for them there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear Mr Dimples, Thank you for the five star review here on our brand website and for recommending the Crowne Plaza Edison! We also like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Member. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Clean

By

17. April 2016

Not Clean. The hotel staff was very good and excellent breakfast, Good location. But room floor not clean. The hotel looks old!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear rainjuly1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Our team appreciates all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to improve our service and facilities for our guests. Your concern has been addressed and we apologize for that. Thank you for your nice comment about our hotel staff, we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

experience was what we expected from a Crowne Plaza

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear der2002, Thank you for the wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Edison! Looking forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect as always

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

This is what a hotel stay should be like and it's excellent every t.me. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear LincolnV, Thank you for the wonderful review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. Looking forward to another wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT Reception

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel w/ a great ambiance. The Front Desk folks have always been friendly and accomodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Mai 2016
Dear Tmbrghst1, It is with great pleasure that we warmly welcome, meet and exceed our guests expectations on a daily basis. It is comforting for me to know that our team of hospitality professionals at the Front Desk went the extra mile to do whatever it takes to create great memories for our guests; especially our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum members like you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen