Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 294 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    145
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice

By

09. Februar 2016

club

It was nice. They require you to have 50 characters but what can I say, it was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing us a review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

06. Februar 2016

Everything was great. The rooms are clean and comfortable; the staff was terrific. The only minor drawback is the major highway that the hotel is located on. It is not the easiest to leave if you need to turn left off the property. There is a back way, but it is a little convoluted, but it works fine. Overall, the experience was excellent and I would recommend staying there if you are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Davefrom Tennessee, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a beautiful review of our property. It is very pleasing to read that our efforts to ensure a wonderful stay are so warmly acknowledged. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another awesome experience! Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST

By

27. Januar 2016

club

i loved everyone from the front desk to the staff everybody was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Lopez33, Thank you for the wonderful review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Thank you so much for taking notice of the friendliness and hospitality of our front desk staff. We have a team of hospitality professionals that literally go above and beyond to create lasting memories for all our guests. We hope to see you again! Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Best Hotel In Jersey. Great service good food. Great beds and rooms. Love Crowne Plaza Edison

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous, It is with great pleasure that we warmly welcome, meet and exceed our guest expectations on a daily basis. It is comforting for me to know that our team of hospitality professionals went the extra mile to do whatever it takes to create great memories for our guests. I shall certainly extend your great comments to our entire hotel team. This is how we personally exemplify outstanding guest service and it is very pleasing to read that our efforts to ensure a wonderful stay are so warmly acknowledged.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

great overall hotel.....we loved it................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear hn22, Thank you for giving us a 5-Star rating and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again for another wonderful experience!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

24. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Good for my business purposes, many restaurant choices in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Red, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison, please see us again on your next trip to New Jersey! Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Januar 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and mostly likely will stay the next time we are in town for our annual banquet at the Pine Manor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear bjay67, Thank you for the nice review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. See you on your next annual banquet!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back again

By

13. Januar 2016

Favorite Crowne in the Central Jersey area. Easy access to NYC. Safe and comfortable experience. Attentive staff (especially in restaurant/bar). Rooms are quiet and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear BravoZulu, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience. Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very agreeable staff

By

13. Januar 2016

club

The front desk, (Catherine), went out of their way to help our multi-family trip be enjoyable. The rooms were very comfortable. The women at the buffet breakfast were wonderful and the food choices delicious. We will stay here again when visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear dewey88, It is with great pleasure that we warmly welcome, meet and exceed our guest expectations on a daily basis. It is comforting for me to know that our team of hospitality professionals went the extra mile to do whatever it takes to create great memories for our guests; especially our valued IHG Rewards Club members like you! I shall certainly extend your great comments to our entire hotel team, especially Catherine. She is an example to all of us on how to personally exemplify outstanding guest service. It is very pleasing to read that our efforts to ensure a wonderful stay are so warmly acknowledged. On behalf of our team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to exceed your expectations once again here at the Crowne Plaza Edison! Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dated hotel with unhelpful staff

By

09. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for 8 nights on 5th floor. from Dec 26th to Dec 30th and Jan 1st to Jan 5th.

1.The drain of shower tub is not working. I called front desk once, but Technician guy cannot fix it.

2.I usually leave 2 dollars for housekeeping everyday, On Jan 2nd, 2016 I left 1 dollar tip for housekeeping as that was the only change in my wallet(I pay toll by cash to NY everyday). However since then, I did not have enough clean towels, Housekeeping ladies has never refilled Keurig capsules and sodas. I knew they did it on purpose so I just hang on the DO NOT DISTURB tag and call front desk for towels everyday since then when I got back from NYC

3. I did not receive welcome bonus points as promised by receptionist

There are so many options for me in NY-NJ area. so I will never come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear DaveZinOC, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Our team appreciates all forms of guest feedback as an opportunity to improve our service and facilities for our guests. I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have shared this information to our Chief Maintenance and Executive Housekeeper and they both got back to me to let me know that those concerns has been taken care of. With regards to the IHG Rewards points, I will personally make sure that the points get credited to your account as soon as possible. Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Member and I trust we will have another opportunity to restore your confidence in the near future by welcoming you back for a great experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs renovation!

By

08. Januar 2016

club

Space heaters in rooms are unacceptable! Staff should know which rooms do not have central/digital climate control and advise customers. Maintenance personnel should know which rooms AC units have been removed from and how to operate climate control options available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear stev2, Thank you for taking time to write us a review of the Crowne Plaza Edison and for sharing your concerns. We are still in the process of fixing the HVAC in that room but we took the room out of inventory already. Let me take this opportunity to let you know that we will be updating our facility soon which includes the guest rooms and public areas. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06. Januar 2016

club

Good service. Prefer to have breakfast included. Carpets look very old and needs to be updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2016
Dear Vasu62, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad you are happy with the service at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We have noted your concerns and we will definitely look into them. We would like to take this opportunity to let you know that we will be replacing the carpets soon when we do our renovation this year. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Crowne Plaza Edison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen