Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 213 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

213Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    104
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Short stay

By

23. Juli 2015

If you absolutely have to be in Edison this is a nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear ChickenMan 215, Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Edison and for giving us this beautiful review. Looking forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great food

By

20. Juli 2015

club

The visit was good...I will request refrigerator and microwave on my next visit.....Staff was helpful and friendly....Very secure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear snb01, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a review. Our guests comfort and safety is our main objective and we are glad that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit for another wonderful experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rest

By

17. Juli 2015

Hotel was clean. Rooms are spacious and everything inside is comfortable. Didn't use Internet so I can not comment. Front desk was attentive and service oriented. Personnel at the restaurant could be a bit more attentive, though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear HIHC1, Thank you for the wonderful review on our brand website and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your kind words about our attentive and service oriented front desk staff and our spacious and comfortable room. Please see us again for another awesome experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Friendly Personnel

By

15. Juli 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Edison New Jersey was a great experience. I was attending a friend wedding and tried to make a late reservation. The reservation service was excellent. When I check-in at the hotel the from desk personnel were very courteous and fulfilled all my needs during the short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Olguie, Thank you for the beautiful review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison! Please see us again when you are in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK if discounted

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

It's an OK hotel but it used to be better. It's more like a Holiday Inn than a Crowne Plaza now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soccer Tourney Accommodation

By

06. Juli 2015

club

Pleased with hotel and attention given to us upon arrival. Close to train station for trips to the City.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear dawnv, Thank you for the 5 Star review on our brand website and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We look forward for another wonderful experience!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good alternative

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I usually stay at another hotel in Edison, but the Crowne Plaza, though a bit more of a drive was available and my travel department booked me there. It was a pleasant surprise. Ample parking, plenty of carts for luggage, very helpful and pleasant service staff. The room was as neat and clean as expected and the bed very comfortable. I would have preferred to have a refrigerator and micro-wave, but did not ask for one as my stay was short and I'm certain they would have provided one if asked. Good choice of hotels for my stays in Edison and I will again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear BobAlam, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce hotel

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but needed a bit of maintenance - room window was broken, with a piece of plexiglass covering the broken glass. Looked like it had been there for some time...

Hotel staff at front desk were very friendly and gracious

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear DMM0265, Thank you for your kind review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your comments and we will look into replacing the broken window in your room. Wishing you the best and hope you will come back and see us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent place. However if you are a IHG member, you were supposed to be given a welcome back or some kind of offer of free snacks/beverage. I wasn't offered that even though the person who checked me in knew I was IHG. I was even standing in the IHG line......

Hopefully it was just a slip up but otherwise it was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear nana261, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a wonderful review. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for being a valuable IHG Rewards Platinum member and yes, you're supposed to get a welcome IHG amenity and I apologize if you did not get one. Please know that your feedback is of great help to us, as we always want to hear the voice of our valued guests to gauge our overall performance most especially now that we have a number of new agents at the front desk. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Edison.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great area and service

By

03. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel in the heart of edison. walked to my business appointment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear ticktack17, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Sleeper Sofa

By

02. Juli 2015

The sleeper sofa is extremely uncomfortable. The king bed was comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear Bocray, Thank you for your feedback and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. I will make sure that your concern is addressed and at the same it is good to know that you find our beds comfortable. Looking forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay at Crown Plaza

By

02. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Hotel staff was excellent and attentive during our stay. Beds were comfortable and room was nicely furnished with many amenities. Being a platinum elite member we were on the executive floor level. Hotel lobby and restaurant was first class appearance. Will return again.;

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear MZ714, Thank you for the 5-Star review on the IHG website and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison! I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen