Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 216 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

216Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    105
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Excellent Stay

By

29. Juli 2015

Very nice hotel and extremely friendly staff. Overall experience is a 9/10 and would definitely stay her again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Jaybird15, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with the Crowne Plaza Edison! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Poor Service

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel was very nice and the room was large and comfortable.
However, I had several problems with the staff. First, my IHG rewards club status was not recognized at check in, and I was not given my check in points or a gift bag. The bartender was very nice at dinner, but the food took 45 minutes to come out (chicken wrap). There were only about 10 people in the restaurant. The next morning, I was awoke at 8AM by housekeeping. While I was taking my bags to my car around 10AM, housekeeping entered my room, stripped my bed linens, and moved my personal belongings which were on the bed (phone, medication). Thankfully, housekeeping was not in the room when I returned.
The hotel did provide a free breakfast, which was nice, but average. The breakfast staff had no clean tables. I sat at a "dirty" table that was empty. The staff cleaning the table next to me (which took the entire time I was eating to clean) only provided silverware after getting their attention and asking for it. I was not offered a drink for the entirety of my breakfast, nor was any attempt made at cleaning my table.
Again, overall it was a relaxing stay and a nice hotel, but the staff was extremely un-attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Jason4445, Thank you for your comments about our Crowne Plaza Edison. I'm sorry that you were not acknowledged for being an IHG Rewards member and for the issues you encountered at the breakfast room. I would like to apologize as well for the room issues with housekeeping on your last day. I have discussed this with the department heads concerned to avoid a repeat of of the incident. We hope you can still give us another chance to serve you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel for a short business stay.
Not much around the hotel within walking distance, but the hotel restaurant is good.
Breakfast is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Michael55555555, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your positive comments about our hotel and our services. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us, we hope you come back and see us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

23. Juli 2015

If you absolutely have to be in Edison this is a nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear ChickenMan 215, Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Edison and for giving us this beautiful review. Looking forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great food

By

20. Juli 2015

club

The visit was good...I will request refrigerator and microwave on my next visit.....Staff was helpful and friendly....Very secure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear snb01, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for taking the time to write us a review. Our guests comfort and safety is our main objective and we are glad that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit for another wonderful experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rest

By

17. Juli 2015

Hotel was clean. Rooms are spacious and everything inside is comfortable. Didn't use Internet so I can not comment. Front desk was attentive and service oriented. Personnel at the restaurant could be a bit more attentive, though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear HIHC1, Thank you for the wonderful review on our brand website and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your kind words about our attentive and service oriented front desk staff and our spacious and comfortable room. Please see us again for another awesome experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Friendly Personnel

By

15. Juli 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Edison New Jersey was a great experience. I was attending a friend wedding and tried to make a late reservation. The reservation service was excellent. When I check-in at the hotel the from desk personnel were very courteous and fulfilled all my needs during the short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Olguie, Thank you for the beautiful review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison! Please see us again when you are in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK if discounted

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

It's an OK hotel but it used to be better. It's more like a Holiday Inn than a Crowne Plaza now.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2015
Dear JMC-Frederick, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the Crowne Plaza brand. Your feedback will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once more, we thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love another opportunity to wow you. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soccer Tourney Accommodation

By

06. Juli 2015

club

Pleased with hotel and attention given to us upon arrival. Close to train station for trips to the City.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear dawnv, Thank you for the 5 Star review on our brand website and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We look forward for another wonderful experience!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good alternative

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I usually stay at another hotel in Edison, but the Crowne Plaza, though a bit more of a drive was available and my travel department booked me there. It was a pleasant surprise. Ample parking, plenty of carts for luggage, very helpful and pleasant service staff. The room was as neat and clean as expected and the bed very comfortable. I would have preferred to have a refrigerator and micro-wave, but did not ask for one as my stay was short and I'm certain they would have provided one if asked. Good choice of hotels for my stays in Edison and I will again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear BobAlam, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce hotel

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but needed a bit of maintenance - room window was broken, with a piece of plexiglass covering the broken glass. Looked like it had been there for some time...

Hotel staff at front desk were very friendly and gracious

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear DMM0265, Thank you for your kind review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate your comments and we will look into replacing the broken window in your room. Wishing you the best and hope you will come back and see us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent place. However if you are a IHG member, you were supposed to be given a welcome back or some kind of offer of free snacks/beverage. I wasn't offered that even though the person who checked me in knew I was IHG. I was even standing in the IHG line......

Hopefully it was just a slip up but otherwise it was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear nana261, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a wonderful review. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for being a valuable IHG Rewards Platinum member and yes, you're supposed to get a welcome IHG amenity and I apologize if you did not get one. Please know that your feedback is of great help to us, as we always want to hear the voice of our valued guests to gauge our overall performance most especially now that we have a number of new agents at the front desk. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Edison.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen