Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 652 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

652Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    44

convienient to Newark Airport, with a shuttle

By

07. Juli 2016

Airport shuttle. Nice hotel. Quiet even though we were facing the runway. busy road outside doesn't allow safe walking. Internet was slow and dropped me frequently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello Superherojohn, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient and nice. We do apologize about the internet issues. We recently had some trouble with our ISP, but they have since been rectified. We are also in the process of completely upgrading our system to provide even better service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to experience it. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointed

By

05. Juli 2016

We came here on vacation and was very disappointed in the stay.

1) Mildew in the bathroom due to no fan.
2) Half of the window blinds were missing so the morning sun was in our eyes.
3) Internet access did not work.
4) Indifferent staff.

Will not be using this hotel again. Could not recommend in any way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dissapointment

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Not my first time there but this time something was shaky.
No wifi service in the room front desk informed me about that but still a disappointment . Electrical circuits goes off/on randomly ( desk lamp TV Fridg)
8:30am breakfast area like war zone - dirty tables and no food supplies . spend 25 min and no one refilled
Very disappointing.

Still waiting on the welcome 600 points...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at CP

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and convenient location - close to the EWR airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hello Av16, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your 5 star rating! Your kind words about our staff will be passed along to them. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

`Bad Stay

By

02. Juli 2016

The room was very small, the desk chair was broken, no hair dryer in room. The restaurant food was terrible, breakfast was the worst. I would not recommend or stay in this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Normally love IHG

By

29. Juni 2016

Hotel was nicely appointed, good room, good internet but Gym closed for renovations and hotel had not brokered deal with any nearby properties to allow guests workout privileges somewhere else. They have IHG properties in the area. I would have expected them to have made such arrangements.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello BlurHelen, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be "nicely appointed" and enjoyed your room! We do apologize about the gym being closed for renovations. We remodeled our floor and added all new equipment so that we can provide the best quality experience for our guests. Unfortunately, this did require some down time for the new installations. We did explore other options for guests which were not able to materialize. Even though there are other IHG properties in the area they do not share the same ownership/management companies which limited their ability to offer us space both logistically and because of insurance purposes. Our new gym is now fully operational and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to give it a try! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty buffet, but nice hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

Book at this hotel because it is close to the airport and has a free shuttle. Found out that parking is no longer free, maybe it never has been and I didn't know, I'm not sure. Breakfast was also not included, and not worth the $12 it cost. There was a limited selection, things had been sitting out for a while, counter's were dirty, there were bugs all over.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback! Thank you for your stay and we are glad that you found our location and free shuttle to be useful. Unfortunately, as with many airport hotels, parking is not complimentary. There are some rates that the parking is built into the rate which can offer discounts. We would be more than happy to share those options with out in the future. As for breakfast, we are sorry for it being unsatisfactory. We are in the process of making some changes to our breakfast and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to see our new offerings. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Basically a nice experience apart from our departure. Dining room staff were very friendly especially Felix.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hello taking it easy, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. Thank you for your kind words, although we do apologize for any problems during your departure. If you are willing and able to we would like to hear about your departure troubles so that we can improve. We don't have a way to contact you, but if you would be so kind to reach out to us at 908-527-1600 and ask to speak to any of the managers your information would be appreciated. We are glad to hear that you found the dining staff to be friendly and your comments will be passed along to them. We hope to see you again! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and great staff make for a refeshing stay

By

23. Juni 2016

I use this hotel whenever I fly in or out of Newark normally arriving after midnight. Hotel shuttle runs are quick to pickup. The front desk staff are fast in getting the key so sleep is just minutes away after arriving.
Hotel rooms are quiet and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Hello tr5pi, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member!! Thank you for your 5 star review and we are glad to hear that we are your go to hotel whenever traveling through Newark. Your repeat business is truly the best compliment we could ever receive. We look forward to welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport

By

22. Juni 2016

Our main reason for this stay was to be close to the airport, but we also wanted to visit the city. The hotel shuttle was great, and the drivers were very nice. However, to get to the city, it took a lot of logistics! We had to take the hotel shuttle to the airport to catch the monorail, then catch the Amtrak train to Penn Station, then the subway. Two days of this was $52 , more than what I wanted to spend on transportation. I would stay here again if I needed to fly out of Newark, but not if I wanted to be in the city. Also, the hotel restaurant needs better lighting, very dark and dismal. The wait staff also is not the greatest, but all in all, an OK stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello psuchick70, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving you feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be very nice! Unfortunately the provided way to the city is the easiest way regarding public transportation, although depending on where in the city you are looking to there are some other options. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Juni 2016

club

The only issue I had during my stay was resolved with no questions asked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What Awesome Stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Great atmosphere and great customer services. Along with great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Hello Gary Hinds, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your 5 star review! We hope we are able to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen