Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Pleasantly surprised

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

Let's be honest: Newark airport is not always the best place to stay overnight. This hotel, however, was better than I expected, convenient, and the staff really make a difference. It's the little things that count, and I noticed them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything Works!

By

02. August 2015

platinumelite

Great, convenient spot for driving into city, getting to airport and close to family and friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear SyrCOE, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

01. August 2015

is a great hotel love everything about this hotel including the great staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Bob505, We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member.Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodation to all of our guest.We hope you will stay with as again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a night on business

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Appearance didn't stand out, this is an older facility in a somewhat stand alone location. I had work nearby, so it was great for me. Restaurant is nothing fancy, just bar food. Not one of the nicer Crowne Plazas, but did the job. Can't complain about anything, just not a vacation spot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Lmorrison, Thank you for being one of our IHG Platinum member. Thank you for taking time write about your stay on our property,your feedback is greatly appreciate.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and professional which for me is very important.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Hawkeye8788, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Never saw even one piece of smile from the front desk people during my stay. I felt like I owed those people money.
Received nothing being a Platinum member.
Wireless connection was so bad that I couldn't work during my stay. I either got disconnected or webpage loaded forever.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Hans2446, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的休闲、商务酒店

By

23. Juli 2015

club

房间洁净、整齐、方便;
员工友好、快捷;
设备、家具使用便利,感受很好。
交通虽然有些不便利,但有shuttle bus,前往纽约曼哈顿等地还是挺方便的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear hzm1321, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel, Lousy staff

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Very transactional staff.
No welcome amenities offered, and when i asked for a toothbrush, he said they are out of it !!

I understand being an airport location, probably they just assume that people are either stuck and have to give business or are one timers anyway, but that doesnt speaks too well for the chain overall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Travstories, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Wifi and Poor customer service

By

20. Juli 2015

club

This hotel has very bad WiFi service. Even a motel would have better WiFi. Also the staff at front desk are bad at communication, and are stiff for the most part, surprising for some one who are in customer service. I heard the same complaints from my colleagues who stayed there. You need to change your staff and improve your WiFi network. Gym instruments have been Out of Order for More than 3 months. Enough said about the hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear SPARTANARMY, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old old old

By

13. Juli 2015

What stands out in my memory of this hotel is the masking tape being used to hold up the wallpaper, and the carpeting that was so threadbare that you could see where every door was..

The room service button on the phone didn't work, so I had to call the front desk, which transferred me to someone who transferred me finally to someone who took my order.. The grilled seafood salad was very good, and arrived quickly..

Oh, and pulling into the entrance and then trying to reach the button to get a ticket to park resulted in the guy at the booth actually getting out to get it for me, as you can't reach it. That was my first experience at the hotel, which just about had me cancelling the reservation and going somewhere else.. If it weren't for the early flight and the location of the hotel, I'd have done so..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Pape65, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. Very friendly and welcoming staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear Ronie1375, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delicious breakfast and excellent room service

By

08. Juli 2015

club

The receptionist were very compassionate and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Dear Chudi, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodation to all of our guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen