Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 660 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

660Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Overall good hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has been recently updated with a fresh/modern look. The breakfast offered is not worth paying extra for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Public facility

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Poor lobby and restaurant facility. Room was fine. Difficult access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hello SusanRS, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that your room was fine, but that you didn't enjoy the restaurant. We are actually undergoing some transitions on the restaurant side and would love to welcome you back to experience the changes. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but general cleanliness is only "fair."

By

22. Juli 2016

club

If you have no car then you are unfortunately stuck on an island once you arrive. The room was fine but the hotel generally seemed old

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hello rdunn55, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you found your room to be fine and we would love to offer some recommendations of things to do in the area. New York City, the Jersey Gardens Outlet Mall, two local sports bars, and a Portuguese restaurant can all be accessed without a vehicle. If we have the pleasure of welcoming you back we would be more than happy to explain the options to you. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Durchschnitt

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Zimmer sind sauber und angenehm.

Frühstücksbereich hingegen ist sehr schmuddelig.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe, Secure, and Comfortable

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My stay was a comfortable; it was only one day and one night. I felt safe, secure, and comfortable, and would return to this hotel for future stays in this part of the country.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Far from everything

By

20. Juli 2016

club

there is no way to get decent food from a place near by, everything it's to far, bathrooms have no ventilation been there plenty of times never been greeter as a rewards member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel near Newark International Airport. Safe parking, easy airport access, on location dining and café, great value!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Hello Dschlen, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your 5 star review!! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错

By

14. Juli 2016

club

这次出行纽瓦克皇冠假日酒店给我的感觉不像国内那些皇冠假日那么好,有些失望,但总体来说还是可以的,比较干净。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convienient to Newark Airport, with a shuttle

By

07. Juli 2016

Airport shuttle. Nice hotel. Quiet even though we were facing the runway. busy road outside doesn't allow safe walking. Internet was slow and dropped me frequently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello Superherojohn, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient and nice. We do apologize about the internet issues. We recently had some trouble with our ISP, but they have since been rectified. We are also in the process of completely upgrading our system to provide even better service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to experience it. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointed

By

05. Juli 2016

We came here on vacation and was very disappointed in the stay.

1) Mildew in the bathroom due to no fan.
2) Half of the window blinds were missing so the morning sun was in our eyes.
3) Internet access did not work.
4) Indifferent staff.

Will not be using this hotel again. Could not recommend in any way.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juli 2016
Dear Kman1914, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your vacation, and would like to sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you experienced with the cleanliness and staff service. We have sent you an email to further discuss your concerns, and the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dissapointment

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Not my first time there but this time something was shaky.
No wifi service in the room front desk informed me about that but still a disappointment . Electrical circuits goes off/on randomly ( desk lamp TV Fridg)
8:30am breakfast area like war zone - dirty tables and no food supplies . spend 25 min and no one refilled
Very disappointing.

Still waiting on the welcome 600 points...

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juli 2016
Dear mark111111111111111111111, Thank you for staying with us again and for being a Platinum member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues on the electrical circuits and with your disappointments during breakfast and with the unavailable WiFi in the room. Please know that all these concerns are being reviewed and improvements shall be made. On the other hand, as per checking, the 600 Welcome Bonus Points have been credited to your account at the time of check out. Again, we apologize if your experience during your stay was amiss. We still hope that you choose to stay with us again when you are in the area to show you the improvements we've made. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at CP

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and convenient location - close to the EWR airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hello Av16, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your 5 star rating! Your kind words about our staff will be passed along to them. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen