Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great gym After a 16 hour flight from India, I learned that my flight to NC was cancelled due to a snowstorm. I was very happy to book a room at this hotel due to its close location to the airport. Their gym was very good for a hotel and helped me get my body back on schedule. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good property for last minute booking We stayed here for a last minute booking due to the huge snowstorm that hit the Northeast area. The room was modern and comfortable. There were some small imperfections in the room, the elevator, and the lobby which I would not expect in a top notch property, but for this property, it was more than adequate. They even have a lounge (bar) open till 2am, which is nice. The only issue I had was the area the hotel was in (not the nicest, but it is Newark/Elizabeth), plus some people who seemed to be hanging out in the lobby but not staying there. However, given the circumstances, I was very happy to have a room, and would stay there again. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Atmosphere Can not say enough about the great staff and how helpfull the front desk was with making our reservations. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The lounge and restaurant were nice for evening dining and relaxing. Happy hour drink prices and selection were important to me. Hotel had all amenities I look for when traveling for business and offered many others as well. Very easy to shuttle to and from airport and the overall location was in a great area. Will definately stay here again on my next business trip to Newark. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great before flight room and parking Great place to get a room before an early flight and 10 days of parking included in the package. Shuttle was on time and the staff was excellent. Hotel is very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great atmosphere, hosipitable service, great location From the minute we walked through the door the service was excellent. The staff was very friendly, helpfull, and down to earth. The hotel itself has a nice soothing atmosphere and all the amenities you could ask for. We spent alot of time at the bar and lounge and found it to be very comfortable and friendly. The food was great and happy hour prices were nice. The room was very comfortable and I always returned to my room after work to a very clean and relaxing bed. Very happy we chose this hotel to stay at and will definately use again. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Warm Stay During Blizzard The days surrounding 1/22/14 were dreadful in terms of weather in the Newark NJ area. The blizzard had cancelled hundreds of flights and the weather was bitter cold. Wilka Alvarez was fantastic not only welcoming me to the property, but maintained her warm disposition throughout my stay in the NY/NJ area. If only all of my trips could be as good as my short time in the Crowne Plaza Hotel - Newark Airport as it was on this occasion. Please see to it that Wilka gets note at the time of her performance review. Thank you Wilka and Crowne Plaza Newark. Keith Ridenour 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Short Stay Got into NJ early in the morning around 4 AM in the freezing cold. Used the free shuttle from the Airport.The driver was cheerful even at that hour. Basically just slept through the morning and my stay was short. Did get a hand written note from the manager welcoming me. Have a Gold Elite with IHG and they offered free welcome points. Was thirsty and asked if there was water in the room, got a bottle immediately right at the reception which was great. Short stay was a positive experience. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Greaat Service Comfortable Beds The hotel was wonderful as always bed was great, the front desk staff was great Ms Tanya was greatwith taken care of all my needs , Ms Wilka was great 12. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, lousy restaurant I stayed here after a week in the New Jersey area so I could catch an early flight home Friday morning. The hotel is a little old (the rooms are a little dated, with a modern touch thrown over) but still fresh. The price was excellent given this was the Friday before the Superbowl. The check in and check out staff were great and very accomodating. This is why I rated the staff at service at three out of five, had it not been for them, based on the restaurant experience, it would have been a LOT LOWER! On that, I sat at my table before anyone even bothered to serve, despite them wandering and talking. When the server did some over, he mumbelled something, I assumed he wasnted my drink order, a simple Miller Lite in a bottle, that took another 5 to 10 minutes with a menu unceremoniously dropped on the table. The prices were reasonable for a hotel, actually probably better than some I have stayed at, but I can't let the service go. Extremely unattentive, mubelling when he did speak (and I emphasise when he did in fact speak). If i was staying an extra night, I'd probably have ordered pizza for delivery than go back there. I didn't even bother going and having breakfast, I went to McDonalds at the airport. Awesome hotel, lousy restaurant, a shame it brings you down. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay Stayed at this hotel with a group of friends. We visited NYC, which was convenient from the hotel because we had many options for how to get to the city. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Coffee shop was a nice bonus for us to grab some snacks before we went on our trip. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back if we are in the area again. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service and good location it was nice to stay at crown plaza after long trip, and i felt conformatble like home. People are nice and friendly. Food was good. It is very easy to go NY by drving. I will choose to stay here again next time. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love Hotel This hotel was great . Tanya at the front desk did a wonderful job 25. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst IHG stay ever Better Holiday Inn right up the street. I have been staying at this hotel often on for the past 2 1/2 years and as a platinum member have always been offered free breakfast. Upon arrival they tell me this is no longer an option I said fine and agreed to accept a token gift. After a long day and a long drive I went to the hotel restaurant bar for dinner. And ordered a steak medium rare and it came out burnt to a crisp and when I sent It back and it was a long time ( over 20 minutes ) before they returned with a steak. Instead of comping the dinner like a competent manager would the so-called lead waiter offered to make me something else and I settled for a turkey sandwich. Got to the room and both phones were not working and I had to have a wake up call sent to my cell phone. I always stay at IHG properties all around the country and this is been the worst in a while. Very disappointing I will not come back here again and I don't recommend that you stay here. 22. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Crowne Plaza Definitely better than some of the other Crowne Plaza's and Holiday Inn's in New Jersey. Updated decor, good quiet room. Terrible service in the bar, and awful coffee at breakfast. Very friendly and accommodating staff at the front desk. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and Secure A great place to stay. They have good security and are very close to the Newark Airport. I had an early flight and the airport rental car place is 2 minutes away and they have a gas station right across the street. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. My only problem was the fan blower in the Heating unit was a little noisy. I reported it and they fixed it right away. If you don't mind a little airport noise, then this is a great hotel. I have to admit the "curb appeal" of what the building looks like doesn't look appealing. But inside, the hotel is very nice and clean so don't let the outside pictures affect your judgement. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location location Perfect hotel for local business and only 25 mins from the city centre, really easy access and great value, staff were brillant and it all worked well for me. room was clean and tidy and great value, booked to stay on my next trip already 16. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room, average breakfast The hotel service was reasonable and helpful. Hotel room was clean and serviceable. Breakfast offering was bland and uninspiring. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room 1124 Disappointed to find mildew/damp in the closet ceiling,especially as these rooms were supposed to be refurbished 12. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by January 8-9 2014 My family was forced to lay over during poor weather after an extended time overseas. We were most anxious to return home and stressed due to the last minute change in flight schedule. I used my existing IHG points to book the space we required on last minute notice and my family was very pleased to be treated with a no hassle check in and warm reception from the staff. This facility did a wonderful job providing all of the amenities we needed including comfortable accommodations and services to make the temporary inconvenient lay over a pleasant experience. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Close to Airport Good Hotel. Good Spacious Room. Dine in /Room service facility available . Breakfast open 24X7. Would appreciate if more Luggage Trolleys are Kept in the reception. People take them to the rooms/floor and donot return it. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A good alternative at EWR Big and comfortable rooms to a low rate. Nice staff av good food. Stay here and use the shuttle, not the taxi. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Any Port In A Storm Was stranded for the night with the storms. I was glad there was a room. Bartender wasn't terribly friendly. But good food, great room. Shuttle ran on time. So overall, great stay. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for my tour group! I stayed here one night before my tour group (52 foreign exchange students) came in and wanted to check it out before their arrival. my group stayed for almost a week and some of us didn't check out until Saturday, Jan 4th. The hotel was nothing but wonderful! They exceeded my expectations and were exceptionally nice and accommodating to 52 teenagers. I really have no complaints except that one of the shuttle drivers had an attitude but all the other drivers (especially Keith who went out of his way to drive us over to the airport when his shift was over) and employees were great! Yvonne and her staff went out of their way to make sure my kids and myself were taken care of even when the big winter storm hit us and we were stuck in Newark for an extra two days. They made sure we had rooms and understood that the kids were minors and needed a little extra care and attention. I look forward to staying with this property again in the future and will recommend this hotel for future travels and tours!! 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay My wife and I stayed here a few days before New Years as I needed somewhere I could leave my car for a few days after our stay while we traveled into NYC. The hotel worked out great. I received free parking the night we stayed due to being Platinum IHG and they only charged me for 1 night of parking for the 2 additional nights I needed to leave the car. Fantastic!! To get to Manhattan was easy enough. We just took the free airport shuttle to the airport and hopped on the AirTrain. We then too the NE Corridor Amtrak from to Penn Station NYC. Couldn't have been easier. Cost was 12.50 per person. We did the same thing to get back. My only complaint would be that I could hear a rather high pitched beeping type noise from outside our room while trying to sleep. Almost sounded like multiple vehicles trying to backup or something. Really no idea what it was but I eventually fell asleep and never heard it again. The room was very nice (newly remodeled?) and the staff was great. We even ordered room service for dinner which was great! Thanks for a great stay and making getting to NYC for New Years easy and cheap! 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfartable bed and good price I stayede this hotel 3 times in a two weeks. This is very nice hotel good service and have very comfortable bed. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not up to standard expected Internet not working - max capacity reached Cold shower - Lukewarm water only when I put the hot water to max Forgot your toothbrush program not in effect - no complementary toothpaste or shaving cream at front desk as is the IHG standard Pillows and linen had noticeable smell of smoke (or similar smelling chemical) which stuck to my clothes Thin walls - heard neighbours next door and across the hallway even though mine and neighbours' doors were closed 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Newark airport for two nightsAs a Platinum Elite member of IHG, I have much experience with New York and New Jersey Hotels. My stay at this property was wonderful; quiet, beautiful, clean and friendly. Thiago at the front desk was most responsive to my needs and questions, making me feel both welcome and cared for. Yvonne was helpful as well. Although I could not partake of the breakfast, I was very impressed by the cleanliness, layout and very generous diversity of that which was presented. I would highly suggest going to this property and I am trying now to change one of my other New Jersey stays to this one. Thank you, I vote 5 ***** Zack 2. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissappointing Stay I stayed at this hotel for one night and was dissappointed and don't think it is a good value for the price. The Wifi was so bad that I had to use my credit card and pay for the computer use in the business center. With a hotel this expensive it is ridiculous that they don't have complimentary computers to use or at the very least reasonably good Wifi. The bathroom was lousy as well. There shower head leaked and it was not possible to take a bath because there was no stopper for the bathtub. The staff attitude was lousy as well. When I talked to the male staff member working the front desk regarding the Wifi problem he was not helpful at all and acted as if he didn't care at all. I can not recommend this hotel. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by best hotel at EWR I have stayed at most of the hotels around EWR and this is by far the best, especially for the price. They have tried hard to make the place look modern and up to date. However, there is only so much you can do with an older property. Great new TVs in rooms. The biggest gripe I have with this place is the $12 parking charge. However, if you ask nicely they will sometimes waive it for you. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and dining experience Can't ask for more: handsome, well appointed sleeping room with good bed and plenty of pillows; excellent hot buffet breakfast (included in room price), great bar food in late afternoon, friendly and knowledgeable staff, efficient shuttle to airport. And a good price. Great deal. 29. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>