Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 616 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

616Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great stay

By

20. April 2016

This hotel is very convient and close to the airport. Front desk agents were very nice and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Hello TravelJam86, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our front desk agents to be "nice and professional!" Your comments will be passed along to the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable airport hotel Newark

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel close to Newark, with regular shuttle-bus service to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Hi Steve1238, Thank you for staying with us, leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our 24 hour shuttle to be useful. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT STAY

By

15. April 2016

club

EXCELLENT SERVICE, FACILITIES AND OVERALL VERY IMPRESSED.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello Hutchmi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, for choosing to stay with us, and for sending your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to have excellent service and were overall impressed. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

15. April 2016

I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. The beds are comfortable, but it can be noisy if your room is on the airport/road side of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello Grossic, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and that you stay with us routinely. Your repeat business means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you again. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just passing through

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

We had to overnight between flights in Newark, didn't have enough time to explore the area but Stayed at the Crowne Plaza because it was close, was part of the IHG group of hotels (my favorite) and offered airport shuttle service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello Jonbeerotten, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are very thankful to you for your 5 star review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

09. April 2016

club

nice and clean room. It is better to remodel whole hotel soon since it looks like a little bit old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to send your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be "nice and clean." We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service at it's Best

By

01. April 2016

The closest experience to being at home. The TV was a perfect size with the best picture!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to send your feedback. We are very appreciative of your five star review and hearing that we are "the closet experience to being at home" means the world to us. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rrom, comfortable bed.

By

30. März 2016

The hotel appeared old but clean. The dining room is just a room where they serve food, no atmosphere. Food was good but selection was thin. As in many hotels, satellite tv channels were slow and limited.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Hi Bill56, Hello Bill56, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are very appreciative of your 5 star review and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No complaints

By

30. März 2016

club

Liked it so much that told friends about it and they are staying on April 5, 2016

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Hello mtbewatkins, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards member, and for leaving your comments. Your recommendation of us means the world to us and it is the best compliment we could receive. We look forward to seeing your friends and hope to see you back as well. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间很大,床很舒服

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

位置不错,穿梭巴士也很方便,就是在纽瓦克机场等候班车的时间超过40分钟,要知道是下午5点左右,不应该。
作为白金会员要求房间升级和行政酒廊没有满足,订房时候要求远离电梯也没有满足,就在电梯附近,很吵。要求拖鞋也没有。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but noisy on the airport side

By

28. März 2016

club

I would have given all high marks if we would have been on the opposite side of the building. The traffic noise and the airport noise was horribly disturbing for a good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Hello Nadine123456, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, but do apologize about your sleep encountering some disturbances. If we have the pleasure of welcoming your back we will do everything to accommodate you so you have the best sleep possible. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too noisey

By

28. März 2016

club

This property did not even look like a Crown Plaza property except for the reception area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Hello JoeO49, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, leave your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are very sorry that our property didn't live up to your expectations. We are routinely working on updating and refreshing our property to make sure our hotel is fresh and we are we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. All the best, Dave M. Guest Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen