Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 474 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

great room and staff

By

avril 17, 2016

club

We were extremely happy with this hotel, and the employees we had the pleasure of dealing with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

thank you

By

avril 15, 2016

very good hotel we did not check the menu because we were in a budget but we went there because it was close to new york the place be were going in the first place i love that the people there speak spanish we are definitely going there again next time we visit thank you guys for making us feel welcome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

avril 13, 2016

Nice and accommodating staff. Very clean hotel. Will definitely stay here again when visiting my family in Teaneck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and service

By

avril 11, 2016

club

The Englewood Crowned Plaza far exeeded my expectations during my recent stay. I highly recommend for business travelers. The business suite and room amenities as well as excellent internet access made getting my work finished easy and trouble- free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

avril 10, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location minutes from New York and just blocks from Englewood's Business District which features good restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

avril 10, 2016

club

When staying in the Englewood/ Englewood Cliffs, NJ area - look no further than the Crowne Plaza for quiet, comfortable great value for money, hotel accommodation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

avril 08, 2016

club

I stayed in Crowne Plaza Englewood so that I could take my daughter to NYC to shop, a graduation present. We stayed for four night. The experience was above and beyond great. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they even called a taxi for me when I was stuck across the George Washington Bridge. The rooms were spotless, comfortable and very nice atmosphere overall. Our last night on our trip we wanted to stay in NYC so that we could attend a Broadway show and return late, Crowne Plaza management allowed me to keep my car in the parking lot so I did not have to drive into the city and worry about parking. I want to thank all Crowne Plaza staff for helping me make my daughters experience to NYC one to remember. I will certainly stay in this hotel again and will highly recommend Crowne Plaza to friend and co-workers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, great service, poor check-out process

By

avril 06, 2016

club

I had a disagreement with my final bill which the desk clerk provided no help in straightening out. I believe this problem was later eliminated by the Accounting Department.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 09, 2016
Dear VA visitor, Thank you for your review and for being a Club IHG Rewards Member! I do want to apologize for the difficulties you experience when trying to settle your bill. I'm glad that our accounting department was able to fixed this matter. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

avril 06, 2016

Hotel highly recommended, good service.
You can reach the main destinations using car or public transportation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 09, 2016
Thank you Dante for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are happy to hear that you had great stay and found our location to be convenient for you. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shampoo and Conditioner

By

mars 31, 2016

club

was the WORST smelling hair products I have ever used. I could smell the nasty smell in my hair all day and it drove me crazy. Other than that it was a nice hotel and roomy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel for a decent price

By

mars 28, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this nice hotel. Excellent staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 31, 2016
Thank you for the great review bluejay29, we look forward to your next stay! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms and Service

By

mars 28, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Englewood NJ Crowne Plaza and the levels of commitment to service continue to remain unwavering. Whenever I come to NJ to visit relatives and friends, I normally remain here. The hotel location is great; you are nearby major routes and within 15 minutes of NYC. It places you close enough to several malls, the Meadowlands, and the NYC attractions, but far enough away in which you are not in the middle of all the hustle and bustle of urban environments. The hotel is clean and has a good décor. The staff is very courteous and welcoming. The hotel is in a quiet location of town and has a safe feel. The beds were very comfortable and you get a decent selection of TV channels for your viewing. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the NYC/Newark metro areas. Newark's Liberty and LaGuardia airports are very accessible (20-35 minutes) depending on traffic and time of day. Public transportation is also available nearby with access to Newark's Liberty airport. The hotel does a great job with access/information with tours and attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 31, 2016
Dear Raddix, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and found our location to be convenient for you. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen