Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Grossatigen Service Wir haben uns in den zehn Tage bei Ihnen wohl gefüllt. Vielen Dank und auf bald......... 30. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable we were quite disappointed with the hotel compared with our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express NEC Birmingham UK and with other Crowne Plaza Hotels. we felt we had a good deal regarding price but some of the staff seemed to be put out by our groups stay. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, but air conditioning noisy. Very good hotel and service. Only problem was lack of milk for morning tea/coffee. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice experience Comfortable hotel that is convenient to Northern Jersey and New York City. Very friendly staff and helpful staff. Many amenities. Some noise from neighboring rooms. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel The room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Thank goodness there is a diner across the street because breakfast was not included. The hotel offered a daily free membership to reward members - more equipment than was in the hotel fitness area. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by breakfast very expensive the hotel was very nice and clean overall snd close to NYC the reason for visit. the bad, breakfast very expensive should offer a continental ligther breakfast for free. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Wifi and tv Normally I have quality stays at crowne plaza properties but this time the wifi signal was weak and there were very few tv channels available. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointment in service I was extremely disappointed with the service during my stay last week. Cable was out for the entire night and the managers did nothing to accommodate guests. When inquiring regarding a make-good, hotel management took no responsibility for the problem stating "it's not the hotel's fault so we are not doing anything about it." The response was rude and the service was poor. I stay at this hotel for business nearly four times a month and am seriously considering bringing my business elsewhere. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel .Excellent location I stay at this hotel anytime that I'm in the area or visiting NYC I have stayed at many hotels within the chain and this one is by far the best. The combination of an excellent staff, the location and the updating of the interior makes it a place I would highly recommend. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was nice. Adding this because it won't let me move on in the survey. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great night We saw a concert at Bergen PAC and they got us to the show and made sure we made it back! Great night! 9. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by quiet stay poor resolution to kids out of control outside room. security responded but problem cantiued as soon as they left. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to the GW/NYP Nice Hotel for over night stay. If your looking for complimentary coffee/Tea and /or breakfast, this is not that kind of hotel. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place Nice property. Recently updated so rooms are fresh and clean with up to date furnishings. Only negative was the very limited offering in the restaurant which I am sure was due to the occupancy level. Breakfast offering however was well done. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel, Amazing Staff, Value-for-Money Stay I would recommend staying in this hotel whether for short-term or long-term stay. The very accommodating staff is A-1 grade, access to The Gym is an absolute big bonus, and the newly renovated floors/rooms is a welcome improvement. I would go back because of the amazing staff-- from front desk folks to sales to café attendants. I would stay longer due to the comfortable rooms and gym amenities. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and accomodations If you're considering this hotel, then look no further. The staff here were excellent and the room was spotless. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay Spacious and very comfortable room. Good facilities. Pool was a little disappointing as children's lessons going on. No shower or changing facilities and had to ask for towels back at Reception. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Final review comments Two issues come to mind that let your hotel rating down in my opinion. 1. Internet connection: very useless and key reason why I will look for another hotel 2. Breakfast: really poor quality and lacks imagination and variety 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Staff & THE GYM Not the gym in hotel, but the one across the street...The GYM! Its amazing and totally worth the stay; but the real reason I wanted to review was for the staff because they rock!! They are always so eager and happy to greet me. Any request I have, they are always quick to respond. I love them & appreciate their positive attitude!! I stay here often and they always "welcome me back" using my name! So sweet! They are amazing....they hire great staff!!!!!! 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The most amazing staff experience! This hotel is great! I put a lot of priority on customer service and this hotel does too! Not only was the hotel clean and well kept, but the staff rocks! Ann Marie is one of the nicest people you will ever meet! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Reynaldo, the shuttle driver, was very professional and a great driver! (the shuttle service is a great perk too!) Frances gets things done! She really helped us with our overall trip, from checking us in early (no questions asked, just knew we would prefer an earlier check-in and got it done even with a fully booked hotel!), to making sure the shuttle service knew where to take us and how to get there! Like I said...the staff rocks! 1. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Executive Level Do not book any rooms on the executive level. They do not provide the continental breakfast or the executive lounge cocktails like other locations. An executive level room is a basic room..Don't waste your money. . 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel for the $ Nice clean hotel close to GWB bridge and quiet area in NJ. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not all that Great price when compared to Manhattan. Close to Washington Bridge other than that does not have much going for it. Old, musty, needs updating. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good location, clean and comfortable. Wanted adjoining rooms with a doorway between and was told we could get it if we got there early, could not schedule it ahead of time. We got there before noon, too early to even check in, but were told we could not get what we wanted. So we were forced to be running up and down the hall to get to each others rooms. Otherwise the visit went fine. Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and the location was good. They did not, however, even ask if I was an IHG member. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Warm hospitality Thank you for your hospitality ,I have no comment plz ck below 1. The reception staff excellent . 2.The breakfast lounge team outstanding . 3. The shuttle buss excellent . 4. Room furniture very good. 5. Air condition need to be changed . 6. Morning coffee is not good ,should have real American coffee. 7. Breakfast buffeu need to be change at least twice a week. 8. Lactation of hotel I like it ,I will come again with my family . 9. Mrs...(on duty at sun mid night ) handling abnormal noise at 4th floor properly . 10. The breakfast team(Miss) supervisor was very sincere to her job. 11. Christen and Edie are excellent receptionist. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Hotel Convenient hotel for Englewood. Convenient for New York City without the hassle of driving into New York. Just take the 166 bus a mere five minutes walk away - runs every 15 to 30 minutes all the time, and for less than $4 you are at 42nd and 8th. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by just ok beds weren't comfortable, breakfast wasn't very good 14. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly, Professional Staff A clean, amenable hotel with very polite and helpful staff. They make you feel very welcome. Convenient location; comfortable rooms; spacious bathrooms; access to The Gym at Englewood is a great benefit. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd worst And they try hard to be #2. I would not recommend this hotel for a business traveler or staying more than 2 nights. 21. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff service It was a pleasure stay. The staff has given me excellent service, help me find locations, foods and provided all the info needed on every visit. 16. April 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>