Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 363 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

363Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    194
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Excellent location and good hotel

By

07. August 2015

Staying at this property satisfied our expectations and we feel happy we now have this hotel option while visiting our family in New Jersey
We will come back in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior stay

By

06. August 2015

You made our short stay more comfortable and enjoying, it was a great experience staying with Crowne Plaza at Englewood, NJ.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property

By

03. August 2015

Crowne Plaza Englewood is my "Go To" hotel. I travel to NJ/NY on business 3-4 times a month for 2-4 days at a stretch each visit. I considered renting a corporate apartment, but there is no need when the pricing and accommodations are this terrific. This hotel is in close proximity to just about anything you need. The staff at this particular hotel; from the front desk, to the restaurant, to the maintenance guy I see in the elevator are all A+
The only annoying hitch is the swim classes that are offered at the hotel some evenings from approximately 5-7:30pm. Apparently they are suppose to leave a "lane" open for hotel guests, but this isn't the case. If you are going to take advantage of the pool, plan to use it before/after these classes. Once again, the front desk is more than accommodating to let you know what days/times these class are booked. Don't get me wrong, it's a brilliant income producing revenue for the hotel & if it continues to keep this hotel running Kudos to them!
That being said, Crown Plaza Englewood still receives 5 out of 5 Stars, the customer service here is second to none & out weighs the pool schedule!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Lisa Vcar, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and provide us with your feedback. We constantly strive to improve our services and it is always refreshing to receive positive feedback from our guests. Undoubtedly, there is always room for improvement and we thank you for assisting us towards that goal. Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood and we are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unethical practice and excessive charges

By

01. August 2015

club

Details of my dissatisfactions are included in the questionnaire above,.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Paleface 694, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We are also very sorry for any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. Our goal is to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean and good size room

By

01. August 2015

The room was comfortable and the location is ideal for transportation into the city and for shopping. There is an indoor pool, but the gym facilities are located in another location. The restaurant is comparable with other dining places and the food was good. However, the tv channels available were limited. No Hallmark.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Nune, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

club

would recommend this hotel to others. very clean. friendly, helpful staff. comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Rachpap, Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood, we truly appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to welcome you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

29. Juli 2015

I like staying at this place and would come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Mprieto, We appreciate and value your business, we know you have many choices, we thank you for your loyalty of choosing the Crowne Plaza Englewood Hotel for your accommodation while visiting the northern New Jersey area. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to seeing you (and serving you) in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, poor food quality

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable beds, quiet room and free wireless is appreciated. While the breakfast is fine, food for any other meal needs serious improvement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Steve_33, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as a valuable IHG member. We look for the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Complaints

By

27. Juli 2015

club

I was in town for a funeral, and my previous arrangements for lodging fell through. I was able to book with Crowne Plaza Englewood quickly and easily. When checking in the front desk staff were very friendly, and accommodating. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Travelmaven23, Thank you for an awesome 5 Star Review. As a valuable IHG member is our mission to make your stay enjoyable. Look forward to welcome you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable short stay !

By

26. Juli 2015

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Englewood from 2nd - 6th July 2015. The hotel was conveniently located to relatives whom we were visiting and served our needs very well. The rooms were big and clean and there was hot water in the shower. We used the swimming pool and fitness centre and both were ideal for our use. Wifi and parking were free which are nice little extras to have. We had no problems during our stay. I think the staff could have been a bit more friendly and warm but that's just a personal opinion. In summary, a great stay and would recommend to friends and family if they are looking for a hotel in the Englewood area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Smaniar, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

23. Juli 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay and would return. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Mr. Ed2, Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood for your kind comments, we are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall great

By

22. Juli 2015

club

the whole experience at the Hotel was great and fun for the family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear DeJesus22, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are delighted to hear you had a great time with your family. Please come back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen