Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 418 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Did not handle problems well

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Location not recomended without a car

Clean and nice room

Good bfast and gym

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well run hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

Stayed at Crowne Plaza Fairfield for business. Check in was quick and pleasant. Room and amenities were nice and very comfortable. While the furniture could be updated, it was in good repair, functional and comfortable. The restaurant has very good food and the staff is friendly and attentive. No complaints and would be very happy to stay at this hotel again, should business take me there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable. We thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's almost there...

By

27. Juni 2016

For my point of view, it's a very good hotel to stay during business travels.
I just missed to have a small fridge in my room (not available in most of the rooms).
Other suggestion would be for the omelette maker at the breakfast to start earlier. Most of the days, he was expected to start at 7am but he was usually late there and I could never get an omelette on time to leave for the office. Even if he starts on time at 7am, it would be late for good part of guests. I would say 6h45am a good timing.
Besides of that, all good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us.  We value your feedback and will use your comments as a guideline for future improvements. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Used this hotel as a base of operations for a family trip that took us into Brooklyn, Manhattan and upstate locations. Needed a little comfort for our family of 4 as we'd be burning a lot of energy each day. The rooms, the safe feel and the food all fit the bill. Staff was friendly and attentive. Very happy with our experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We hope that the entire family enjoyed their trip to New York and we thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield! We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I'm here NJ for a week business trip. My colleague found me this hotel to stay, very good location, big plaza near by, lot of restaurants. And close to my work place. When I get there, very easy find parking. Serve breakfast. Quite room and nice hotel room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be a good fit for you. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

It's a great hotel. Friendly staff, clean room. Breakfast was good. everything was made to comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

24. Juni 2016

Convenient to my office, I'm a frequent guest and always am greeted with a friendly smile. Comfortable, clean rooms with problems resolved quickly. Comfortable, clean lobby and restaurant/bar for meeting clients or a quick cup of coffee. A low price gas station

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staffs

By

21. Juni 2016

People are friendly and easy to work with. Check in and out are fast and easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your recognition of our friendly staff! We have a great team here at Crowne Plaza Fairfield that works hard to provide you with a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I would absolutely recommend this hotel/group to stay for business or personal purposes. The check-in was flawless and the rooms were kept beautifully; this was a 3 night stay so it is a true testament. I would avoid the restaurant as the wait staff was not friendly, courteous or engaging. The food was okay but the service was a detractor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that overall your stay with us was enjoyable. We apologize that your experience in our restaurant did not meet your expectations, but we thank you for letting us know that this is one area where we can make some improvements. We look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

16. Juni 2016

I have stayed at this property before also. I find that their customer service has improved tremendously. Marlly is exceptionally good. She ensures that customer expectations are not only met but exceeded. Always a smiling and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for continuing to choose Crowne Plaza Fairfield. Marlly does a great job leading our front desk team and we appreciate your recognition of her stellar service. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay in Fairfield Crown Plaza

By

15. Juni 2016

On busy route 46 in North NJ, there is an oasis awaiting where the fine folks there will take very good care of you. The front desk staff is friendly and very accommodating. Keena (sp?) at the front desk is one of the best desk personnel I have encountered. The Chives restaurant has excellent fare for the breakfast buffet as well as a beautiful dinner. I did not go anywhere else to eat during my three day stay. All in all, a perfect stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that Keanah was friendly while welcoming you and that you enjoyed both meals at Chives! Our chefs do a great job with every item on our menu! We also have weekly specials, so make sure to take a look at those during your next stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect weekend getaway

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival, hotel staff are very attentive and already have my room keys ready. As a Platinum member, they have upgraded us to a 1 bedroom suite. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The equipment of the gym were in very good shape and well equipped. I would come back when I am in the area next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we are so glad that you enjoyed your upgrade and that you found our hotel to be a great fit for your weekend getaway! We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen