Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 390 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Friendly and reliable

By

18. April 2016

The staff remembered me from over a year ago. The breakfast food and service is good and reliable. The locations and amenities are great for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience in Fairfield

By

15. April 2016

Very comfortable rooms. The breakfast offer was great, varied and delicious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Outside look of the hotel is a bit outdated (mostly a big parking lot), but overall it's a great value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your praise and hope you will choose Crowne Plaza Fairfield on your next visit to New Jersey!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

muito bom

By

11. April 2016

club

adorei o restaurante entre outros serviços. quarto confortavel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable, feel at home.

By

09. April 2016

club

Every time we visit the area we stay at this hotel. The hotel is always clean, always, no matter what time you show up. Everyone is friendly at this hotel, from the maintenance people to the manager.
Bed are very comfortable and very clean. The bathroom are also very clean, they do a great job.
Excellent breakfast and a nice bar. The hotel should have a higher rating.
I will recommend this hotel for anyone that like clean and quiet place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ROOMS NEED UPDATING

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because of its convenience to work related functions I must attend when in that area. I know the staff by first name and they are friendly and wonderful. The Bar ad restaurant is more than adequate, in fact I enjoy it. The rooms need updating. The TV's are so small and do not have a listing of what's on the channel , thus you must scroll thru each channel to see what's on. Need larger TVs and TV Guide, The lightning in bathroom is low. The rom service is great as is the internet. The gym has all the basics and even an indoor pool if that's your thing. I like this plaxce but they really need to update the above mentioned items otherwise I will most likely start looking elsewhere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We value your comments and will share these with our staff to discuss opportunities for improvement. We thank you and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

05. April 2016

My stay was very pleasant, from the cookies and drink, to the spacious room and huge king sized bed. Very comfortable sleeping, had everything I needed. Even the towels were of first quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location- did not recognize my IHG member status

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

Great location. However, I was not treated as well as I am accustomed to at other IHG hotels. I thought it would have been a little nicer too. The room was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team so that we can improve upon the ways in which we recognize our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can truly show you how much we value you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient loacation - nice hotel.

By

04. April 2016

club

Great location for my needs. Great location for my needs. Great location for my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel is a great fit for your travel needs. We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

31. März 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. However, for the location, I feel that it was expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be "clean and comfortable." We strive to provide comfort, a clean environment and great service to each of our guests. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service experience.

By

28. März 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service from check in to check out. Answered all my questions and fit the immediate need. Assisted with transportation as needed as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

28. März 2016

I have stayed at this property a number of times and lately I am finding that there is significant improvement in customer service. The front desk personnel ensure that the customer needs are taken care
Ana, the front desk Manager is exceptionally good in ensuring that customers needs are met.
Keep up the good work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recognition on our level of customer service. Our team works very hard to deliver exception service and a positive guest experience, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

23. März 2016

club

Beds were great and the staff was very warm to us. Check-in was quick and room was easy to find from directions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide exceptional service to each of our guests, so we appreciate the recognition. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen