Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 356 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

356Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Stay Choice

By

February 06, 2016

From a business traveler point of view, it's hard to beat this hotel. They just simply streamline your flow. You really feel like you're in your normal environment, but there's a bunch of extra people around, handling and catering you ever step. You surprisingly feel spoiled after staying here!

As for food, the lunch/dinner options are truly amazing. Not just for the level of this hotel, but can hold up to the finest five star hotels. Unfortunately, the breakfast buffet leaves a bit to be desired. Adequate, but they could do better compared to all the other level of standards at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

January 29, 2016

club

breakfast was poor as the chef usually there for doing ommelettes was on vacation for two weeks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having our chef available at the breakfast buffet to make those omelettes for you. Upon request, we are also able to make omelette through our kitchen. Again we apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service, needs updating

By

January 24, 2016

club

Hotel employees were friendly and attentive. Rooms need and décor need to be updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience and Service

By

January 21, 2016

club

Such an excellent place to stay and enjoy a friend's wedding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback, and we are so happy to hear that your time with us was enjoyable. We hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service-comfortable room-great nights sleep

By

January 17, 2016

club

But for a few problems that can be corrected I would stay at the Crown Plaza again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and a member of our staff will be contacting you directly for more information about your suggestions for improvement.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer service

By

January 14, 2016

Great customer service. . Anna in particular is exceptionally good at front Desk.
I have been regulary staying at this hotel and their customer service has definately gone couple of notches up in last one year. The staff is very responsive to customer needs
Would definately recommend this property
The room was very spacious and clean. the quality of lined was good
The internet speed was good and I was able to work without any interupptions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We are thrilled that you have multiple opportunities to experience our exceptional level of service and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Cookie is really nice

By

January 12, 2016

club

always feel good while i can have Welcoming cookie everytime when i back to hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We couldn't agree with you more about the welcome cookies! They are a big hit with our guests and make the hotel lobby smell so delicious! We cannot wait for you to come back again to enjoy some more of them!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience

By

January 10, 2016

club

Already provided a long review. To reiterate, it was please experience, ambience was impressive but was disappointed with lack of free continental breakfast service. We had to spent quite on a bit on breakfast with 10 of us travelling. Other than that everything else was excellent.

thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again during your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza a bit disappointing

By

January 10, 2016

We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Fairfield many times and generally like it very much. This was a disappointing stay with staff, amenities and the restaurant below our expectations.
We'll stay again however and see if things improve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We thank you for choosing to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

R Mayne

By

January 06, 2016

platinumelite

After initial bad room experience, which the staff rectified immediately, the remainder of our stay was very enjoyable. Was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the food in the Chives restaurant, which was reasonably priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered upon check in, but we are happy to hear our staff was able to resolve the issue for you. Our chefs take pride in our restaurant and the quality food that we offer with our menu. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy a delicious meal without having to leave the hotel. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with great service

By

January 04, 2016

Nice lobby with cozy fireplace is a great place to meet up with colleagues. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly Staff who gave perfect recommendations for local businesses.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and to share some feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and we value your comments. We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year 2016

By

January 04, 2016

club

Staff was very personable and professional, facility was very clean and updated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen