Crowne Plaza Fairfield

Hotelrezeption: 1-973-2279200

Hotel - Fax: 1-973-2274308

Hotel - E-Mail: leads@cpfairfield.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Newark Libery International (EWR)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 21 MI/ 33.8 KM Süd-Ost

- FROM NEWARK AIRPORT NJ Turnpike North. Exit 16W. Rte 3 West to Rte 46 West. Go 6 miles on 46 W. See Crowne Plaza on the Left. Make a U turn at the Passaic Ave exit. Turn left at the light on the exit ramp. Go over the overpass. Turn right onto 46 East.

LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 31 MI/ 49.89 KM Ost

- From LaGuardia Airport Grand Central Pkwy West / Manhattan.278East to I-87/ Major Deegan Expy exit 47. I-95/US1/ Cross Bronx Expy exit 7-S .towards GWashington Bridge. I-95S/ I-80West to exit 53. 46West to Passaic Ave. Left at light, Right to 46East.

John Fitzgerald Kennedy (JFK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 40 MI/ 64.37 KM Ost

- Stay STRAIGHT to go onto JFK EXPY. I-678 N to I-95 S/CROSS BRONX EXP/I-278 W toward GEO WASHINGTON BR/TRIBORO BR.Take 80West to exit 53- Rt.23 Verona/46Fairfield. 46West to Passaic Ave/ Two Bridges Road. Left at light, Right to 46East

Caldwell Airport (CDW)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM

- 46W to Passiac Ave.Left at traffic light. Straight 2 miles airport on left

Zug
Rte 23 Wayne

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.5 MI/ 5.63 KM Ost

- Route 23 South To 46W u-turn at Passaic Ave. Left at light to 46 East

Metro

Rte 23/ Wayne Train Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM Ost

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Outside lighted parking.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.0

Basierend auf 140 Berichten
78%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

140testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    70
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Good room and ambience but not so good mattress

By

22. Juli 2014

The lobby, breakfast and the hallway was very good. The ambience in the room was good. the arrangements in the room were very good. The biggest issue was the quality of the mattress. It was VERY bad. At the end of a long day, the most important part is the sleep and hence mattress quality is very important in a hotel room.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

great food- indifferent service staff

By

22. Juli 2014

Restaurant prepares delectable dishes, but the food service staff was not attentive to our dining needs. Asked repeatedly for drink refills. Also, our server's menu knowledge and dish knowledge was lacking.

The room was adequate at best. Several room furniture items were broken. I expect better quality furniture and TVs from Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. Juli 2014

The hotel is close to many shops and services, including transportation into Manhattan. My only complaints are that the pool is NOT heated, there is no fan in the bathroom - and the bathroom was rather small, and the internet was incredibly slow. Other than that, it was clean, the breakfast was delicious, and comfortable. A nice and safe place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

11. Juli 2014

your right in the middle of my territory and its very convienent - I can get to Newark - Paterson - Jersey City - Denville with ease

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Great Location

By

11. Juli 2014

We came to NJ for a wedding and stayed for one night. I am a travel agent but did not identify myself as one for I wanted to check out location for another wedding in October of this years for 40 rooms of very picky guests. The front desk was very friendly, I stated I was a diabetic and needed a refrigerator in room; within 5 minutes there was a knock on my door and in came a maintenance worker with the refrigerator! Bathroom was large and clean. The bed was very comfortable except for me I have issues with the pillows (I have allergy's). The pool was indoor and looked very clean. The breakfast was a pay buffet we walked through to see what they offered, but very expensive. we drove down street to DINER on Rt 46. We also enjoyed coffee and pastry's at Calandra's Bakery nearby in Fairfield. I have told the bride and groom about my experience and they are signing contract.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

room not ready at check in time

By

08. Juli 2014

I checked in at the hotels designated check in time and was immediately given a room. Went up to the room and opened the door and found that the previous guests mess hadn't been cleaned. I went back down to the desk and after waiting over 2 hours more they cleaned my room. This made what should of been a little time to relax after a long drive in rushed to make the wedding I was there for.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

05. Juli 2014

The hotel was very clean. The staff was professional and the beds were excellent!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

03. Juli 2014

We had major issues with the loud air conditioning unit that interrupted sleep, impacted our ability to have conversations and watch TV. There were several other friends who had stayed at the hotel during this time and reported the same difficulty with the loud noises from the air conditioning unit.

The housekeeping staff consistently did not replace the towels and the responses to our requests for towels were very slow.

The breakfast buffet was excellent as was the service at the restaurant.

The negative experiences outweigh the positives. We are not likely to return to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Loud air conditioner in room/poor wi-fi

By

29. Juni 2014

The air conditioner in the room was so loud, I had to turn it off to make phone calls, and to sleep. Then the room got too stuffy, so I had to turn it back on, wait for it to cool and turn it off again. Not a good sleep experience.
Also, the wi-fi in the room was so slow that it became useless. The tech support (level 2) said the speed is throttled and depending on how many people are using it, it will just get slower and slower. Could not even get 1.0 mbps.
Breakfast is expensive -- most hotels nowadays offer complimentary breakfast. Nearly $20 is too much!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel ! great staff

By

26. Juni 2014

platinumelite

Love this hotel, The staff is great! I love this place and highly recommend it to anyone in the area

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Peace & Quiet

By

25. Juni 2014

club

It was so nice to be in a hotel where one did not hear the road noise from the nearby highway. There was also no noise from the adjoining rooms. We saw the crowds/groups checking in and worried about the noise. There was none. It was great.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Worst Night Sleep ever

By

23. Juni 2014

Every 30 minutes or so the A/C would come on with a Loud Bang. Stay on for about 10 min and then after Freezing and my going under the covers it would go off for what I would estimate to be 20 min during which time I would kick off the covers. Then after the loud bang which would partially wake me from my stupor and I would begin to Freeze as the AC would blow on me in the small sleeping area., I would have to get under the covers til it got hot again. I was so exhausted in the am I didn't even have time to make a cup of coffee. The Hotel was Full and the Internet service wouldn't allow me to get on. because the everyone else was on. What a place to stay. NOT

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen