Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 286 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

286Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    152
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Best Service

By

05. August 2015

club

Beautiful Hotel with Best Service, I would call it a 4.5 Rating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

04. August 2015

club

-Breakfast in the morning was a good value for money. I especially like the omelette station.

-Front desk and restaurant staff were friendly and gave great service.

-Walls were a little thin and heard an excessive amount of noise, but not sure there is anything that the hotel can do about that.

-Hotel is in a nice area and the key card access to get into the external doors (i.e., those that weren't the front door to the reception area) made me feel more secure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza - Fairfield NJ

By

29. Juli 2015

club

My 1st and last stay at this property. Chosen for the proximity to my job, but am willing to drive the extra 8 miles to one of the other major hotel chains that rhyme with clarriott or bilton.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
We apologize if your stay was less than perfect. We strive to get better with each and every guest exchange. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Crowne Plazas!

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Always a joy to stay and the comfort is amazing. Two thumbs up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Service expected

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I have already explained in detail about the airconditioning not working and how poorly it was handled by the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We strive to give the best service and product possible and sometimes we fall short. It is guests like you that assist us in making the continued efforts toward perfection possible. We appreciate you comments and continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept well and courteous staff.

By

21. Juli 2015

club

We like this hotel when we are in the area. It is very clean, comfortable and bright. The staff is very professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
We look forward to your next visit. The cleanliness of our rooms is very important to us and we are happy that we have met your expectations. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exactly what we needed

By

17. Juli 2015

club

This hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. It had clean rooms, a clean lobby, a lovely indoor pool, a gym and it was quiet. No free breakfast but there is a restaurant that looked nice but we didn't really check out. There are lots of places to eat and a mall and a Target next door. If you stay here, go and find a nearby bagel place and a pizza joint. Truthfully, we looked in the area and just needed a safe place to get a good night's sleep while visiting family and this was just what we found. We will definitely be staying here again when we are in the area. Other reviews for nearby hotels had some safety concerns and that was our top priority. Reasonably priced, lovely and helpful staff. Wouldn't change a thing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for the kids words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning to see us again the next time you are in that area. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great dependable hotel!

By

08. Juli 2015

club

We have been coming here for many years. Always clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2015
Thank you for the favorable review, we look forward to pleasing you again during your next visit. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

06. Juli 2015

Is it possible to have the omelette bar open earlier? I sometimes have to be in work early so I go to breakfast at 6:30. The omelette bar does not open until 7am or later.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your comment. I have shared this with the restaurant manager. We will make sure that the omelet station is in operation during scheduled restaurant weekday business times. We look forward to your next visit, have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

30. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Nice room and breakfast was great, but internet was terribly slow.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Juli 2015
Dear Patternist, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Thank you for commending our rooms and breakfast options. However, we are sorry for the internet service being not up to the standards you were expecting. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel thus your feedback is important. We assure you that your comments will be forwarded to management to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGcare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend

By

23. Juni 2015

platinumelite

great room; great bed; nice but small bathroom; good value; attentive staff; spotty / weak internet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2015
We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities at the Crowne Plaza Fairfield during your recent visit. We have been working with our internet company and have diagnosed the issue. It was rectified and the system has complete and full coverage at a very high signal strength. We apologize if this was an issue during you recent visit. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and convinence

By

23. Juni 2015

club

Easy access location and a Target store is right by the hotel within walking distance that no need to worry on missing anything. Good service and great value, friendly people. Only reserve is the air-conditioning being too loud!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2015
We are happy that you enjoyed your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Our location is a plus with many of our clients needs within walking distance. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen