Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

Hotelrezeption: 1-954-5238080

Hotel - Fax: 1-954-5238909

Hotel - E-Mail: crowneplaza455@gmail.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 11:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Ft. Lauderdale/ Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM Nord

- Take US-1 North. Turn left at SR-84 West, hotel is on the right.

Zug
AMTRAK

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.6 MI/ 5.79 KM Nord

- Take Andrews Ave North and turn left on Davie Blvd. The station is on the right.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 7.00 USD

- Self Parking available for a nominal fee Four level parking garage. Well lit, with security.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 216 Berichten
87%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

216testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    133
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Very comfortable

By

18. August 2014

club

This was an excellent place to stay. We will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future and recommend to all of our friends and family members. Very convenient to Ft Lauderdale Airport. Staff of very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

17. August 2014

The staff at the hotel are very eager and friendly to assist and provide excellent service! The rooms are large and well appointed and make it easy to work in!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Convenient, Comfortable and Excellent Service

By

15. August 2014

club

I flew in from the Caribbean en-route to western US and needed a place to stay overnight. From shuttle service to and from the airport, excellent customer service to very clean, modern and comfortable rooms - this is the place to stay, especially if you need to be close to the airport or cruise ship port.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Never Trust the Hotel Transportation

By

14. August 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is average at best. There is no executive lounge and little or no recognition of IHG loyalty status. The rooms are average and the restaurant is average. Under normal circumstances I would stay here for a night or two on business, maybe. The real problem is with the shuttle/transportation. In the August heat we had to stand in the Florida heat for over an hour waiting to be picked up, the hotel staff was misleading regarding wait time, the first shuttle arrived without enough room for two passengers, the second shuttle made multiple stops before arriving at the hotel, a thoroughly unpleasant experience. on the way to the cruise port the next day we left the hotel early then had to turn around and go back to pick up additional passengers. I wish I had taken a taxi on both days instead of relying on the hotel to have their act together.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Airport to Port Hotel

By

14. August 2014

Having booked this hotel based on other people's reviews, we were uncertain what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Beds were comfortable, room was clean (bathroom a bit tight with the door open), restaurant had something for everyone. Loved that the pool and open deck area is located on the fifth floor so that we were well removed from street level. We wanted to be close to both airport and port and this meets both. Not much around the hotel, so we were more than happy to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities to rest up for our cruise/flight the next day. Stayed at this location for both the outbound and return trip for our holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

great pre-cruise hotel

By

12. August 2014

club

Always like to travel day before cruising to avoid airline problems. This hotel located adjacent to cruise port, shopping in walking distance, & van taxi cost $7 per person. Taxi even cheaper. Staff very cordial and we were traveling with extended family & several kids so pool was very enjoyable. Restaurant small but food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. August 2014

I chose your hotel because it was close to the airport and the cruise port. Your staff was very efficient and helpful. It made our stay worth it. It is a bit pricey but we only stayed for a day, so.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

One of the best!

By

07. August 2014

Property looks brand new, and the staff is top notch!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Service and extremely comfortable

By

05. August 2014

We stayed at this hotel before leaving on a cruise. The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and helped resolve any questions that we had. The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were extremely clean and the beds were comfortable. The only complaint is the dining room. We had no choice but to eat breakfast at the "very limited" breakfast bar and the cost was approximately $17.00 per person, plus gratuities. This is the one area that was upsetting. We only needed "a snack" to get us on our way and ended up spending almost $100 for our family of four. Other than this complaint, everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excelentes habitacions y servicio

By

04. August 2014

Mi familia y yo estamos totalmente satisfechos por el servicio y habitaciones. Lo unico es que los precios del restaurante y fuentes de sodas deberían de ser un poco más accesibles

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and well furnished room

By

30. Juli 2014

Upon arrival employees at the front desk were courteous and efficient . Facilities were very good. The room was clean comfortable and had everything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

30. Juli 2014

The location was great. So close to restaurants and shopping centers, and oh yeah, The Beach!!! The room was extremely clean which is something I am always a stickler of. The staff was very hospitable. I was very pleased and comfortable with my stay here. My vacation was great.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen