Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 549 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

549Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Chef Jeff

By

05. Februar 2016

Very nice hotel with great staff from top to bottom. Everyone willing to help and answer questions with a smile. They arranged taxi and shuttle services for us a long with dinner plans at Coconuts Seafood

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Chef 2009, Thank you very much for great rating, we appreciate your kind comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here

By

05. Februar 2016

This hotel is staffed by the most incompetent front desk and management staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Would not stay here again on a bet, completely ruined our experience. My entire organization will not be booking this hotel anywhere in the country again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff most excellent

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Here was a hotel that every staff member worked to make sure that our meeting was a success. They were timely, attentive and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Anner59, Thank you very much for a wonderful rating , we appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness, and great people

By

03. Februar 2016

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, for the cruise, I will definitely book for next year, its more pricey than others , but well worth it, with the comfort and personability of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff; great design in rooms, quiet, clean and within budget

By

03. Februar 2016

club

I had a peaceful one night stay here post cruise.
The food in dining room was nutritious and well presented. there were plenty of options to choose from.
the fitness center is state of the art with new, useful equipment (I'm a fitness instructor so know)
My room arrangement was lovely- great colors, comfort and style. I appreciated the fridge/microwave and free wi-fi, as well as the aromatherapy sleep set.
The cost was lower than another hotel I had booked at, and I greatly appreciated applying this savings to meals and the like. I would recommend this to other travelers and wish I knew about it initially.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear discogal76, Thank you very much for all your comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay - Great kick off to Cruise

By

29. Januar 2016

club

This hotel and staff exceeded expectations. The hotel is modern with well appointed facilities, the restaurant though pricey, serves up excellent food. The hotel staff were exceptional -- friendly, always helpful and willing to go over and beyond to ensure our stay was nothing up top notch! There were seven of us who stayed at this hotel pre-cruise and everyone requested that I book this hotel again next year!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear deblee01, Thank you very much for the wonderful comments, we are happy to hear that , we will make sure we let our staff know about your feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfort

By

28. Januar 2016

Thank you to all the staff that added to our wonderful vacation before and after our cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Dear Kathi/Randall, Thank you very much for the excellent rating and for your awesome comments, we hope to see you soon again here.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel

By

27. Januar 2016

Lovely accommodations with easy shuttle access to the airport. Don't be put off by where the shuttle drops you off (feels like he's leaving you in a garage!)
Otherwise a very clean and well appointed room with all the amenities you could ask for!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear nellasuzy, Thank you for your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Januar 2016

club

Bar / Restaurant Service was excellent.
Very clean rooms and bathrooms. This hotel is my favorite in the Ft Lauderdale area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
Dear KennyD57, Thank you very much for the nice comments , we hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Convenient

By

15. Januar 2016

club

Greeted by George (I think) in the parking bay - the car had a blue badge so we had an immediate slot. Checked in at the desk although the receptionist was alone and also taking calls at the same time as checking me in was not so good but it worked. Room very well laid out and comfortable and it was a shame I couldn't stay longer but I had to leave at 04:00 to catch a flight. great TV with plenty of good channels to watch. Bathroom spacious and also well laid out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Thank you very much for your comments , we appreciate .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Januar 2016

club

Love everything about this hotel. It's a little pricy and it takes a lot of points in order to qualify for a free stay but we stay here every year and always have a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful rating ans awesome comments , we hope to see you here again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip

By

13. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I stayed prior to a cruise. All of my needs were met easily and graciously. The friendliness of the staff and their attention to my specific situation was great. I felt right at home and would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear Boohhi, Thank you very much for all your wonderful comments, we appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen