Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Very clean and helpful staff, and being close to the airport and the cruise port were ideal. 19. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value and excellent staff After our cruise and arriving to the hotel, it was great to be greeted by friendly staff. They were helpful to assist with information regarding Ft Lauderdale and what was close etc. The room was very clean and had a modern look as well. The bed was also very comfortable. It was simple to check in for our next day flight and the courtesy shuttle was quick and efficient in getting us to the airport. I highly recommend this hotel to future cruise travelers. The location of the hotel is close to the cruise port and the airport. If you are there for a day and want to explore you will need to take a cab. We walked to the Ft Lauderdale beach which took an an 1hr 15 min. 18. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Welcome I would like to thank you for the very warm and sincerely welcome we received by your member of staff Walter at the front desk. Walter was very pleasant and friendly while efficiently processing our checkin and ensuring we were completely satisfied, which we were. We spend more that 100 nights a year in hotels and it is very rare that we are made to free as genuinely welcome as we were at your hotel. Well Done Walter! Thank you Anthony S and David S 17. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for cruisers This is a really excellent operation. Our room was very spacious, modern, fresh, and spotless. This hotel probably does the great majority of its business with people who fly in and spend the night before a cruise. They have everything down pat and know how to deal with any problems or questions cruisers might have. Totally seamless. Absolutely recommended without hesitation. Not cheap by rural New Hampshire standards, but I have no complaint and will book here again if we cruise from FLL again.. 16. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed in this property I was only there over night prior to my cruise. I was very disappointed in the wait staff at breakfast. So much that I got up and walked out because it took so long to be approached. I was not impressed. 11. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The hotel was extremely neat and clean and the staff was very helpful. We were leaving on a Cruise out of Port Everglades and the location was extremely convenient. The shuttle service from the airport was quick and courteous. We were also happy that they had an outside company that they worked with for shuttle service to the Cruise Port. We would definitely stay again, when and if we go on another cruise out of Port Everglades! 11. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick stop in town Clean, comfortable. We were only there for one night before cruising. Only wish the restaurant was open a bit later. 6. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Beautiful hotel near FLL airport My wife and I spent a night at this hotel in late January. Excellent hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient, the building and rooms are immaculate. Getting to the Fort Lauderdale Airport couldn't be easier. The only issue for me is that it is not pet friendly. I knew this when I booked it, so it was OK. If you are traveling without a pet though, this is a wonderful hotel and I highly recommend it. Next time I am in Fort Lauderdale, I'll probably find a hotel that takes pets, even though I love this hotel. 6. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for cruisers A short distance from the airport and so very close to the cruise terminals that it is perfect for those going to sea. Shuttle service (free) from the airport is a little slow, and shuttle service to the ship from the hotel ($8 each) are a bit pricy, so take a cab to the ship ($10 including tip). Rooms are quite large with comfortable beds. Our only problem was the clock could not be set to the correct time and the staff was unable to fix or replace it. 29. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel This hotel is in close proximity to the airport as well as good places to eat. The hotel is modernized and the rooms are quite lovely and quiet. 28. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No Consideration We were to stay here the night before our cruise. Due to bad weather our flights were cancelled and it took us 24 hours to get to Ft. Lauderdale. I called the hotel to inform them as we had a prepaid rate (that was actually higher than the standard rate the night of the stay) to see if there was any consideration they could give us. The answer was an absolute, uncaring NO! They would not even consdier a credit for a future stay. As a Priority Club member, I plan on writing them as this behavior is what is turing so many people off on the IHG brand. I can understand if someone changes their mind but due to weather and flight cancellations, there should be special consideration especially after we had to sleep on dirty carpet on the floor of a Houston Airport terminal building. 27. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Airport/Cruise - perfect for either this hotel is perfect for someone waiting for a cruise or returning from a cruise. The setup is different from most hotels and there is not a nice lobby to wait in if you have to wait. The room was one of the nicest ever with refrigerator and a really large HD TV. Plenty of room and a very nice shower. There is a shuttle that runs to the airport, I am not sure about the cruise ships. The restaurant food was excellent, although not inexpensive. We would stay there again if getting there a day early for a cruise or flying home after the cruise or both. There is not much around the hotel, but they do have a pool. 27. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value and experience The hotel offers great amenities like free wi-fi and a courtesy shuttle service to and from the FLL airport. The room also included a mini fridge and microwave. The hotel also offers a shuttle to go to the port for a small fee per person. I would definitely come back. 21. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds. I will recommend your Hotel to anyone taking a cruise from that City. 16. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great atmosphere Stayed one night only. Great location, very close to the airport. If you have car, the parking is very convenient, parking garage is attached to the hotel, and you work in from the garage right into the hotel elevator. Decor is modern and room is spacious - we had double queen bad room. Pool and fitness center are opened 24/7. 8. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Convenient This was an excellent choice to relax after a week long cruise. We found an inexpensive cab ride to the airport from the cruise port and a very convenient, free transfer to the airport at 4:30 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and a beautiful atmosphere. The room was extra comfortable and nicely decorated. I enjoyed my stay immensely. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location to Launch on Cruise Hotel is very close to Port Everglades and the airport. They offer long term parking while you are on a cruise for $10/day in an enclosed parking garage. Shuttle service to your ship is contracted with a local transportation company and costs $8/person. Rooms are nice and rates are reasonable. There is a good Italian restaurant around the corner within walking distance and some other restaurants a few blocks west. Staff is friendly and helpful. Overall... a good place to stay. 5. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Florida Atmosphere and Wonderful Experience On recommendation of our cruise counselor we decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza before and after our Caribbean cruise. It was a very good decision. Proximity to cruise port and airport were a plus as was the free airport shuttle. Hotel was sparkling clean and had an awesome Florida atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well appointed with very comfortable beds and down pillows. No offending odors. There are a couple local restaurants that are to die for. Lester's Diner and Old Heidleburg German food are the best. No free breakfast was a disappointment but not a deal breaker. The hotel does have a deal with All Star Tours for taxi and tours so be careful you don't get overcharged by All Star. The only downer. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfy bed It was very convenient for us to stay at this hotel since we were going on a cruise. However, I was not impressed with the staff. Very unfriendly folks working at the desk and the shuttle service that we paid for was absolute chaos. When I called the reservation line the sales person was very helpful and friendly. We expected the same when we arrived. That was not the case. We booked the room several months in advance of our trip and we were told that we had several notes with our reservation asking for early check in before and after our cruise---we lucked out with early check in for our first day. But when we arrived after our trip, that was not the case at all. The bed was super comfortable, KiKi's was deliciousand the proximity to the cruise port was major for us. Other than that, I'm not sure we would stay there. Especially for the price that we paid. I don't feel we received what we paid for. 2. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Hotel If you have a cruise booked out of Fort Lauderdale and are flying in a day or two before, this is the perfect hotel. If you don't have a cruise booked but are just visiting Fort Lauderdale, this is the perfect hotel. If you actually live in Fort Lauderdale and just want a change, this is the perfect hotel. Spotlessly clean. Comfortable beds. Wonderful, wonderful pool. And the food in the Kiki restaurant is outstanding. Home made soups using all fresh vegetables. Tenter juicy pork chops. And the best caesar salad I've ever had. The croutons alone are worth the trip to Florida. We ate five meals there including breakfast, lunch and dinner, and in every case the food and service were flawless. There is a sundry shop that has just about anything you could possibly need, and a few things you didn't even know you wanted. 19. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms are kind of freezing at times After cleaning the room temperature was set on freezing point in the month of December. Windows had sweat on it. I also have an issued where I told the lobby guy that my husband and I had something bit our faces. He told us he will move us to another room and will glad to move our staff into the new room .He asked for old room key. I Even mentioned to him that I have a lot of stuff for them to move it. and he replied that's the only way to move us to a new room when we come back .We came in the evening to find out that our belonging was not move and off course, We missed our cruise plan that evening . 18. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service Kudos to Melinda who works the front desk. She was such a warm, welcoming and friendly person. She helped us with many things during our two night stay including requesting a taxi for us. My husband and I were in a shopping center a distance away from the hotel and it was getting dark, we had lots of packages. I recalled that she has given me the business card and I used my cell phone and called. Melinda answered the phone, I told her where we were and she said she'd have a taxi pick us up and bring us back to the hotel right away. She was true to her word and looked for us to make sure we got back okay. Talk about personalized service. Keep her, promote her, because she it a true gem! Thank you especially to Melinda. On a very different issues.....the restaurant at the hotel lacks severely when it comes to the food. I'm not an especially picky person but the food was not good and this was breakfast - hard to mess up. However, the service in the restaurant was excellent. 15. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to cruise port entrance This was a very convenient hotel to the cruise ships. The lobby is on the ground floor in the parking garage which was a little different. It was comfortable and clean. There is a nice seating area to wait in for your free transport to the ship or airport. The restaurant was clean and the service and food was very good. the out door pool was nothing special but it was on the 5th floor. My husband and I stayed in the suite which was very large. Large foyer with galley kitchen (sink, microwave, full frig but no utensils or dishes. not sure why there are so many cabinets.), dinning room table, desk, sofa bed, two large chairs, separate King bedroom with large bathroom room with jetted tub and separate shower stall. Also another half bathroom with plenty of towels. Over kill for two people, but if you have a large family or group, it would be perfect. 15. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Dec 7-8 Stay - Review ONLY disappointment was the inability of the Transportation Director to deliver transportation to the Galleria Mall on the evening of arrival. HOWEVER .. we spent our evening eating at the hotel and were treated VERY well by Fernando and "Bu" in the resturant. Next morning "Maria" was our waitress and she, also, was delightful. All meals were well prepared and arrive hot at the table. Service to the airport was as scheduled. If I am stranded on an island, I hope this Crowne Plaza is there. 13. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable bed Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Front desk arranged a shuttle for me to go shopping. Suite was very spacious and comfortable, airconditioning a little noise but would highly recommend. Thought the restaurant was not up to the standard of the room. Used the wakeup call service and free shuttle to the airport, greatly appreciated this service. 11. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great Crown Plaza visit Everything went well, according to plan. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable. Dinner at Kiki's was a nicely prepared steak, and breakfast was delivered to my room promptly on time. 3. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great cruise port location Great location for getting to the cruise port and extremely close to the airport. Van available for getting to the port. The rooms are large and clean. Very modern design. Our experience was great. 26. November 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Receptionist tried to turf away my family My spouse and I arrived at 4pm without a glitch. My brother, his family and my parents arrived 10:40pm and were told there was a technical problem with their room. Not rooms but room. When I went down to greet them with my video camera, the front desk man suddenly changed his statement and said, "Oh you are different Hongs. Your two rooms are just down the hall from his." Lie lie lie! My parents are 84 and 79 and he wanted to move them to another hotel! It's on film. Want me to share it with you? 25. November 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by parts lacking i travel most days of the week and month...so, i wanted to take a day to enjoy in Ft Lauderdale hotel... first of all, my reservation had not been updated to the location and it took 3 people to figure it out... the process was slow and inefficient to the point that I mentioned I would go to another location that could make a reservation... besides other odd comments made to me and a front desk person that made me feel that I was an annoyance... the kicker was that they had put the wrong name on my new reservation they just converted to this site and when I mentioned it...this was the front desk response "oh it doesn't matter anyway" I said, "it matters to me, this is not my name and I need it correct for my company expenses" and was told "it's close enough" never again will I return to this location 19. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Served my needs I stayed at this Crowne Plaza the night before departing on a cruise. Easy to get the shuttle from the airport to the hotel and check-in went very smoothly. I asked about a taxi to go to the Hard Rock Casino and was told that they had a transport company on site. That was a much better choice - given a flat rate price and the service was excellent. I ate breakfast at the onsite restaurant and the wait staff were very attentive. The food was fine. Overall, this is a good hotel for this purpose. Seems like a lot of people stay here pre- and post cruise. There is not much to do in walking distance. 18. November 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>