Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 630 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

630Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    24

OK Room for the Night

By

juillet 26, 2016

This hotel was average. Luckily, we only stayed for 8 hours as we got in at 2am and left the same day at 11am. The benefit was it was close to the cruise port.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Convenience

By

juillet 20, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was clean, quiet, and had friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to someone who needs a quick, easy way to get to and from the Fort Lauderdale Airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 23, 2016
Dear Aratajczak, Thank you very much for your feedback and for recommending our Hotel to your friends.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CROWNE PLAZA FORT LAUDERDALE

By

juillet 19, 2016

THIS HOTEL IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. ITS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED TO THE AIRPORT, BUT ITS ALSO CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT.

CONSIDERING THE NICENESS OF THE HOTEL, THE RATE WAS VERY GOOD.

I WOULD CONSIDER IT A BARGAIN AND AN EXCELLENT STAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND STAYING HERE IF IN THE AREA.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with, thank you very much for your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place !!!

By

juillet 18, 2016

platinumelite

Me and my wife always stay here when we are in Ft. Lauderdale. Always get upgraded because of my status. It also has a great pool on the 5th floor. Great Place !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2016
Dear whit254, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel

By

juillet 15, 2016

platinumelite

Decor, beds, towels and everything was top notch. One of the better Crown Plaza's I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

juillet 08, 2016

I was expecting a good breakfast, found the buffet food to be cold and some un consumable, the following day ordered from the menu and found the pancakes to be very tough. My spouse refused to eat breakfast after the first day, because of this she mentioned that the food was not only cold but the pancakes were not eatable.

I was treated very profession able by the staff. Though I had expected to have breakfast each morning as part of my stay, we went out to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2016
Dear Zekerc, Thank you for your feedback we appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

juillet 03, 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding surrounding area restaurants. Room was comfortable and pool was nice and refrreshing. Buffet breakfast was ok, but slightly overpriced for value/quality of food. Free shuttle to FLL Airport was convenient and a nice perk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Chucky017, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June Stay

By

juin 26, 2016

The parking needs to be worked on other than that most of the rest is favorable. The people at the desk are not overloaded with being helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Dear Bill from Vero, Thank you for your comments , we appreciate them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Sleep

By

juin 24, 2016

Bed was amazing. TV channel was great. Nice pool and view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and excellent rating.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

juin 20, 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly, parking adequate. Room service was well prepared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

juin 20, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at your establishment. It was fairly close to the facility that we will be visiting thrice more in the coming months. I will be staying here again and have recommended it to my colleagues who will be taking the same courses in the future. Please understand that the travel was booked by the company I work for and they did not have my IHG Rewards Number so the Check-In did not go as it would have if they'd have known I was a Platinum Customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate that you will recommend our Hotel to your friends,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

juin 20, 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale as a stop before and after our cruise. I must say I was very impressed with this hotel as far as the staff, room, pool and restaurant.

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Only two things happened during our stay - one was our hair dryer was not functioning but after a call to the front desk, a brand new one was delivered within minutes.

We booked a shuttle to the airport for a specific time, but needed to change the time at the last minute - the staff was VERY courteous and rearranged our shuttle service immediately and flawlessly.

Oh, we were supposed to be cruising out of MIAMI instead of Ft. Lauderdale, and the staff went out of their way to arrange transportation for us (an hour away). thanks Crowne Plaza for helping us out so much!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay . We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen