Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 442 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

442Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great Hotel

By

24. Juli 2015

club

The front desk agent, Ashley was so amazing! She was so kind and made us feel so special when we checked in. The room far exceeded my expectations. The bed was so comfortable and the room extremely clean. The bathroom was very well maintained(loved the shampoo and conditioner). There was even a little couch/chair in the corner of the room. Full Directv was available in the room as well! Just a great experience and I will absolutely be coming back on my next visit to Florida!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

21. Juli 2015

The hotel was great, friendly staff, nice rooms and conveniently located to the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Detroit99,Thank you very much for your wonderful feed back, we appreciate it and hope to see you again at our Hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean...

By

20. Juli 2015

club

My experience at the Crowne Plaza July 2, 2015 was a great experience. The hotel room, The fitness Center, The pool and the restaurant was very clean. I had a bad experience the prior night at another hotel. I booked this hotel a 3:30 am on July 2 and was very happy to have done so. I would like to thank everyone for my stay. My time in Ft. Lauderdale started out a little shaky but after checking in at the Crowne Plaza, I started to enjoy my Ft Lauderdale trip. Thank you all so much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Acomb, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and we hope to see you again, we take pride and joy to make sure we keep our Hotel clean.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise port Hotel

By

20. Juli 2015

Excellent staff, good rooms and close to the cruise port and airport. Great shuttle service with good Hotel Staff all around except at Kiki's bar/Restaurant (Restaurant in hotel) is horrible, overpriced with inattentive staff and poor food quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Nice hotel very convenient to the airport. Shuttle to and from makes it easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Glad you found our hotel convenient and to your liking. Come again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor front desk service

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Had the worst experience in our reservations. We always stay at crowne plaza hotel in our travels. But will never stay or recommend ft Lauderdale hotel. The management is the worst and they continued to give us poor service. We went as a family of 13. Reserved 4 rooms before our cruise and again after our return for 3 more days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
We do apologize for the issues you encountered at the hotel during your stay. Please give us a call at the hotel to discuss these issues.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep for a weary business traveler

By

13. Juli 2015

club

I always enjoy Crowne Plaza because I can count on a great nights sleep and great amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Keep coming back !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Wonderful staff ... Helpful, courteous and friendly.
Pool area was very relaxing. Comfortable rooms - cleanliness was very good throughout the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feed back on our staff I will make sure to pass it on to everyone. Glad you found our hotel to be exceptional. Come again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cruise trip over night stay

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

first IHG hotel I stayed at with no complimentary breakfast and no free shuttle service, food was experience and they automatically added gratuity to everything you brought

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2015
I do aplogize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Please give us a call at the hotel so , we can discuss these issues.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good and friendly service

By

07. Juli 2015

Very convenient, close to airport and cruise port. Good value for your money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Come again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Spot

By

04. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location....
Friendly and Attentive staff....
Comfortable Room....
Great Amenities....
What more could you ask for!?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feed back. I am glad you found our hotel to be an ALL rounder. Thanks again. Come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marian

By

28. Juni 2015

platinumelite

This hotel has excellent service. The roof top pool was a bonus.
The rooms and hotel were new and clean.
Marian at check in was extremely helpful and my family and friends enjoyed her hospitality.
She went above and beyond the normal duties to help us with restaurants and directions.
This hotel I would recommend the day before a cruise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2015
Thanks for your wondeful feedback. Thanks for your recognition on our wonderful agent Marian she is a true asset to our hotel. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen