Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 554 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

554Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    23

room and service

By

11. Februar 2016

Overall had pleasant experience at Crowne Plaza Hotel near the Ft. Lauderdale Airport. Staff when checked in was very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel when you can get in

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel itself is very clean with a friendly staff.

Kiki's restaurant inside the hotel is without a doubt, the best kept secret in Ft Lauderdale. The bartender exemplifies the best service I have ever received in all of my travels and every meal is of 5-Star quality!

However, room availability over the past 2 months seems to be very limited due to the hotel over-booking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Brax4 , Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Restaurant and please receive our apologies if you were not able to find a room available. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heading down hill

By

08. Februar 2016

This used to be a great property to stay at in Fort Lauderdale however the customer service and quality of stay is starting to deteriorate. I wish it would return to the standards that were in place a couple of years ago. Room cleanliness is hit or miss, internet access within the rooms is hit or miss, as is customer service. Some of the staff is fantastic while others just don't seem to care. It's now a roll of the dice as to whether staying here will be enjoyable or disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UNDERSTAFFED

By

08. Februar 2016

this is on the first pages
for an up scale this is not upscale

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear None 1234, Please receive our apologies and we are sorry you feel that way about our Hotel. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay if you are boarding the cruise lines

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Not very friendly at check in. Made you feel like just another person staying over for a planned cruise. There is a great breakfast restaurant just down the street but it is not mentioned at the hotel. Very small work out room. No steam or sauna or whirl pool. Left there feeling like just another number if you get my meaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chef Jeff

By

05. Februar 2016

Very nice hotel with great staff from top to bottom. Everyone willing to help and answer questions with a smile. They arranged taxi and shuttle services for us a long with dinner plans at Coconuts Seafood

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Chef 2009, Thank you very much for great rating, we appreciate your kind comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here

By

05. Februar 2016

This hotel is staffed by the most incompetent front desk and management staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Would not stay here again on a bet, completely ruined our experience. My entire organization will not be booking this hotel anywhere in the country again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff most excellent

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Here was a hotel that every staff member worked to make sure that our meeting was a success. They were timely, attentive and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Anner59, Thank you very much for a wonderful rating , we appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness, and great people

By

03. Februar 2016

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, for the cruise, I will definitely book for next year, its more pricey than others , but well worth it, with the comfort and personability of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff; great design in rooms, quiet, clean and within budget

By

03. Februar 2016

club

I had a peaceful one night stay here post cruise.
The food in dining room was nutritious and well presented. there were plenty of options to choose from.
the fitness center is state of the art with new, useful equipment (I'm a fitness instructor so know)
My room arrangement was lovely- great colors, comfort and style. I appreciated the fridge/microwave and free wi-fi, as well as the aromatherapy sleep set.
The cost was lower than another hotel I had booked at, and I greatly appreciated applying this savings to meals and the like. I would recommend this to other travelers and wish I knew about it initially.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear discogal76, Thank you very much for all your comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay - Great kick off to Cruise

By

29. Januar 2016

club

This hotel and staff exceeded expectations. The hotel is modern with well appointed facilities, the restaurant though pricey, serves up excellent food. The hotel staff were exceptional -- friendly, always helpful and willing to go over and beyond to ensure our stay was nothing up top notch! There were seven of us who stayed at this hotel pre-cruise and everyone requested that I book this hotel again next year!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear deblee01, Thank you very much for the wonderful comments, we are happy to hear that , we will make sure we let our staff know about your feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfort

By

28. Januar 2016

Thank you to all the staff that added to our wonderful vacation before and after our cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Dear Kathi/Randall, Thank you very much for the excellent rating and for your awesome comments, we hope to see you soon again here.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen