• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FORT LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:11
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Sorry, no pets allowed.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self Parking available for a nominal fee Four level parking garage. Well lit, with security.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 7,00  USD)

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Zimmeranzahl:148
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:1
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:83
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:65
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:148
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:11
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:11
Willkommen im eleganten, günstig gelegenen Crowne Plaza® Hotel Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise. Das Hotel bietet anspruchsvollen Reisenden eine komfortable Ausgangsbasis neben dem Port Everglades-Kreuzfahrthafen nur knapp 2 km vom Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL) und dem Broward County-Kongresszentrum entfernt. Das Stadtzentrum befindet sich in 3 km Entfernung.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die gute Erreichbarkeit in der Region ansässiger Unternehmen wie Wells Fargo,
Mehr anzeigen

Willkommen im eleganten, günstig gelegenen Crowne Plaza® Hotel Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise. Das Hotel bietet anspruchsvollen Reisenden eine komfortable Ausgangsbasis neben dem Port Everglades-Kreuzfahrthafen nur knapp 2 km vom Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL) und dem Broward County-Kongresszentrum entfernt. Das Stadtzentrum befindet sich in 3 km Entfernung.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die gute Erreichbarkeit in der Region ansässiger Unternehmen wie Wells Fargo, Bombardier, Baring Industries und Wartsila. Die Lage des Hotels in der Nähe des Flughafens garantiert zudem eine stressfreie An- und Abreise. Mit Tagungseinrichtungen auf 280 m² Fläche und Services wie der garantierten Beantwortung von Angebotsanfragen innerhalb von zwei Stunden ist unser Hotel der perfekte Ort für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Von einem Sonnenbad an der Atlantikküste bis hin zur Erkundung des Kunst- und Unterhaltungsviertels Riverwalk hat die Umgebung des Hotels einiges zu bieten. Im 8 km entfernten Seminole Hard Rock Casino kommen Glücksspielfreunde und Konzertgänger auf ihre Kosten, zu einem American Football-Spiel der Miami Dolphins benötigt man 20 Autominuten.

Dieses Hotel unweit des Fort Lauderdale Airport verspricht Gästen mit Ausstattungsmerkmalen wie kostenfreiem WLAN-Internetzugang, 24-Stunden-Business-Center und Familienhighlights wie einem Außenpool einen fantastischen Aufenthalt. Buchen Sie gleich heute. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by de lo malo en que me hospedado pésimo servicio e instalaciones muy descuidadas, toallas en lamentable estado, la caja fuerte no servía, el tratamiento del personal en una ocasión fue realmente descortés 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding pool Excellent hotel great staff love corner room on 8th floor overlooking pool 17. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great hotel. Shame staff spoilt the trip... We passed though Hollywood as we were attending a game at Sun Life Stadium. Once you got past some of the questionable areas of Hollywood, you reach the hotel situated in a nice area of town, a little isolated of the main action of town, but accessible by the trolly. Everything about the hotel, the pool/outdoor facilities were great, but our interactions with the concierge was the downfall of our trip. Didn't find him to be very helpful or care about our needs. Since we were only their for the night didn't make a fuss about it, but we defiantly expected more from a Crowne Plaza. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by El peor servicio posible La gente que trabaja en este hotel no tiene ni idea del servicio. Pésimo, la caja fuerte no funcionaba, no colocaban las toallas suficientes, el botones nunca nos ayudo con las maletas. La ducha era para personas pequeñas, la comida regular. Las toallas de la piscina lamentables... 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by gathered with friends and family for weekend getaway Great place great staff great service great poolside and restaurant service. Good drinks and food. Had a great time. Will definitely return 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean and close to the beach Nice hotel...clean and good location. Price is fair... parking is paid 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Hotel perfecto desde todo punto de vista, las habitaciones muy cómodas, el sector de pileta espectacular, la playa muy cerca, fantástica la atención del personal y la mayoría hablaba español, un poco cara la tarifa por estacionamiento, pero los servicios que ofrece lo hacen totalmente recomendable. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service This is my weekend getaway spot. Love the view of the bay while relaxing at the pool. The staff is great. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and clean Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area clean and beautiful. Drinks at Tikki Bar were expensive and it would have been nice to bring own beverages. Refrigerator door in room kept falling off, but it was easy to put back on. Trolley pickup station in front of hotel was a nice addition. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed but Housekeeping needs work Overall, the stay was decent, thanks to the few customer service oriented staff we did deal with. biggest complaint: Housekeeping! Never did a thorough, consistent job, i.e. on any one occasion, they left clean towels but didn't take all dirty towels; emptied trash but didn't take obvious trash that was in the kitchenette area; one morning we let housekeeping know that we needed towels but that evening, all towels in laundry so no towels (how do you let that happen?; didn't clean/replace dirty glasses, didn't empty ice bucket and replace with new bag, etc. The only thing that was consistent was they made the bed and emptied the trash CAN, the bare minimum. Front desk left much to be desired. First nite, they sent us to a room that hadn't been cleaned. When we informed the front desk, bringing our luggage back downstairs, they shrugged it off, like "really?" OK, here's another one. No real apology, just "oh, whatever" like attitude. We were thankful though that they did have a room available, as we were checking in early. The only person that was truly helpful and consistent was Jorge, the valet - and we didn't even use him as a valet, more as a concierge. Once, the front desk sent us to the Concierge when clearly they could see the concierge wasn't even at the desk. I was only asking for a MapQuest printout. They could have done that instead of sending us to an empty desk. Thank goodness Jorge told us what we needed. Another plus: The fries poolside were AWESOME. I know I ordered it 3 times out of the 5 days we were there. But get them during pool hours because if you order them from the restaurant bar, you only get half as much for the same price. Oh and the pool is very nice also, as well as the Pool staff. So final thought, if you just need a decent place to lay your head, the bed was very comfortable, in a convenient location, close to Walmart, a mall and a casino, this is the place. If you're looking for frills and a little pampering, try another hotel. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great vacation My wife and I stayed 3 nights here, and had a wonderful time. The pool area is excellent, and the hotel is right across the street from the beach. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service , great food Very nice stay, Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Service excellent. Food was delicious, loved the pool, great service at the pool. enjoyed the music. All I can say are stay was very nice. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for a Group! I've stayed here in the past and have always thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms are nice. They have microwaves and refrigerators - a definite plus! They are clean and the staff has always been friendly, attentive and accommodating. The hotel layout is perfect and a lot of the rooms have nice views. So when I planned to marry in Dania Beach, they were my first choice for me and my guests. They did not disappoint. One of the managers, Jeff was so very helpful and accommodating, trying his best to get our rooms close together even though all the rooms were not booked in the same category. We got a corner suite, which I loved! Everything was great and none of my guests had any complaints. We all had a wonderful time enjoying the nice pool and tiki bar, with the beach right across the street. Superb customer service! Highly recommend! 30. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by A roach in the room and very expensive self parking The hotel was very expensive and on top I had the following issues: A roach in the room. I had to pay for handicapped parking a high daily rate even for self parking. There were not enough bath supplies like shampoo , conditioner and toiler paper. They left in the room a used shampoo and conditioner and never put more for the second night. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Service Great Location and Service. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff 29. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nettes Hotel in der Nähe von Miami Insgesamt sehr nettes Hotel und Personal, leider extrem teures Essen und Frühstück. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Really enjoyed our stay here! The hotel itself was very nice and well kept, about what we would expect and very comfortable. It was the service that really made this stay above and beyond. Absolutely outstanding staff. Can't say enough about how much they went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I am sorry that I didn't get the name of the woman at the front desk who checked us in, but she was fabulous. Had a room ready for us after we came in from the red eye, got us everything we needed, she and the valet ensured we received a handicap parking spot as this was a need for us. Absolutely wonderful staff and hope they get the proper kudos from their management for their outstanding service. Well done!!!! 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by mike platinum member the good the bad and the ugly the good - we were able to check in very early, the staff were all very helpful and accommodating. the room was very nice with a good view. the bad - as we stay in a lot of crown plazas we are seeing more and more of the so called free bees going the way of the phone booth. no more free parking for platinum members this hotel which we have stayed at a number of times had given free valet parking no more. the up grades have withered off as well along with the free drink and coffee tickets they use to give. all of this has been turned into a choice of a free water, soda or 600 points at time of check in (not a very good trade off ) the ugly - this is a great hotel with very nice staff and is centrally located with some excellent restaurants and of course the casino racetrack down the street. our only complaint is that on Saturday night from around 6pm to midnight or so the music from the pool area is so loud that our room literally shook great if you want to join the party ugly if you want to sleep sit out or talk to anyone without yelling. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Expectional Value We stayed for one night. But we will stay over and over again. Excellent value and will make it a point to do get a aways just because we loved the experience. Very relaxing 4 star hotel. We were greeted at every turn with people that did all they could do to be friendly. The valet parker even gave us 2 bottles of cold water!! The room was bright and modern. Everything was great! The front desk was very quick with check ins. The employees are very good at what they do. Well trained and pleasant. Please keep providing a great value and excellent staff. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by The staff is the worst We stayed at this hotel from 5/9/2014 to 5/12/2014. The first thing when we arrived while pulling into the front area to check in one of the valet personal was pulling from the valet lot and apparently thought we were in his way and flipped us off, yes gave us the finger. When we checked in I asked for the manager and the person who checked us in said that she was the manager, I told her what happened and she said that she would take care of it. Well obviously not because the very next day we saw the same valet attendant actually yelling at a guest for being in his way. Then once in our room I noticed the had no bathtubs, even though the website clearly state bathtub in every room. When I called the front desk I was informed they have very few bathtubs and that it is a "European" style bathtub and they had no rooms to move me to with a tub. I emailed the corporate office and amazingly 30 minutes later we had a room down the hall with a bathtub/shower combo. The person on the phone said he would be right up to help us move our things. When the person came up to give us the new keys she handed them to me, said the room is right down the hall and turned and walked away. No help moving the stuff. The rooms are okay, nothing great especially for being a "crowne plaza" hotel. The hallway carpet is filthy and smells. I will not being staying with crowne hotels again, even though I am an IHG member. Don't believe the website for the amenities each room has and if you like rude people you would love this place other wise stay far away from here. I actually had reservations for 3 more trips at other Crowne Plaza hotels and have cancelled all of them. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice stay We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Great facility on water way system. We had a few drinks poolside, great employees. Staff at check in was very good. Only downfall was location, we had trouble finding good restaurants. The food that was served poolside did look very good. The restaurant at the hotel just wasn't what we were looking for. It probably would have been fine, everything else at the hotel was good. We would have preferred to stay to stay at the South Beach Crowne Plaza after touring the South Beach area. Hollywood Beach Boardwalk area was OK, not great. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 An amazing get away My fiance and i stayed here for a mini vaca and we loved it. Everything was very close! 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, service, staff We just came back from family vacation in Hollywood. The hotel experience from beginning was great. We got there early and since we had small children with us, they let us check in early so we can still go to the beach. Location is great. Beach is across the street, lots of restaurants in approximate 5 -10 min drive. Pool is just incredible. Check pictures. Staff was very friendly. Overall we would definitely recommend this hotel. 4. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by overall cleanliness we checked in in the afternoon and left inmediately, didnt even check the room... the girl at the front desk told me they were full but she was able to put me on the 9th floor...we got back to the hotel way past midnight....the next morning at around seven I went to take a shower and the drain was full of hair as was the floor in the shower (took pictures) i was somewhat disgusted but had no choice but shower...when done water didnt drain so I stood in a puddle of water as if I was in a bathtub..disgusting...I went downstairs to ask for manager no manager on duty I guess they dont work on sundays,, they called a girl out and she presented herself as the manager on duty....I explained situation she wanted to know why I had not said anything the night before. obviously I didnt check the shower the night before. I cetainly will from now on at any property...The bed was super uncomfortable...She offered breakfast but honestly I wanted to get out of there.....The bathroom needed work all around it....the shower head looked like it was going to fall off....NOT A GOOD SATY 1. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay We booked the Crowne Plaza sight unseen, it was awesome, stayed on top floor, service great, rooms nice , pool awesome only draw back but not a big deal was the $ 19 dollar Valet Parking or $ 17 by yourself per day, but would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks Crowne Plaza Hollywood 20. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by kitchenette what a terrible kitchenette plenty of cabinets, WITH NO CONTENTS no toaster no dishes no utensils will never come back 16. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not worthy of IHG... Room 322: Very disappointed in this hotel and I will never stay there again nor would I recommend this hotel to any friend of mine. 1) The bathroom was falling apart. You could see the sub-par patch work as well as other "issues" within the room. The room looked like it had been severely neglected. 2) In the evening I went to the front desk to inquire about the utilizing the Business Center to print my board pass for the next day. The guy at the desk didn't answer whether they had one or not but said he would print whatever I needed to be printed. 3) The next morning waiting to check-out; I went to the front desk and no one was there. Some maintenance workers were sitting down near the entry doors and yelled for Victoria. She came out from the back and looked at me and asked if I was the one yelling at her. I could keep going but I think you get my point. The staff need to be sent packing; the hotel needs to be gutted and hit the re-set button. 14. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by The nicest place I have ever stayed. Hope to come back next year I will be using my Chase card to get some more points. LOCATION LOCATION!! 11. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel -poor restaurant Hotel was nice, comfortable beds and great pool. the restaurant they have has the worst service I've ever seen, slow as molasses, they leave us unattended for a long time, by the time we finish eating it was almost 2 hours later. in the morning, how ever check out time is at 11:00 we have someone knocking on our door at 9:00 and they just open the door!!!! Thank god I has the lock thing and they couldn't open the whole door. Cleaning people should wait a little or respect privacy. Good hotel for one night stay, but not a 4 star hotel. 9. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not a vacation hotel Stayed here before cruise, about 15 minutes from Port Everglades. I should have done more research, this hotel is not on beach, at least 1 mile from Boardwalk. Had to take trolley which was easy enough. Disappointed from the get go when the Valet didnt attempt to open door for wife pulling her suitcase, but instead just told her to use the other door which was automatic. We had two reservations, one for Sat-Sun, and we added a third night later on. I was told they could not combine them, and I actually had to come back to the desk mid stay and check in and out, room stayed the same. Fortunately I did this however because at the first check in the girl did not give me the gold level coupons, and only gave one breakfast coupon and told me it was good for two people. Room was very clean, well appointed, and quite nice. The pool bar closed at 10pm despite being crowded on out first night. Very disappointing as it was a beautiful evening out and we did not want to sit inside. Went to bed, saved the $50 I guess the hotel did not want to make. Breakfast buffet was average, they will make you eggs/omelet etc in the kitchen, but its clear they dont want that well known as the waiter told us as he walked away from the table. I would stay here again if I had business in the area, but for a Vacation hotel, you could find better. 7. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Rezeption
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Auszeichnungen

Torchbearer Award

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza und wir garantieren einen besseren Schlaf mit unserem Sleep Advantage Angebot.
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft