Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 498 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

498Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Nice Place

By

11. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was nice. The amenities for the club members were very nice, simple breakfast and coffee, nice happy hour and late night snack.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

05. Februar 2016

I am a regular business visitor to this hotel. I give it high marks for the following:

1. Pool and pool area.
2. Location and ease of parking.
3. Courtesy floor amenities and staff.
4. Comfort of bed.
5. Staff. In particular, Jay at the front desk is as good as they come.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

05. Februar 2016

club

I have stayed here 3 times now and each time the ease of checking in was great. The room was excellent each time. The restaurants for breakfast and lunch and dinner were excellent. The staff in the restaurants were pleasant and helpful and attentive. Would recommend these accomendations to all my friends. The staff for the hotel were excellent and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated Hotel

By

30. Januar 2016

club

Dated hotel and some shabbiness in the room. Staff was OK but checking out the woman was rude.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear momofthreeboyz, I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your standards. I know we are an older property but we try to make up for it in every way possible. I will reach out to our staff to ensure that such a manner is not perceived by any other guest. We wish you safe travels in the future. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at Crowne Plaza, Ft Meyers

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant; The staff was courteous and accommodating. The room was clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Trip

By

28. Januar 2016

club

We stayed at the Crown plaza to celebrate my husband's birthday. The staff and service were excellent! We stayed on the 5th floor and loved all of the perks that came with it. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The decor is a little dated, but we didn't mind. The pool area is beautiful and well maintained. We loved the convince of eating at Shoeless Joe's and being able to walk to the Bell Tower Shops. We will definitely be staying at the Crown Plaza again! It was a wonderful experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Clean and up-to-date. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a great hotel!

By

23. Januar 2016

This place was fantastic. Great continental breakfast, heavy apps and 1/2 price drinks in the evening...and even cookies and milk at bedtime. We arrived late and then gave us late checkout, just what we needed after a long trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the price was great. Just wish we could have used the pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza

By

21. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Very Pleased with all aspects of this hotel.I would recommend it to everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

21. Januar 2016

club

OVERALL VISIT TO THIS HOTEL IN FT MYERS WAS EXCELLENT AND CANT WAIT TO RETURN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel!

By

19. Januar 2016

platinumelite

A delightful experience at my favorite hotel! Crowne Plaza never disappoints! Wonderful rooms and friendly , attentive staff make this my go-to spot in Ft Myers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Southwest Florida visit

By

17. Januar 2016

Overall a fine experience with the following exceptions; the pool is not heated so we could not enjoy it during our Jan. visit. The restaurant was busy with a playoff football crowd, but the food was sub-par and the service was terrible with a rude and unprofessional waitress.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear mojester, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with Shoeless Joe's. I will be sure that I discuss the service issue with restaurant management. In regards to the pool, it is heated. It runs about 78 degrees however with the unwelcome chill, it can seem cooler. We do hope you will be back to give us another chance, and please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you make a reservation. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen