Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 256 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

256Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    138
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

Great property with a most welcoming staff. They made our stay most enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE HOTEL

By

11. April 2016

WAS HERE FOR MEETING AND EVERYTHING WAS GOOD..CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent, average US hotel... not of luxury standard

By

02. April 2016

club

Over-priced for what would be 3/4 star hotel in Asia.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Dccl2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry it was only a mediocre experience. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We do however constantly monitor our rates and price our rooms competitively with our local competitors in the area. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and the quality of the room

By

30. März 2016

Services all around the hotel was fantastic from the front desk right to the room service. Special thanks to Ihab and Elaine especially Ihab going over and above to make sure my experience as a guest is one to remember with my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good and disappointed

By

30. März 2016

club

As IHG member no greetings when we checked/in.
our stay 20-26 march 2016 we 've been advised for using the 7th floor for complimentary breakfast but no information given that it would have been closed during the weekend result on 26th day of our check out we found the dood closed no note informing guests . We've got the information when we called the front desk !!!!
We stayed in the second building iin room 2963 would you please fix the radiator and the toilets because both are extremely noisy in use l ! Sorry because we probably woke up the guests nearby ....
A suggestion why not put parquet floor instead of carpet ( room stuffy )plus the furniture and wall decoration are too dark : use fair colors instead .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for business travel

By

28. März 2016

This hotel was great for my multiple business visits to San Mateo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a business stay

By

28. März 2016

club

This hotel offers a great home away from home. It has some updated and upgraded comforts that make it more cozy than a bargain hotel. It's great to have some restaurant choices onsite since it's not easy to walk any where. The rooms are updated and have spacious bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

23. März 2016

club

Stayed here 1 night on our trip to the bay area. The sports bar is great with good food. It turns into a club after 9pm on weekends which was a little annoying as we were there to watch sports.
The room was big and comfortable. there was a couch in the room and the bed was comfortable.
Th air conditioning unit is very noisy and the outside noise from cars and people were noticeable while trying to sleep.
overall a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What I expected

By

20. März 2016

club

Have been before so as expected, close to office, close to airport, local shops and town not to far away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

18. März 2016

club

I was very pleased with the helpful attitude of the staff and the friendly greetings of all hotel workers that I encountered. Hotel updates are nice and the hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Foster City

By

15. März 2016

club

There were some good and bad encounters at my stay at crowne plaza. First of all, everyone was very friendly and the customer service was great! My son is 1 and he got sick in the middle of the night and instead of them sending up a housekeeper with new sheets and towels for clean up, they gave us a whole new room. That was very considerate. The rooms were clean and spacious. on the down side, there were Three main problems we encountered at our stay:
1. The room A/C was very loud and we had to turn it off so it wouldn't wake up the baby. So the room was very hot and uncomfortable to sleep in. 2. The Lounge/Bar down on the main floor was very loud and we could hear the music in our room, again Hard to sleep. 3. We were excited to use The swimming pool because it was indoor, but while we were in there it had an opening from the top, like a sun roof of some sort and it was raining into the pool. We had to get out. I didn't tell anyone because there was a line at the front desk for check-in, so we just left the swimming area. That was very disappointing.

Even though we had some problems, I would stay here again, its a beautiful clean hotel, i think it was a busy day and I didnt want to bug staff too much, otherwise the problems may have been resolved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad smell and service

By

10. März 2016

Room and floor reeked of what may have been insecticide or cleaning solutions -- either way, made sleeping difficult.

Room service mis-billed my room service dinner as a breakfast and the desk staff was unsympathetic and unable to fix the error, making client audit of charges a potential problem for me. date

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen