Crowne Plaza Foster City-San Mateo

Hotelrezeption: 1-650-5705700

Hotel - Fax: 1-650-5700540

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@cpfcc.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
San Francisco International (SFO)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM Süd

- The complimentary hotel shuttle operates between 6:00AM and 10:00PM with sheduled departures from the hotel every hour on the hour. Call the hotel directly when ready for a pickup during operating hours. A free phone is available at the pickup area.

Oakland Airport (OAK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 22 MI/ 35.41 KM Süd-West

- Take Highway 880 South, Exit Highway 92 West, Cross San Mateo Bridge, Exit Foster City Boulevard, Turn Left at end of exit onto Chess Drive, Take immediate left into Hotel parking entrance.

San Jose International Airport (SJC)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM Nord

- Take Highway 880 North, Exit Highway 92 West, Cross San Mateo Bridge, Exit Foster City Boulevard, Turn Left at end of exit onto Chess Drive, Take immediate left into Hotel parking entrance.

Zug
Caltrain - Hillsdale station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM West

Metro

BART - SFO

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM Nord

- Station is at San Francisco International Airport, International Terminal.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.7

Basierend auf 163 Berichten
78%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

163testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    56
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Outstanding hotel

By

18. August 2014

club

This is great hotel. I always stay there. Staff, amenities, bar allare good.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Reliable Internet

By

14. August 2014

club

This stay at the Crowne Plaza-San Mateo was my second visit. I have family living in the area and this hotel is convenient to their home. The hotel is clean and the price is a great value.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

07. August 2014

The entire hotel is going through renovations and the hotel does not tell you ahead of time. equipment everywhere. Front staff was not personable and did not acknowledge my membership status, forgot to give me my breakfast vouchers I paid for and made it difficult to get them. Rooms smelled intense of toxic pain. Bathroom had no shower curtain, had to request one brought up and then had to request they come up again to install. Holes in sheets. Hallways unbearably hot. Night club/bar was 5 floors below but was so loud until 2am that it was shaking room walls. Was not worth price paid. Will not stay again, at least until renovations are finished.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Won't be going back to THIS one

By

05. August 2014

VPN lousy, didn't tell me they were doing MAJOR lobby renovations. Bathroom sink faucets installed at a weird angle. Who designs this stuff?

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Don't overpay when under construction

By

05. August 2014

Not the same as it used to be! Stayed previously and had a great stay. The room this time was loud, shower head was low and the construction was a mess. Check in desk was a temporary station.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

02. August 2014

Lobby, restaurant, bar, and coffee station were all under construction (blocked off in places) leaving the bar/bistro as the only reasonable place for breakfast, Certainly felt restrictive and disorganized (not fit for purpose). Hopefully this is all completed soon.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

hotel bar

By

31. Juli 2014

hotel bar had a velvet rope on the weekend nights. You had to wait to see if you were cool enough or good looking enough to get in 1st, then they charge 10.00 cover. This is a hotel bar people, c'mon...

The hotel was under construction, which they failed to mention when we booked.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Dont not reccomend

By

30. Juli 2014

This hotel is a big mess and the rooms are disturbed until late at night by the night club and early in the morning by construction

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Room was nice, but I can't say the same for all the personnel

By

30. Juli 2014

The room was nice and comfortable. But the staff in the bar was slow to serve (smelled like cigarettes when she finally got to us) and then we were informed that dress shorts, dress shoes and a button down shirt were not allowed in the bar after 9PM while jeans and sneakers are apparently all right. If they are trying to improve the quality of their clients they need more discerning bouncers at their bar.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Ants in the room. Indifferent Hotel Management

By

28. Juli 2014

I stayed here for a couple of nights. Found a bunch of Ants in the room. Called the front desk, they said they can't help. They moved me to another room. So I had to pack all my stuff at 1 am in the morning and move to another room! Did not get any sleep and not pleased at all.

To make matters worst. No one from the hotel even bothered to check with me next day on how things were. Forget doing refunds etc. Complete Apathy!

Needles to say won;t be staying here again..
I have sent a bunch of feedback to their corp office. Hope someone is looking at it.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Needs Updated

By

28. Juli 2014

Staff was great but hotel lobby was being remodeled. Rooms were dated but clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

28. Juli 2014

There is major construction and remodeling going on. Lobby is a mess. Not all restaurants are open. Shuttle only goes to airport. No help to get to sight seeing spots.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen