Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 229 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

229Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    124
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

UnitedCanx

By

Февраль 04, 2016

platinumelite

This a good hotel, but I like the original Priority Club.
A little far from SFO but hotel provide a shuttle bus pick up at SFO to avoid taxi driver get lost. The hotel shuttle driver are very good he help me pick up my baggage etc., A good overnight hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

Февраль 01, 2016

club

Overall, this hotel is very nice. The room s are are big and comfortable. The fitness center is well equipped with both cardio and strength equipment. The only downside is that some of the rooms can be noisy, either from the outside street noise, or noise from the hallway or lobby (but not necessarily that much worse than other hotels I have stayed in).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place!!

By

Январь 28, 2016

The place is beautiful! The workers take care of you and they have a club downstairs this place is one of the best places I ever been too. I recommend this place to anybody!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Февраль 04, 2016
Hello Dave3600, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope you'll visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Crowne Plaza Foster City Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, many accommodations in one place.

By

Январь 26, 2016

I enjoyed the hotel. It was my first time at this location. It was expensive however it is in California. I was greeted very well and taken care of everywhere I went in the hotel. I will stay there again.
Slight problem with air conditioner in room and the water pressure wasn't good. The water took a while to get hot as well. Overall Excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

Январь 26, 2016

club

enjoyed it -- good value nice ambiance really good staff ok location closer to mountain view would be better easy access off freeway fitness center is really nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful, Comfortable Stay

By

Январь 22, 2016

club

We experienced excellent customer service over-and-beyond the usual and we will definitely come back for our next stay to the Bay Area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 29, 2016
Dear Phoenixrose, Thank you for your review. We shared your comments with our associates. They take great pride in the service they provide to our guests and they truly appreciate being recognized for a job well done. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Crowne Plaza Foster City Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CP Foster City Stay

By

Январь 21, 2016

I was here for a conference/seminar for Tonner collectable dolls. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable. The meeting area, in one of the ballrooms was well lit and warmed. Luncheon stuffed chicken breast was moist and a truly generous portion with all the sides. Everyone at my table loved the dessert and felt fully stuffed , even the men.
The breakfast buffet was adequate, as was the bistro, but the Japanese restaurant was a gem with really fresh and beautifully plated food.
Only 2 complaints One was the RAIN.
The second was the feeling that an old fashioned coffee shop with simple breakfast, soups , sandwiches and 24 hour service would have been nice. Someplace quiet to sit other than the bar, where I could chat with friends. (Can you tell I am retired?)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night!

By

Январь 21, 2016

Celebrated my bday with a few friends and danced the night away at Clubhouse Bistro. Friends had a blast! Will definitely plan another night stay to party.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfy beds and nice staff

By

Январь 19, 2016

club

I had arrived at the hotel early due to my flight schedule and was very happy to be booked right into my room at 9am instead of having to haunt the lobby waiting for a room to become available. The Clubhouse Bistro in the hotel had excellent food (and a lot of it) for a very reasonable $10 for a huge pulled pork sandwich with a heap of sweet potato fries. I couldn't even finish it all.
Shortly after I checked out, I realized I had left my coat in the room, and the hotel staff gave me a key back to go check the room. The maids had already cleaned it, but the hotel staff got my coat back to me within a half hour. The lobby is quite neat with waterways and waterfalls, too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 29, 2016
Dear DianaI39, We very much appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our services and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, The Crowne Plaza Foster City Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in SF airport area

By

Январь 17, 2016

club

Had to pick up my son in the airport in the morning around 8. I was looking for a hotel near the airport and saw good reviews of Crowne Plaza. The price is good compared to other hotels in the area, and parking is free, which is a plus. Arrived at the hotel in the evening. Overall the room is clean except the tissue box is a little dusty (dust from tissue). Everything else is great--great location (only about 20 minutes with morning traffic on 101), great price, and a nice sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, but poor service

By

Январь 11, 2016

The room itself was nice. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. My issue with this hotel was with the sushi restaurant inside. I was not brought what I ordered, but rather something else that was twice as expensive (4 times). I was forced to pay for these more expensive items.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Январь 20, 2016
Dear noxghost, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the Crowne Plaza, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues you have brought to our attention. Once again, thank you for your review and for staying at our hotel. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Foster City Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

Январь 09, 2016

The staff in the hotel and the bistro where so helpful and friendly. My biggest joy of the Crowne Plaza was the staff. The hotel over all is outstanding!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen