Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 298 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

298Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    161
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

recent visit

By

05. Juli 2016

Good choice in the Foster city area. Staff is friendly and the hotel provides clean and comfortable accommodations.

Would stay there whenever I visit the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Enjoyed my Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was really amazing friendly staff and great property.

I loved my room, its close to shopping and freeway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear ilyac1, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our hotel and staff. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as that is what we strive to do for our guests. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and all the ammenities were nice, but the rooms were terribly small. The room was clean, but had a musty smell at first.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear erin826, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that you felt the rooms were small and had a musty smell at first. We understand that the first impression sets the tone for the rest of our guests' stay. We will look into the musty smell and resolve this as quickly as possible. However, we are glad that your were able to enjoy the amenities and had a comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, updated and reasonably priced

By

29. Juni 2016

Rooms in the executive wing are large, updated, well-furnished, and comfortable. Bathrooms are clean, well-laid out and roomy. Staff are all friendly, saying "hello" on the elevators or in the halls. Only cavet is that certain rooms faced a major highway, and when a/c was not running, could hear some traffic noise, though did not seem to interfere with sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear CWS123, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff try hard to make sure that all of our guest are acknowledged and feel welcome. After all, we are your home away from home. We are located right off there freeway, however it is a major convenient point for much of the travelers we have especially due to the traffic in the area. We hope you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing value for a comfortable stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is great if you want to dance the night away in the Clubhouse Bistro and not worry about having to drive anywhere after. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. T he beds are very comfortable and the breakfast buffet offered has many selections and is a great value for your wallet. Definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to have a weekend getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear sassysan, Thank you for your review. Your review basically pointed out major benefits that our property has. We are glad you were able to enjoy your weekend with us. We hope you come back to visit us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE, CLASS OPERATION

By

28. Juni 2016

club

BETTER THAN THE lax AIRPORT cp. vERY STABLE STAFF AND ENVIRONMENT. vERY CONSISTENT. WORK IN THEIR COUNTY AND WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE. 10 BOOKED DAYS IN THE LAST 3 WEEK WITH MORE TO COME.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear P2BEARS, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Reviews like yours help continue to motivate the staff to stay consistent with the high level of customer service we try to provide all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed, but poor other services

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Really comfortable bed but really loud air conditioner.

Breakfast was not good quality and outrageously expensive.

Decor is a bit strange.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear sophie1111, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback with your stay. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We will be sharing your review with the team to make necessary adjustments to better improve our service. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Quiet and Clean

By

21. Juni 2016

club

This is a great CP hotel, staff was great, had no issues at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Casey303, Thank you for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was able to provide great service. Please come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Classy Rooms, Friendly Hotel Bar

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Top notch hotel rooms, all the amenities you need, great customer service, friendly staff at restaurants and bars.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear chidomes, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff provided great customer service during your stay with us. We value our guest feedback and use this as a motivational tool for all our staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel stay and excellent service.
Location is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Murray2, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the service we provided during your stay was to your liking. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel with good service

By

20. Juni 2016

The whole hotel was well kept and all employees were friendly and courteous. The meals provided were pretty good and I had no issues with checking in or out. My only complaint was my room location and its being next to the highway. This made it difficult to sleep at times with the noise but there's not much you can do about that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Mark_4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear the staff was able to provide your great customer service during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Poor Sleep Quality

By

20. Juni 2016

club

My Ribs started paining, and felt soreness in the Kidney region!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for poor sleep quality during your stay. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into immediately. We highly value your comments and welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen