Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 268 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

268Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    119
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Sub-par experience compared to other Crown Plaza hotels

By

08. August 2015

club

-Overall, enjoyed my stay at the hotel with my family despite the short comings I faced during my stay.
-Staff was not as friendly and courteous as they could be but they were very quick in responding to my concerns.
-Staff rectified issue that A/C was not working by having me switch rooms.
-Staff was not helpful in physically moving things to other room e.g. baby crib furnished by the hotel or anything else for that matter. If the staff knew they were going to have me switch rooms, they should have brought the luggage buggy to the room by default. It was challenging for me to switch rooms as a single parent with my two young girls with me, the crib, luggage and stroller...fortunately I was resourceful and put everything in the crib to use as a buggy.
-Restaurant recommendation by staff was not suitable for family nor was the quality of food at the restaurant good. If staff is going to recommend a family-oriented restaurant seeing that a guest has two kids in a stroller, the staff should ensure that the restaurant at least has a kids menu.
-Carpet in room should be free of kinks or major bumps because this is not conducive to let an infant walk around the room as it proved to be hazardous with her tripping over the bumps.
-During my stay, I was hoping that I would be able to recommend someone as an Ottawa Star of the City but I was not able to find anyone who I felt took full pride in their work or did something that made my day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay but worst service quality

By

05. August 2015

club

I stayed for two nights on the long weekend.
Good thing about this property is the location, best among Gatineau. We'd a nice bed and sleep quality was very good.

Though we had a spacious room, with a great river view, the rooms were not updated. Didn't like the decor of the room, which was pretty old I guess. There was no fridge in the room.Didn't even provide complimentary water. Coffeemaker was from 80's and not easy to operate.

The room service and housekeeping was the worst. I'd to wait for 45 mins for a coffee in the morning. You can't talk to them, you have to leave a message and they will get back to you, which they never did. Concierge didn't help much ... they said restaurant is busy and they cant do anything about it.
The food wasn't good either, for the price you pay.
Same thing with the housekeeping. I guess they were short of staff .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

5Stars, A Great Place for Comfort away from home! Close to great places to eat and near Ottawa!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Poppab, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend in Gatineau

By

04. August 2015

club

This is a very good hotel for a short stay in Gatineau ot Ottawa. Ideal location and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Good day droyg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Good Value

By

02. August 2015

Prebooked using IHG website - Good rate
Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable rooms.
Easy access to Gatineau and Downtown Ottawa (across the river)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice size room - very comfortable

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Great hotel alternative to staying in Ottawa. Good value for the money, good size room, clean, and close enough to downtown Ottawa, that it is now one of my top choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Laurie17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed - Poorly Managed Property

By

23. Juli 2015

club

This was my 4th stay with Holiday Inn in the last 60 days and by far the worst experience.

1. Tried to check-in an hour early the room wasn't ready and was told to essentially go away and come back later. (made me feel unimportant)

2. Check in desk couldn't find my reservation. Upgraded me to a room with a king size bed and had to explain that there were 3 individuals in my party sharing the room, I didn't think it was appropriate to sleep with my daughter. (clerk wasn't listening to me)

3. Had a view of the Ottawa river, unfortunately the windows were absolutely filthy.

4. In the morning, cleaning services opened my door without knocking or making any sort of announcement and didn't bother to apologize for the inconvenience. (lack of professionalism)

5. The breakfast buffet was poor quality and lacked any creativity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear N Gagnon, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please feel free to contact me at ntremblay@rosdevhotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pro's and con's of our stay!

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Loved the comfy beds and pillows! AC worked awesome and it was super dark in the room so we could sleep in! Shower could of had better pressure and the underground parking was a bit of a pain, but other then that we had a great experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear leafs1717, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17. Juli 2015

club

Enjoyed the stay for business purpose! Good location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Dan8585, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room too hot!!!

By

16. Juli 2015

club

The room was too hot and thermostat did not lower the temperature below 22C. We changed rooms and the same problem in the new room. Too hot to sleep. Bad experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear DBP13, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Good location for our needs in the Ottawa area. Underground parking very handy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Penner, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie, Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This hotel was once a Holiday inn and upgraded to a Crowne Plaza but the upgrade was not done on all of the rooms. Many of the rooms assigned to me have never been changed. It is a nice Holiday inn but a poor Crowne Plaza. I have stayed there 69 times so they told me when I checked in. Having said what I did the value is good for the money spent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Graham1950, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to take this opportunity to confirm that our 12K renovation which ended in October 2012 was throughout the hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen