Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    168
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent Hotel

By

27. April 2016

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza many times for work and vacation. It's excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are quite comfortable and it's conveniently located to many attractions in the Ottawa\Gatineau area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfortable sleep

By

26. April 2016

club

Overall the sleep quality was wonderful and quiet with a double separating door (Great Idea). Upon arrival the reception desk was friendly but dry. Also, was not directed to where the rooms or elevator were or if a restaurant was on-site or opened.

When searching for a Hotel to stay in a last minute decision, Crown Plaza stood out and was respectful in price but would have searched longer for another Hotel with parking included. I was parked 20' away from the from door with a parking lot across the street that was even cheaper than the parking of the Hotel.

I did have a choice to go to another Hotel but decided to try the Crown Plaza. I am not saying that it was a mistake, just something's to draw clients in with the added costs.

Thank You,
RR

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, friendly service

By

25. April 2016

The rooms were clean, warm and comfortable (Beds included). I felt the bathroom could use updating as the bathtub looks older and the paint was chipped around the drain hole. That would be my only complaint, my stay was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, comfortable bed and a great service

By

20. April 2016

great hotel, very comfortable beds, great hotel staff, nice breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Coffee Machine, Safe not Working, Clock broken

By

03. April 2016

club

I expected a stay at Crowne Plaza to be very pleasant especially since I was there on business.

On my first day, I found the Coffee Machine to be dirty on the inside. I requested for staff to change, but there were none available. I requested for coffee since there was no coffee machine available and had to wait over an hour for it. This was a poor experience.

Same night I went to set the clock for early morning start. The clock was not working and front counter set-up a wake up call for me. I like to snooze for 15-20 minutes but this was not possible for me to do.

In the morning before leaving, I wanted to place my personal items in the safe only to find out that the safe was not working. I called the front counter and they sent someone to repair it. I was then able to place my items in the safe and left for the day.

When I came back at night, the safe would beep every minute or so. I called the front counter and they came to repair it again.

I had a very poor stay at this Crowne Plaza where my expectation for such a classy hotel has always been very good. With all the trouble I had, I expected the Manager to contact me and apologize for all the trouble I went through - but nobody cared.

I feel that I did not receive value for my stay at this property. What will IHG do for me for my stay at one of your properties in the future?

Sincerely,

Unhappy Guest

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Unhappy Business Guest HL , I apologize for your dissatisfaction with your stay. As a valued IHG Rewards member, I know that you experience the odd issue in hotels, we appreciate that you took the time to bring to light the deficiencies in your experience at my hotel. Thank you for sharing this with us and I apologize for the inconvenience. Michael GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay, very accomodating

By

21. März 2016

club

On a whole it was a wonderful experience, the staff could not have been more helpful. One of the nicest suites we have stayed in for quite some time. The coffee would be the only thing we could not find satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

18. März 2016

club

Excellent staff, courteous and knowledgeable. Very easy to walk to nearby restaurants and parliament hill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently excellent

By

10. März 2016

I have stayed here many times overr many years when I come to Ortawa, both on business and with family. The rooms and staff are great. There are very good restaurants in the area that I recently discovered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

09. März 2016

club

Loved the view! Very nice and helpfull staff. Swimming pool a plus for kids ( allthough the water seemed a bit cold). Overall a very nice vacation. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still my favoured hotel in Ottawa

By

08. März 2016

Although not as nice as some of the rooms I have previously been given at this property, my room on the 10th floor was fine. Yes, the brown bath tub should have been replaced when it went out of fashion in the 1980’s! The room is in good condition, is large & clean. Most importantly, the heating works!

Normally I would always eat out, but my favoured local restaurant had unfortunately burnt down.
I was looking forward to experiencing the hotels restaurant, I had high hopes for a Crowne Plaza restaurant & expected the menu to be French inspired for this part of the city. I was very disappointed.
I went to the restaurant as the room service menu was basic, but the restaurant menu is exactly the same menu. None of the limited number of main dishes inspired me, so it is just down to sandwiches & salads. Thinking that nobody can mess up a burger, I place the order. One over cooked burger, served with soggy (obviously reheated) French fries was placed in front of me. I would have complained, but that was the last I saw of any server. So, food variety is limited, quality is poor & service appallingly slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mattress

By

07. März 2016

club

Found the mattress to be a little worn out . Rolled to one side in the middle of the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

washroom tub

By

29. Februar 2016

club

The washroom tub should be updated and modernized. The washroom is updated however the tub appears to be older tub with new a tile surround

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen