Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 337 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

337Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    154
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great For Business Travel

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Centrally located, clean hotel.
Great business centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good nights rest

By

29. Januar 2016

club

The Gatineau Crowne Plaza is hidden away from Ottawa , but just over the river. Very easy access to Gatineau and Ottawa centre.
Clean, bright and good value, especially if you prebook.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reasonable stay

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Good place to stay in Gatineau. Location is very central to most government buildings in the Ottawa area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business, average for personal

By

28. Januar 2016

I enjoyed my stay but didn't partake in most of the facilities seeing that all I needed was provided by DND. Gym was lacking. Pool has no deep end. Overall, a good hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Stewie091, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am also pleased to let you know that our gym has been completely renovated in beginning of January, now offering top equipment. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, NathalieT., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hôtel

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Je n'ai rien de négatif à dire sur cet hôtel. Tout a été à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased!

By

25. Januar 2016

I was very pleased with my stay at the Crowne Plaza Gatineau. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the location was clean, comfortable and modern. Check-in and Check-out was easy and efficient. My room wasn't ready when I arrived (as I arrived early), so they found me another room immediately. The beds and pillows were very comfortable! No problems at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay for a Night, or Two.

By

22. Januar 2016

club

It was a good stay for one or two nights. Comfortable. Bathroom lighting could be brighter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An EXCELLENT place to stay!

By

20. Januar 2016

We recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza-Gatineau and the hotel was great. The room was clean, quiet and extremely comfortable. The bed was great and the food was tasty, hot, and generously portioned. We have stayed at a great many of hotels, and this one is in our top group. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

15. Januar 2016

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and quiet.
The staff was friendly. The parking is a little high for the area and the food at the bar was OK but not great. I went down to watch hockey but the TV locations are not great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will share your comments with our Restaurant Manager as we strive to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

15. Januar 2016

club

very nice stay at the hotel and the area is very nice for tourist.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Duckeeeee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Directof of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great expectations

By

12. Januar 2016

club

Our previous stay (May) was better than our last (Jan)- mainly due to insufficient blankets during the winter season, and the bathroom sink hot water took a long time .
Would have liked more hooks in the bathroom and at least a shelf for cosmetics since they can get wet on the counter.
There was no mention of choosing between having the towels changed or kept.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear Futura, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your comments wit our team.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy mattress!

By

12. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Room was large and clean. The front desk staff were very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear Tink47, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen