Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Exceeded expectations

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but it is very nice on the interior. (I thought our room was too avant-guarde and didn't use space efficiently, but that is a matter of taste.)The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very comfortable, and the food and service in the restaurant were excellent. Although it is not close to the tourist sites, guests are provided with a pass for free transport on the city's excellent public tram system, and there is a stop right in front of the hotel itself. We stayed on the Club floor, and it was well worth the little bit extra we paid to have access to the lounge area with its ample continental breakfast as well as its daytime snacks and drinks (which are especially welcome while jet lagged). I do not usually write reviews, but I was so pleasantly surprised by this experience that I vowed to do so. We stayed at a Crowne Plaza in the US on the night before leaving for Geneva, and while it was fine, it was not at all comparable. The one in Geneva is more of a luxury hotel but at a decent price for a major European city. Highly recommend, especially if you will be arriving and/or departing from the airport. (Otherwise, it's a bit off-the-beaten track but still perhaps worth it if the rates are less than the downtown hotels.)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Virginia Mom 2, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay. We strive to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience when staying at the Crowne Plaza. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なクラブフロア

By

12. Juli 2016

夜22:30までクラブフロアのバーを利用できた。外は雨だったので助かりました。ワインとビール、軽食を楽しめます。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, Room and Service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Having not stayed there before, I chose the hotel 1) because of its proximity to the Airport with an early flight the next morning
2) because I am a member of IHG Rewards club.

It was also very convenient to go into town by public transport.
Staff were very helpful in planning my visit in Geneva city.
The room was very well-appointed and the bed and pillows were extrremely comfortable.
The hotel was great value for what I paid.

All in all, I would always stay at this hotel when I am in Geneva.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear lionelr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tout est de bonne qualité

By

11. Juli 2016

Très agréable séjour. Très facile de se rendre en ville

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Cher remic, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons vous revoir très prochainement. Cordialement, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tout bon sauf robinetterie gadget

By

11. Juli 2016

club

une robinetterie doit être évidente d'utilisation et fiable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Nous prenons bonne note de votre remarque sur la robinetterie et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Geneva

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel convenient to the airport and not far from downtown by bus or Uber.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear SmartyG , Thank you for posting your comments. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

great service and convenient for the airport. I would happily recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Geneva. We do appreciate your comment. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The Best! Great location to airport, room and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where was the wardrobe?

By

29. Juni 2016

Don't book a Queen room for more than one night it is a single room with double size bed.

We spent some time looking for a wardrobe that wasn't in the room. The little space that was in the room was taken up with an unnecessary ironing board.

Reception didn't advise us that breakfast was included in the rate, we found out by mistake. However there was a very helpful breakfast waitress who guided us and the checkout lady was very helpful and efficient. Their kindness and helpfulness enhanced our stay significantly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Overtaxed , Thank you for posting your comments. Our Club or Deluxe rooms offer big wardrobe spaces. Our standard room also feature a small wardrobe. We are sorry that you found it too small. Be assured we took good note of all your comments and will work on it. We hope your will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geneva

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Excellent stay. Great staff. Made me feel at home even in a foreign country. Everyone on the staff spoke English very well and were easy to communicate with.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear G-man-202, Saying that we were able to make you feel at home is our greatest pride and reward. Thank you very much! The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

26. Juni 2016

My son and I stayed here for the second time in as many months. We booked a room on the club floor and were upgraded to a larger room. The club lounge was well stocked at both breakfast and supper time. The staff are great and the shuttle is always on time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear JMBJWMW, Many thanks for your kind words. We are really glad to hear that your stay was very pleasant and that you enjoyed the experience of our Club Lounge & rooms. Thanks again for your review, we hope to have the chance to welcome you soon in Geneva! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

25. Juni 2016

club

It would have been an excellent experience if I was allocated a bigger room and larger bathroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Mcosta, Thank you for your kind feedback. We always try to meet our guest wishes. Room upgrades are made upon availability. If the hotel is fully booked, it is not possible to have a Deluxe room if you haven't booked it in advance. We are happy to read that you found the hotel's service great. We hope you will visit us again, Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen