Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

très bon confort

By

18. April 2016

club

je n'aime pas la climatisation et préférerait de l'air naturel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

top Service

By

16. April 2016

club

Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit; das Essen im Restaurant hat sehr gut geschmeckt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Easy

By

15. April 2016

club

Returning from skiing in France we needed a place to stay so we could fly out of GVA the next morning. This the CP is very nice and very close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear michemali, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall solid stay

By

15. April 2016

Bed and pillows are great. Nice bathroom.
Nice front desk team.

Small rooms, poor breakfast selection, poor benefits for Spire Elite Member (no club lounge access!)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear JusitnR, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and our Front Desk team. Club Lounge access is not an IHG Rewards Club benefit. We do grant room upgrades when available. We hope to have you back again with us and remain with cordial greetings from Geneva, Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location, close to airport

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here a dozen times, it is my first choice when in Geneva for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear OliverD, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation. Thank you very much for your loyalty! The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chambre de grand confort

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

très bel hotel rénové, chambre très connfortable au 8e étage personnel d'une grande courtoisie

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Cher raynaud1, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour sur notre étage CLUB et que nous avons su répondre à vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement au Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great room

By

12. April 2016

The location near the airport was extremely convenient as was the free shuttle to and from the airport. The room was on a high floor overlooking the city and had a great round tub.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear reneram, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation, thank you very much! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport hotel

By

11. April 2016

Stayed one night in this clean, comfortable hotel close to the airport with a good price point. Great wifi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear BsnssTvlr1, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation, thank you very much! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A smooth and pleasant stay.

By

09. April 2016

platinumelite

The room, professionalism of staff and location of the hotel all added to a successful business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear RDOH, What a pleasure to read you!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are glad to read that everything was up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special

By

08. April 2016

club

Standard services for somewhat high price. Small room, you can hear the street. Not painful but not a pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Nelde, Thank you for posting your comments and staying at Crowne Plaza Geneva. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near to airport, comfortable business hotel

By

04. April 2016

club

Very clean and well turned out public spaces. bedrooms was also clean and tidy with a classic feel. Wifi and tv channels could be improved. Stayed recently for two nights for a small conference and the hotel was ideal for that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear PlasticKing, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to the Crowne Plaza Geneva. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat customer

By

28. März 2016

Used Crown Plaza Geneva again for my 2-weeks stay in Geneva for my business meetings. The service and room quality remained as excellent as my first experience in Nov 2015. Keep it up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear lancelotsingapore, We do thank for your positive feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Best regards, Najib Arayer Customer care service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen