Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 272 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

272Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    153
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Wonderful staff

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Wonderful accommodating staff. Modern and very clean rooms.
Free pick up at airport
Free bus pass to city providing easy access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Cat W, We do thank you for your positive feedback that we will share with all team members. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your saty with us. With the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Customer Care Service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing journey!

By

26. Juli 2015

club

This hotel really was what I needed to start my professional commitments in Europe. The tension of two conferences in two different countries was lowered because my room offered a great level of comfort that allowed me to rest in the best way possible, always connected to internet for free, and with an amazing recommendation for a jog around the hotel that was fantastic, along with a magnificent and beautiful city. Thank you, I am very happy to be an IHG member!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear ivillalon29, We are glad to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We are always trying to do our best to satisfy our guests and especially the IHG members. Thank you for your positive comments and for your loyalty and with the pleasure to welcome you gain in our hotel. Best regards, Customer Care Service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21. Juli 2015

Thank you for:
Room Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
Connect to the Destination
Delicious foods
Location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Bekinci, Thank you for the positive comments that we will share with all our team. With the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location by airport

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Good trail for jogging, location is very close to the airport with a shuttle. Public transport in front of hotel. Too expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear mike424242, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to inform us about your recent stay with us and and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. With the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delivered to expectations of the brand

By

15. Juli 2015

Having read many other reviews for and against this hotel I was a little concerned prior to arrival at Geneva Airport. However the Courtesy Bus was on time and a short ride later I was checking in and had a pleasant if a little small room on 4th floor facing the airport. The room would benefit from an extra layer of windows to reduce the noise from aircraft taking off and landing.

The room was clean and functional with really quiet air-conditioning that was a must given the heatwave in progress.

The gym was OK for the size of hotel, though I cannot comment on the food in the restaurants/bars. The Boulangerie across the road was spot on for grabbing breakfast at about 25% of the hotel price.

It is not a convenient location for popping into the centre of town, though the free bus passes and the regular frequency of the bus service made this less of a problem.

The staff were friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Dear andytri, We do thank you for your feedback that we are going to share with the team. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Additional items

By

15. Juli 2015

Thank you . It was a nice place to stay. Few observations and suggestions: participants might consider room sharing option, even if they are not relatives, just colleagues; for the representatives of the Government using credit card might be problematic , as not all of them have it; for me personally hair conditioner is needed and it is not available in the Hotel; the same for cotton sticks/discs to remove make up - every time I needed to ask at the reception. I think these small improvements might contribute to overall comfortable staying at your place.
Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Dear Elena-Elle, Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will take in consideration the suggestions that you did and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and services

By

15. Juli 2015

The hotel is comfortable and services are friendly.
The food is very well cooked and served in a elegant manner.
The fitness facilities are good and well situated with a good vuew towards airport of Geneve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Jesy 123, We do thank you for your positive feedback that we will share with the whole team. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great services

By

14. Juli 2015

the hotel has a great service but is very expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, lovely bedrooms and very pleasant friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2015

club

My third stay in this hotel and always a pleasure to stay in. From the front desk greeting on arrival to the efficient check-out at departure I have nothing but good memories of my visits there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Michael49er, We are glad to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

13. Juli 2015

Great experience, good customer service, I liked a lot the room.

Overall excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear AV12, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and with the pleasure to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Прекрасное расположение и отличный персонал

By

10. Juli 2015

Хороший отель, отвечающий стандартам сети. Расположение - очень удачное, вы никогда не опоздаете в аэропорт из-за проблем с трафиком, но в то же время - рукой подать до центра. Отель недавно прошел реновацию, на сегодня - один из самых свежих и комфортабельных в городе. Было бы хорошо добавить утюг и гладильную доску в номер, чтобы люди имели возможность быстро привести свою одежду в порядок. В ресторане неплохо кормят. Уровень цен в ресторане - как и везде в Женеве, это дорогой город для туристов. В целом - один из лучших вариантов размещения в Женеве.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Уважаемый Alex45, Благодарим Вас за уделенное время и столь лестный комментарий. Мы крайне рады, что Ваше пребывание в Crowne Plaza Geneva было приятным. Надеемся снова приветствовать Вас в скором будущем. Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Douches cassees et peu pratiques

By

07. Juli 2015

club

Recommande de changer le type de douches qui occasionne trop de problemes et est souvent casse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2015
Cher JFS2015, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires. Nous sommes navrés de lire que vous avez rencontré un problème avec votre douche. Sachez que nous faisons des maintenances régulières sur tous les appareils techniques de nos chambres. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments occasionnés. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement au Crowne Plaza Geneva. Customer Care, Myriam FISCHER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen