Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 396 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    17

bad experience

By

14. Februar 2016

bad experience for my last stay in this hotel : my room was near of the staff room. This was a nightmare with a lot of noises very early in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard business hotel

By

14. Februar 2016

club

Comfortable bed. Internet and fitness room could be better. Breakfast is too expensive. Room service burger was poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable decient

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Cheerful staff support
Near to airport
Near to grand shoping center restaurants
Transportation within reach

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review and recommendation We hope to see you again soon in Geneva. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff with everything you need

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Excellent stay, as usual. Try a quick meal in the bar/lounge. Breakfast is great. I will be back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and recommendation. The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular clients

By

10. Februar 2016

platinumelite

We are regular clients at this hotel because:
- the rooms are very clean and modern, spacious on the last two floors
- we often eat at the hotel restaurants and particularly enjoy our lunches in "Le Jardin". The dishes are varied and delicious. The staff is welcoming and efficient like the manageress, Séveryne. Too bad "Le Jardin" is closed in the evenings, especially in summer.
The Crowne Plaza, Geneva is a superior hotel with superior service. It's always a pleasure to recognize members of the personnel and be recognized by them. Special mentions for the Front Desk Manager and his team, Christophe and Simone in the bar, Carlos and his colleagues for room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, wonderful service

By

10. Februar 2016

club

We made several special requests since our cat was with us. The staff went out of their way to accomodate those requests.

Room (standard size) was very nice. The restaurant and room service were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Matt VW Thanks so much for your kind words that are very much appreciated and valued by the whole team! The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

INTERESSANTE

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Camera spaziosa e ricca di elementi.Bagno attrezzato nei minimi particolari

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, MYRIAM FISCHER CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftsreise

By

07. Februar 2016

club

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen die in ruhe Schlafen wollen. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend und das Essen gut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice hotel

By

06. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Great reception, very comfortable room which is not the standard box set up, very comfortable bar. Restaurant menu has local dishes which were new to us and very tasty. Felt really comfortable in this hotel right from the off. The gym wasn't very well equipped but that wasn't the purpose of our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Marmaner, Thank you for rating us with the best possible scores! We are so glad the hotel matched your expectations. Thanks again for your kind words and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon here at the Crowne Plaza Geneva. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Good place to stay, great staff, clean, modern, updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Dchoa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your recommendation. It is great to read that you had a nice time while with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N.S. Buisness travel Geneva

By

02. Februar 2016

club

low value for money
the advertized top floor bar is not accessible
bed not very comfortable
great staff
great breakfast
close to airport
shuttle service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear shigrison, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad that you liked our location and that you found our staff highly commendable. The top floor bar you mention is the Club Lounge, which is dedicated to our Club rooms guests. Thanks again for your review, we hope to have the chance to welcome you soon in Geneva! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super service from the hotel staff

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was extremely helpful in helping with logistics around returning a rental car. The lounge and restaurant staff were very attentive, polite, and efficient. The room was clean and quite. And proximity to the airport is excellent. Overall a very positive experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Brixxed, How very kind of you to leave this lovely feedback about your Crowne Plaza Geneva! Thank you for acknowledging our services and hotel. We will spread your kind words to our team, what a success for them! You are their best motivator ! We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen