Crowne Plaza Geneva

Hotelrezeption: 41-22-7103000

Hotel - Fax: 41-22-7103100

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpgva.ch

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Genf Flughafen (GVA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- Fahren Sie Richtung Zentrum und Balexert Geneve. Überqueren Sie die Autobahn und das Hotel liegt nach 200 Metern an der rechten Hand. Mehr einfacher: Nehmen Sie den gratis Hotel Shuttle-Bus. Er stoppt alle 20 Minuten vor der Ausgangstür nr. 4 von der Flughafen Ankunftshalle. Ein Parkhaus steht Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung am Hotel

Zug
Flughafen Bahnhof

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West

- Vom Flughafen Bahnhof nehmen Sie den Bus Nr. 10 Richtung Stadtzentrum. Nach 5 Minuten Fahrzeit, bei der dritten Haltestelle DeJoinville austeigen. Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor dem Hotel. Das Hotel hat auch eine Auto Garage zur Verfügung

Metro

De Joinville

- Nehmen Sie die Buslinie 10 vor dem Bahnhof. Sie geht Richtung die Innenstadt. Nach nur 5 Minuten Fahrzeit, der dritte Bussop mit dem Exit-Namen De Joinville ist die Ausgang. Das Hotel befindet sich direkt neben der Bushaltestelle. Ein Parkplatz steht Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung am Hotel

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 25.00 CHF

- Eine Tiefgarage steht den Gästen zur Verfügung. Die Preise verstehen sich pro Stunde

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 210 Berichten
86%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

210testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    114
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    15

unprofessional and disrespectful restaurant staff

By

16 April 2015

club

I will not go back to any hotel that has a restaurant staff so unprofessional.

Posted by HotelStaff
17 April 2015
Dear kkkkk15, Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for not being able to deliver an exemplary service We do hope you will give us a chance to make it right and invite you to contact us at customercare@cpgva.ch. Best regards, Myriam FISCHER Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice and easy

By

13 April 2015

We booked a package offered by Crowne Plaza Hotel Geneva during Geneva Auto Show 2015. The hotel is quite good located, with easy accessing to public transportation, and convenient to go to airport by hotel shuttle bus, at least during the Auto Show period. The room is quite comfortable and it is quieter than expected, considering its good location. Good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very Convenient, Excellent Service, Quiet Sleep

By

10 April 2015

club

Exceeded my expectations - from the Level of Service, room cleanliness and quietness to the Quality of Food at the Restaurant. Shuttle Service to Airport is fast and reliable.

Posted by HotelStaff
13 April 2015
Dear Grace6065, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Geneva. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your expectations were exceeded. It will be a pleasure to share your kind words with the team and we hope that your comments will be inspiring for other travelers. The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Myriam FISCHER Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

High quality Crowne Plaza

By

08 April 2015

platinumelite

The hotel itself was fantastic and much higher quality than some Crowne Plazas I have stayed in. I believe that the hotel has recently been refurbished as everything looked very new. The shuttle to and from the airport was very efficient and incredibly helpful.

My only disappointment was the prices in the restaurant and the lack of options on the room service menu. As a vegetarian, the restaurant menu was great (with several vegetarian options) but as far as I can remember the room service menu only has one vegetarian main course. Furthermore, the prices for food in the hotel were very high indeed (admittedly it is Switzerland but even so 28CHF (~20GBP) for a relatively small risotto in a business hotel is quite expensive!). On top of the high prices, there is an additional 8CHF charge per tray for room service!

Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel just be prepared for expensive food!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen