Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 1022 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1022Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    593
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    25

comfortable room great room servcie

By

08 febrero 2016

platinumelite

only stayed a couple of nights , ate in room, food was tasty and above all else hot on arrival. room spaceous and comfortable no issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very confortable

By

06 febrero 2016

Hotel in perfect location for SSE Hydro events and close enough to city by taxi.
Room very comfortable and great sleep, good shower / bathroom.
Good scenic views from room and on way to floor / room via scenic lift views. Very nice breakfast on alternative tiers of restaurant.
Very convenient parking with handy access route to hotel in wet weather. Good taxi availability to city. Good value for money overall.
Will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plazza Glasgow

By

06 febrero 2016

I'm a spire member and was treated extremely well. Given a suite upgrade with lounge access which was a very pleasant surprise. I would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and perfect location

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel recently for a gig at Secc, hotel was perfect location, staff was friendly, room was great, was a good price, on site parking ideal, would definitely recommend and will be definitely booking again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely would return

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Stayed one cold night in January and it was great.
From check-in to check-out the staff were all very nice.
The room was lovely as was the bathroom, very clean.
Sat in bar at teatime, very good atmosphere, then went for dinner
in main dining area. Meal was excellent.
Next morning we had breakfast and the choice was first class.
Food to cater for every taste, I can't believe that previous reviewers could find fault with it.
We are glad the weather was terrible, because we stayed in and had a great night at the Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable visit.

By

03 febrero 2016

Will visit again, met all requirements. Clean with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely worth a visit

By

03 febrero 2016

I found the staff friendly and helpful. My hotel room was comfortable and had a great view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at The Crown Plaza

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Ideal location for SSE Hydro - bar area lovely - i even managed a little gym session and a swim. Would def recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear feclaird, Thank you for the 5 star review and it is great you had time to enjoy all the facilities during your visit. Please do come back again soon! Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedrooms OK, Food terrible!!

By

01 febrero 2016

club

For the quality anticipated this hotel did not deliver.

Bedrooms were OK with some touchiung up to decor especially in bathroom needed.
I reported fan not working in bathroom but it was not fixed. Heating was hit and miss and very noisy when over ridden.

Breakfast was OK on the first day with nice porridge, however the next day it was cold and needed "slicing""!!!

The evening buffet was passable but somewhat dry and not pleasing to the eye.

On my last night I had lamb shank from the a la carte and it was very small and not at all tasty and placed on a at least 3 portions of mashed potato with 5 carrot batons around it.

I was tired and could not be bothered to complain, but now feel I have the opportunity to say something I will!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear poshfoodandwine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I am sorry that your stay did not live up to expectations. I will be sharing your comments regarding the food with our Executive Chef as we generally receive a lot of compliments in this area. I am however, pleased to let you know we have commenced our refurbishment programme which will include all bedrooms and bathrooms and I sincerely hope that you will consider returning to see the results. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

Whole experience on one night stay was memorable for all of the right reasons - upgrade due to loyalty status, excellent room, dinner and wine. Staff attentive and interested without going overboard. Will certainly return to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Scottie2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Crowne Plaza Glasgow. I'm delighted your IHG Reward status was acknowledged - we really do honour the upgrades every time they are available. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with good service.

By

31 enero 2016

Hotel set in good location with good transport links and ideal for attending events at SECC and SSE Hydro.
Hotel appears well maintained and offers good facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear PomPom16, Thank you for leaving feedback following your recent stay. I am glad that everything went well and that you were well looked after. I do hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you are in Glasgow. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

30 enero 2016

club

This hotel was very nice great for a business trip. The bar area has a great layout for meetings. The food was really good and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Proudfi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am delighted that we looked after you so well. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen