Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 819 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

819Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    461
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Not meeting expectations

By

02. August 2015

club

Check in staff inattentive.
Check out staff incompetent.
Leaking roof in dining area.
Noise from wedding party function room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. August 2015

club

Spent 2 nights here last weekend. Staff friendly and efficient. Room was great - everything we needed was provided. Super location with views down the Clyde. Quiet room. Good breakfast to set you up for the day. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

long weekend break

By

31. Juli 2015

fast check in excellent room 16 floor great view comfortable bed very good restaurant dinner very good breakfasts had a great weekend from check in to check out could not complain about anything even if I tried, nice to see the regular staff again very helpful and quick to solve any problems. will return on our next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnight stay

By

30. Juli 2015

Lots of hotels in the vicinity and have always wanted to try the Crowne Plaza. Reception and bar area are fab, really glamorous! Rooms sadly were a little bit tired, starting to need a freshen up but reasonable value for money and pretty comfortable. Great views of the Clyde however windows didn't open and it was a little hot so needed air-con on overnight. Didn't eat in the hotel so unable to comment. Staff on reception were lovely...really friendly and helpful. Overall, great stay...I'd recommend and I'd go back :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice weekend break

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Good location, easy to find, comfortable rooms, friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing showers!

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Lovely staff, nice hotel, good food, comfy beds and amazing showers, everything you expect from a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Juli 2015

club

The staff is absolutely wonderful. Location is convenient to the city center. Good value for the money. For those that like outdoor fitness -- great place to jog, bike, walk, etc. by the river. The guest rooms were spacious by European standard. Had a wonderful stay for a week!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear nkprov, I am delighted that you had such a great stay with us recently and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Diisappointing Visit

By

26. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis for 10 years for both business and family trips. This was the most disappointing visit to date. On arrival in our allocated room, the room smelled awful and we asked for a change. Having paid extra for a room with a good view of the city we were unfortunately moved to another room with out a decent view. Overall, the poor state of the first room and poor view from the second contributed to an assessment that this was not a good stay at a hotel we normally enjoy. A romantic getaway got off to a damp start.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear RhineScottie, I am particularly sorry to read that as a regular guest, your recent visit was disappointing. I would ask that you contact me directly at the hotel prior to your next visit so I can ensure you are personally looked after. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable bed and good service but the bathroom not good although cleaned every morning really needs a make over and perhaps inspected as bits grubby, same as stains on carpet. Front of house staff great and dining staff good but would'nt stay here again as too far out of Glasgow for a holiday hotel, and the room would not encourage us to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Molliex, Thank you for the feedback following your visit. I'm happy to let you know we are finalising plans for a full bedroom refurbishment which will address the issues you have raised. I'm also pleased to read that the team looked after you and that you enjoyed dining with us. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Nice hotel just a little too far from City Centre. Also the fitness room didn't open until 6:30AM. I had to be at the office by 8:00 so this left really no time to work out in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear ryacon2129, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit and I am sorry that the leisure club opening hours were a little restrictive. I trust that despite this, you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us? Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at the Crown Plaza Glasgow.

By

24. Juli 2015

club

My daughter and I stayed here for 1 night on Juky 13th 2015 as we were attending a concert at the Hydro. Hotel check in was effortless, staff very helpful, Room was very comfrotable, well furnished, beds were very comfortable, choice of pillows. Tea and coffee making facilites excellent. Breakfast was very good, an excellent choice and staff were very helpful also. Our stay was excellent. My only problem was that we paid more than twice as much for our stay as the price would have been next night! I do realise that there was a big concert nearby, but feel quite aggreived by the difference in pricing. However, the hotel was excellent and we did enjoy our brief stay. Maybe we should book further in advance next time!! lesson learned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear explorer50uk, Thank you for the 5 star review and I am delighted that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel can be very busy, especially over concert dates but we do offer discounted rates for reservations booked in advance. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasant stay

By

22. Juli 2015

I really like this hotel. Staff are always firendy and very helpful. Restaurant has a good selection and a buffet menu too which adds to the choice.
Rooms are modern and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Toon Traveller, Thank you for the 5 star review and I hope you will be back to visit soon! Kind regards, Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen