Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 826 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

826Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    466
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Glasgow Business/Tour

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay. Outstanding view of the river from the room and the staff was very professional and friendly. Very close to the train to downtown and no problems getting a taxi if we needed. Overall a very nice place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and great value

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

A great value hotel with the most courteous and professional staff. Food was of the highest quality at a competitve price and excellent value for money. The family room was very good. It was clean but showing signs of age but not in any way drab; just a few niggly easily rectified furniture type issues which need to be fixed soon. The gym and pool are a little small but local jogging routes are supplied with pocket size maps. The area is remote from the city centre but has train stations nearby and is within walking distance (0.75 miles) and you are next to the main event and media areas and of course the river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. August 2015

club

The hotel, favorably located on Clydeside was very convenient for the Exhibition Centre and in our case for an excursion on the Waverley paddle steamer. It met all typical expectations. Also typically for large hotels, the bar only provided one beer of the uninspiring keg variety. Bar meals were reasonably priced but the menu was somewhat limited. Breakfast choice however was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

05. August 2015

club

great clean hotel. staff very helpful and friendly.
rooms very comfortable
food great.
near city centre.
will be back..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, fell at last hurdle!

By

05. August 2015

club

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza, great location for the things we wanted to visit like the Science Centre, the Transport Museum, Kelvingrove etc which were all within an easy walk. We only ate an evening meal at the Hotel once but it was faultless and the service was extremely good. We used the Hotel swimming pool and other leisure facilities a few times and found these to be very clean.

On checking out, however, the receptionist advised me that when I had paid for my stay on arrival I had been under-charged by around £40 and asked if they could swipe my card again. As my wife had made the booking I wasn't aware that we had paid less than we were supposed to have and felt rather embarrassed having this conversation in front of other guests who were at reception at the time. Eventually the receptionist agreed to only charge half of what was apparently due do I didn't argue further and paid it. Just left a bit of a bad taste at the end of what was otherwise a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend wedding

By

04. August 2015

club

Ceiling wall paper peeling

room was not cleaned to a good standard, this said the housekeeping staff were really friendly.

reception were pretty miserbale

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not meeting expectations

By

02. August 2015

club

Check in staff inattentive.
Check out staff incompetent.
Leaking roof in dining area.
Noise from wedding party function room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb room with Superb View

By

02. August 2015

club

We had the pleasure of 4 nights on the 11th floor with wonderful views of the River and The Waverley Paddle Steamer.From the check in to check out Staff were very friendly and informative of the area, we had a fantastic breakfast choice. The 2 days free Wifi was an added bonus. I would certainly stay and recommend this hotel to my griends and family. Well done Crowne Plaza Glasgow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. August 2015

club

Spent 2 nights here last weekend. Staff friendly and efficient. Room was great - everything we needed was provided. Super location with views down the Clyde. Quiet room. Good breakfast to set you up for the day. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

long weekend break

By

31. Juli 2015

fast check in excellent room 16 floor great view comfortable bed very good restaurant dinner very good breakfasts had a great weekend from check in to check out could not complain about anything even if I tried, nice to see the regular staff again very helpful and quick to solve any problems. will return on our next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnight stay

By

30. Juli 2015

Lots of hotels in the vicinity and have always wanted to try the Crowne Plaza. Reception and bar area are fab, really glamorous! Rooms sadly were a little bit tired, starting to need a freshen up but reasonable value for money and pretty comfortable. Great views of the Clyde however windows didn't open and it was a little hot so needed air-con on overnight. Didn't eat in the hotel so unable to comment. Staff on reception were lovely...really friendly and helpful. Overall, great stay...I'd recommend and I'd go back :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice weekend break

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Good location, easy to find, comfortable rooms, friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Mat45, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit and I hope you will return for another weekend break soon. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen