Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 440 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Becoming a home away from home

By

17. April 2016

Due to a job change the Crowne is becoming somewhat of a home away from home. Appreciate your service. Well received, great staff, and now starting to be greeted by name. Hotel living not intended to be fun, but the hospitality sure helps.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

better than other Crown Plaza hotel

By

12. April 2016

club

We have stayed at a Crown Plaza Hotel in Milwaukee several times and found yours in Downers Grove much nicer with better service and amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear rogersr52722, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your kind review!! We hope to have you back as our guest again soon!! I see you are from Bettendorf, Iowa. I am from Iowa as well, great state!! Please feel free to reach out to me during your next visit, we'll swap Iowa stories! All the best to you, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service was great

By

05. April 2016

club

The hotel is old and the bathrooms are small. Service is very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear MarkRelax, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share feedback! You are right, there is some history to the hotel and if you like big bathrooms, may I suggest one of our suites during your next visit? I don't think you'll be disappointed! Let me know if I can assist in any way with your next reservation. Thanks again for the review and for stating we have "very good" service, we certainly aim to please! We hope to have you back as our guest again soon! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and peaceful place to stay

By

01. April 2016

The hotel was so peaceful and clean. That helps me and my family's relaxation and recovered our hard condition. The room was big enough and mattress was so comfortable.
One of the best hotels I stayed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Hank Ryu, We couldn't have been more pleased to read your excellent review and we're delighted we could play a part in your family's relaxation! That's what we're here for! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your wonderful review! We hope you'll give us the opportunity to have you as our guest again soon! If I can assist in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to me personally! All the best to you and your family, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rudeness of Housekeeping

By

29. März 2016

club

I was very disturb by the fact the housekeeper woke up up every hour starting at 9AM

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Sarahcec, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disruption to your stay. We are committed to making this right for you. I have reached out to you personally and look forward to touching base so that you can try out our facility again. Thank you for your valuable feedback!! All the best, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room/Hotel

By

25. März 2016

I have stayed here many times over the last 9 years. The staff has always been very friendly. The room always clean as well as the hotel itself. I look forward to my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good except workout room

By

25. März 2016

The workout room was a miserable experience; felt like a sauna in there and the TVs on the machines did not work. Everything else was good and the food quality in the attached bar/restaurant was fantastic. The breakfast buffet was pretty good and the servers were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

23. März 2016

club

We spend the weekend there and it was mildly comfortable. The mattress was far too firm for our liking. The decor felt like you were in a scene out of the tv Mad Men. The furniture was outdated and not comfortable in the least bit. I really liked the staff and amenities there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

21. März 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was just right for my brief stay in the area.
The surprisingly BEST feature was the Staff. The front desk people were really helpful, friendly and genuinely so. The GM helped me with a transportation issue and SHE was immediately available and helpful. The housekeeper I met in the hallway was nice! The restaurant staff was attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My room was on the 1st floor , NO sunlight and facing the gym.

By

16. März 2016

I really hate it when I was given a lower level room. Among all other hotels that I've stayed in, this is the only hotel that gave me the first level room.
What was worse, my room was facing the gym and there was no way I could have my curtain opened and felt safe. I also had NO sun coming through the window in the morning which I really hate it.

The marble table in the room seemed like never been wiped. There was sticky food on the table which was yucky and you could see it under the light.

The bathroom is definitely NOT for a big person. The door occupied almost the entire floor when you had it opened and you have to squeeze yourself to walk to the bathtub and the toilet, which was REALLY ANNOYING!

The gym area was very small, there was only two treadmills and the TV screens were not working.

The front desk who receive the phone when you asked for a soap was not friendly at all (rude).
She raised her tone while talking to me and very rudely asked "SO, WHAT DO WANT??"

The hotel location is not good either. There's nothing much going on in Glen Ellyn.

I booked this hotel for business to see if I can stay in this hotel for long term.

Unfortunately I won't come back staying at this hotel.
There are so many hotel choices near by the area and this hotel clearly can not compete against them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2016
Dear prospring, Thank you for your honest feedback. Please accept my sincerest apologies as we typically pride ourselves in offering exceptional service and accommodations. I am sorry that was not your experience and would like to make it right for you. If you would kindly reach out to me personally at 630.613.1265, I would love to discuss your experience and what we an do to restore your faith in our hotel and our brand. Again, I thank you for choosing our hotel and for your honest feedback. As a Manager, I cannot address concerns if they are not brought to my attention. I sincerely hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel.

By

16. März 2016

platinumelite

Well, my first impression of this hotel was not that impressive. The hotel looks a bit decent (unlike their photo on the web), and a bit small compared to Holiday Inn hotels.

However, the hotel is a great hotel so far I visit within two years. The room is really clean; the front desk is friendly. Additionally, one of the most impressive (and not expected) things is that the restaurant inside the hotel serves amazing meals with reasonable price. I stayed two nights, and I had dinner every night because of their quality of meals.

This is the first time I visit Crowne Plaza hotel. And I'm definitely willing to go again and enjoy their service and great restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a little pricey

By

15. März 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable with courteous staff. The price seems a little high, but it is where I need to be and probably worth the price, after all it is Chicago. However, the Restaurant is definitely overpriced for the food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen