Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good and helpful Staff for late arrriving guests We arrived late in Guangzhou due to delay in flight. Last Shuttle from airport to Hotel timings did not match due to arrival of delayed flight. Spoke to the hotel and they willing arranged a 10 to 15 min wait for departure of bus as to accomodate us. Hotel is near airport and with shuttle service it is a great place to stay if arriving late at night. Besides staff is very helpful and able to communicate if you do not speak local language. Had a very pleansant experience and would definitely return in the future. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and good service. Room facilities are at good conditions. Efficient in check-in & check-out. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent stay I found the hotel extremely comfortable. Rooms are very big and furniture is 1st quality. Personnell is super kind and willing to make your stay wonderful. Buffett for dinner and breakfast was outstanding for quality and choice. If I must state a con: the reception is a bit cold ambiance and the room was very cold (february in Guangzhou was 7°) but in 1 hr time seemed like home. Forget about the pool heating: who's gonna swim with 7°..... coffee bar is attractive and welcoming. Double restaurant (western and chinese) represent an excellent choice alternative. Shuttle bus to food centre and shopping mall is very convenient. Thanks to all for making my stay very pleasant. If you need to stay in the centre forget about thishotel. But for airport is perfect, 16. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd time to stay in this Hotel It was my 2nd time to stay in this Hotel within 2 weeks. Everything is great except the following. The hotel claims that it is 5 stars hotel, but it doesn't has heated swimming pool. Most 4-5 stars hotels outside the inter City already provide heated pool if they don't have indoor pool. I think the owner just want to save the cost to provide such service. Guests are playing 5 stars hotel rate, but this hotel only can provide 4 stars hardware. Around the hotel is construction area, guests cannot go to find anything within walking distance. If the hotel cannot provide more service, the guests only can stay in the hotel for nothing. I hope the owner can do something in the hotel to improve more guests to stay there not only for business , but also for leisure traveller. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 总体很好 舒适的房间及床铺,就是稍微偏远了点,比较适合赶飞机的客人,酒店的服务非常贴心,还帮我预定了第二天一早去机场的免费班车。 7. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by New hotel but great service The hotel is very new, comfortable bed and great service. I like the outdoor drinking area on the ground floor. Problem with local transportation if you don't have car. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 给赞一个 酒店是CP的基本配备,服务还是很好的,我坐的是酒店的机场SHUTTLE来回,司机表现一般,但是我一到门口,行李员主动帮我把BB报下车,给赞一个,前台还好.酒店的中餐咨客态度停好的,还有room service ,小贵,但是味道一般,送的水果味道很不错.早餐的餐厅小小的,但是品种挺多的,而且摆放紧紧凑.早餐也是给赞一个. 22. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely place near GZ airport Stayed here for one night. Has been upgraded to Club room - I always get upgrade in this hotel (all 3 stays). The hotel has free shuttle bus to/from airport. Club lounge is good but not the best in Guandong Crowne Plazas. I recommend to extend food choice - just 4 kinds of main dishes were available. Alcohol drinks choice is perfect. The breakfast is OK - morning time no need to eat much. I like lobby lounge with live music. Overall experience is perfect. I will come back any time when need to stay near GZ airport! 13. Januar 2014