Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 460 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Gunagzhou Huadu

By

20. April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very close to the airport with a reliable shuttle service The staff is warm and friendly
Club lounge staffed with very helpful friendly people
Very quiet
Rooms comfortable and well decorated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

感觉一般,只是临时选的酒店

By

20. April 2016

靠机场距离还可以,可以作为临时转机所用,其它入住感受一般。请大家谨慎选择,比较好的就是有酒店巴士穿梭服务,比较省事

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好,离机场近,服务周到

By

19. April 2016

带着家人去旅行,选择了这家离机场近的酒店,前台服务人员态度好,服务周全,让客人感觉非常不错,下次有机会还会选择这家酒店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会至悦精英会员,非常感谢阁下携家人选择入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,能为您家人的出游带来超值、惊喜的服务,一直是我们最大的期望,您对服务细节之处的满意是我们前进的最大动力!我们会继续保持优越的服务,致力于为每一位住客打造更完美的入住体验,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的酒店

By

17. April 2016

酒店离机场很近,而且提供往返机场到酒店的定点班车,但是在机场的班车点不好找。酒店的品质没得说,环境不错,房间很大,床很舒适,非常好的酒店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店免费定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。我们也很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可入住环境。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。您的好评是我们的动力,期待您的再次光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room service 餐廳可以再多樣化

By

14. April 2016

club

提供的room service 餐點是美味的, 但是選擇性可以再多一點. 由於飯店地區地屬比較偏僻, 機場附近, 可以吃的乾淨餐館不多, 如果飯店內可以提供更多的餐點選項, 對於過境或出差旅客會是一個很不錯簡單的選擇.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的賓客, 感謝您入住廣州花都皇冠假日酒店,並進行點評。酒店在遵循洲際酒店集團統一標準的基礎上,更賦予了獨有特色:服務更貼心,酒店佈局更合理,客房更豪華,相信您會有超值優悅體驗!關於您提及的餐飲品種,我們會與相關部門反映您的意見,並不斷努力,給您更為無可挑剔的服務和細節體驗,讓旅途盡善盡美。 再次感謝您的寶貴意見,我們更衷心期待您的再次蒞臨,謝謝!誠摯的謝意 廣州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. April 2016

club

I totally loved this hotel. i really felt at home with the courteous and friendly staff. Don't know if I'm allowed to name staff, but there was a concierge staff named R, who was very helpful. There were others like him too, who made our stay a comfortable one. The food too was excellent. I'll certainly be going back there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务好

By

13. April 2016

club

酒店环境很美丽也非常舒适,作为商务出行是很不错的选择。
房间床铺舒适,大浴缸,工作人服务态度好, 有机场免费接送,不过没在网站上注明。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会会员,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可入住环境。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店免费定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很好

By

12. April 2016

乘飞机很方便。酒店大堂很气派,游泳池也不错,可惜到的时间晚。到机场有免费班车,也有定点班车,还是很方便,就是周围没什么商业设施。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会金卡精英会员,十分感谢您利用宝贵的时间,分享了您此次的入住体验,并对我们的位置、环境、景观和服务等各方面均给予了积极的反馈,我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境良好

By

11. April 2016

良好的环境,整洁的用品,周到的服务,给客人宾至如归的感觉。非常好的体验。将来去广州肯定还会入驻该酒店,希望越来越好!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您您对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的支持与衷爱。“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准。一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel close to airport

By

10. April 2016

Breakfast was very good, room was very clean, confortable and well organized. Close to the airport and a excellent choice if your business is near by the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

門外噪音

By

05. April 2016

club

同樓層入住旅客,入住時間晚(am:24:10),且彼此說話音量太大,影響睡眠品質.
如可宣導會提升貴酒店服務相信也會提升貴酒店水準及口碑.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店。对于您入住期间遇到的房间噪音问题,我们深感抱歉。我们希望您能给予我们机会去改进,为您提供更好的入住体验。酒店团队恭候您的再次入住, 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at the Crowne Plaza GZ Huadu

By

04. April 2016

club

If you're in the area, or at the GZ airport, this is the place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen