Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 284 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    10

房间很舒适,早餐很好

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

我们很早就到达酒店,前台很快地帮我们准备了房间,而且还升级了。整个住宿令人感觉很舒适,可惜没空体验酒店的游泳池。早餐的出品不错,家人很满意。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们酒店的好评。您是IHG®白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港に近く便利なホテル

By

31. Juli 2015

朝早い便を使うため、空港近くのホテルに泊まる必要があったので、IHGのAPPで予約。空港へのシャトル便が30分ごとにあるので、非常に便利でした。スタッフも親切でチェックイン時にシャトルの予約をその場で入れてくれました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Penny Cheng Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel - Service and Value!

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of hotels each year, and returning to the Crowne Plaza Huada, during my frequent visits to Guangzhou is always a treat. This is what a hotel is supposed to be - and it really is one of my favorite places to stay at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Penny Cheng Marketing Communications Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

机场最佳酒店

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

离机场很近,早上每半小时有免费送机,服务很贴心。给的会员饮料券能兑换的品种很丰富。酒店近2年新开的,设施不错。酒店全天更有免费去附近闹市的大巴!下次还会继续入住!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay and dine

By

21. Juli 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and particularly the dining, both breakfast and dinner.
Your Chef, Sankar is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Crown Plaza in Guangzhou

By

16. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is overall excellent, but 15 minutes away from the Bayun Airport. Although there is a free shuttle bus from the airport, I recommend you to check the correct schedule before your departure if you need it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

未来的家的感觉

By

16. Juli 2015

club

因为工作原因,常在世界各地飞行,期待加入洲际会员之后,能有机会更多的体验洲际管理旗下酒店的各大酒店的服务。让身在异地他乡的我们。总会有回到家的感觉。能拥有美好的夜晚和优质的睡眠。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,首先非常高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您的肯定与赞许,您的认可是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

15. Juli 2015

very comfortable, very good! I love this hotel. I hope we meet each other next time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

13. Juli 2015

club

環境利於睡眠,衛浴設備佳,餐點美味,前台人員服務佳,有健身房與游泳池可供使用,房間隔音良好,到廣州白雲機場非常方便,且又有免費的穿梭巴士,為花都區最好的飯店之一。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel close to airport

By

13. Juli 2015

club

Clean, comfortable room, good value and close to airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful overnight stay

By

11. Juli 2015

club

My family of 3 (2 adults and an 8 year old child) stayed overnight during a stopover between Europe and Australia. We arrived at the hotel at 8am after an overnight flight. The staff got our room ready as soon as possible, and we were able to check in at 10am. While we waited in the lounge bar area for our room to be ready, we were approached by a staff member who ensured we were comfortable and offered to arranged breakfast for us if we so desired.
The room was large, clean and comfortable, and very well equipped and stocked. The bed was very comfortable!
The breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfast buffets I have had the pleasure of using - an amazing variety of good food.
The free shuttle bus provided made getting to and from the airport very quick and easy (about 15 minutes).
Every one of the staff members we had dealings with were very helpful and courteous, and seemed to be very genuine in their desire to make our stay as pleasant and stress free as possible.
If you are considering staying close to Guangzhou Airport, you won't do better than The Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent service

By

09. Juli 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff are very friendly and offered a lots of help. My flight was leaving early and needed a brief meeting in evening using hotel facility. It worked out pretty good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen