Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    15

club level well worth it!

By

09. August 2015

We had a great time here and our stay exceeded our expectations/
.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear TOEllen, I am so pleased to here that your stay exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Guangzhou! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施较旧,服务尚可

By

05. August 2015

设施比较旧,房间空间还算大,服务尚可,但晚上10点入住金卡专用道是没有人的。位置方便,附近娱乐多,酒吧,电影院,超市都有,早餐丰富,中式较多。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择入住广州中心皇冠假日酒店,酒店地处城市中心,出行非常便利。另外,酒店一向致力于为宾客提供舒适愉悦的住宿环境。另外,酒店也会不断提高各项软硬件设施,及加强服务人员的培训与管理,务求能在您下次的入住时,能感受到我们的改变,期待您的再次光临。谢谢!——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

难忘的入住体验。

By

03. August 2015

房间比较紧张,但是前台还是用最快的时间帮我安排好了,送的汤很好,家人都说住的很舒适,感谢酒店对会员的关怀和照顾,有机会来广州还住这里。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Improvement with some suggestion

By

03. August 2015

Overall experience here is great and tks for their team spirit.
Great improvement is the bar lounge - now have more waiter and waitress with polite and nice. Their reaction is very fast and also I noticed Ms.Fiona is very fast for reaction in everything. Their team is really good compared last time I stayed there. Very great improvement! Also, last time the lighting is dark and made me nearly fell in sleep. But this time of the lighting is bright and I also enjoyed the singer team too.
Bad feell is the toilet door of my room, my son had been at there for ten min and could not opened the door from inside, even he is a 180 metre tall boy but still no...I had called your employee here and they need to open at outside, later they told me need more strength to turn at inside, but when they was at inside, also faced the same problems. I wasted 15 minutes at my room and later I let them do that and out. I think if kid inside then its a big problems...hope hotel can check with that for maintainence all the times.
Anyway, I feel better this time and only last time is 54 floor and this time is 48 floor, a little bit lower : ))

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear Ewjcmw, Thank you for your feedback and taking your time to offer your feedback. As always we appreciate your loyalty and are pleased that you gave us the chance to welcome you back. Again I apologize about the incident with the bathroom door, this has been brought to the attention of our management and reviewed to avoid this happening again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your next visit. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very big room and the bed is very comfortable

By

02. August 2015

club

We check in after mid night and we get in our room with in 10 minutes and is clean and big. It is good location and easy access to all train station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear sfbluedevil, Thank you for the high rating and great feedback. I am so pleased to hear that we could make a smooth check in and get you into your room quickly after midnight as I'm sure you were tired from travel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I may offer and assistance with future bookings Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good

By

01. August 2015

下次到廣州還會入住,地點近地鐵,早餐非常豐富,種類好多!!!
房間很大!!床也十分舒服...
以後到世界各地旅遊訂房時都會優先看看IHC旗下品牌洒店...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,酒店优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值。酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。另外,我们一直坚持为客人准备好舒适整洁的客房,客房全部选用美国进口金可儿床垫,保证您高质量的睡眠。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好 ,人多

By

01. August 2015

club

60层高楼,位置很好,人比较多,另外室外泳池不错,健身房也很好,早餐比较丰盛,可以到10点30,房间很大 ,就是整体有些旧。服务还是一如既往的热情!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good centrally located hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

good choice of food / restaurants
conveniently located

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear SteveR135, Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services Jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Executive Lounge

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Very caring staffs and a variety of food and beverage selection. Better if the afternoon tea can be improved (cakes could be done much better).

Two problems come into my attention though:
1) Waited from 2pm until 5pm for my room to be ready. Was being told could be finished in an hour but turns out to be three. I am sure there is some problems within the communications.
2) Pungent smell in the lobby due to construction work in Sunday. Problem unable to solved.

Otherwise, a decent selection in that area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear tikadaxx, We truly appreciate you taking the time to offer your feedback. I apologize for the delay in accessing your room and the smell due to the construction in the lobby. I hope that these are one off incidents and you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Gunagzhou City Centre in the future. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services Jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Was there for a night. It was just an okay experience. Compared to other Crowne Plaza hotels I have stayed in the past, the ambience didn't leave much of an impression.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear GMine, I m sorry that our stay did not leave you with the impression of your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly with any specific issues we may look into and I would be happy to follow up. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services Jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空间大,空气好

By

31. Juli 2015

club

房间的空间比较开阔,香水的气味舒适,卫生间用品干净,网络方便,用餐环境口味令人满意,若有机会可能会再次入住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,酒店优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值。另外,酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 n
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

酒店的位置不是很好找,第一次使用导航时竟然错过了,入口太不明显了,不熟的人真的找不到。
酒店服务人员很热情,服务意识很好!
停车方便。
套房有点小,不过设施都很完善。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的忠爱。酒店位于环市东商圈,是市区中的地标性建筑物之一。成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套。另外,非常感谢您对我们提出的“酒店入口指示不太明显”的情况,我们已及时与酒店管理层反映并得重视,并积极解决相关情况,务求能在您下次的光临时,能更容易地找到我们。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen