Crowne Plaza Hannover

Hotelrezeption: 49-511-34950

Hotel - Fax: 49-511-3495123

Hotel - E-Mail: mail@cphannover.de

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Flughafen Hannover - Langenhagen (HAJ)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM Nord

- Fahren Sie die Vahrenwalder Strasse in Richtung Innenstadt. Am Ende der Strasse biegen Sie links in die Hamburger Allee ein, die in die Berliner Alle übergeht. Nach der Hochstrasse biegen Sie rechts ab in die Königstrasse, die zweite Strasse rechts ist die Hinüberstrasse, in der Sie unser Hotel finden.

Flughafen Hamburg - Fuhlsbüttel (HAM)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 111.85 MI/ 180 KM Nord

- Fahren Sie auf die A7 Hannover / Bremen. Nach 120 km folgen Sie der A37 Richtung Hannover Zentrum. An der Ausfahrt "Pferdeturm" halten Sie sich Richtung Zentrum und folgen der Hans-Boeckler-Allee, die in die Marienstrasse übergeht. Biegen Sie rechts in die Berliner Allee. An der dritten Ampel fahren Sie links in die Königsstrasse. Die zweite Strasse rechts ist die Hinüberstrasse.

Zug
Hauptbahnhof Hannover

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM Nordwesten

- Der Hauptbahnhof Hannover ist nur 5 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.

Metro

Hannover Hauptbahnhof

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM Süd-West

- Die U-Bahn Station liegt fußläufig zum Hotel.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 18.50 EUR

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 18.50 EUR

- Parkplätze sind in der Hotelgarage verfügbar und werden mit € 18,50 pro Tag in Rechnung gestellt.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

Basierend auf 166 Berichten
88%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

166testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Parkhaus

By

27. März 2015

club

Schlecht. Beschilderung nicht ausreichend. Der Türöffner vom Parkhaus zum Fahrstuhlzugang wurde nicht betätigt, vermutlich war die Rezeption nicht besetzt (gegen 22.30Uhr). Ich mußte über den Notausgang das Parkhaus verlassen...unangenehm, da wenig beleuchtet.

Posted by HotelStaff
31. März 2015
Liebe/r .!:!:!, vielen Dank für diese Rückmeldung über Ihre Erfahrung in unserem Parkhaus. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption den Türöffner nicht schnell genug betätigt haben. Unsere Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt, es kommt allerdings vor, dass alle Mitarbeiter gleichzeitig mit Gästewünschen beschäftigt sind. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt trotz des verunglückten Starts im Parkhaus mit vier von fünf Sternen bewertet haben. Den letzten Stern für das Parkhaus verdienen wir uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Bis dahin grüßen wir Sie herzlich aus dem Crowne Plaza Hannover, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Hannover Stay

By

26. März 2015

platinumelite

I found my stay at the Crowne Plaza very enjoyable everything from the staff , dining and the room were very good. My one gripe was the internet service. The internet is limited to a set figure for downloading which I managed to reach within a hour or two by streaming a radio station and downloading the various files I required for the next day's work. Apart from that the stay was very enjoyable.

Posted by HotelStaff
31. März 2015
Dear Soapybubble, Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover for getting away from "the rainy part" of the UK. We hope the weather was not rainy here during your stay... Thanks also for your very positive review. We appreciate all the positive aspects you remember from staying with us. Our complimentary internet access is limited in speed and download capacity but should enable you to preocess your emails, research information and communicate via services such as skype. Streaming a radio station definitely reaches the data limit sooner than expected - we are very sorry this affected your stay with us and understand your disappointment. Nonetheless, we hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Unfair treatment and poor ethics

By

24. März 2015

I made an innocent mistake, I booked 3 weeks of stay at this hotel using a flex market rate as opposed to my corporate rate. I had no idea this happened. During my entire stay at the hotel, management did not alert me to the fact that my rate is not the same as my other colleagues who stayed there at the same time. They knew exactly the name of the company I work for; many of my company colleagues frequently stay at this hotel. When I asked for a retroactive rate adjustment back to the corporate rate, the hotel management refused. They stuck me with over 850 bucks bill in excess charges and did not even blink. I am a Platinum member with IHG; that did not make them budge either. In my opinion moral standards and business ethics used at this hotel are completely unacceptable.

Posted by HotelStaff
30. März 2015
Dear Andrew M, A hotel stay of three weeks is not actually an indication of the hotel quality which is reflected in your review. We can therefore only partially relate to this review. Nevertheless, we would have appreciated bringing eventual issues regarding service, cleanliness and the quality of your room to our attention during your rather long stay with us. We would have gladly done everything to ensure a satisfactory hotel stay. However, what we cannot do is research which of our guests may have access to a corporate rate when they do not identify themselves as such. In our correspondence preceding this review, we have offered options on how to accommodate the variance between the corporate rate and the rate you booked. Unfortunately, as of yet, you have not reacted to this offer. It has been a pleasure hosting you and your family and we will be happy to welcome you again whenever your travels lead you to Hannover. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

this questionnaire!!/room service menu

By

16. März 2015

Generally very happy with the hotel but...

1) I was asked to complete this on line questionnaire - but it is too long and repeats itself several times. I am willing to spend 3 minutes on a review but this took at least six minutes - far too long ( and so I guess you get less feedback than you would like).

2) The room service menu is limited - I would get very bored if I had to use it for more than a couple of days

Posted by HotelStaff
18. März 2015
Dear BruceMcN, Thank you very much for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza during your trip to Hannover. We very much appreciate your time and effort in completing our online questionnaire for guest satisfaction! We are aware that a questionnaire that covers all aspects of a hotel stay can be a bit tedious, especially when all questions are being answered. Thank you again for doing this. We have taken note of your suggestion in terms of our room service menue and will keep them in mind when we update the menu the next time. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels lead you to Hannover. Until then, best regards from the Crowne Plaza Hannover, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen