Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 615 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Spacious Room With a Beautiful View

By

06. August 2015

club

The king corner room was very spacious and the view was calming and beautiful. The balcony was private on the beach side, both balconies were large and the furniture was comfortable, The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a hotel in a while. I had a great sleep! Overall my experience was excellent from the helpfulness of the valet and bell employees in the front to the bartender in the pool area. This was a perfect choice for a get away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Dottie22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share this great review with us. We are happy to know that our staff was nice and friendly. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room for Family of 4

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Hotel in good location with good facilities for beach and pool.
The guest room has 2 double beds, a large sofa, large sink area, sizeable bathroom with shower and a good kitchen area with fridge and microwave good for keeping a few drinks / snacks in.
The beach is close by as are quite a few shops just across the bridge.
This is my second stay here and enjoyed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel But Service Needs Improvement

By

04. August 2015

House keeping not good and overall service not good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear RevRWAK, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback on housekeeping issues you encountered and letting us know where there is room for improvement. We will be sure to discuss these issues with our Executive management team and take necessary action.We hope to welcome to welcome you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall...Nice stay

By

03. August 2015

club

I previously was a Priority Club member. I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Springfield, IL years ago and the hotel had just undergone a renovation. I know not all Crowne Plaza hotels will be the same but I guess my expectation was a little higher coming to this location in Hollywood Beach. With that being said, I enjoyed my recent stay (July 24-26, 2015) in FL but there are a few things I would like to highlight about my stay.

The staff (valet and front desk) was very pleasant and helpful.

The space for pulling up cars to the front door and for valet is very tight. When we arrived, it was around the same time as everyone else checking in so it was gridlocked with very little room to move around. In order to park the car along the front of the hotel while we checked in, I had to drive up on the curb to bypass another car. During our time there, the Valet staff was always pleasant and helpful.

When I booked the room online, I requested the option for an upgrade. The online instructions stated this would be to floors 8, 9 or 10. Our room was not ready when we checked in but we were told we were waiting for a room on the 10th floor. We waited for 40 minutes and sense we had some place to go, we checked back in and they found us another room which was on the 7th floor (handicap room). The wording in the paperwork I received when I booked the program stated a $15/ night charge was for an upgrade to rooms on the 8th, 9th, or 10th floors. Considering we did not get one of these floors, I wasn’t sure why I was charged the $15/ night fee.

Saturday when housekeeping tended to our room, they did not leave any washcloths when they replaced the towels. We asked housekeeping for the washcloths and they told us to call the front desk. We called the front desk and it took close to an hour to get 2 wash clothes.

Saturday night (late) we came back to the room to discover a leak from the ceiling in the bathroom (in the shower and over the toilet). We call the front desk but received a busy signal several times. We gave up trying to reach someone. When we woke up, the towels on the floor were soaked. The leak continued on Sunday as we were getting ready to leave. In the commotion to pack and get dressed and to keep towels on the floor to absorb the water, I left my favorite sweat shorts and top in the bathroom (with the towel I used for drying off after the shower). I called the next day (July 27, 2015) to see if they retrieved anything from the room. I called the front desk who transferred me to housekeeping. They said they would have to call me back but never received a call back.

When we checked out, I felt fortune to get the same guy that handled my check in. I informed him of the leak and he took something off the bill and offered a coffee which was nice.

My biggest disappointment which is not the fault of the hotel is how filthy the beach was. I spent 10 minutes just picking up plastic that was left on the beach not to mention the cigarette butts in the sand. I felt fortunate to have experienced the New Jersey and Delaware beaches (and will never complain about them again). There should be a bigger effort to take pride in the beaches, not only for the environment and the ecosystem but for the attraction of tourists. If my goal is to come to relax on the beach, I would find another location to go to like West Palm or Fort Lauderdale.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Nikki2222, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We love to hear when our guest are pleased with our staff services and friendliness! In regards to your concerns, we are sorry for the inconveniences and would like to discuss this matter further. Please email us at sales@cphollywoodbeach.com. Thanks again for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Perfect Get Away

By

03. August 2015

club

This is a great location to stay if you will be in the Hollywood Beach area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear tiffany3119, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and look forward to having you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed!

By

03. August 2015

I visit this property every 6 months for business and every time I visit I have something wrong with the room. I always request a handicap accessible room and there should not be an issue every visit. I booked the rooms months in advanced for a room with two beds and they only had a room with one bed available and they were sold out on the day of my arrival. There were also not enough towels available in the room and the second day after room was serviced there were no towels at all. During the stay they promised to move me to a handicap accessible room the following day and I was not notified at all and had to endure the rest of my stay in a room with one bed and a roll out bed. Others in the same group as me had similar issues as I did and they also had handicap needs. That should not happen and they can't keep giving me free breakfast to resolve the issues because at the end of the day my problem is and was never resolved. Really, really disappointing last 2-3 stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear WillR07, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We truly apologies with the inconvenience you encountered regarding not having a handicap accessible room available for you. This is certainty not a common issue and we will be sure to mention it to our management team so it is not a reoccurring issue. Our apologies and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great comfortable mattress and pillows

By

01. August 2015

club

Love the sleeping accommodations! The pillows were so comfortable, especially after my surgery!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Kline54, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your pleased experience. It is great to hear how you enjoyed your accommodations especially the comfort of the pillows. Thanks again for sharing with us and we hope to welcome you back to Hollywood soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Love this place. Staff is very friendly and hotel is very clean. Everything gets done quick in this hotel. Very well located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear dm305, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We truly appreciate your loyalty to us. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about our staff and hotel. Hopefully, we will get the pleasure of welcoming back to our hotel soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ESTADIA

By

30. Juli 2015

Me gustaría que me hubiesen contactado para informarme del gasto que tenía dudas .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear miri2209, Thank you for sharing with us your review and for giving us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back to South Florida soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. Juli 2015

club

This is a well kept hotel, with great staff and a fantastic pool!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Martica1229, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent place to stay

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

No issues at all. It was a nice place to stay. All the staff were very courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Fred12369584, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Member and for sharing with us this review. We love hearing when our staff is courteous and make an impression on our guest. Thanks again for this review and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Everything was good. Parking a little expensive for my taste, but I understand why.

Bed a little too soft.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Kenny123456789, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your experience. It's great to hear that mostly everything was well with your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your concerns to our management team. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen