Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Amazing Hotel

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

Love this place. Staff is very friendly and hotel is very clean. Everything gets done quick in this hotel. Very well located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear dm305, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We truly appreciate your loyalty to us. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about our staff and hotel. Hopefully, we will get the pleasure of welcoming back to our hotel soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ESTADIA

By

30 July 2015

Me gustaría que me hubiesen contactado para informarme del gasto que tenía dudas .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30 July 2015

club

This is a well kept hotel, with great staff and a fantastic pool!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear Martica1229, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent place to stay

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

No issues at all. It was a nice place to stay. All the staff were very courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear Fred12369584, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Member and for sharing with us this review. We love hearing when our staff is courteous and make an impression on our guest. Thanks again for this review and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

29 July 2015

club

Everything was good. Parking a little expensive for my taste, but I understand why.

Bed a little too soft.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear Kenny123456789, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your experience. It's great to hear that mostly everything was well with your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your concerns to our management team. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Celan rooms exc service

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

Well done job for the house keeping my room was always clean on time
Front desk very good on CS but
Special thanks to Jorge and all the vallet parking department they work hard for the guest, good job guys
The only thing is that the mattress need to be replaced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear Ggon, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member.We appreciate your feedback and we will review this with our management team Thank you for your compliments on our staff services and our hotel amenities. Again, thank you for sharing this review and we hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE

By

28 July 2015

platinumelite

A great place to stay with a wonderful pool. Adam checked us in a did a fabulous job as we arrived early but the room wasn't quite ready. He called me on my cell within 20 mins. to tell us that the room was now ready. After we checked in, Adam contacted me again to ask if the room met our approval, which it did. Adam is a great asset to Crowne Plaza Hotels. When we are in the area, we will definitely stay there again.
Also, they have a fantastic pool at the hotel and Tomas was very helpful in assisting us there.
A great time enjoyed by all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Gspit, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Member and for sharing this outstanding review. We strive to provide the best service possible and it gives us great pleased to hear when we do. Adam will be recognized by our management team for providing you with such a memorable experience as well as fantastic service. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding front desk staff as usual

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Front desk staff great with checkin and check out. Rooms are clean as always with friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Fl2890, Thank you for wonderful feedback and for being an IHG Platinum Member.It's great to hear that our staff was nice and friendly. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good quality hotel, with a great pool

By

27 July 2015

club

I stayed in the hotel during the final leg of my family hotel, the rooms were very spacious and decorated to a good standard, the pool was very good and the staff were very friendly.

Unfortunately there are no bars or restaurants within walking distance but there are many places to eat within a 5-10min drive. The pool bar is good but the hotel bar is quite small and lack a bit atmosohere, but otherwise this is a great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Simon2110, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time share your review. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed our staff services and amenities. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be sure to discuss your concerns with our management team for improvement. We look forward to seeing you on your next South Florida visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff - Great Service

By

24 July 2015

This is a great facility for family and business. My room was upgraded immediately - what a nice view of the inter-coastal waterway/canal The staff is welcoming and fun. I received a call that same evening I checked in to make sure all was well - nice touch.

The pool is awesome. Breakfast is nice, but a little pricey. Room Service was very nice and quick! The location is great and right on A1A and Hollandale Beach Dr. making everything everywhere quite accessible. The rooms are quiet and give the roads and location - this was unexpected and a great treat, so sleeping well is easy to do. I will definitely return to this hotel/resort. Be sure to order the Sesame Ahi Tuna - WOW!

Well Done IHG/CR

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Martie99, Thank you very much for your loyalty as and IHG Spire Elite Rewards member. We're happy to hear how our staff was welcoming and how much you enjoyed our hotel. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Nice Weekend Getaway

By

22 July 2015

club

This trip was a last minute Birthday Getaway for my Husband and myself. The Hotel, while not beach front is quite nice. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is fun. The pool area was enjoyable, we just wished that there would have been more music. They only had a DJ by the pool one day during our 4 day- weekend stay. The hotel is also in the process of being renovated, but it isn't really an issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear mnishdish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your pleased review. It's great to hear that you and your husbands enjoyed your getaway with us. thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce Hotel

By

22 July 2015

This was a very nice hotel. All employees were very nice. I can say that it's been a long, long time since I have stayed at a hotel that had this high a rating that had double beds. Who has double beds?

Also, there is NO food or drink from outside the pool area. When you have children, it's very hard to have to purchase everything from the hotel. I totally understand from the hotel side that they want to make money but kids swimming all day is on costly add on. Every soda for them will cost you $4.00 with the tip.

I would stay here again, but load up the in room kitchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear Djegod, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our staff services! We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to forward them to management. Thanks again for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen