Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 744 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

744Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    382
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Not a good experience this time

By

04. Februar 2016

I have stayed at this hotel about 4 times and always had a good experience until this last stay.

When I first checked in I was given keys to an occupied room (awkward). The next room they moved us to was very noisy (washing machines running at night?). The shower did not drain at all...I had to stand in 2" of water while showering, only to get out and realize they had no hair dryer in the room. I had to make three phone calls to get a hair dryer.

Sorry, but for the money we paid this was not worth it and not a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not like the pictures

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Our stay at this Crowne Plaza was underwhelming. I was pretty excited about my stay here for a friend's wedding and was disappointed with the misrepresentation of the hotel based on the site's photos. I understand that the photos are edited to make the hotel look super nice, but it was honestly just average. I would not spend my money on this hotel as room really isn't worth the rate. Don't get me wrong, the room is nice, but not worth what we paid. The bed was comfy - not too soft, not too firm. The linens were clean and the room had plenty of space. I liked that the sink was separate from the toilet and shower so I could get ready while my husband was showering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and clean

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Wonderful gem in Hollywood! Highly recommend. Easy to get in and out of to go visit the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little disappointed

By

02. Februar 2016

I booked this hotel as it is adjacent to the conference centre I attended. The hotel was quite a bit older then the picture would suggest. The front line staff are friendly but not very efficient. They put in my phone number as if it was my IHG Reward number on the welcome package.
The in room wireless internet was quite slow and dropped a lot, it was good enough for mobile phone but not enough for laptop device. The cleaning lady replaced the clean towels but forgot to take away the dirty towels. On the day of my check out, there is a big flood in front of the hotel drive in ramp which makes it very difficult for a small car to drive in. Overall, consider the costs to stay in this hotel, I see little value received.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Crowne Plaza. Wouldve given it 5 stars but the mattresses were quite soft. The rooms are very pleasant and spacious with kitchenette and private balcony. Staff was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad customer service

By

01. Februar 2016

Staff were very inappropriate upon check in, room booked was not room gives, requests were not accommodated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Some staff grouchy.

By

01. Februar 2016

Wasn't for me. over charged for 1/2 hr parking of client I was interviewing. Bed terrible. snack booth attendant rude! i will not come back. like I said this place just wasn't for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach is across a busy street. Hotel staff is nice

By

29. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This property is across the street from the ocean. It is actually Hallandale Beach. Our room was bright but not super clean. The place was not awful, but definitely not a better Crowne Plaza. Must drive if you want to be near any activity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear NYJudith, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff needs training

By

28. Januar 2016

club

In my short stay only one staff member in the entire hotel smiled and said hello. The entire front desk staff was rude and under trained. Dora at the front desk was the worse, rude and many eye rolls when asking for assitance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear johnnymudpie, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience and for being an IHG Reward Member. We apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. These issues are not known to us and we will be reviewing your concerns with our management team for further improvement. Thanks again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fine location across st from beach

By

27. Januar 2016

if your looking for a cheaper alternative to direct beach properties, this is a good choice across the street. although as a platinum member i expected an upgrade and better customer service, i would like to think my experience and the lack of upgrade etc... was a one time event... great pool... easy access...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Yankel, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the pool and easy access to beach as well. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience during your recent stay, we will make sure to forward your concerns with our management team. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Between cruises

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Looked for a hotel between a cruise out of FLL, and another 3 days later out of Miami. This Crowne Plaza was across the street from the beach, but right on the intercoastal. Rooms were large , and clean. Staff was great, with Jeff, the concierge the most memorable. What really stood out was the view from the room, and the fantastic pool complex.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear TN47, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member and for sharing this review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, the location and the great service provided from our staff, especially from Jeff, the concierge. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you back soon in Florida.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel!

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff. Outdoor pool and jacuzzi amazing!!!

the beds were very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Ger4, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Reward Member. It's fantastic to hear how much you loved our pool area, the beds in the room and staff services. Thank you for your time and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen