Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Stay for business

By

10. Februar 2016

club

good place for my business travel, relatively clean, fast checki n and out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear MKMKMAK, Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your recent experience. We hope to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Needs guest room cleaning, floor turned my new white socks black. This was our third year stopping at this hotel, must have got the overflow room. Went to have breakfast at their dining room and waited almost half hour just to place order.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear pl53, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, your comment will be shared with our management for further review. We hope we can welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hallendale Beach Hotel!

By

08. Februar 2016

We recommend this hotel! The location is excellent! The excellent beach is one block away, stores and restaurants are a few blocks away on Hallendale Blvd. and the Hollywood Beach Boardwalk is a 20 minute walk away. A cheap town trolley stops by the hotel making it easy to get to and from the boardwalk. A water taxi stops by the pool deck and you can use it to go down to the boardwalk and you can also get a transfer to continue into Ft. Lauderdale and visit the excellent shopping and the beach.
The room was large, comfortable and quiet (except for the air conditioner). The bed was comfortable, but the linens were not the best. The bathroom was large and the towels were comfortable. The pool and deck were really excellent. We really enjoyed the pool area and tiki bar. We enjoyed watching the drawbridge and waterway traffic from the pool deck. The hotel food was expensive and so was the bar outside of the happy hour. The hotel is cheaper than the hotels on the Hollywood Beach Boardwalk.
The outdoors areas were very noisy. Traffic, beach noise and construction make using the balconies less than enjoyable, but the noise was adequately controlled and did not disturb once the doors were closed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Renotraveler. Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach. We truly appreciate your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We're excited to hear you enjoyed your time with us, especially our location. We hope to welcoming you back on your next South Florida trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience this time

By

04. Februar 2016

I have stayed at this hotel about 4 times and always had a good experience until this last stay.

When I first checked in I was given keys to an occupied room (awkward). The next room they moved us to was very noisy (washing machines running at night?). The shower did not drain at all...I had to stand in 2" of water while showering, only to get out and realize they had no hair dryer in the room. I had to make three phone calls to get a hair dryer.

Sorry, but for the money we paid this was not worth it and not a good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Margie13016, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We sincere apologize for the inconveniences during your recent stay. We will look into the issues you've addressed and take necessary action for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not like the pictures

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Our stay at this Crowne Plaza was underwhelming. I was pretty excited about my stay here for a friend's wedding and was disappointed with the misrepresentation of the hotel based on the site's photos. I understand that the photos are edited to make the hotel look super nice, but it was honestly just average. I would not spend my money on this hotel as room really isn't worth the rate. Don't get me wrong, the room is nice, but not worth what we paid. The bed was comfy - not too soft, not too firm. The linens were clean and the room had plenty of space. I liked that the sink was separate from the toilet and shower so I could get ready while my husband was showering.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Zumbachica21 Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Your feedback is very important to us and we are sad to hear that you were not pleased with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and clean

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Wonderful gem in Hollywood! Highly recommend. Easy to get in and out of to go visit the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Tinc71, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little disappointed

By

02. Februar 2016

I booked this hotel as it is adjacent to the conference centre I attended. The hotel was quite a bit older then the picture would suggest. The front line staff are friendly but not very efficient. They put in my phone number as if it was my IHG Reward number on the welcome package.
The in room wireless internet was quite slow and dropped a lot, it was good enough for mobile phone but not enough for laptop device. The cleaning lady replaced the clean towels but forgot to take away the dirty towels. On the day of my check out, there is a big flood in front of the hotel drive in ramp which makes it very difficult for a small car to drive in. Overall, consider the costs to stay in this hotel, I see little value received.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Happyface43, Thank you for being an IHG Spire Member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincere apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We will look into the issues you've addressed and take necessary action for improvement. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Crowne Plaza. Wouldve given it 5 stars but the mattresses were quite soft. The rooms are very pleasant and spacious with kitchenette and private balcony. Staff was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear jackieandbetty, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate you time for sharing your recent experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our rooms. I hope we can welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad customer service

By

01. Februar 2016

Staff were very inappropriate upon check in, room booked was not room gives, requests were not accommodated

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. Februar 2016
Dear R2bin, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We would like to apologize for the difficulties you had experienced at check-in. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. If there is anything we could do to assist you with your concerns further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Some staff grouchy.

By

01. Februar 2016

Wasn't for me. over charged for 1/2 hr parking of client I was interviewing. Bed terrible. snack booth attendant rude! i will not come back. like I said this place just wasn't for me.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. Februar 2016
Dear Joseph Gl, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. Please accept my sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectations when it comes to the customer service delivered. I also regret to read about the disappointments you had with the bed and parking. These are noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach is across a busy street. Hotel staff is nice

By

29. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This property is across the street from the ocean. It is actually Hallandale Beach. Our room was bright but not super clean. The place was not awful, but definitely not a better Crowne Plaza. Must drive if you want to be near any activity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear NYJudith, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff needs training

By

28. Januar 2016

club

In my short stay only one staff member in the entire hotel smiled and said hello. The entire front desk staff was rude and under trained. Dora at the front desk was the worse, rude and many eye rolls when asking for assitance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear johnnymudpie, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience and for being an IHG Reward Member. We apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. These issues are not known to us and we will be reviewing your concerns with our management team for further improvement. Thanks again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen