Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 794 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Relaxing Stay

By

12. April 2016

club

Comfortable bed, great amenities. Wish we had more time to take advantage of everything the hotel had to offer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this review with us. We are pleased to hear how comfortable the beds were and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you for a longer stay next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness Trip

By

12. April 2016

Great Hotel. The staff was fantastic, hotel was modern and clean, but the mattress needs to be replaced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Business Trip, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this review. It's a pleasure to hear that your business stay was great with our friendly staff! Your feedback is very important to us and we have forward your concerns on the mattress with our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

acomodações/cama/limpeza/check out

By

10. April 2016

O quarto é muito amplo e confortável, porém as camas são pequenas/ estreita para duas pessoas, o colchão muito mole e travesseiros pequenos, quando meu marido se mexia na cama durante a noite eu sempre acordava. O banheiro é escuro com pouca ventilação, quando fui tomar banho observei duas "manchas" no chão dentro do boxe, contudo uma era mancha a outra um tufo de cabelos que com certeza eram de outros hóspedes.
Quando fizemos o check in já havia uma pré reserva em meu cartão de crédito, e minha filha perguntou se no check out poderíamos fazer o pagamento em cash, e a recepcionista disse que sim, porém quando fomos encerrar a conta já haviam efetuado o débito no cartão de crédito e somente as despesas extras pudemos pagar em dinheiro, fiquei muito aborrecida pois havia reservado o valor em dólares e o atendente disse que não poderia fazer nada, como somos brasileiros as despesas com cartão são tarifadas o que deixam nossas despesas ainda mais caras.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Suely, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We thank you for giving us 4 stars and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We would like to especially apologize for the payment mistake. Our management team has been advised of your concerns for further improvements. Thanks again for this review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luft nach oben

By

10. April 2016

club

Ein Mittelklassehotel mit schöner Poolanlage, ansprechenden Zimmern und........
" komfortablen Zustellbetten" (comfortable Rollerbeds) , die in einem katastrophalen Zustand waren, dass wir es fast schon als eine Unverschämtheit empfanden, so etwas anzubieten und dafür 30,- USD/Nacht zusätzlich zu fordern !
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
diese Betten gehören auf den Sperrmüll und nicht in ein 3-Sternehotel. Das ist wenig wertschätzend gegenüber den Hotelgästen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Hessen, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are always happy to hear when our guest enjoy the fantastic pool area! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the roll away beds. We have forward your concerns with our management team for improvements. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back on your next South Florida vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful pool and excellent service

By

07. April 2016

Pool area was well maintained and beautiful! My wife and I stayed at this hotel prior to boarding our cruise out of Miami and loved the experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Bill 321, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this 5 star review with us. We are pleased to hear how you and your wife enjoyed your stay prior to your cruise. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our go to hotel!

By

06. April 2016

My family and I have been coming to this hotel for the past 5 years and never regret it. From the moment you pull into the hotel the valet is there greeting you with a smile and the great vibes continues with the rest of the staff. They really know how to make you feel like home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear JCTW34, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review. We strive to provide the best experience possible for our guest and it's great to hear when we have succeeded! Your loyalty is very important to us and we are pleased to hear you will continue coming with your family. Thanks again and we can't wait to welcome you and your family back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business/Leisure trip

By

06. April 2016

Great hotel combined with an excellence staff. I definitely recommend this property if you're visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear MonteCVC402, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire member and for your wonderful recommendations. It's a pleasure to hear how our staff were excellent and that you will be visiting us soon. Thanks again and we can't wait to welcome you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pool; Easy access to the beach

By

06. April 2016

club

This hotel is not on the Broadwalk - it was about a mile away. There is easy access to the beach after crossing the street there is a marked pathway. The pool is beautiful. Rooms are adequate. Need to drive to most places to eat.

One of the concierges was helpful, the other not so much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear newfloridatraveler, Thank you for sharing this review with us and for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great to hear you were able to enjoy both the pool area and beach! Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward your concern on our staff so that it is not an on going issue. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Hollywood!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff - Just not prepared

By

04. April 2016

club

Room not ready for a 5:45pm check in. Waited an hour before receiving a room. No toiletries in the room at check in. Concierge staff not correct on tour information. Staff is very friendly. Great pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear flip21, Thank you for sharing this review with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear our staff were friendly and that you were able to enjoy our great pool! Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your check-in and room. These are not common response to hear but please be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UnComfortable bed

By

01. April 2016

club

This Hotel doesn't offer any breakfast options for its reward members and the beds where horrible. If you stay you will be very disappointed from a Value stand point with Crown Plaza. Stay with one of lower end hotels because they offer you much better deal!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Cols Ohio 2771, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear the beds were not comfortable as well as breakfast offers for members. Breakfast is an additional fee but we do offer room rates including the breakfast for future reference. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight return from cruise

By

31. März 2016

platinumelite

Stayed after returning from 1 week cruise and found the Crown plaza very relaxing. Pool area great for lounging.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Airline tired, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We love to hear when our guest are able to enjoy the pool area and have a relaxing stay. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and Bed extremely clean and comfortable.

By

30. März 2016

Very nice location. Large Rooms and clean. Easily accesable to multiple airports.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear Great Daddy O, Thank you for sharing this great review. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed our clean spacious rooms and the surrounding area. Thanks again and see you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen