Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 832 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

832Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    432
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Franklin

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Good place to stay, excellent staff. the food was great and I would highly recommend this location to anyone in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with an excellent location

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel experience was excellent in terms of the room as well as the courteous attitude of the staff. The close proximity to the beach allowed me to spend a wonderful morning on the beach

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear HAPS, Thank you for sharing with us this fantastic review and we thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Member. It's a pleasure to hear you were able to have relaxing mornings along the beach and that how courteous our staff was. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dieses Mal sehr enttäuscht

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Wir waren vor 3 und vor 6 Jahren schon da. Jedoch dieses mal waren wir sehr enttäuscht von dem Zustand des Hotels.
- Zimmer schmutzig und schmudelig
- Dusche ecklig und schmutzig
- Teppich im Flur schmutzig und schmudelig
- Pool-Area sehr schmutzig
- unsere Gruppe hatte 4 verschiedene Zimmer und alle waren gleich was Sauberkeit anbelangt, ist also keine Ausnahme !!!
- Reinigungsmitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich, sie schauen lieber weg als zu grüssen !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear matajoya, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and we thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards member. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as you have in the past . These are not known issues to us but please note that we have forward your concerns to our management team for improvements . Thank you for your time and we hope to have the pleasure of inviting you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

room was clean, staff very friendly and attentive. pool area exceptionally nice. easy to get to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear adgie18, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your time in this review. We are pleased hearing how much of a great time you had with us. From the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff and our fantastic pool area. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff, poor in-room maid service

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Our stay for 5 days was overall very positive, however the
poor in-room maid service was an issue every day.

Attention has to be given to the inadequate lighting in the room. Get rid of those ugly lampshades that block the light and are always askew. They make the room look shabby and outdated. Definitely need much better lighting over the sink and in the bathroom. It is like getting ready in a darkened tunnel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear HappyGardener5, Thank you for sharing this review with us and for being an IHG Rewards member. Your feedback is very important to us and pleased be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team for improvements. We thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor customer relations

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I explain why I would not stay on your property again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear G.Moh, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with this. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to email us at sales@cphollywoodbeach.com. We would like to thank you once again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena ubicación, atención y buen servicio

By

14. Juni 2016

En verdad el Hotel es muy cómodo y se encuentra en un lugar privilegiado de Miami, sin dudas lo recomendaría a amigos y personas que solicitan alojamiento en esa ciudad. Esta cerca de la playa y es ideal para el descanso. Tiene todas las comodidades que se necesitan para un buen pasar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Jorge 50, Thank you for taking the time to share with us this wonderful review. It's always great to hear how much our guest enjoy the location and comfort of the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you will recommending us to your friends and we can't wait to welcome you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing atmosphere and great service

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

When traveling on business, it is most rewarding to know at the end of the day I have a safe and comfortable place to unwind and prepare for the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Balancing, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Member. We are pleased to hear how you we able to relax at the end of the day with us. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon for a longer stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

12. Juni 2016

Every staff member was very friendly and helpful.

Room was good. Nothing fancy. Not the typical Crowne Plaza I am used to at other visits but it was fine. I will/would stay here again.

10-15 mins from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and for sharing this lovely review. It's a pleasure to hear how friendly and helpful our staff was during your stay and that you will be staying with us in the near future. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall awsome experience.

By

09. Juni 2016

This place was fantastic. We had visited this hotel for a wedding and found out that the Crown Plaza experience is first class.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share with outstanding review. We strive to provide the best experience possible and it's a pleasure to hear when our guest leave happy. Thank you once again for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend

By

08. Juni 2016

Great hotel and great location. Loved all of it.The pool area was great and the Elements food was awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear BillyGW, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire Rewards Member and for sharing with us this lovely review. It give us great pleasure hearing when our guest enjoy everything from the location to our fantastic pool. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

how to improve

By

05. Juni 2016

loved pool. great access to ocean. food good. drinks good. prices for drinks way too high and automatically charge extra 18%, the drink special during day by pool on discounted $1 which is ridiculous.. food on menu priced a little high also. and 25 dollars for parking and added 18% to that also was ridiculous.. but hotel nice pool great. and staff very nice and helpful. price of room good but with all the other extras really expensive. and signs everywhere no coolers or food or drink from outside by pool which makes it even more expensive to buy drinks all day by pool. if prices were lower people would stay by pool and buy more drinks and food and hotel would make more money.. too many rules and too high prices.. pizza next door at Tony's great!!! Hyde restaurant across street nice. beautiful view at night on the ocean upstairs at Hyde.. good exquisite food.. great happy hours from 6 to 8 half off specialty drinks.. bar during day with food on beach downstairs..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Could you please email us directly in regards to the 18% extra on the parking charge . It should only be the 11% taxes. Our email is sales@cphollywoodbeach.com. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing back from you.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed our hotel and location. Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward them to our management team for consideration. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen