Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 601 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

601Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    304
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Outstanding front desk staff as usual

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Front desk staff great with checkin and check out. Rooms are clean as always with friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Fl2890, Thank you for wonderful feedback and for being an IHG Platinum Member.It's great to hear that our staff was nice and friendly. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good quality hotel, with a great pool

By

27. Juli 2015

club

I stayed in the hotel during the final leg of my family hotel, the rooms were very spacious and decorated to a good standard, the pool was very good and the staff were very friendly.

Unfortunately there are no bars or restaurants within walking distance but there are many places to eat within a 5-10min drive. The pool bar is good but the hotel bar is quite small and lack a bit atmosohere, but otherwise this is a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff - Great Service

By

24. Juli 2015

This is a great facility for family and business. My room was upgraded immediately - what a nice view of the inter-coastal waterway/canal The staff is welcoming and fun. I received a call that same evening I checked in to make sure all was well - nice touch.

The pool is awesome. Breakfast is nice, but a little pricey. Room Service was very nice and quick! The location is great and right on A1A and Hollandale Beach Dr. making everything everywhere quite accessible. The rooms are quiet and give the roads and location - this was unexpected and a great treat, so sleeping well is easy to do. I will definitely return to this hotel/resort. Be sure to order the Sesame Ahi Tuna - WOW!

Well Done IHG/CR

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Martie99, Thank you very much for your loyalty as and IHG Spire Elite Rewards member. We're happy to hear how our staff was welcoming and how much you enjoyed our hotel. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Nice Weekend Getaway

By

22. Juli 2015

club

This trip was a last minute Birthday Getaway for my Husband and myself. The Hotel, while not beach front is quite nice. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is fun. The pool area was enjoyable, we just wished that there would have been more music. They only had a DJ by the pool one day during our 4 day- weekend stay. The hotel is also in the process of being renovated, but it isn't really an issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear mnishdish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your pleased review. It's great to hear that you and your husbands enjoyed your getaway with us. thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce Hotel

By

22. Juli 2015

This was a very nice hotel. All employees were very nice. I can say that it's been a long, long time since I have stayed at a hotel that had this high a rating that had double beds. Who has double beds?

Also, there is NO food or drink from outside the pool area. When you have children, it's very hard to have to purchase everything from the hotel. I totally understand from the hotel side that they want to make money but kids swimming all day is on costly add on. Every soda for them will cost you $4.00 with the tip.

I would stay here again, but load up the in room kitchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Djegod, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our staff services! We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to forward them to management. Thanks again for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay!! Easy beach access, pool area tranquil and comfortable..hotel staff is amazing and attentive!! A+ accommodations!! Thank you for making my stay so memorable!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear ShanePA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing with us this great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate the compliments on our staff services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hollywood soon. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel but grossly overpriced restaurant

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Title says it all: comfortable hotel but grossly overpriced restaurant. I can recommend staying here but do yourself and your budget a favor... plan to eat elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear KAH58, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us you this review. It's great to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your concerns to our management time. Thanks again for this review and we hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A delightful and rejuvenating stay!

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Everyone was so kind and the hotel was clean and most comfortable on so many levels! We had never stayed at Crowne Plaza, but will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear L and Brutus, Thank you for sharing with us this wonderful review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. It's such a pleasure to hear that we were your first Crowne Plaza hotel and that you will be back. Thanks again for this review and see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and superior linens

By

16. Juli 2015

club

We had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. We had been there before in the winter months, and decided to return for a summer getaway. The staff was helpful, and generally very pleasant.

The room was mostly clean. The linens were very plush and lovely. The bathroom was clean. We did find several crumbs on the kitchen floor, and the mini fridge could have used another wiping on the shelving. Our toilet didn't flush upon arrival, but very quickly maintenance came to address the matter.

We found the food at their in-house restaurant was very good, the breakfast buffet had everything we wanted. I did request an omelette, and my mother requested her eggs "over medium." The waitress was more than happy to honor these requests even though we had ordered the buffet. Later, we had excellent chicken Caesar salads at the pool side. The drinks and other appetizers were also great!

The concierge was helpful for getting us around town, and ordering us our cab the day of departure.

Our only complaint was the temperature of the pool. Being almost 100 degrees outside, and with the extreme humidity, we wanted to cool down with some swimming. The pool was almost tolerable in the morning hours,but after noon it was EXTREMELY warm. It was in no way refreshing. We also thought the pool water appeared cloudy. We spoke to four staff members about this issue, and received four different answers, and NO relief. It's a real shame, because the pool is absolutely gorgeous in it's shape and tropical landscaping. We ended up checking out and heading to Weston for a new hotel with pools in lower temps.

Overall, though, it was great! We love also how good the lobby smells! They kept it very clean as well, and were always mopping and dusting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Cappio33, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your overall experience. We are pleased to hear that you came back a second time around and that the staff service was friendly. In regards to the pool temperature, we do apologies and will forward your concerns to our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not swim in the pool next time!

By

13. Juli 2015

club

-the valet was overwhelmed.
-the hotel staff and front desk were not prepared for a holiday weekend.
- the actual pool was dirty and the common areas of the pool were not cleaned had cups and food laying out from the previous day, flies. etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear JJP25, Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for being an IHG Rewards Member. Your feedback is very important to us and we will make sure to share them with our management team so that this is not an ongoing issue. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Cancellation Policy

By

12. Juli 2015

I have never come across a facility having a worse policy. They are just plain money grubbers. Even with gold status I was not able to cancel. Called the front desk manager and she was rude over the phone and was not willing to transfer me to the general manager. Found out they were full that night as well. They could have very easily re-sold the room, but decided to take the poor customer service path. I will never, I repeat never stay at this property!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Roobb, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member and for sharing with us your feedback. We’re sorry to hear of the inconveniences you encountered when cancelling your reservation. Depending on the type of reservation you booked there are different cancellation policies leading to a cancellation fee. Thank you for your time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida Stay

By

09. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent. Had a great time and enjoyed my stay immensely.
Excellent. Had a great time and enjoyed my stay immensely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear Griss58, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and for your great review. We hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen