Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

Hotelrezeption: 852-3980-3980

Hotel - Fax: 852-3980-3399

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cphongkong.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West

- Highway No. 3 followed by Western Tunnel

Zug
Hung Hom Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM Süd

- Head S on Metropolis Dr toward Metropolis Dr Turn right at Cheong Wan Rd Take the 2nd right to stay on On Wan Rd Turn left at Cheong Wan Rd and take route 5 Take the exit onto Route 1 Exit at Canal Rd E Turn left at Leighton Rd and U-turn at Percival St

Metro

MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM Süd

- Head West on Russell Street towards Canal Road East and turn left. Continue straight to stay at Canal Road East and turn left at Leighton Road, turn right at the traffic light and hotel is right in front of you.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 800.00 HKD

- Valet Parking is available at HKD65 per hour, minimum 2 hours. 24 hours parking is also available.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

Das Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay befindet sich mitten im Geschäfts- und Einkaufsviertel, und von dort aus erreicht man leicht die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Unsere 263 geräumigen Zimmer und Suiten sind mit den neuesten technischen Geräten ausgestattet, und unser Hotel ist für seinen ausgezeichneten Service bekannt. Die Gäste können sicher sein, dass sie den höchsten Komfort genießen.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

Basierend auf 381 Berichten
93%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

381testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание.

By

April 17, 2015

club

Очень хороший отель, соответствует своему уровню.Очень понравилось качество постели, так же завтра и ужин в этом отеле хорошего качества.
Особенно хочу отметить персонал отеля. Очень вежливый и всегда готовы помочь.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

April 17, 2015

club

Everything was perfect. I could not ask for more. Would come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

NEVER GO BACK TO STAY.

By

April 13, 2015

From the moment we arrived to the horrible lobby, no proper seating area, explained a very complicated pricing system, we were sorry we booked this hotel. When we entered our room it smelt and we asked to be moved, We were told it was possible BUT AT A HIGHER RATE. There was far too much information leaflets from hotel ie on water bottkes, desk, bedside tables etc from hotel Very annoying, The hotels air conditioning was on far far too high and the dining area and bar were very very cold. We complained about this on deaf ears. We did not enjoy the bar used it once. THE WHOLE HOTEL HAD NO ATMOSPHERE and we were VERY HAPPY TO LEAVE. it was also overpriced for the room size and quality. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. very disappointed as we are members of crowne plaza BUT WILL CHOOSE OTHER ESTABLISMENTS,

Posted by HotelStaff
April 16, 2015
Dear Monkstown1 Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We feel sorry that the stay did not meet your expectation. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you had. We continuously strive to improve our services and your valuable comments are definitely important for us to further look into guests' concerns. We understand you were disappointed this time while we hope that you will grant us another opportunity to provide you a great stay in future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

地點好 隔音稍嫌不佳

By

April 10, 2015

platinumelite

從地鐵站到達酒店很快很方便,服務人員也很親切,隔音有點不太好,附近房客開關門的聲音都很明顯,景觀房景色讓人感覺舒適.
美中不足的是第二天早上有確認過入住時有設定late check-out. 在下午回到酒店時房卡還是失效而必須去櫃台重新設定房卡

Posted by HotelStaff
April 15, 2015
亲爱的bluebirdlien 感谢你与我们分享这次入住体验,很高兴你满意我们员工的服务!有关房卡失效的问题,我们会转达给前堂部,让他们多加注意,避免相同问题再发生。 你宝贵的意见会令我们有更多进步空间,谢谢!希望很快再见到你! 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen