Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1029 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1029Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    705
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Cielo

By

05. Juli 2016

club

top of the world service
good view
many item of menu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适、房间整洁

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

商务旅行来到香港,选择入住九龙东皇冠假日酒店,性价比超高。酒店就在地铁上,出行非常方便。

入住酒店,前台服务人员非常热情,办理入住效率很高,给与了会员相应的待遇。

房间整洁、干净,床铺舒适,保证了良好的睡眠。

酒店奉送了水果和饮料,非常贴心。

退房时候前台的效率也非常高。

整体入住感受很棒,值得推荐。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Kowloon East Hong Kong

By

04. Juli 2016

club

A very modern and beautiful hotel with convenient metro transportation that will get you anywhere you want to go fast and easy. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable of the areas and very helpful, even to the point of giving recommendations of where to go see. Overall my stay was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Vacation

By

03. Juli 2016

To be honest , I selected Crowne Plaza by mistake. But I feel I was lucky to make that mistake.. It is next to MTR station, lot of food options available with hotel restaurant and also in the adjacent mall.. After a long tiring day in Disneyland and Ocean Park, it was good to but bit away from hustle bustle of the city.. and in cool room of Crowne Plaza..
The room is smartly designed and is quite bigger than some of the hotels in Hong Kong..

The staff service and attitude is very nice and gentle..

Best part was BreakFast.. such a nice meal to start the day.. wonderful..

Thanks Crowne Plaza for turning my mistake into a memorable vacation..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Sam_k Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, easily accessible location

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel which while being some distance away from downtown is easily accessible via subway.

No Platinum HVC benefits at this hotel - breakfast which was previously on offer is no longer free, and there is no lounge access or upgrades to executive level floors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear sbiddle Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. IHG Rewards Club re-classifies membership tier into four, Club, Gold Elite, Platinum Elite and Spire Elite last year, Platinum member entitles to enjoy complimentary room upgrade to next room category from reserved room catergory, we genuinely upgraded your room from Superior room to Deluxe room, and regretfully complimentary breakfast benefits is applicable to Spire Elite member after restructuring. You may consider to reserve our Club room for your next stay, which exclusively enjoy club benefits including complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea and club lounge access located on floor 47. For more benefit details, please feel free to visit http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/us/en/enjoy-rewards?cm_sp=OSMGL-6C-US-EN-EJ1-I-MAN-MemberBenefits-Default We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

環境一流,員工服務質素有待提高

By

30. Juni 2016

環境一流,員工服務質素有待提高
環境一流,員工服務質素有待提高
環境一流,員工服務質素有待提高
環境一流,員工服務質素有待提高
環境一流,員工服務質素有待提高

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
尊敬的NICO1222: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店。 抱歉員工的服務質素為您帶來失望的體驗,請進一步提供您的體驗及意見至gsm@cptko.com 以便我們的賓客服務團隊瞭解及跟進改善。 希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

周末酒店之旅

By

30. Juni 2016

club

您最欣赏之处:員工態度友善。

员工对您留宿的影响:很大

尚需改进之处:在餐廳享用了早餐,款式是多,但有冷冰冰的感覺,注意食材要新鮮,而且可增加多一些點心,如牛肉、蝦餃、燒賣、馬拉糕等,早餐多一點熱食。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 有關早餐種類安排,抱歉為您帶來失望的體驗,餐廳現每日輪流供應四款點心,包括燒賣、牛肉球、流沙奶皇包等,我們已將閣下的寶貴意見向餐廳和有關部門反映及作出檢討。希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性價比植高的酒店

By

29. Juni 2016

交通十分方便,就在mtr 旁。對ihg 的會員十分友善,熱情而恰到好處。頂樓的酒吧舒適而有特色,睡眠質量亦高~

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
尊敬的joejoeba: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 酒店位於港鐵將軍澳站上蓋,交通非常便利,連接4個購物商場,包括周大福丶莎莎丶電影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市區購物,乘搭港鐵只需20分鐘可到達銅鑼灣,前往尖沙咀只需30分鐘。 希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間細小

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

已是第三次入住此酒店,今次的房間最細小,因為是白金會員,前兩次的房間十分滿意,這次不確定有沒有upgrade。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
尊敬的princess829: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店及對酒店的支持。 有關房間升級的安排,白金會員可享房間升級至預訂房型的下一個房型。閣下3次的預訂為酒店的高級客房並可享免費升至豪華客房。由於酒店房間供應緊張而於閣下首兩次入住時安排豪華客房以上的房型,第三次入住酒店時安排豪華客房。高級及豪華客房為30平方米,如閣下希望下之入住時確保升級至更大的房型,可預訂豪華客房升級至都會豪華客房(34平方米),希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

appointment of bathroom

By

21. Juni 2016

The sink is far too big and in my opinion wasteful for water consumption. I personally feel that the bathroom should have a doubel sink within the counter space.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear why nickname Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. Regarding the sink design, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you, we have reflected your comment to concern department and management for review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

感谢酒店的美好安排

By

20. Juni 2016

位置无敌,将军澳站出站走1分钟就到,而且沿途有盖通道。入住时询问前台服务主管Chloe关于预订房型问题,她很耐心回答我,非常感谢她的解答,而且也安排了高楼层入住,景观很好,下次必定再次入住。47楼Cielo酒吧的环境很优美,欢迎饮料安排在这里是一个很好的决定。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
尊敬的mak123485: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,特别是Chloe的优质服务。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good service

By

19. Juni 2016

Tks JACQUELINE CHAN a lot,your hotel service very good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear kenko Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team especially our Loyalty Manager, Jacqueline. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen