Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 973 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

973Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    673
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Convenient location

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

Seemingly distant from the buzz of central Hong Kong this hotel is actually very accessible being direct at the MTR and a straightforward connection from the airport express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置佳,服务优

By

17. April 2016

地铁上盖,Popcorn之上,可达性非常棒。到港岛及九龙的商业中心都很方便。步行几分钟有Wellcome超市。
比中心区域的房间大很多,临山的房间望出去非常养眼。而且周围很安静,适合非购物行的度假之旅。
下午茶很有feel,坐在高层的窗边,品尝美食及茶饮是种享受。
早餐可以再丰富一点,座位有点挤。
总之,如果是休闲度假来香港,在香港的酒店中我推荐这家!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間舒適

By

17. April 2016

club

房間舒適,乾淨,適合一家入住.

衛浴設備,床鋪寢具,早餐廳.check in/check out,各方面水準一流. 對於到香港短期旅遊的旅客,是一個非常好的選擇

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but very far away!

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel but keep in mind that this is very far away from everything. If you have business this way then this is a good value hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Simonw70 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review, your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convinient Location!

By

14. April 2016

I stayed here for 5 nights and enjoyed the convenience and the atmosphere of the property. It's easily accessible from all the attractions of Hong Kong because the MTR is just around the corner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay whie in HK

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is value for money although it is a bit far from the normal HK tourist attraction. However, restaurants and shopping mall nearby and the MTR station is also close by to travel. Only disadvantage is if your flight leaves early morning out of HK, then only choice is taxi to airport which can be quite expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Arnie12 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. Regarding the transportation from airport to hotel, most public transport stop running in mid night and daily service serve from 6am in Hong Kong. Mid night public service is generally limited and infrequent, only taxi or overnight routes buses run in long intervals. If you depart our hotel in early morning, you may consider to travel by Airport Express and MTR with approximately 60 minutes journey that serve from 6:04am, alternative transport would be airport bus A29P or E22A, A29P takes around 75 minutes (depends on traffic condition) while E22A takes around 90 minutes which serve from 5:40am and 5:20am respectively. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions or hiring our limousine service for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

13. April 2016

Everything was excellent.
We had requested for late check out but due to hotel being full they could not accommodate us. Other than that we had a good experience staying there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Seema1508 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Late check-out request will be subject to hotel availability, alternative we may arrange luggage storage service, please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services team if any assistance required during your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

总評

By

13. April 2016

总評价:這是个方便和价格平等的酒店、和同一等級的比較応该是可选的一家商住两可的酒店、在香港近地鐵站非常近、下雨打風也不影响到市中心的每一个地段、而且在很短時间内可到迏。食柬西購物也非举方便.各服務方面、員工都很努力認真去干活、可算是很好的一个店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的ymchan: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店,亦很荣幸得到您对酒店的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 期待您再次下榻时能够再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务好,设计舒服

By

12. April 2016

club

出门就是商场和地铁,很方便,但是晚上11点后就没地方去了,大堂的酒吧八点钟关得太早。离铜锣湾7个站,还是很快的。
门口是停车场,没有考虑行人通道
房间很大,空间舒服,床的舒适度不错,不过没什么风景看。周边是豪宅,人少,晚上很安静,好睡

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的喜欢挑刺的鱼: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场。如欲到市区,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 如合下欲享用美酒美食及饱览将军澳的开扬景致,可到酒店位于47楼的星幕─意式露天餐厅及酒吧,供应意式半自助午餐、石烧晚餐、多元化的餐酒选择、小食等,营业至凌晨1时30分。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间舒适 免费饮料人性化

By

12. April 2016

club

酒店的房间还算宽敞 卫生条件不错。最值得点赞的是冰箱配送的免费饮料,很人性化和体现对住户的关心。欠缺的是:大堂休息座位太少,门口的接待服务生不够主动。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的结算猪猪: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店,亦很荣幸得到您对酒店的好评。 有关员工服务质素,请视此次为个别事件,就有关事件,我们已向各部门反映及跟进,对前线员工作出培训及指导,以改善服务质素并提高服务水平。 期待您再次下榻时能够再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境好,服务好.

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

周围环境很好,空气质量,购物,餐饮都非常方便,出门即是商业中心;虽然地处比交偏的地方,但交通方便,通过地铁,可以很快到达港岛中心区域,以及香港其他区域;酒店服务很好,无论是客房中心,前台或礼宾部门,对服务需要求反应迅速.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的lee.li: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场。如欲到市区,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通便利,房间大,性价比高

By

10. April 2016

club

交通便利,房间大,性价比高, 酒店服务人员态度好,备有转换插头,景色好, the room is clearn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
尊敬的Hannahbj: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen