Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 979 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

979Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    677
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Comfortable Stay

By

23. April 2016

club

I feel very comfortable in my one night stay at Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21. April 2016

不错的酒店,交通方便,旁边就是购物商城、应有尽有,地铁将军澳线就在地下,周边是规划的新区,空气很好,酒店的价格也不贵。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, worth the money

By

21. April 2016

very nice hotel, easy to take MTR especially to HK island.
staff is friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Hotel mit nahe gelegenem MTR Ansschluss

By

20. April 2016

club

Schönes Hotel mit geräumigen Zimmern und durchweg freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Obwohl außerhalb vom Stadtzentrum (Nathan Road) gelegen, sind Dank sehr nahe gelegener MTR Station alle Stadtbereiche schnell, unkompliziert und preiswert zu erreichen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通便利,服务一流

By

19. April 2016

club

环境舒适,服务一流,酒店楼下就有综合体,吃饭购物都很方便,就是去其它地区稍微有点远,每天交通的花费会有所提高

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

Seemingly distant from the buzz of central Hong Kong this hotel is actually very accessible being direct at the MTR and a straightforward connection from the airport express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Count Schaffhausen Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

consistent and good value for money

By

18. April 2016

A solid Crowne Plaza and nice sized rooms for HK, albeit a ways out. A bit inconvenient if spending a lot of time back and forth to HK Island, but otherwise this is solid choice and good value for the money in Hong Kong. Reasonable little gym and nice pool for this price point in Hong Kong.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear luckyrice88 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review, your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置佳,服务优

By

17. April 2016

地铁上盖,Popcorn之上,可达性非常棒。到港岛及九龙的商业中心都很方便。步行几分钟有Wellcome超市。
比中心区域的房间大很多,临山的房间望出去非常养眼。而且周围很安静,适合非购物行的度假之旅。
下午茶很有feel,坐在高层的窗边,品尝美食及茶饮是种享受。
早餐可以再丰富一点,座位有点挤。
总之,如果是休闲度假来香港,在香港的酒店中我推荐这家!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场。如欲到市区,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 有关阁下对早餐的意见,我们将会向餐厅和有关部门反映及作出检讨,我们的宾客服务团队致力提高服务质素及水平,为您的住宿体验留下美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間舒適

By

17. April 2016

club

房間舒適,乾淨,適合一家入住.

衛浴設備,床鋪寢具,早餐廳.check in/check out,各方面水準一流. 對於到香港短期旅遊的旅客,是一個非常好的選擇

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
尊敬的Bryant2015: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦很荣幸得到您对酒店的好评。 我们的宾客服务团队致力提高服务质素及水平,为您的住宿体验留下美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but very far away!

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel but keep in mind that this is very far away from everything. If you have business this way then this is a good value hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Simonw70 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review, your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convinient Location!

By

14. April 2016

I stayed here for 5 nights and enjoyed the convenience and the atmosphere of the property. It's easily accessible from all the attractions of Hong Kong because the MTR is just around the corner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay whie in HK

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is value for money although it is a bit far from the normal HK tourist attraction. However, restaurants and shopping mall nearby and the MTR station is also close by to travel. Only disadvantage is if your flight leaves early morning out of HK, then only choice is taxi to airport which can be quite expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Arnie12 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. Regarding the transportation from airport to hotel, most public transport stop running in mid night and daily service serve from 6am in Hong Kong. Mid night public service is generally limited and infrequent, only taxi or overnight routes buses run in long intervals. If you depart our hotel in early morning, you may consider to travel by Airport Express and MTR with approximately 60 minutes journey that serve from 6:04am, alternative transport would be airport bus A29P or E22A, A29P takes around 75 minutes (depends on traffic condition) while E22A takes around 90 minutes which serve from 5:40am and 5:20am respectively. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions or hiring our limousine service for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen