Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 706 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

706Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    503
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    11

糟糕的酒店

By

27. Juli 2015

club

超级差越来越烂的酒店。以后能不住我都不会住这件酒店了。酒店应该很好的检讨一下自己的服务人员为何越来越差,客户的投诉竟然能不理不睬,连最起码的答复也没有,今时今日的服务你们对得起五星酒店的称号吗?建议尽快尽快重新培训,不然等我投诉成功迟早会被拆牌。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间很大,交通也便利

By

25. Juli 2015

club

对于香港的酒店,真是性价比超高,房间很大,还有浴缸可以泡澡,虽然浴缸不太干净,只是酒店的spa比较难预约,要提前一天预约,但是我只住一晚,只没来得及体验,交通很方便,就在将军澳地铁站,C出口出来很快就到,去铜锣湾和中环坐地铁也很快

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

24. Juli 2015

Overall here is good as always find improvement . Also, thir follow up with guests comment tight. Its quite good. Just want to point out pay more attention for the cleanliness as too many guests in, maybe some minor points not pay attention. Another suggestion, the bar lounge at the lobby close too early 2000 and China all crowne plaza hotel is more or less 1200 am. Even we can go to the top floor enjoy the drink, but at night ALWAYS crownded with guests. Whole night cannot be in. Please think about that !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流,地理位置佳

By

22. Juli 2015

club

九龙东皇冠假日酒店服务一流,对客户的要求都非常关心,有求必应,每个细节都非常到位,体现出了酒店员工的素质、酒店的整体管理水平都是极高的。尤其是在我落下东西,已去机场的过程中能及时通知取回,避免了我的损失,在此表示感谢。
购物及用餐非常方便,在酒店旁边就是大型购物商场将军澳中心,除了一些一线名牌外几乎应有尽有。商场在晚上21:30分才关门,几乎可以享受到足不出户购物的体验。
从酒店进入购物商场后,立刻可以看到地铁站及公交汽车站,出行十分便利。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Experience at Crowne Plaza - Kowloon East

By

20. Juli 2015

Stayed for 5 days and had a fantastic time. Staff are perfect and made our stay unforgettable. Perfect location out of busy centre but completely accessible to all locations by the sensational MTR rail system. We would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great modern, clean hotel with one of the best breakfasts ever

By

20. Juli 2015

Nice big, clean rooms with almost no outside noise.
The breakfast at The Chef's Table restaurant is one of the best I have experienced at any hotel. So much high quality food, and so many options, constantly replenished.
I lived in this hotel for 3 weeks last year, and actually liked staying there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Wonderful hotel with big rooms, beautiful bathrooms, and a comfortable stay. Would definitely stay again -- it's a bit out of the way, but it's directly attached to an MTR mall and the train so that made getting around very easy. Plus the mall was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel at excellent prices

By

17. Juli 2015

club

This hotel's location is the best due to proximity to the train station and a shopping mall. The price is great for this type of establishment. What impressed me most was the speed of the internet, it's lightning fast. This makes it a great hotel for business purposes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff; Nice room

By

16. Juli 2015

Often back to IHG group for my stay either on Holiday Inn Express or Crowne Plaza Hotel at Kowloon East.

Staff was nice and always remember me and my room preference. Thank you for the upgraded room, excellent bathroom and bed room, but did not fully use the whole room as for short stay only this time to catch the early flight. Will definite come back as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience for stay

By

16. Juli 2015

Good experience
Operator - Super for polite n good voice
Bell boy - polite
Reception - all w lovely smile n reaction very fast for some children playing at there w luggage n reception will remind them cannot do that. Good control.
Bad experience
Cannot have good sleep as some guest voice w television loudly after 2300. My suggestion have notice to all guests need to low down their voice after 2300.
Another is risk management - when I check in, I had reminded my stay treated as confidence n cannot let anyone knowing me stay here. But after 15 min, I checked w operator, they did not know about thst n passed bavk my phone to reception for handling. I presumed after my check in, all will be in confidence n not me to check again workable or not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and service

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Kawloon East has to be commended for their staff and service. This is one of the better hotels that I have stayed in and much of it due to the staff, their friendlieness, acknowledgement and overall service. I would return to this hotel without doubt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenience and reasonably priced in a clean neighbourhood

By

14. Juli 2015

the hotel is located in a clean neighbourhood with immediate access to the MTR and bus depot. Shopping, food and supermarket are just steps away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen