Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Short Stay

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Great hotel for business travelers very convenient for the airport, comfortable, good internet and friendly and efficient staff , would have been nice to stay a little longer to have had the opportunity to use some of the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel with good price

By

03. Februar 2016

great location with good shuttle bus service. It gives you exactly what you needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to expected standard

By

02. Februar 2016

club

I was disappointed with the quality of service overall and especially the inability to have breakfast in a timely manner due to over-crowding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stanza grande, letto comodo e servizio molto buono

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Stanza grande, letto comodo e servizio molto buono

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly hotel staff and service

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Friendly hotel staff and service. Comfortable and clean guest rooms. Restaurant could use a little more variety on the menu, but overall the food was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear chris4381, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would like to thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Ich hatte einen einwandfreien W-lan Empfang und die nähe zum Flughafen hat man rein Lärmmesstechnik nicht gemerkt.In der nähren Umgebung auch ein kleines Shopping Center zu Fuß in etwa 10 Min zu erreichen.
Ein kleiner Mangel bleibt das ist ,dass sich die Fenster nicht öffnen lassen.
Ansonsten kann ich es mit gutem gewissen weiter empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Sehr geehrter timi112, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room with comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Excellent value with a huge room a large comfortable bed. Hotel is conveniently located with rail access a few minutes walk away. Just minutes away from the airport this is a great hotel to stay at when in Amsterdam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear PrairieBigDog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the room and the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Great overnight stay in a great Hotel with great staff and nice rooms
nice breakfast area and easy shuttle to the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear HD22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the room, breakfast and shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

25. Januar 2016

Stay was awesome. Shuttle service was let down since frequency was too limited.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comment and will share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service could be better and food hotter

By

23. Januar 2016

Food needs to be hot when served in restuarant and room service. Front desk should give free breakfast if I pay for 2 nights but only stay one. Every other hotel gives free breakfast, business center and front desk helped with scanning of documents and printing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear djb125, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Review

By

14. Januar 2016

club

The couple of days was a great stay, with great staff. The hotel convenient and nice. Very spacey compared to other European hotels and easy to get to Amsterdam central from here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear mrsnobody, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

10. Januar 2016

superb location, very friendly stuff, large rooms, free shuttle to airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2016
Dear bamarin26, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel and the room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen