Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    178
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great stay

By

08 August 2015

A great base to explore Amsterdam and surrounding areas.

Hotel very comfortable with excellent staff, food and facilities. Children made to feel very welcome too.

Only improvement would be a larger pool but the current pool is good enough after a day touring!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet place and nice receptionist.

By

08 August 2015

club

Although it's nowhere near being a 5 star hotel, it's a good place to stay. When I first arrived around 12pm, I checked in early so my room wasn't ready but I had the pool all to myself on a Sunday afternoon. Christopher the receptionist was professional and friendly. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Three things I will remember from this stay:
1. There was a stain on my "clean" bathroom towel.
2. I was billed for two items from the mini-bar that I did not take (the receptionist quickly resolved this).
3. The maid did not seem as detailed-oriented since she didn't get the trash everywhere (I forgot to throw out the body soap wrapper and it was still there).
These small issues don't prevent me from staying at the Crowne Plaza again, but they do impact my rating. It's an average hotel, but has a plus because the train station is not too far from it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

06 August 2015

Very bad experience. As Spire Ambassador member they didn't even told me that there was a club lounge and when i've asked about it they dismissed me. I asked to have a late check out but they woke me up twice in the morning. Breakfast was poor. I'll not go back to this crowne plaza when I'll be in shipol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All you need in a hotel

By

05 August 2015

Everything was great and convenient. Airport shuttle service works great, but just be sure to hop on at the designated times.

They also have bike rentals so it takes a lot of the hassle out of local travel. The bikes could be better, but they are more or less publicly available so their quality is reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall stay. Caring staff.

By

05 August 2015

Enjoyed the stay there. Wanted to stay longer. Only thing which bothered us is that there were no shops nearby so we had to go to Amsterdam to buy any item. It would have been nice to have some shops or a market where we could buy things to take back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle Service

By

04 August 2015

The hotel is good value, comfortable and clean. However, the shuttle service from Schiphol Airport is poor. It used to be every 20 mins directly to the Hotel. It is now every 40 mins (sometimes 1 hour) and stops at 2 other Hotels on the way. After a flight, it could take 1.5 hours to get to the hotel. Whilst waiting for the shuttle you will see other Hotel buses every 15/20 mins.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear Ash175, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Great to read you appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. I do apologise for the inconvenience you experienced with the shuttle bus. We will share this with the related departments. . We take the confidence you place in us very seriously and work diligently to straighten up any unsatisfactory experiences to ensure that similar situations can be avoided in the future. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel! Neighborhood feel and proximity to transit system & suburban center.

By

01 August 2015

Crown Plaza- Amsterdam Schipol
July 27-28-29, check out 7/30/2015

This was the first time I brought my mother to mainland Europe, and although she was initially sporting quite the frown about this hotel, she left smiling and wanting to return. Once concerns were brought up to management, the hotel staff went above and beyond to deliver a product/service that would be memorable, pleasing, and inviting. Thank you for helping make my mother's experience so wonderful!

Accommodations: Excellent. Basic room met expectations, but air conditioning was non-functional. Upgraded room was extraordinary, in all aspects, bedding/spaciousness/bathroom/carpet/furnishings.

IHG Reward Club Recognition: Although initially this property's benefits were unclear, ultimately the service and recognition was quite good.

Staff: Initially, I was displeased. However, as any dissatisfied customer should do, I brought my concerns to the attention of management. The manager on duty, Priscilla, took the time to discuss my concerns and afterwards, things changed dramatically. The staff was kind, knowledgible, and helpful throughout the stay. Attention to detail, professionalism, and courtesy exceeded expectations. It is my sincere hope & belief that the high level of service I experienced will remain standard.

Housekeeping: met expectations

Pool/Gym: well maintained, clean and luxurious in feel, appropriate equipment; functionality not evaluated.

Breakfast/Meal Options:
in-room: appropriate content choice and availability. Tasted good; delivered in a timely fashion.
in lobby: great meal choice options and availability. Excellent food and service. Pricing was reasonable and appropriate. Complimentary water was readily available.

Laundry: Laundry/pressing was done well and priced appropriately.

Computer/Printer/WiFi:
Computer met expectations.
Printer needs to be addressed; as an IT professional, I come into contact with more than a few printer problems in the average day, yet the single, available printer is in desperate need of attention--beyond what I was willing to give to it.
WiFi: met expectations.

Property Appearance:
exterior: well maintained, current, and appropriately laid out.
interior: clean and well maintained. exceeded expectation.

Other: complimentary umbrella usage (regional meteo appropriate)
Associated Gift Shop- an excellent addition; ideal tenant for tourism.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear louis67, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and we appreciate your business. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay and appreciated the service provided and friendliness of the staff. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arrogant staff, bad location and no more club access for Platinum guests!

By

31 July 2015

I had been to this hotel before, and despite the fact I did not like the old style, I did like the club lounge access and the service. For a meeting in Hoofddorp I decided to stay here again and I was pleasantly surprised to hear that part of the hotel had been renovated since my last stay. But unfortunately, the renovation was only partial so the old style stays. The second disappointment was the fact that platinum guests do not get club lounge access any more, and I got told this by the front desk staff in a very brutal and arrogant way, as if I was asking a very stupid question.

Overall service was much worse than last time, and since there is no club lounge access any more, I won't be staying here any more. The hotel is much too expensive for what it offers, especially at a relatively long distance from the airport. There are much better choices in the immediate vicinity from Schiphol.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear pvhtravel. Thank you for leaving your feedback on our website. We are truly sorry if your stay was negatively affected due to the services received. I can assure you that this is not to our standards. Could you please send me an e-mail (sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com) with your details regarding the reservation. This way I can contact you. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport/Nearby airport hotel

By

31 July 2015

club

Above expectation for a hotel for airport transit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Angk88, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast standards.

By

26 July 2015

The standards of breakfast food appears to have reduced. Very limited cereals, hot food that was only warm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear 4232, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. It is unfortunate that the breakfast was not to your expectations. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. Thank you for your visit and we hope that we will have a change to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel close to Schipol

By

25 July 2015

club

As you arrive, you are welcomed to the reception, the staff are pleasant and lobby space is well done. Check in was quick and easy to find your place.
The free Airport shuttle was prompt, and always cheerful drivers.
Hotel offers free bikes to go the village. Train Station is close.
Room was fresh and clean; seating could be better.
Club lounge offer great views. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Srini2015, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for airport hotel in amsterdam

By

24 July 2015

We had a great stay at your hotel by the airport.
Would use again if the price point is close to our stay.
Only neg. is as all airport hotels is that travel time and cost to go to the city.
Also, if the lunch and dinner prices were lower we would try them.

Sincerely, Mike E.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Goldeneye 2015, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. Thank you for your visit and we hope that we will have a change to welcome you back on your future travels to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen