Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - Schiphol

Hotelrezeption: 31-23-5650000

Hotel - Fax: 31-23-5650521

Hotel - E-Mail: reservation@amsap.crowneplaza.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM Nordwesten

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- Motorway A4 to Rotterdam. Follow the signs Schiphol to the N201 Hoofddorp

Zug
Hoofddorp

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM Süd-West

- Sie verlassen den Bahnhof und biegen rechts auf die van Heuven Goedhartlaan, an der Ampel nochmals rechts abbiegen, das Hotel befindet sich auf der rechten Straßenseite.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 15.00 EUR

- 250 Parkplätze mit ausgeschriebenen Frauenparkplätzen.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 226 Berichten
82%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

226testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    112
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    6

great room and service

By

February 27, 2015

club

It was an overnight stay just before catching the flight from Schipol. It was a good gesture on hotel's part to upgrade my room. Staff at the check-in and check-out were very courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Another pleasant overnight

By

February 27, 2015

platinumelite

As I do already many years, this hotel is the perfect place to overnight before taking a flight from Schiphol. No doubts about the ques around Amsterdam in the early morning, take the shuttle bus from the CP and you are sure to be in time to take your flight. A fresh start of the day, fed with a good breakfast and with the good suport of the friendly staff nothing can go wrong.
With pleasure, see you again.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 27, 2015
Dear JWtD, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. It's great to read you stay with already for many years. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Impressed

By

February 26, 2015

club

This was a one-night stay for a business meeting. The hotel was clean, the staff were all friendly and said hello. The room was big enough, clean, everything worked.Bar was good, not overpriced. Nice touches - free fruit at reception, for example. I'd stay there again if I needed a hotel next to the airport.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 27, 2015
Dear D-64, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay Great to read you would recommend the hotel and have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

February 24, 2015

platinumelite

Very good, attentive staff, comfortable and pleaant hotel

Posted by HotelStaff
February 27, 2015
Dear Michy2312, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen