Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - Schiphol

Hotelrezeption: 31-23-5650000

Hotel - Fax: 31-23-5650521

Hotel - E-Mail: reservation@amsap.crowneplaza.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM Nordwesten

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- Motorway A4 to Rotterdam. Follow the signs Schiphol to the N201 Hoofddorp

Zug
Hoofddorp

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM Süd-West

- Sie verlassen den Bahnhof und biegen rechts auf die van Heuven Goedhartlaan, an der Ampel nochmals rechts abbiegen, das Hotel befindet sich auf der rechten Straßenseite.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 15.00 EUR

- 250 Parkplätze mit ausgeschriebenen Frauenparkplätzen.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 231 Berichten
82%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

231testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    115
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Quiet hotel rooms

By

mars 03, 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.
Quiet hotel rooms

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 04, 2015
Dear ZingerH, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you appriciated the quiet rooms. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very convenient and friendly service.

By

mars 03, 2015

This hotel is very convenient to the airport, train station and great shuttle service. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 04, 2015
Dear Babsy117, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the cleanliness of the rooms and the shuttle service provided. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Best Value near Schipol

By

mars 03, 2015

The staff is very friendly. The aromatherapy accessories were a nice touch. I REALLY like the scent of the Fendon soap products (wish I could purchase them). The restaurant has fantastic food. In every way I felt that I was treated as more important than I actually am.

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 04, 2015
Dear Untame, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay and appriciated the restaurant and aromatherapy accessories. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza - Schiphol

By

mars 02, 2015

club

Note: There is no airport shuttle before 6am and so a taxi needs to be booked the night before and often they want cash!

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 04, 2015
Dear Flying visitor, Thank you for leaving your note on our site. We indeed provide the shuttle service from 05h30 till 23h30. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen