Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - Schiphol

Hotelrezeption: 31-23-5650000

Hotel - Fax: 31-23-5650521

Hotel - E-Mail: reservation@amsap.crowneplaza.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM Nordwesten

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- Motorway A4 to Rotterdam. Follow the signs Schiphol to the N201 Hoofddorp

Zug
Hoofddorp

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM Süd-West

- Sie verlassen den Bahnhof und biegen rechts auf die van Heuven Goedhartlaan, an der Ampel nochmals rechts abbiegen, das Hotel befindet sich auf der rechten Straßenseite.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 15.00 EUR

- 250 Parkplätze mit ausgeschriebenen Frauenparkplätzen.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 304 Berichten
85%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

304testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    155
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Nice Hotel good Location

By

02. Juni 2015

platinumelite

I used this Hotel for a stay over from a trade show. All good and will use again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Sleep, Good Breakfast

By

01. Juni 2015

club

Perfect hotel location if you want to stay close to the airport and be able to quickly go into and come out of Amsterdam. The train station is an easy walk from the hotel and service in and out of Amstardam Central fast, efficient and inexpensive.

The hotel is friendly, with the room clean

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

No breakfast or lounge access for a loyal Platinum member?

By

30. Mai 2015

platinumelite

I dont understand the new policies of the IHG program in regards to their most loyal Platinum Elite customers. I have worked long and hard to earn status with IHG. They recently changed their policies for Platinum Elite members to where they basically get nothing. I have elite status with 3 other major hotel chains and all 3 of them provide free breakfast and lounge access. I am done with IHG not worth the money compared to the other hotel chains. If IHG changes their policies I would be more than happy to stay with Crowne Plaza in the future.

Posted by HotelStaff
01. Juni 2015
Dear Chris82432, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Could you please send me an e-mail (Reservation@AMSAP.CrownePlaza.com) with your details regarding the reservation. This way we can contact you. Thank you again for your visit and we hope that we will have a change to welcome you back on your future travels to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

30. Mai 2015

THIS WAS A VERY ENJOYABLE OVERNIGHT STAY. THE HOTEL RECEPTION WAS VERY GOOD. ALSO THE BEDROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. THE RESTAURANT OFFERED A GOOD VARIETY OF FOOD AND DRINKS.

Posted by HotelStaff
01. Juni 2015
Dear WOLF MAN, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you had a very enjoyable overnight stay. Your recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen