Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 181 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    75
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

every thing in hotel was perfect except the breakfast was ordinary and was not perfect

By

24. Juli 2015

club

thanks for every thing i hope that you keep it up like this

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Tamoot Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and happiness and peace environment

By

20. Juli 2015

club

If there will be various food with less expensive foods , and more happiness and warm space sometimes , interesting musics and decoration that are related to turkey and different cultures. Avenue around the hotel is dirty. if rooms have little microwave and toothbrush and toothpaste , it will be get better. deep of swimming pool is just 140 cm.please put towel in plastic.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juli 2015
Dear ssissi, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. It is nice to hear that you liked the interior decoration of the hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It is regrettable to hear that there were certain aspects of your visit that did not meet your expectations in particular the level of cleanliness, room amenities, ambiance and pool facility. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice stay

By

19. Juli 2015

only the location is not up to the stander of Crowne Plaza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stuff

By

09. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Crowne plaza was perfect in all categories and helpful stuff
I am visiting again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

09. Juli 2015

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, freundliche Hotelmitarbeiter und gutes Service. Die lage des Hotelsist das vEinzige was nicht so optimal ist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to visit Istanbul from

By

29. Juni 2015

platinumelite

For leisure I booked a low cost flight to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen airport. Figured out from the internet that HAVATAS was providing for a bus shuttle between the airport and the Taksim square. So looked for an IHG Hotel on walking distance from the Taksim square (only figured out later that the hotel is offering a free shuttle to Taksim as well) and booked the Crown Plaza with my redeem points What an excellent decision, staff was very friendly, upgraded me to an excellent room with a marvelous view on how Istanbul really is and with a subway just 300 meters away the whole city at my feet including all popular tourist destinations. And always a save and comfortable place to come back to after a day full of experiences in this metro pole.
Perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2015
Dear Redeem55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER ASSISTANT GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

22. Juni 2015

platinumelite

some don't like the area but I do
This hotel is a real Crown Plaza, spacey rooms and good service at the clubroom.
Value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2015
Dear cornelis56, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, IREM GULER ASSISTANT GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Istanbul Visit

By

18. Juni 2015

a quiet hotel conveniently near Taksim Square with all amenities you need for a pleasant stay, Staff were attentive, food tasty and health services -sauna, steam room, hamon worthy of time spent there. Comfortable beds and internet that worked every time rounded out the experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2015
Dear Sally Sightseer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER GUEST RELATIONS SUPERVISOR
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cOMFORTABLE BED

By

01. Juni 2015

club

The beds were extremely comfortable, so was well rested. The leisure areas were very nice and staff always at hand if you wanted to order anything. Everything was very clean. Shuttle service was on time.
The noise of traffic from the street was quite loud, but fine if you kept window closed. Air conditioning worked well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2015
Dear Starke, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER GUEST RELATIONS SUPERVISOR
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Location, Bad breakfast

By

29. Mai 2015

club

Location was not on the main, had to climb extreme inclined road to reach the main street. Breakfast was not satisfactory. Not much options.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juni 2015
Dear Rohail Chouhan, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad that you have rated our sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, we truly apologize if you found our location inconvenient and breakfast selections unsatisfactory. Rest assured that this will be brought up to the management for improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

25. Mai 2015

club

My stay was great I do recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Istanbul.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2015
Dear Molder, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER GUEST RELATIONS SUPERVISOR
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, Great staff!!!

By

23. Mai 2015

club

I stayed at Crowne Plaza for a week with my family. The street on which hotel is located may not be picturesque but hotel is located only a block away from main street with some good restaurant and convenient stores. Hotel has a shuttle service to taksim square that runs from 9-6 every 30 minutes which is great. Nice clean and spacious room. Mustufa was really helpful through out our stay. Mustufa made our stay memorable after we had little problem with AC in our room. Irem helped us book tours with senkron which was great. I don't know why people complain about the garages on the strip as they are not noisy at all and does not bother anyone. Very safe area. Staff went over and beyond to make my family with two kids stay enjoyable. Breakfast was good, again great service in the restaurant. In-room dinning service was quick and prompt but I felt there was not much varieties to choose from. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you Crowne Plaza for your hospitality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2015
Dear Mehseen Zaman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER GUEST RELATIONS SUPERVISOR
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen