Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    102
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent value

By

15. April 2016

I stayed at this hotel because they offered the 5,000 bonus points room rate. It was my second time staying here. The last time I arrived very late and had to depart very early in the morning so I didn't leave the hotel. This time my arrival was a bit earlier in the day and my departure was a little later. This allowed me to go out and explore the area around the hotel. The hotel isn't too far from Taksim Square so I walked there and had dinner on Istikal Street (lots of restaurant options). My room rate also included the breakfast. It was adequate. Would defintely stay here in the future and would recommend this to my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable hotel

By

03. April 2016

club

the customer service was good ,not noisy and air condition and bed room was good and cleaning was good and servicealso was goos

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Friendly staff

By

27. März 2016

The hotel is very close to Taksin square and with many restaurants , shopping and touristic sites around .

The staff is efficient and the concierge very informative about local site .

A must stay when in Istanbul .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

experience a crown plaza harbiye

By

22. März 2016

club

the hotel was nice but the staff even though they were kind they lacked credibility and experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

curtains in the room

By

21. März 2016

club

while staying in the hotel I couldn't help but notice that some guest probably by accident had somehow made some holes in the curtains over the window by throwing a burning cigarette or sth like that.other than that I did not notice anything wrong with the room.The shades were adjustable and I could have enough day light in the room.we had a landview room on the first floor overlooking the main street.one very good deature of the hotel is that it is quite convenient for shopping areas and the coach service to Taksim Sq. made it even more so.One thing I did notice was that there was no table or wall clock in the room and I had to check time on my watch.lighting and all that can help guests enjoy their stay I believe were available in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

飯店水準高,飯店員工服務好

By

15. März 2016

club

飯店水準高,不但提供免費的接駁bus到市中心,該飯店離地鐵站也相當近。此外,對於IHG會員的升等,也是讓整個旅程增添更愉悅的氣氛。對於飯店協助派遣車輛,讓我到客戶端都能無後顧之憂。非常推薦這家飯店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

出行不是很方便

By

29. Februar 2016

位于半山腰上,交通不是很方便,比较安静,酒店设施也较新,整洁度也不错,推荐入住!但是不理解为什么酒店的服务人员感觉不主动,有点冰冷!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

February stay

By

19. Februar 2016

this hotel is amazing and as a platinum member i recommend this property to everyone great location good value for money and helpful staff, my only comment is the mattress and the pillow they are so weird i couldn't have a good sleep for 3 night, i slept on the couch for a night to have a good sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Istanbul Istanbul after your recent experience with us. We sincerely regret to learn that we have not been able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and consider them as guidelines as to where we can improve ourselves. Please do come and visit us again when you are back in Istanbul; and give us another chance to prove that we can, indeed, do better! Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr angenehm und freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

11. Februar 2016

Zimmer sehr gepflegt und bequem.
U-Bahn in unmittelbarer nähe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Amazing staff, especially Iglin, she was very very professional and extremely knowledgeable about anything I went to ask.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel - well worth a visit

By

19. Januar 2016

Stayed here just before Christmas and really loved it. The staff upgraded us to a suite and ensured we had everything we could ask for. Great atmosphere, staff couldn't be nicer, their spa was excellent. My wife had a "Turkish massage" which she stated was the best she'd ever had. The lounge wasn't the largest I've ever been in but the staff went out of their way to be helpful. This hotel made my holiday. Istanbul is built on a hillside but this hotel gave me a perfect location for sightseeing and shopping. Great place to visit.

Mike

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
It is such a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your previous business and leisure stays with us as well as your most recent one.Thank you very much for endorsing our hotel. We very much look forward to many opportunities to host you in the future. Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and uncomfortable bed

By

14. Januar 2016

club

The hotel staff was really helpful and they did everything to provide us with the best service. I really recommend asking for Ramy at front desk as he was really helpful, knowledgeable and so nice. He checked us into a way better room (spacious and corner room). My only bad review would be the fact that i couldn't sleep comfortably due to the fact that the mattresses were totally soft and unhealthy, the room was not sound proof and i could hear a lot of kids screaming in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen