Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 251 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

251Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    109
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent value

By

06. Juli 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Modern amenities excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Instalações e quarto

By

09. Juni 2016

Hotel recente com instalações muito boas. SPA e quarto fenomenál.
Recomendo bastante! Ambiente bom com música ao vivo!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful experience

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Simply the best service you could receive in any hotel. Fatih at the concierge was my ambassador. He knows everything. Ilgin at the front desk is the sweetest person you could meet. Kazim at the breakfast desk welcomes you each morning with a big smile and a warm handshake. Every staff member willing to find a way to make you more and more comfortable. If we stayed longer they would become our family. Simply one of the best experiences in any hotel. Thanks for picking your staff well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Istanbul Hotel Stay

By

31. Mai 2016

In Istanbul for a business conference, chose the Crowne Plaza because it was within walking distance of the conference center and also nearby the adjacent tourist areas. Was a good stay, no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and terrific breakfast

By

27. Mai 2016

platinumelite

I strongly recommend this hotel which is down the hill from the main boulevard with restaurants and other major hotels. There is a nice hammam and pool in the health club (bring a cap). The breakfast buffet and staff at the hotel were terrific. Just double check your hot water pressure when checking out your room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall value for money hotel.

By

24. Mai 2016

club

courteous staff, provided support as needed for a Tourist.
Overall ambience and services were good and the hotel provided transport to Metro station and Taksim to cover up otherwise not so good connectivity from the hotel and lack of other facilities near to the hotel.(Supermarket/Shopping area).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

19. Mai 2016

club

very good breakfast
comfortable bed
helpful staff
offered shuttle service to Taksim didn't show up on time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great \Staff

By

17. Mai 2016

Would like to mention Fatih the concierge for making our trip a memorable one without his help we would not have accomplished our goals also Regi in the Salon who pampered us both like film stars

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best in istanbul

By

12. Mai 2016

the Hotel Staff make this stay wonderful this is the best in Istanbul for me

i arrive early in morning and the do for me a very early check-in and very late checkout the room was waw wonderfull and the hotel is quite and nice the bed is very comfortable and i would appreciate the hotel staff.

Good job

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good break

By

07. Mai 2016

Good hotel and nice ambiance, location wise is considered not preferable however the good thing is that it is close to Osmanbey metro station and has the shuttle bus to Taksim.
One thing I did not like is the barber who was outside inviting guests to his shop which is something not expected from a 5 star hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel

By

04. Mai 2016

This hotel has it all:
Excellent location between Taksim and Osmanbey.
Highly dedicated team; especially Ilgin, a real master of hospitality and guest well-being.
Large rooms with upgrades when available. All room amenities available.
The restaurants we've tried serve excellent food; if I'd have to comment to make my review balanced, I would recommend to give the breakfast buffet more of an international twist.
Give this hotel a try; it is really worth it. This was my fourth stay here and I would certainly come again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
It was truly a pleasure to receive your lovely review and read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you very much for endorsing our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. April 2016

Excellent hotel, good location and exceptional service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen