Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 241 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

241Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Ottimo albergo

By

18. April 2016

Ottimo albergo, sono ormai 6 anni che durante i miei viaggi a Istanbul, soggorno presso questa struttura,
e sicuramente tornero.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

18. April 2016

I did not get good sleep for two reasons - one because of i presume it was a spring mattress and not firm enough so ended up with back pains....and due to poor temperature control i was sweating....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice experiance, very comfortable hotel at an affordable price.

By

14. April 2016

If one has reason to come to Istanbul Asia, this should be a hotel to stay. It may be far from the Tourist site but still it is worth staying in. Located at the Viaport shopping mall, one has all the essential shops at the door step. It is a place one will surely enjoy staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr laute Geräuschkulisse

By

10. April 2016

Sehr viel Lärm in den Zimmer durch schlecht schliessende Fenster, die den Strassenlärm nicht isolieren. Unglaublich viel Bewegung und Lärm in den Fluren durch andere Gäste

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very pleasant stay

By

07. April 2016

was there for busines trip, so only stay in hotel during evenings, bights and mornings.

Service: perfect....very good and friendly employees

Breakfast: less continental but mor turkish, but a gigantic choice, very fresh and enjoyable. I used to enlarge my breakfast every morning.

Room: very large, bed very comfortable. I like the style. Unfortunately, the restroom was not cleaned very well, there were still dirt and rubbish of other guests inside of the corners, but not a biggie for me.

Location: close to the motorway and direct in shopping center area with lot of offers and possibilities for the evening. Close to Gebce industry area

Spa/ fitness center: very high quality for turkish hotels...i enjoyed it !

All over: my best experience with business trips so far on Gebce industry area, will definately looking forward to return with pleasure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

02. April 2016

When on a business trip, I tend to have a very quick breakfast and go. My stay at Istanbul was a business trip.
The choice at breakfast was predominantly Turkish, which isn't a problem when on holiday and can take the time to sample and enjoy foreign and exotic foods. But when on business I would like to have a better choice of western foods that I know, enabling me to have breakfast that I know and like, quickly and set off for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großartiger Service

By

29. März 2016

club

Alle Mittarbeiter im Hotel sind sehr aufmerksam.

Ich würde mir mehr Information über die Schwimmbadnutzung wünschen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente opción junto al aeropuerto de Sabiha Gökçen

By

25. März 2016

Es un magnífico hotel situado junto al aeropuerto de la parte asiática de Estambul (Sabiha Gökçen) del que destaco la relación calidad-precio puesto que tiene todos los servicios de un hotel de superior categoría (piscina, gimansio, etc) está en un centro comercial con todos los servicios y relativamente bien comunicado con la parte asiática de la ciudad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good facility, but internet needs to be improved

By

15. März 2016

Good facility, but internet needs to be improved.

I guess Car from hotel to airport is not from the hotel, driver was getting unhappy during the traffic jam in Istanbul. Hope he can do better next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quit room, great relaxing ambiance

By

13. März 2016

Stay was great with very nice staff and great room. However 3 things that could be improved: breakfast, very basic on club floor, wifi is terrible and remote of tv wasn't working that properly, room 1811.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean room

By

12. März 2016

club

Good service and comfortable room. I could get comfortable sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you have just to sleep a night and take an early flight is ok, otherwise.....

By

09. März 2016

This time I was able to spend more than a night in the hotel, and I've found that although the great staff working, the facilities has some big limit that can drastically deteriorate the overall experience:
Internet is super slow and not enough to guarantee a minimum standard to ensure business continuity and/or media entrainment (Whatsup/Facebook/Facetime, etc )
Restaurant menu is always the same.. not really Turkish but not even continental.. the choice can be really limited and going outside the hotel for eating means no alcohol because the dozen of place in viaport offering food are not allowed to sell beer or wine, or raki.. great laic approach
The Sauna and wellness area is too much crowdie and didn't look really super clean..
If you're at 1 floor, the noisy coming from the road is deteriorating the sleeping and also the conditioning system is not really immediate to ensure good temperature..
Overall judgement = fair.. next time I'll probably experience something different..

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. März 2016
Dear ROK77, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I appreciate your positive feedback regarding the level of service you received from the staff. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that you encountered several problems during your stay. I will follow up with the hotel to identify an effective solution to the internet speed and revise restaurant menu to offer more interesting food items. I understand your frustrations over the noise disruption and air conditioning unit especially when you wanted to get a restful night. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen