Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great staff and Hotel, poor air conditioning

By

22. April 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in a nice area of Jacksonville . Many food and entertainment options .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pace to hold event or meetings

By

20. April 2016

club

I attended a dinner here with approximately 150 other people. T banquet service, food, drinks were excellent ,'

I would recommend th property for holding family outings, business meetings, etc.

Thanks for a nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
"bkir", Thank you very much for the kudos. We are glad your event was a success and appreciate your endorsement. We would love to serve you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel has deteriorated

By

18. April 2016

Stayed @ this property every time we're in vicinity but will not return. It is now shabby and overdue for renovation.

Beds uncomfortable & first times we stayed we thought bedding was above average for this category hotel, but now linens are nasty & unbelievably beds have some kind of plastic under sheet (ugh!) which squeaks and is uncomfortable.

Room itself very shabby & depressing - I.e. Scuffed woodwork & handles falling off drawers,

Elevators were dirty & interiors scuffed like a service elevator -- come on, hotel management -- this property needs spruce up. Looking out window onto inner courtyard area, the fountain was not working & decorative pool beneath it was dirty & debris filled. Room overlooked outside storage area full of garbage & broken pool umbrellas. Seriously scruffy & dirty away from front reception. Grounds at back in horrible shape.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
"enya2016", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed comments following your stay this past weekend. We certainly regret your experience and have taken note of the details you have provided. We will continue to follow through making the corrections necessary. Thank you again and have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and excellent atmoshpere.

By

17. April 2016

Service is top notch at this hotel. I have been staying here occasionally over the past six years and have never had a bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool and atmosphere

By

12. April 2016

club

Great open lobby and comfortable. The children loved the indoor/outdoor pool!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jax stay

By

08. April 2016

club

Hotel was nice. Thought that the exit stair well were neglected because the doors were hard to open and trash and leaves were everywhere. Over all hotel was average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay

By

04. April 2016

club

My two young girls and I were just there to go to the MOSH and the ZOO and I wanted a hotel close by. Without my discount this hotel would have never been on radar because it is so expensive. It is a nice hotel, but not really kid friendly per say. Also I thought breakfast was free, but it was not, but that is okay. The aroma therapy packet in the room, was amazing and I would love to buy that series because after a long day of walking with two littles it was needed and appreciated. The staff was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
"kayla28", Thank you so much for choosing us during your visit to the zoo and MOSH with your girls. We appreciate your business and your post. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good

By

03. April 2016

platinumelite

Shower height is way too low and I am 5'8". In addition, the reservation site leads one to believe breakfast is included. Breakfast is included except for beverages other than coffee and tea. The fresh fruit selection was unacceptable. The fitness room did not have sanitary wipes available to wipe down equipment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
"Dave Jr.", Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your detailed feedback. We appreciate all feedback, especially when it gives us an opportunity to improve. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time and I will be back

By

02. April 2016

club

Everything was top notch and clean. Only negative comments I have were the cob webs in the window frame and the ice machine didn't work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
"Ski!", Thank you very much for your post following your stay. We regret the inconveniences but appreciate your feedback allowing us to correct some areas. We would love to serve you again when business or leisure brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed here multiple times

By

01. April 2016

I stay at this hotel on my way to florida from Virginia periodically and this is a great hotel. Super clean, great staff and service. I'm able to stay with my dog which helps.

If you are not yet a member of ihg and you travel -- join!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
"jackie29087", Thank you so much for your post and for your "endorsement"! Your loyalty to us and other IHG properties as a Spire Elite member of the rewards club is also very much appreciated. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and great

By

30. März 2016

Stayed here for work for one night and was pleasantly greeted, went straight to a clean room, and took a nice shower in a CLEAN bathroom. The bar area was nice and the bartender was very nice and gave fast service without feeling rushed. All in all its a solid hotel to stay at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
"Vortex777", Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay all around. Thank you also for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We would love to serve you again when travels bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gary2016

By

28. März 2016

Overall great stay at this Crown Plaza Hotel. One problem noted was I used the automated wake up from the room phone due to early morning flight. Did not receive the wake up call. Fortunately, had smart phone as back-up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
"Gary032016", Thank you very much for posting your comments. We are sorry that the system wake up call did not go as planned and we are glad you had the "back up". We appreciate your loyalty over the years as well. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen