Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport/I-95N

Hotelrezeption: 1-904-7414404

Hotel - Fax: 1-904-7414907

Hotel - E-Mail: cpjacksonvilleairport@mmihg.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 11:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Jacksonville International Airport (JAX)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM Ost

- Head south on Dixie Clipper Dr toward Thomas Imeson Ave,Slight left to stay on Dixie Clipper Dr 0.2 mi,Continue onto Airport Rd,1.1 mi Turn right at Duval Rd Destination will be on the left 14670 Duval Rd Jacksonville, FL 32218

Zug
Amtrak

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM Süd

- I-95 South to I-295 South to exit 28A and turn right on Clifford Lane

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Abundant complimentary parking is available for all including oversized vehicles.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 96 Berichten
91%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

96testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    59
  • 4 Sterne
    21
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Nice Hotel

By

21. Juli 2014

Hotel was nice and clean. Hotel Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good Place

By

15. Juli 2014

has everything you need. Staff was outstanding.

Took great care of me during visit.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and quiet place to stay afte tiring journey

By

13. Juli 2014

Near the airport.
Seneriity of the place.
Good food¨.
Attentuve staffs.
Clean and well balanced temperature of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Atmosphere and Location

By

09. Juli 2014

Our overall stay was very good other than the elevators were slow and unreliable. I would stay here again. Great location for food and shopping experience as well as nice pool and eating opportunities at the hotel. Close to the interstate as well.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Don't miss a stay at this property

By

01. Juli 2014

platinumelite

This was one of my best ever stays in the IHG chain. Everything exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and helpful. Every one of them was polite and greeted me no matter what their responsibility was.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

30. Juni 2014

Location was idea for business travel and value is excellent for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

30. Juni 2014

Executive tower is quiet and offers a great meeting room on the 6th floor to host small informal meetings with co-workers.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. Juni 2014

Stayed two nites and was greeted by a friendly efficient front desk staff, had some drinks at bar and staff was great. Overall would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds

By

26. Juni 2014

rooms were very comfortable, bathrooms clean, but never been to a hotel without a ice box are micowave to keep food cold, are heat up. I love the rooms, they are very clean and comfortable, the pillows very firm, the buffet the pools in door and out door, over all it a very nice hotel, it looks as if there were some cut backs in the rooms.with utitys

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and amazing pillows

By

25. Juni 2014

Each night was a great night sleep during our stay here..

Wish we could have gotten the room temp. a little more comfortable (loud and would shut off before the whole room had cooled off)

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Jacksonvile Crown Plaza

By

24. Juni 2014

An excellent value for the price, right now the street from the airport with several option for dining within walking distance and tons of dining options if you drive.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

A true 5 star!

By

22. Juni 2014

I travel around the world so giving a hotel 5 stars when they don't polish my shoes while my feet are still in them is rare...

A very nicely updated property with everything you need for a short or long stay. While the amenities and property condition were excellent, the very courteous and efficient staff are what made it worth returning.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen