Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 445 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    319
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Relaxing Stay

By

07. Februar 2016

I stay here all the time for work and the reason is because of the above. It is quite clean and would highly recommend to stay when every in the area, it is good location and lots of places to chose to eat and or shop. Thanks for another wonderful stay!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
"Greg1234", Thank you for the post and most importantly your loyalty over the past years. We value the relationships we develop with our regular customers and are honored to serve you any time you need a place to stay. We will see you again soon. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

04. Februar 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Received a refrigerator with items inside from previous renter. Notified staff and it was immediately changed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
"Praised", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad the staff was quick to assist after our hiccup on your arrival. Please keep us in mind should business or leisure travel bring you back through or to Jacksonville. We'll have your room ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend Crowne plaza Jacksonville Fl

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Staff and facilities were outstanding and helpful. The restaurant personnel were especially attentive and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay. I would have no problem utilizing the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Florida as a leisure vacation destination. Let me give a special thanks to Dave and Brian for eggs made to order in the restaurant. It started our day in a great way.
Dave M.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
"Nightflyer48", Thank you very much for the kind post. We will definitely pass on your special thanks to Dave and Brian. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacksonville, Crowne Plaza

By

01. Februar 2016

The overall satisfaction of my stay at the hotel was more than i expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
"cwbybw123", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad that we could exceed you initial expectations and we look forward to having you back again when travels bring you to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stop for a good nights rest when Travelling

By

31. Januar 2016

A place where all of the Staff meet you with a warm and friendly greeting. You can be rest assured of a good nights rest in a quite friendly atmosphere with a comfortable surrounding location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
"Bladon25", Thank you very much for your post and for choosing to stay with us as you traveled. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards club and we look forward to hosting you again when you need a break from the road. Have a great day and safe travels. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite hotel in Jacksonville FL

By

27. Januar 2016

I have been coming back to this hotel for over 30 years (before it was a holi-dome), great value, good location for my business trips to Jacksonville, and always friendly staff, especially at front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
"Jim-SouthernPeddler", Wow! 30 years. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your post. We cherish the friendships we have made with travelers like yourself and we look forward to serving you again and again. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Location had very clean rooms and generally the whole property is clean. This property is really close to the airport which is another plus. Highly recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
"47crewchf", Thank you very much for the post. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties worlwide as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel, updated

By

24. Januar 2016

club

The mattress wasn't comfortable, but the hotel was nice overall.

Very interesting inside/outside pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
"ayala2001", Thank you very much for posting your feedback. We regret that your mattress was not comfortable, but we are glad that you found the overall property to be nice. Have a wonderful day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Great Staff and property. Look forward to next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
"Tallen12", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the kind words very much. We will see you again soon, your room will be ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and location, awful staff

By

19. Januar 2016

The room was very nice. The hotel is right off the interstate and near a great many different restaurants. Check in and out were fine. However, I ran into three problems that the staff absolutely handled in a terrible manner: 1) the ice machine was broken so when I ordered dinner in my room I asked for a bucket of ice with dinner, They sent up one glass half full of ice. 2) There was no hair dryer in the room. I called for one, and then the staff called me back insisting I search the room. As if I had not looked for the hair dryer before I called. 3) I called to get room service for breakfast - and they refused to send me room service because they said there was a $10 minimum (I wanted fruit and cottage cheese). There was no mention in the menu of a minimum, and actually I would have gladly paid $10 to get what I wanted, but the room service guy spoke to me like I was an idiot to think he would take such a small order. So, I will not stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
"drmsecon", Thank you very much for taking the time to detail the shortfalls of your stay. We regret your experience and have been working to address these issues directly since you first brought them to our attention. Best regards, Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

18. Januar 2016

club

I was more than impressed with this hotel. Everything from the service to the room was just phenomenal and I definitely can't wait to travel and stay here again. Thanks for making my short stay so much more enjoyable than I expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
"Sully910", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the kudos and we can't wait to serve you again. Your room will be ready when you need it again. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business guests

By

11. Januar 2016

Crowne Plaza Jax is a great hotel when in town for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2016
"Atlanta biz guy", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your loyalty very much as well. We will see you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen