Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 676 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

676Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    54

great view

By

06. August 2015

club

It was worth spending a little extra for river view. Would definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food and goos service

By

05. August 2015

club

Stay at this hotel ,when I am in the city. Will be eback in November

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid this hotel. Its under renovation.

By

03. August 2015

I made the mistake of not checking out after day one. I was unware that the hotel was under renovation. The bedroom door would not close properly and I was constently pulling it shut. The food is just average. The pillows are pretty bad. The bathroom is tiny. Especially around the sink area. The lighting was difficult and the noise level was horriable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great experrience

By

03. August 2015

My main complaint is that the Majority of the hotel was under construction. I understand that renovations are necessary to keep the hotel updated, but I am of the firm belief that I should have been told that work would be going on outside my room before I booked. In one particular instance, I was in my room napping - with a do not disturb sign on the door- when a contractor and hotel worker started knowing at my door. When I did not respond, they unlocked and opened the door anyway. Their project did not even seem urgent. They were simply drilling a hole in the wall to run a wire. Unreal.

The internet service was insanely slow making it nearly impossible to work remotely. The staff was very u knowledgeable about the area and the hotel services.

The food at the bar was poor and over priced. Starbucks advertised in the hotel was also closed due to construction. On top of everything it is $10 a day to park on the hotel's lot - salt on an open wound.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and great renovations once complete

By

02. August 2015

club

The lobby, rooms and site are very comfortable and once the renovations are complete it will be my hotel of choice when in Jacksonville.
You do need to check into room 613 as the room is fantastic; however, someone does need to go to room 613 and repair the bathtub. Clean beautiful bathroom with dark dirt like stains in the battub. I thought it was dirt, but after inspection found it to be permanent statins. You know how first impressions can be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

31. Juli 2015

Our stay was very good. The only issue I had with them, I made the reservation for a king room; but they still kept me in a room with two double beds. I even called several times leading up to my arrival, but still got a room with double beds. Other than that, the hotel stay was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, safe and a great value

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Clean, safe and a great value. Ongoing renovations have improved the lounge considerably for more comfort. Excellent staff throughout the facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View and wonderful people

By

30. Juli 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was fantastic. We had an exceptional room with a view and comfortable bed. we were staying for our 30 year high school reunion and enjoyed the hotel, its employees and the room was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AmazIng renovation great staff !!!!!!

By

30. Juli 2015

Love coming back great staff great customer service beautiful views over the river the renovation is absolutely beautiful Thanks for all you hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hey, I will stay here again.

By

29. Juli 2015

Upgrades are looking good. Excellent staff. The 7th floor Junior River View Suite we were stayed in was excellent. WiFi needs some speed though.....,.really slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous view of the Jacksonville riverfront

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Although this hotel was undergoing remodel/ update, it was very well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to Clean Bathrooms

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Over priced for a room with no fridge and a hard bed.

They had renovations going on but had scaffolding in the lobby that i never saw used.

The bathtub was old, dingey and seemed to be peeling. The drain to the bathtub wass gross and disconnected from the tub. Tub also had previous occupants hair in the tub still.

The sheets were stiff and uncomfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. August 2015
Dear STL D, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bed, bathroom tub and housekeeping. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen