Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 670 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

670Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great Stay

By

31. Juli 2015

Our stay was very good. The only issue I had with them, I made the reservation for a king room; but they still kept me in a room with two double beds. I even called several times leading up to my arrival, but still got a room with double beds. Other than that, the hotel stay was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, safe and a great value

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Clean, safe and a great value. Ongoing renovations have improved the lounge considerably for more comfort. Excellent staff throughout the facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View and wonderful people

By

30. Juli 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was fantastic. We had an exceptional room with a view and comfortable bed. we were staying for our 30 year high school reunion and enjoyed the hotel, its employees and the room was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hey, I will stay here again.

By

29. Juli 2015

Upgrades are looking good. Excellent staff. The 7th floor Junior River View Suite we were stayed in was excellent. WiFi needs some speed though.....,.really slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous view of the Jacksonville riverfront

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Although this hotel was undergoing remodel/ update, it was very well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to Clean Bathrooms

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Over priced for a room with no fridge and a hard bed.

They had renovations going on but had scaffolding in the lobby that i never saw used.

The bathtub was old, dingey and seemed to be peeling. The drain to the bathtub wass gross and disconnected from the tub. Tub also had previous occupants hair in the tub still.

The sheets were stiff and uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice bed

By

24. Juli 2015

club

great location andnice staff. complimentary buffet breakfast was appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served it's purpose

By

23. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is currently going through renovations, and I can tell that it has potential to be beautiful. I only stayed 1 night for my weekend trip from SC and was shocked about the cleanliness of the room. When I went to the bathroom, there were urine stains on the toilet and the sink didn't look properly cleaned. I was thankful that I purchased 2 rooms because my friend, who was accompanying me allowed me to use his bathroom. Another situation was that I asked for 2 rooms beside each other. My friend and I were on opposite ends of the building. The location was convenient, which allowed us to enjoy the local sights though. It was kind of interesting that there are also no microwaves or a fridge in the room in the event that we had leftovers from eating at Jacksomville Landing. It was ok for the 1 night we were there, but so glad we didn't have to stay longer than that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

View

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Like I said the location of the Crowne Plaza was key to enjoying my stay since I don't come to Jacksonville very often. The most perfect view of a beautiful city Jacksonville and on the perfect side of the river for convenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your Bill

By

21. Juli 2015

WATCH YOUR BILL!! If you don't want extra charges on your bill - be very attentive. Then accounting doesn't want to refund my account after charging me for a room that belonged to my family member. They correctly charged his card and charged me for his room as well.

Otherwise, a very nice hotel. Front desk attendants were very professional and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not what we hoped

By

21. Juli 2015

club

have stayed at many resorts and hotels and this one was sub-par, very disappointed since we'll be staying in Jax many times over the next 4-5 years .

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2015
Dear JUMOM, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the sub par experience you had at our hotel. We have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

17. Juli 2015

I stayed at the hotel during the week for business. The hotel is going through upgrades in the common areas but that was not a problem. The hotel was in a great location with access to many restaurants (not just on location) within an easy walk. You are across the river from The Landing and as long as you do not mind walking it is probably easier to get too than driving. If you enjoy being outside and walking around to check out scenery, I would recommend staying here. The River Walk paths were really nice way to get some exercise if you want to be outside. They also allow for just walking around and seeing the sights of JAX. My business stay here has convinced me to stay here on a weekend trip to the JAX area in the future. You are very close to downtown, the river and San Marco. It is centrally located. If you do not want to leave the hotel, you also have options for staying in hotel for food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen