Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 665 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

665Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    303
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Fabulous view of the Jacksonville riverfront

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Although this hotel was undergoing remodel/ update, it was very well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice bed

By

24. Juli 2015

club

great location andnice staff. complimentary buffet breakfast was appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served it's purpose

By

23. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is currently going through renovations, and I can tell that it has potential to be beautiful. I only stayed 1 night for my weekend trip from SC and was shocked about the cleanliness of the room. When I went to the bathroom, there were urine stains on the toilet and the sink didn't look properly cleaned. I was thankful that I purchased 2 rooms because my friend, who was accompanying me allowed me to use his bathroom. Another situation was that I asked for 2 rooms beside each other. My friend and I were on opposite ends of the building. The location was convenient, which allowed us to enjoy the local sights though. It was kind of interesting that there are also no microwaves or a fridge in the room in the event that we had leftovers from eating at Jacksomville Landing. It was ok for the 1 night we were there, but so glad we didn't have to stay longer than that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

View

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Like I said the location of the Crowne Plaza was key to enjoying my stay since I don't come to Jacksonville very often. The most perfect view of a beautiful city Jacksonville and on the perfect side of the river for convenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your Bill

By

21. Juli 2015

WATCH YOUR BILL!! If you don't want extra charges on your bill - be very attentive. Then accounting doesn't want to refund my account after charging me for a room that belonged to my family member. They correctly charged his card and charged me for his room as well.

Otherwise, a very nice hotel. Front desk attendants were very professional and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not what we hoped

By

21. Juli 2015

club

have stayed at many resorts and hotels and this one was sub-par, very disappointed since we'll be staying in Jax many times over the next 4-5 years .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

17. Juli 2015

I stayed at the hotel during the week for business. The hotel is going through upgrades in the common areas but that was not a problem. The hotel was in a great location with access to many restaurants (not just on location) within an easy walk. You are across the river from The Landing and as long as you do not mind walking it is probably easier to get too than driving. If you enjoy being outside and walking around to check out scenery, I would recommend staying here. The River Walk paths were really nice way to get some exercise if you want to be outside. They also allow for just walking around and seeing the sights of JAX. My business stay here has convinced me to stay here on a weekend trip to the JAX area in the future. You are very close to downtown, the river and San Marco. It is centrally located. If you do not want to leave the hotel, you also have options for staying in hotel for food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal Jax location

By

15. Juli 2015

This hotel offers an excellent location just across the river from all the action in Jacksonville.
While the hotel was undergoing renovations at the time of my stay, the improvements will be an added benefit to the property.
Look forward to retuning soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack luster

By

15. Juli 2015

Lack luster service when I arrived. Did not acknowledge Priority Club Platinum member. A/C was very noisy but did block the highway noise. For the cost it's not really the best deal. Friends across the river had a much nicer hotel except for the inept cooks at the restaurant over there. I stayed here to check out the River Brewery which was a complete bust. Bad beer and food - don't bother. The CP restaurant was being renovated but the cook did make me a special meal which was very good. No much around so it's just a business stopping point.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juli 2015
Dear WizardLTD, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly with the service level of our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the management of the hotel and we are confident that they will take the necessary actions to address your concern. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience. We value you as IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

by the river

By

15. Juli 2015

club

The view is gorgeous. Accessibility to river walk is fantastic. Breakfast buffet has space to improve though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Other than construction hotel was great.

By

12. Juli 2015

This hotel is going through some construction and renovations. Otherwise it is a fine hotel. I am sure the improvements will make it even better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but a/c did not cool the room. Opened the balcony door.

By

11. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Slept fine and didn't bother anyone about the a/c. The temperature outside was 72 degrees.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback as it will give us an opportunity to resolve the AC issue in the room you stayed in. We're happy to hear this did not disrupt your sleep! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. With hospitality, Kerry Boatwright Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Riverfront
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen