Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Best hotel jfk area I stay at this hotel quite often and everytime i have a great experience. Hotel staff is super friendly, rooms are always at its finest and food is delicious! Highly recommend the bar by lobby! Great drinks great staff, amazing time! Rauk the manager is a very friendly and great guy , amazing job on the food and bar service! Ohh and i highly reccomend to try the home made sangaria! No negative things bout this place! 15. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Classy remodel The remodel of this hotel is very nice. Room was very comfortable. Beautiful tiled walk in shower. Great shuttle service to and from JFK. 13. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by TV DID NOT WORK The tv did not work. Upon contacting the front desk, someone came up and tried to fix, but same problems (Picture freezing after her left). Had him come back again. Fixed again. Still not fixed. ... 12. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very Poor Stay Arrived at about 22.30 hours after been kept waiting to check in the first response from the receptionist 'well we wont'have any rooms ready !!! then asked for my name to then be told it was ready. Asked if I could pre-book breakfast to get a better rate was told OK but need a credit card to book, which was no problem and gave details. When entering the room thought that the windows must be left open as noise coming from the road was incredible. On further inspection of the window found it was broken and at best been tried to be repaired using expandable foam which in turn expanded to create an even larger gap!! After a long flight and booked a hotel close to the airport the first thing you would of thought the hotel would have decent double glazing. Tried to call reception but phone kept ringing with no reply so had to walk down to reception. On the way down a cleaning lady asked if I was OK but told not really as I had just checked in and the window was broken in my room. To her credit (she and security guy the two people who tried to help and at least hand an helpful manner) called security and came to inspect the window. She was trying to make out that the sealant was there as an extra measure and was helping to reduce the noise and at this point the security guy arrived to start saying yes he knows about this that the window was broken and and tried to be fixed at this point the cleaning lady cut him off and asked if I would like a different room as she was just cleaning and nearly ready which I agreed as I had no option as you could not sleep in this room. Cleaner tried to call reception (good luck with that I thought)to no avail and sent us to the other room and finished off the room. Security guy went down to get another key sorted but when arrived it did not work and later came back with a working key. On inspection of the new room’s window all was intact and no outside noise as you would expect but had two small beds instead of a king that was booked. Next morning went to breakfast but then told by the waiter you would need a breakfast token if booked in advance, explained we had booked with reception but was instructed I would have to go back to reception, which I did and I though was a bit of good fortune saw the same receptionist as last night. Explaining the situation she started to say you could not do this but then must have started to recognise me and said that was me last night to which I said yes and you took my credit card details so you must have booked it. She went on to say she did not do it and now I would have to pay the full price!!! Me and the wife decided to not bother and find somewhere else as I was tired and running out of patience and did not want any more hassle on my first day of vacation After finding some where to eat (not easy as nothing at all around the hotel) we quickly packed and vacated. I had stayed in another 11 nights and used various different IHG premises on my vacation and this was the only bad encounter I received (thankfully) with poor customer services. Room not fit for purpose and no recognition of priority club member. Would not recommend. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel but.... Make sure your room is not on the highway side. felt like I was sleeping on the shoulder. Not used to the traffic noise. 9. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reception friendly Thank you for your emphatic efforts and giving us a very pleasant room as we wanted. We enjoyesd staying. Restaurant was very nice, food good. 8. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing experience, decent rooms I booked a specific room almost 6 months in advance (confirmed as the Presidential Suite) for my wedding anniversary. My wife and I were very disappointed that the room was given away (with no explanation), with no alternative Suites available. As a Platinum Ambassador, this is the first time I have ever experienced this. Whilst I eventually came to an agreement with the hotel manager, the overall experience fell short of my expectations. Had I not kept detailed notes of my room confirmation, I had the feeling that my resolution would not have been so favourable. In terms of positives, the hotel is well-situated to JFK (with a good shuttle service), the room we settled on was very clean and I slept well. 7. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice! Loved it!!!!! Great place for a romantic get away. Neat, clean and a very friendly staff. Hotel shuttle service was excellent. 5. September 2014