Crowne Plaza Key West-La Concha

Hotelrezeption: 1-305-2962991

Hotel - Fax: 1-305-2943283

Hotel - E-Mail: stevekeup@remingtonhotels.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 11:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Key West International (EYW)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM Ost

- South on US1 to end turn right on Roosevelt Blvd Drive 2 miles turn right on Duval Street , four blocks on left

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 24.00 USD

- Valet Parking Only. IHG Platinum members receive complimentary parking, and Gold Members receive a discounted $13.00/night parking charge.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.8

Basierend auf 439 Berichten
77%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

439testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Our getaway

By

23. Juli 2014

platinumelite

From check in through check out our stay was absolutely
Perfect. Very friendly staff, beautiful room, and
Key West was a great vacation choice. There is construction
Going on, but the noise didn't start until after
9am and was finished for the evening by 6pm.
The impact of the construction on our stay was
Minimal. I would highly recommend this hotel to
My family and friends. Overall great time.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

23. Juli 2014

Upon arrival Nicki checked us in, very helpful and pleasant, she said hi in the Lobby every time she saw us and remembered our names, very impressed

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

22. Juli 2014

Everything was great except the rooms were a little small for the price. I couldn't open my frig door because it hit the bed. Other than that it was a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Fun time but mostly outside of the resort

By

21. Juli 2014

Would have like to have some form of live entertainment at the resort and the pool is very small and shallow but does serve its purpose. The sunset viewing floor was not available and it seemed like it was being
re-purposed. The staff are very helpful at directing you to finding types of activities you are looking for and made some awesome recommendations. Especially the pool party location called Dantes that was a pool surrounded by a several tiki bars with live music and pool based drinking games.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

21. Juli 2014

Pleasant, friendly, and helpful. Pool under renovation. Re-open in October.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Not a well run property - Look elsewhere

By

20. Juli 2014

For the 2nd time in a row they had major reconstruction going on without ever informing me upon my booking or check in. This time they decided last minute to completely close and renovate the pool area. Progress is good but as a ICH / Holiday Inn Gold Member I expect better communication and options. I've often visited this property over the past 15 years and it's just not getting any better. They have a perfect location but less than perfect day to day management. The staff was completely unprepared to offer options to other properties to use pool facilities and kept giving me wrong or incomplete information. The noise was constant throughout the day starting at 8am and during the middle of the summer I never would have chosen a location without a pool for my trip. The roof (great for viewing sunset normally) was also closed. This was my last time visiting this fantastic location due to poor management and even poorer communication by the staff. There simply are better options for the money with less chaos. To add to the frustration they force valet parking only on all guests when it's a flat parking lot with plenty of room in back. When/if you need your vehicle early or late it's hard to find anyone to retrieve your car. During a 5 day stay the room service was inconsistent or non existent. My sheets were not changed ever during my stay and room service only did a change of towels, emptied trash cans and made the bed. Again look elsewhere for a B&B or another property run by more professional staff. Way too many similar complaints on Trip Advisor about the same issues for a long time shows a trend and a history of not wanting to improve or change for the better. All I see are excuses and constant replies to any complaints. Try improving the issues instead of spending all day defending the poor quality/service.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

19. Juli 2014

Great service everyone very friendly and attended to all our needs

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

POOL Unavailable due to renovations

By

19. Juli 2014

I am sure when you are finished with renovations the Hotel will be great. It is a shame that we were the victims of all the jack hammers and work being done on the 4th floor.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Construction, No pool, no lounge not good!!

By

19. Juli 2014

the pool was closed
the lounge was closed
there was construction going on in the early AM everyday- preventing me from handling business needs in my own room
Line of people complaining upon check out

Not at all what you would expect to get when booking at the Crowne

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Quality,

By

18. Juli 2014

Amazingly, at the time of my booking, The Crowne Plaza was one of the most cost efficient places in Key West. Location could have not been better! Staff and service was impeccable. The cost for parking there as a guest was unexpected. I had looked forward to the pool

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and very good service

By

16. Juli 2014

club

Hotel was very reasonably priced and conveniently located. Staff was very courteous and helpful in making recommendations for lunch and dinner. Only issue that was not addressed when checking in was the condition of the pool. Top of pool was missing several tiles and pool was not especially clean. Upon inquiring as to the condition, we were informed that the pool was being shut down and closed, the day after our departure, for a complete renovation. Would have been nice to have been informed upon check in. Would not have changed our stay however was disappointing for us to discover and have to inquire. That being said, we will stay again on our next trip to Key West.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Pool Closed- not disclosed at booking

By

16. Juli 2014

that's all you need to know. Something as significant as major construction noise and a closed pool in a resort location should be prominently disclosed PRIOR to booking this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen