Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 671 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

671Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    444
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Best place to stay in Lake Placid

By

30. Juli 2015

Stayed in a spacious suite that made our stay much more comfortable and enjoyable. The service was great and I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to write and submit a fantastic five star review! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed the spacious suite you stayed in during your trip. We take pride in our customer service and its great to read all of our hard work is paying off. We will use all this information to better improve our establishment for future guests! Thanks again for the wonderful review and we look forward to your return trip to Lake Placid Crowne Plaza!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel in the Lake Placid area

By

29. Juli 2015

There aren't a lot of great hotel options with nice amenities around the Lake Placid area. This hotel could use significant improvements to be operating close to hotel properties in other areas (especially room renovations and an significant improvement in food/room service quality). The staff was friendly, but when I had an issue, they were slow to respond.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great view

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The view from the 3rd floor is great. Staff willing to change room from first floor pool-side room for an additional $20 per night. Bathroom did not meet expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great place to stay!

By

28. Juli 2015

Location is great, comfort is great, staff are great, all services are great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review about your recent trip to Lake Placid. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. Your kind words and positive comments about the resort are greatly appreciated. We take pride in our customer service and are delighted to read our staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. Thank you again for the wonderful five star review. We look forward to your return visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Vacation Getaway

By

25. Juli 2015

Our two day stay at the Crowne Plaza was the perfect ending to a week long vacation in beautiful New York State. The views from our room were magnificent! Mirror Lake and the majestic Adirondacks everywhere we looked. The quaint village of Lake Placid and its Olympic heritage are a perfect venue themselves. Staying at the Crowne Plaza made the visit perfect. The well appointed rooms, beautiful landscaping, serene patio and excellent staff will definitely be the reason we visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review about your most recent visit to Lake Placid. Feedback is always appreciated and only helps to better improve our resort. It is great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to return in the future. We take pride in our customer service and are pleased our staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you for the fantastic five star review, when you do return to Lake Placid be sure to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juli 2015

WE COULD NOT FIND ANY FAULTS WITH OUR STAY AT THE CROWN PLAZA. WE HAD STAYED IN ONE IN TORONTO A FEW YEARS AGO AND ENJOYED THAT ONE ALSO.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write and submit a review about your most recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It so great to read this fantastic five star review! Thanks again and we hope to see you at the Crowne Plaza again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Very nice stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The views of the mountains and Mirror Lake are spectacular. The restaurants are nice, the food is good. The restaurants are a little over priced, but that's to be expected in any tourist area. 5 star stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent trip to Lake Placid. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at our Resort. Our resort offers breathtaking views of the surrounding scenery and downtown. We are thrilled you were able to take these sights in during your stay. We take pride in our customer service and am happy to read our hard work is paying off! Thanks again for the fantastic five star review and we hope to see you again really soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adirondack Wing was Excellent

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Stayed in a beautiful renovated room in the Adirondack Wing. Well worth the price paid. (was considered an upgrade--so try to book a room in that wing as it is great!). The staff were very friendly from front desk to the lovely ladies who cleaned my room each day. The food from room service was presented with a table cloth, and nice touches like silver plated salt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Thank you for the wonderful five star review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. We are thrilled to read your stay was very enjoyable and our staff was very accommodating. I will be sure to pass these kind words along to each department. Our staff will be delighted to hear their hard work is paying off. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. Thank you again for the fantastic review. We look forward to your return visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Stayed here while son was attending hockey camp. Great location, near the ice rink and downtown. The hill to get to and from the rink was steep. You can drive, but it was great exercise. Easy drives attractions around Lake Placid.
Room was spacious and clean. Beds very comfortable and room temperature was very easy to control.
Kids loved the swimming pool. Pool water was a very comfortable temperature. Although it is a hot tub, water was a bit too hot to comfortably sit in there very long.
Food in restaurant very expensive ($14 for a hamburger and fries).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write and submit a review about your most recent trip to Lake Placid. We greatly appreciate all of your kind words about our resort. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. We are located right near the Ice rinks here in town making it a perfect location for hockey families! Thank you again for the fantastic review. We await your return to the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel location for the area.

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great location to the activities around the area. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
We are thrilled to hear about your most recent experience visiting the Adirondack region. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay and would like to return again in the future. Our resort is perfectly located within Lake Placid and central to the downtown area. Thank you for the kind words about our resorts cleanliness. We will be sure to pass this along to our Housekeeping staff. Thank you again for the fantastic five star review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location, nice atmosphere and great food

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We've already recommended your hotel to friends. We'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review about your recent visit to the Adirondacks. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay and wish to return in the future. Thank you for the recommendation of our resort to your friends. We hope to see them as well as yourself in the near future! Thank you again for the wonderful five star review, we await your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breath taking experience

By

20. Juli 2015

club

View is incredible, air is fresh and the rooms excellent.
The breakfast buffet was also very good. It is within walking distance of downtown and the Olympic Ice Center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to write and submit a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. As a IHG Rewards Club Member, we are thrilled you choose to stay with us and appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for your kind words about our resort. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay and would like to return. Our resort offers spectacular views of the surrounding Adirondacks and is in a perfect location to reach the downtown. It is great to read you were able to fully embrace these aspects of our resort. Thank you again for the fantastic five star review, we look forward to your return visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen