Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 680 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

680Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    14

great friendly service

By

08. August 2015

Did ironman Lake Placid called late Sat and room was found. Location was great and the staff was supper. We have a small yorki and found no problems. Won my age group so I am very happy with the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2015 IMLP

By

07. August 2015

Great place to stay for the race. Convenient location (except climbing the hill after the Ironman...). Great views, and easy access to the village.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

07. August 2015

Stayed at the resort for the Ironman Competition. The staff (from the front desk, housekeeping, bartender, waitress, etc) were truly exemplary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Iron Man Trip

By

07. August 2015

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza while my son did the Iron Man. Everything was within walking distance for the race. There was a big hill we climbed up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful view

By

06. August 2015

We had a corner room with an outstanding view of the river, govt. building and surrounding area. The room was large enough and impeccably clean. The staff were very professional, as well as helpful. The hotel is in a great location, centrally located to every thing. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect overnite stay

By

06. August 2015

club

This was our first stay at the Crowne Plaza.We had spent a week in the area and were looking to extend our stay for one night.Many other hotels in town require a minimum stay of two nites. The hotel is in a nice location on a hilltop which affords fantastic views of the mountains and Mirror lake.We stayed in a deluxe lakeview room with two queen beds. We were placed in a ground floor room with a walkout to a grassy area which was perfect since we had our dog with us. Upon check-in we were given a coupon for a ten percent discount on dinner at the hotel's Boathouse restaurant across the lake. The hotel provided us a shuttle which took us to the restaurant where we had a very nice ,reasonably priced dinner. We enjoyed a lovely walk back to the hotel along Mirror Lake.I would not hesitate to stay again and will recommend the hotel to others. Very pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing ADK Escape

By

03. August 2015

Beautiful hotel with stunning mountain range views. Great view of mirror lake. Hotel staff is extremely friendly. They have a fire pit outside for relaxing evenings with family or loved ones or if your like me and like to mingle and chat with other guests. I have two minor complaints, one being the steep hill from town that you must walk up every time you go out locally. Unless you drive. For me and my girlfriend it isn't a major problem but for my parents who are a little older it is an inconvenience. I wish they had a shuttle service.
My second complaint, and I really hate even calling it a complaint is I wish the pool and jacuzzi stayed open later then 9:30pm. At least for adults. There were several times that all we wanted to do was take a nice late night soak in the jacuzzi but couldn't. Overall I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our resort. Our staff strives for excellent customer service and an impeccable stay for every guest. We will be sure to let them know of your praise! We are happy to read you took advantage of the breathtaking views our resorts location offers and our outdoor fire pit. We appreciate your feedback as it only helps to improve our resort. Thank you again for the great review. We hope to host you again for your next visit to Lake Placid. Best Regards, Evan Bickford Guest Services Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time...Even in the rain

By

02. August 2015

Everything was great, However the front desk should of provided umbrellas to the guest upon request.
We arrived for a two night stay on our motorcycle, so packing light was a necessity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you so much for the fantastic five star review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing our resort. We are thrilled to read you had a wonderful stay and wish to return in the future. We appreciate your feedback as it only helps to improve our resort for the future. Thank you again for the wonderful review. We await your return trip to Lake Placid. Best Regards, Evan Bickford Guest Services Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay in Lake Placid

By

30. Juli 2015

Stayed in a spacious suite that made our stay much more comfortable and enjoyable. The service was great and I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to write and submit a fantastic five star review! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed the spacious suite you stayed in during your trip. We take pride in our customer service and its great to read all of our hard work is paying off. We will use all this information to better improve our establishment for future guests! Thanks again for the wonderful review and we look forward to your return trip to Lake Placid Crowne Plaza!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rustic Hotel with Great Views of the Adirondacks

By

30. Juli 2015

I had a great relaxing stay. I only wish I had visited when there was snow on the ground. Spectacular views.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review about your recent stay in Lake Placid. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and wish to return in the future. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that your stay was exactly what you were looking for, a nice relaxing visit. Thank you again for the fantastic five star review. Be sure to stay with us again in the winter season and take in the gorgeous snow covered Adirondacks. Best Regards, Evan Bickford Guest Services Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel in the Lake Placid area

By

29. Juli 2015

There aren't a lot of great hotel options with nice amenities around the Lake Placid area. This hotel could use significant improvements to be operating close to hotel properties in other areas (especially room renovations and an significant improvement in food/room service quality). The staff was friendly, but when I had an issue, they were slow to respond.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great view

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The view from the 3rd floor is great. Staff willing to change room from first floor pool-side room for an additional $20 per night. Bathroom did not meet expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza Resort and Golf Club and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen