Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great hotel very comfortable Very comfartable hotel with very good quality Superb breakfast. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stopover Liege was wonderful and the advice for visiting the city was perfect. Comfortable and spacious room in a fabulous building. Service was a bit iffy but whole experience was good. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel Nice hotel - met all of our needs. But your web site tells me that I have to add this sentance as my first sentance was too short. 23. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by OK, BUT... Excellent confort of beds. Excellent noise insulation. The presentation of the Junior Suite on the web site let me think there would be two rooms (bedroom and saloon) + a bathroom. I was sad to realize it was an "all-in-one room" + bathroom. Maybe I didn't pay enough attention on the website, but that was a disapointment. Another disapointment was... the view : an awfull office building at 2 meters from the window, eating all the light and any remaining dream from the night. When you pay for a suite in a 5 star palace, you expect a panorama a little less depressing. I found at 2am an cleaner employee who took the time too lead me to the terrasse for I wanted to smoke outside. I appreciated it. The view from the terrasse at 2am is the best memory from this hotel. Next time, I'll reseve the room in the donjon with the outside spa. Hope to be less disapointed. 19. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room, Breakfast, and Fitness I thought this location to be excellent and appealing; however, I was disappointed that the television in the room was too far away from the bed/sleeping area and therefore the remote control was not in range to have a great relaxing experience. I had to continuously move to the end of the bed so I could change the channels. Secondly, I strive to maintain my fitness/exercise routine as a frequent business traveler, but I was not able to keep my routine last week since the fitness room was not open until 7:00am each day. This room should cater to the business traveler by opening around 5:30 or 6:00am to fully accommodate the business traveler. I asked the front desk if I could use the room before 7:00am and was told that there was nothing that could be done. The last thing was the breakfast concern that I never received my breakfast omelettes in less than 15 minutes each day! I think the problem is that there is only one griddle that accommodates one person at a time. This was very frustrating but I will commend the wait staff for being very courteous, nice, and kept the eating areas clean and operating well. I want to also commend the check-in and check-out process as the hotel personnel were most helpful and kind! For a 5-star hotel, I would want and expect that the full experience (in-room T.V., fitness room, and breakfast concerns) would be quickly addressed to better enhance the overall experience at the Crowne Plaza. 11. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A long WE near the city center Everything was at the expected level, but i didn't expect to be so near of the city's center, no need of car, bus or taxi. Great satisfaction. 8. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Consider best offers and the restaurant ! We spent an excellent WE in Liège - nice and surprising city by the way - in a very nice and pleasant hotel (even if there are some improvments possible in terms of services) and for an extremely attractive price (special offer) ! We combined the nice stay with an excellent restaurant (Le Sélys); really impressive combinaison ! 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Quite messy this time I frequently go to this hotel (every 3 weeks) but this time was such a mess. I booked via the IHG site and left a comment that I will need an extra bed on Saturday (comment limited to 50 character, quite absurd nowadays). When I arrived on late Friday I was asked to park my car myself (supposed to be a 5 star hotel with Portier). Then, when I reached my room it turned out that the room (room 602) will never accomodate an extra bed. Was so tired that I decided to raise the issue the next morning. Next morning I was told that I can change to room 604 (which I did) and that an extra bed will be put during the day. When I arrive in the evening with my little girls (13 and 10 years old), what was my surprise to see 2 baby bed !!!. I raise the issue to the guy at the reception and got statement that there was no more bed available. The only option was to put me in another room (room 514). I had no other choice than to leave my girls alone in room 604 and to sleep alone in another room. After such a messy organisation, I complain during checkout and was offered a discount of one bottle of water from mini bar (after paying a bill of over 900 euro for 3 days and moving around 3 rooms). I have noticed that this hotel start to suffer from his success and hardly managed to cope with it. I believe that when one is asked to pay a premium for a 5 star hotel, 5 star services should be offered and details such as Portier services, getting customer needs fulfilled first time or clear compensation for failure to deliver is a must. 18. Oktober 2013