Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very modern hotel. No complaints for my very short visit to hotel. Bar staff (Kevin) was very friendly. 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel but awful Executive Lounge I had wonderful experiences during my stays at IHG hotels in all Executive Lounge. I tried the Executive lounge in Liège and it was a real disaster. I looked as an abandoned place. Old dishes, empty bar (no water! empty coke bottles, ...). I arrived at 5pm and the were still old stuff from the breakfast (I took some pictures). After complaining, the bar was refilled with coke, but still no water. The day after, the breakfast was almost empty. Old bread and stuff from the day before was still on the table. No juices, and all the yaourt were expired. I complained again, but this has absolutely no effect. I had to come back this week in Liège, and I canceled my reservation in an executive room for a standard one. The staff attitude and this executive room gave me a very bad experience despite the fact that this hotel is very nice. 4. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst ever experience in an IHG hotel This was a hugely disappointing experience in a building that could be a great hotel. After booking, I saw several bad reviews on Tripadvisor - I couldn't believe any of them could apply to a Crowne Plaza, but sadly every one was repeated in my stay. This was the last night of a a 2 week holiday with my wife and we were looking forward to a 5 star experience. Instead it was the worst hotel stay either of us have experienced. specific problems were: - the room was not thoroughly cleaned with hair in the bath, stains on the carpet & cobwebs on the ceiling. It was poorly finished with a bedside table missing, safe not working, wobbly hooks & leaking shower in the bathroom. - there was a 15 Euro charge each to use the pool, not advertised on the website or at check-in - outrageous! - there was no recognition at all for Reward Club members - the service in O Cocottes brasserie was chaotic. It took nearly 3 hours to serve us 3 courses, with waiters taking the wrong items to many tables. It was actually well cooked but cold by the time it reached us because of the service, & expensive. - finally, the mattress was covered in plastic making it impossible to sleep on in the hot weather. We both ended up trying unsuccessfully to sleep on top of the duvet wrapped in dressing gowns. We naturally complained to the hotel and to be fair they waived all charges for the meal and parking, but I feel that it was a complete waste of the reward points I used for what was meant to be a memorable stay. They also seemed surprised at the problems, which given previous reviews strains credulity. Most of these could be fixed with better management and organisation - please act on this as this hotel will seriously damage your reputation. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Used as a base for travelling from UK to Germany, absolutely faultless hotel. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel but service needs addressing Hotel looks absolutely stunning and all areas were clean and tidy. Not acknowledged as an IHG member or even the fact that I was using my points to stay. When we requested items in room promised they would be delivered and never arrived. Queue to check in was huge and only 2 on the desk others floating around but no acknowledgment we were stood in a queue for over 20 minutes. Bar closed early and we were rudely told it had closed even though at check in letter we were given stated 1am. Overall a decent stay but disappointed to have used all my points to stay when the service was lacking 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Well positioned Hotel Good car parking facilities Excellent hotel to see Liege, with all amenities, easy parking. Within easy access to the centre of Liege. Attentive staff, well positioned restaurants both inside and out. The old building was spectacular, with super rooms and balcony for meals and drinks. The only criticism was the outlook from the hotel that was not attractive. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Over priced for very average experience They wanted to charge for use of the advertised facilities - pool 4. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Comfortable rooms, good breakfast front desk can do with more staff, as had to wait 15minutes for check in. Overall very nice hotel. 2. Juli 2014