Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 146 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

146Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    68
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Breakfast

By

27. Juli 2015

Hot food, eggs,bacon and sausages are never hot and always loop warm.

This has happened on 4-5 occassions now.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear GmcT68, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. Kindly accept our apologies for the disagreement with the hot food of the breakfast who was not warn enough, we are aware of this and plan to change the system this summer, then this does not happen again, be sure. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent accueil, chambre très confortable

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Lors de mon séjour, l'accueil du personnel répondait à toutes mes attentes et les services étaient nombreux et variés. De plus, la chambre était bien insonorisée, d'une température très agréable et le lit très confortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Cher luckyher, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes toujours ravis de constater que votre séjour vous ait donné entière satisfaction. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and great boiled eggs

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay right from the start check in was friendly and informative about the area . Service excellent ,our safe malfunctioned and Housekeeping and the Hotel manager were there to assist within minutes of my reporting it, batteries replaced, could not fault the Hotel in any way only that my stay should have been longer , Ill be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear AndyDee, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us this good feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the room and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour à Lille

By

17. Juli 2015

club

hotel correspondant à mes attentes. Bon emplacement, propre, chambre spacieuse. Bon niveau d'aquipement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Cher Gmarf, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la localisation de notre hôtel, le confort de la chambre et plus particulièrement ses différents équipements. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Internet

By

16. Juli 2015

The internet was unusable for a whole week. It was extremely slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us this feedback. Kindly accept our apologies for the disagreement with internet you have met during your stay, we do our best to resolve this issue at this time. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, General Manager Jean-Vianney Plays,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No wifi, smelly room

By

16. Juli 2015

I did not enjoy my stay here:
1. Wifi did not work. This is completely unacceptable in 2015. I was on business. For me, no internet means no work. I had friends staying in other parts of the hotel; the wifi did not work for them either.
2. Plumbing problems. Every time I used the sink, water came up from the bath containing nasty gunk, which made the room smell awful.
3. The TV did not work properly. Comparing to the TV in my friend's room, mine had only the most basic functionality. I could move up and down channels, and nothing else (no channel list, for example).
4. On my last night, there was a loud, random, beeping noise that made sleeping difficult. I could not identify the source; most likely candidate was a room safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear n0rr1s, I would like to thank you for posting such a detailed review on our website. I would like to apologize for the disagreement with internet. We do our best to resolve that trouble, be sure that it does not happen anymore. We will also inform our technical manager about the other points. I'm a little surprised by your comment on the television, we have all changed recently, do not hesitate next time to call the reception for someone. I hope to welcome you again at our hotel and will do the best to satisfy all your needs the next time. Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

最高のロケーションと親切なスタッフ

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Lille Europe駅に隣接し、パリからのアクセスがよい。リール中心部の主要観光スポットも徒歩圏内で申し分のないロケーション。スタッフも親切で、町の地理などの質問に丁寧に答えていただきました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
親愛なるゲスト、 IHGリワードクラブ会員であることのために、私達にそのような快適なフィードバックを残すしていただきありがとうございます。 それは、常にお客様が当社のサービスの品質とホテルの素晴らしいロケーション、顔鉄道駅やショッピングセンターや旧市街に近くを楽しん読むための喜びです。 私は本当にあなたの滞在を快適だったし、フランスでは良い時間を過ごしました願っています。私は、あなたがあなたのご旅行に合わせたIHGを選択して、できるだけ早く私たちのホテルで再びのお越しをお待ちしておりますし続けることを願っています 宜しくお願いします、 Jean-Vianney PLAYS ゼネラルマネージャー
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置好,餐厅很棒

By

14. Juli 2015

platinumelite

很棒的餐厅,正餐和早饭都很不错,地理位置在lille europe火车站门口,非常便利。
客房不错,隔音效果也不错,适合商务出行。
但是卫生间只能说一般。坐便器位置的采光很诡异,水龙头的设计不是很人性化。
最值得一说的就是互联网,网速实在是太糟糕了……网速非常非常糟糕,并且似乎每次重新连接都要登录,相当麻烦。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
尊敬的客戶, 感謝您成為一個IHG獎勵俱樂部成員,離開我們這樣一個令人愉快的反饋。 這是我很高興能夠閱讀我們的客人喜歡我們的餐廳和我們酒店的絕佳位置。 請接受我們的道歉與你有你的逗留期間會見了互聯網的分歧,這不會再次發生,確保萬無一失。 我真的希望您的住宿是愉快的,你不得不在法國的好時機。我希望你會繼續選擇洲際酒店集團為您的出行需求,並期待盡快再次歡迎您在我們的酒店, 最好的問候, Jean-Vianney PLAYS 總經理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, clean and comfortable

By

13. Juli 2015

An excellent hotel, conveniently located near the railway station and just 10 minutes walk from the city centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear SB29, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the hotel and its excellent localisation. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bonne expérience

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Client habitué de l'hôtel, j'ai la chance d'être toujours très bien accueilli par le personnel qui est attentif à nos besoins.
Les chambres sont grandes, lumineuses et la literie est très confortable.
Les hôtels Crowne Plaza permettent toujours de passer de bons séjours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Cher Tibito, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la qualité d’accueil de notre établissement, le confort de la chambre et plus particulièrement ses différents équipements. Nos lits se prévalent en effet des hauts standards de notre chaîne IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial, avec couette, sur-matelas, multiples oreillers et aromathérapie. Nous nous réjouissons de savoir que vous passez toujours de bons séjours dans les hôtels Crowne Plaza, cela est notre récompense. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre établissement. Très cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Lille

By

12. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We arrived by car as we hadn't really planned the trip well in advance. It was a performance to get the car unloaded and garaged given the extremely busy Lille Eurostar station directly opposite and the hugely busy station approach.
However, if you arrive by train the hotel could not be located better.
It was a short distance to the new shopping centre and not much further to the Old Town, which was delightful.
The hotel was comfortable but had some shortcomings in functionality - they obviously didn't include women on their design team. The restaurant was good and served a decent breakfast for a reasonable price per head when booked with the room.
We would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear BigBruv, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and his location near the rail station, the shopping center and the old town. You are right, it is not very easy to enter in the parking if you have a big car but it does not belong to our hotel, it is managed by an outside company. It offers however two advantages : it is secured and it has a direct access to the hotel, close to the reception. By the way I hope you enjoy your staying despite this inconvenience. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellente situation géographique

By

29. Juni 2015

club

Excellent accueil, personnel très aimable, réactif et efficace.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2015
Chère VANILLE, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes ravis que l’accueil par nos équipes ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes, nous attachons en effet une attention particulière à l’accueil de nos clients. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen