Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 500 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

500Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great hotel and quiet

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Me and my fiancée stayed at the crowne plaza hotel John Lennon airport on the 30th January over night and had a fantastic stay would deffinately stop there again :) beds are very comfortable and spacious safe to say we slept all night with unbroken sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Was in Liverpool for an overnight stay. Booked into Crowne Plaza for one night b&b. This hotel is beside airport and also convenient to city centre,just a short bus journey away.[bu;s stop right outside hotel] . The hotel is clean and comfortable and staff very friendly..the only negativ0e I would have to say is that the breakfasts are very expensive. We were booked in for one night b&b but because we arrived early we thought we would go in for breakfast on the first day. This cost us £15 per person which we felt was expensive. But overall the hotel was exactly what we needed and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff and always a great stay

By

03. Februar 2016

Staff are always happy to help and make any stay feel special. Great ambiance and surroundings, as well as a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, interesting art deco hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

The hotel is very good value for money, both for a meeting and business travel. The staff make your stay a pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A NIGHT AT THE AERODROME

By

01. Februar 2016

club

For years I have promised myself a night here as I love the ambience and art deco decor - I always feel as though I should be in costume! I wasn't disapppointed - my room was lovely and the conefrence facilities next day all served to please

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as good as last time

By

29. Januar 2016

club

We have stayed here many times and it appears to be going downhill. Investment needed in rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Good Morning Sharkster, thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay here at Crowne Plaza Liverpool John Lennon Airport. I can assure you that we take all feedback from our guests seriously and try to take any appropriate action when required. Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and patronage to IHG. Kind regards Vicki Mangan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fits the bill

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Good location, easy on the bus, nice simple rooms with all you need for a quick stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel and comfy bed and pillows!

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Excellent value for money, booked 2 rooms for my daughters birthday for her 3 friends to stay over. Made extremely welcome by the receptionist on the day.
Warm and cosy rooms, beautiful bathrooms and great aromatherapy products. After showering and using the sleep aromatherapy products I went out like a light. Sheer bliss.
Would like to have had pool within the hotel.
Daughter and friends thoroughly enjoyed the room to themselves. Excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, bad decor and restaurant

By

24. Januar 2016

This hotel is decent but the decor is weird and the restaurant is slow and food isn't great.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. Februar 2016
Dear nickname7878, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for taking to time to share your thoughts and comments online. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our level of cleanliness and with the sleeping comfort in our rooms. However, we are very sorry that the quality of service, as well as the food quality, in the restaurant has not been up to standards. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Executive Upgrade

By

23. Januar 2016

We stayed here on Sunday 17th January and again on Thursday 21st January. Both times we paid an extra £27 for an executive upgrade.

On 17th January the room didn't appear to be any different to a standard room. We had to contact reception twice before we received our complimentary bottle of wine, and bowl of fruit. "This works sleep sprays" were not provided, and when this was queried with reception, we were told that the hotel didn't have any, and would not be receiving any more until February. We had breakfast in the club lounge which consisted of cereal, toast, jam, and pastries, and fruit juice. A very pleasant waitress asked if we would like tea or coffee and brought this to our table. On 21st January, the room was of an executive standard, and the welcome pack was already in the room. However, as expected sleep sprays were not provided. We tried to access the Club Lounge at around 9.50 pm, but the door wouldn't open with our key card. As the lounge looked closed we presumed we were too late. Neither of us slept very well that night, due to what sounded like the constant running of a generator beneath our room. We didn't receive a complimentary newspaper. Next morning we tried to get into the Club lounge again for breakfast, and the card still didn't work. The girl on duty told us this often happened. The breakfast this time had the addition of cold meats and cheese. We were left to get our own tea or coffee. The water was luke warm, and we had to request more. We did not realise that breakfast in the Club Lounge was only served up to 9 am. The waitress started to clear everything away before we had finished. We felt rushed,and that we should leave. We have stayed here many times previously, and will probably stay again in the future, as we frequently fly from Liverpool John Lennon Airport. However, we feel that these issues should be addressed when guests are paying extra for an upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, Terrible Staff

By

22. Januar 2016

The place is bautiful very clean the lobby is lovely and so are the rooms, only thing that could be improved is the internet and the TV channel slection. The staff on the other hand are complete opposites, everything we ordered came round and they never seemed friendly or smiley, ONe guy who works behind the bar only seemed interested in locals and was very rude and unattentive to what he was actually doing

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Februar 2016
Dear JTay2705, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be nice and very clean. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for falling short of your expectations regarding our internet connection and TV channel selection. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

20. Januar 2016

I love staying in this hotel, as the satff are always very helpful and attentive, especially the ladies on the breakfast. You get great value for money and a very comfortable sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen