Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 591 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

591Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    24

A Brilliant Hotel!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is something different. An intelligent and elegant use of the old Liverpool Airport Control Tower. With its throwback decor and framed posters of a bygone era in air travel, any visitor to the hotel cannot fail to be impressed and drawn into the atmosphere created.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and efficient

By

25. Juli 2016

Quiet hotel providing everything I need for a business stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a mixed experience

By

24. Juli 2016

club

mixed stay at Crowne Plaze Liverpool John Lennon with a lovely building but mixed service levels and disappointing food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A favorite place to stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed here as a family many times and it has never let us down. Great location for what we need to do and love the art deco feel of the building combined with the authentic scouse friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear PE66 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

17. Juli 2016

Staff attentive, comdortable rooms, great breakfast. Lovely building and a fab bunch of vintage planes in the car park!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Cockaaaa Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We look forward to seeing soon. Sincerely, David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

nice location, nice rooms, excellent food, excellent courteous attentive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Gazza sparks Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

club

My wife and myself booked into this hotel for one night only. We both enjoyed the experience so much so my wife wants to buy the exact same bed and the towels! The room was a joy to stay in - it was clean, light and airy and the bathroom was spotless. Unfortunately we were only able to sample the breakfast which was well cooked, well presented and there was a vast choice. With regards to the staff we found them to be courteous, helpful and knowledgeable with a great sense of humour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Willit Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and good location

By

10. Juli 2016

I was in the area for a business meeting. Great hotel and in a very convenient location (for my needs).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Colin50 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stay for access to John Lennon Airport for early morning flight. Excellent stay and very good service for booking taxi in the morning of 17th Jue

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Toorteeb Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Initial impressions were good. Efficient check in with friendly, attentive staff.
The room, considering we paid for an Executive Suite, looked tired and not worth the premium paid. Additionally, it was difficult to get the room temperature to a comfortable level. I am still unsure whether the hotel has an air conditioning, or a simple ventilation system. Given that there is a thermostat in the room, I would have thought that attempting to reduce the temperature would have the desired effect. Unfortunately, all it does is prompt the fans to kick in, pumping hot air into an already stifling room. We left all the windows open instead.
Unfortunately, all that does is allow the noise from drunk and rowdy guests who seem content to yell outside the front door until at least 1am to disturb your sleep. Surely the front desk staff would see this going on and ask for peace? But no... totally ignored.
The restaurant does not reflect the 4 star status of the hotel. I'll simply describe it as being way below the standard I'd expect from the likes of Wetherspoons or Brewer's Fayre. Both quality of food and service. Mind you, at least the prices are 4 star.
Breakfast is horrible. Get down there early before the food has dried out under hot lights. Give the black pudding a complete miss though. Incinerated, best describes their method of preparation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Smudge493 I am very sorry to read we have not met your expectations. Please feel free to contact me at direct at the hotel so I can provide additional assistance. Kind Regards David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It needs re-decorating

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great location, great venue as it's Art Deco in a period Airport style, but it's now very faded and needs a good make over to bring it back to the glamorous destination it needs to be in order to be a Crowne Plaza Hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear LordDust Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hmmmm, not so good...

By

03. Juli 2016

Apathy!!!!! ( I am taking more time writing this review than the cleaner took in being pleasant or acknowledging me as a Spire member and thus ensuring those membership benefits were met)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear aaaaaaaaaaaahhh As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please contact me direct at the hotel so I can be further assistance to you. Regards David Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen