Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 388 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

388Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    18

10 Year Old Mattresses and Air Conditioning Blowing Hot Air

By

07. August 2015

Despite the best efforts of the Guest Relations manager to sort out these problems, and she did try, this hotel requires serious investment to bring it up to an acceptable standard for a Crowne Plaza. The outsourced cleaning leaves a lot to be desired, and despite the protestations of a defensive housekeeper, being near to an airport is not an excuse for dusty rooms, mould-ridden shower curtains and dirt trapped under glass table tops. Nor should the cost of replacing a 10 year old mattress be a good enough reason for doing so. I am still waiting for the General Manager to contact me, which is indicative on how this hotel is run.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and hotel facilities

By

07. August 2015

club

very comfortable stay. Good sized rooms and excellent use of David Lloyd next door

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So many things wrong

By

07. August 2015

club

We were really looking forward to our family stay here prior to emigrating. We paid more than we normally would for a treat. We left disappointed. Below is a list of everything that was wrong.

1. Our room smelled and linen did not smell fresh
2. Still same upon our return from swimming so we were moved rooms.
3. In our new room the safe did not work and the TV had a poor reception. We had to leave our valuables with reception and there was a long queue and wait for us in order to collect our valuables. We were informed there was no maintenance at the weekend.
4. We had upgraded and there were no drinks or canapés available in the club lounge. When I went down to reception to enquire I was informed they had lost the key. Eventually a member of staff brought some drinks and canapés from the bar for us.
5. After having to ask numerous times for our hospitality package to be delivered to our room and requesting white wine. Upon return from dinner we found a bottle of red wine in our room, no wine glasses and one desert left out of the fridge. There were four of us in the room.
7. Our in room movie didn't work. A member of staff had to come up to our room.
8. Once again I had to go to reception to sort it out.

I felt too many things had gone wrong so had to ask to speak with the manager. She took my list of concerns and delivered a tray of food and snacks to our room and waived the fee for the hospitality package of £20, However, due to the multitude of errors, I do think part of our stay should have been refunded.

Breakfast was good but I doubt we'd ever visit again and has put me off using Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic building, some small glitches

By

05. August 2015

club

This is a really lovely building, and the Park and Go service they offer is great: highly recommended.
Just a few minor things were not ideal.
The receptionist who was checking us in was not as professional as I would expect from IHG. All the other staff were great.
The picture quality for the TV in the room was dreadful. We were not planning on watching any TV so we did not report it at the time (we did as we checked out), and it did not inconvenience us, but it was not ideal.
Most frustrating were the thin walls. As this is an Airport hotel people keep non-standard hours, and so it needs decent soundproofing. Sadly the comings and goings of our neighbours disturbed our sleep.
So a great location for the airport, a lovely building, and lots of great staff; just bring your ear plugs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standards Dropping

By

01. August 2015

Sadly this hotel is beginning to fall away in standard and is need of some TLC which is disappointing as the staff are amongst the best you will come across.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Thank you Hudd76 for your feedback, I can confirm that we are currently in a refurbishment planning process, which has included new carpeting and decor in our Starways Restaurant and main function space. Thank you for your positive comments regarding our staff they are always happy and willing to help. Kind regards Vicki Mangan Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good example of a Crowne Plaza

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Good quality, clean room with little disturbances. Staff were helpful and friendly on check in and check out. Liked my free club biscuit for being a club member and complimentary water in the room is a definite benefit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

Have stayed before and would stay again. The hotel its self has some lovely features. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very nice and not too expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Clean

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Had a great stay at Crowne Plaza, John Lennon Airport! Would highly reccomend this hotel to anyone staying/planning to stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

27. Juli 2015

Great experience, Lovely Staff, Great Gym and Spa.

I would have no problem recommending this hotel for others looking for a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast improving

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Breakfasts at this hotel had taken a decided turn for the worst over the years which dissuaded me from staying for some months. In order to meet up with a friend I booked in again and found that both the service and quality of the food had improved. It is still some way off some of the other hotels in the Liverpool city centre but certainly improved.

Staff service and friendliness still the outstanding feature of this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

23. Juli 2015

club

great hotel, good location, excellent service, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Good beds, great pillows.. poor air con (could not decrease the temperature)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen