Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice Hotel in good location

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Hotel in good location within walking distance of city center. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Bathroom accessories were a nice touch. Breakfast was really nice and worth going for.
-Hotel car park entrance was not straight forward to find, car parking quite expensive for hotel guests. Room was nice but few small things could have been in better condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Jonny Mac15, We thank you very much for taking the time to express your valued feedback from your recent stay with us. Your comments are very much appreciated and I hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Jonny Mac15, Thank you very much for taking the time to post on your feedback from your stay here with us. Your comments are very much appreciated and any suggestions you may have to make our bedrooms better please do not hesitate to contact me on guestrelations@cplivrepool.com We hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More of the same please

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Another spot on stay from this Hotel chain, always a pleasure to stop here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear TigerTom, We truly thank you very much for your kind words on the hotel and it is a absolute pleasure to have you stay and we thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Reception Staff

By

27. Juli 2015

Stayed one night on 23rd July and arrived absolutely exhausted after travelling from Devon.
The front of house staff could not have been more accommodating; as not only did they make us feel very welcome, but provided the name of a Chinese restaurant we wanted to dine at, following our less than vague description of the location and gladly booked a table and organised a taxi.
Thank you for making our short stay very enjoyable, we'll be back in December!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear JonManx, Thank you very much for your 5 star review from your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to read of your great feedback and I was personally glad to have found and booked the Chinese Restaurant the 'Chung Ku' for you both. We look forward to welcoming you back in December. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location

By

26. Juli 2015

Stayed here whilst attending the UK Space conference. Good location and friendly helpful staff. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear K1960, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback from your stay here with us at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre whilst attending a Space Conference. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

graduation visit

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay, great hotel and staff, a big thank you to Katie on reception for a wonderful welcome on arrival.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Devondazza, We truly thank you for your kind comments from your recent graduation visit, I am delighted to read you enjoyed the stay and the staff, I will certainly pass on this comment to Katie who will be very pleased to hear. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Initial thoughts were very good the receptionist was lovely and friendly. The hotel is a bit out of the centre of Liverpool. The negative for us was that the windows in the bedrooms are all bolted down. We did ask for a room move but was notified that due to health and safety and being in a town centre location (it is about 10/15 minutes walk from town!!). It is very strange to say the least I have stayed in many other hotels that a bang in the middle of town and the windows open. The room was very warm. Would not stay again as could not sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Doris12345, Thank you very much for taking the time to express your points from your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us at the hotel in order to continually monitor our guests satisfaction. I am glad to see you found our Front of House team lovely and friendly. However, I am sorry our windows do not open, the main reason for this is the safety of our guests as the position of the hotel is on the water front, and due to the weather conditions this can be dangerous. We certainly do not want this to be the reason for you not returning as we have air-conditioning units working in every room. should you wish to contact myself directly I would be more than happy to assist on guestrelations@cplivrepool.com Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

23. Juli 2015

Perfect situation for Liverpool visit. Staff welcoming and hotel provided everything necessary.

First-time visitors would still have difficulties finding the hotel if they travel by car without satnav.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Olympian, Thank you very much for taking the time to post on your feedback from your stay here with us. Your valued comments is important to us and I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at the hotel very soon. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in good location

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre on a recent visit to Liverpool. Ideal location for the docks, Liverpool One, and city centre shopping and attractions. The room was a good size and had a view of the docks which was lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was excellent, both breakfast and dinner were great quality.
We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Liverpool.
Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Impressed

By

22. Juli 2015

My husband and myself stayed on the Friday night - it was a special weekend away for both our birthdays but more important we were celebrating my husband getting all clear after having cancer. It was the second stay at this hotel. We were happy with everything until we ate in the restaurant on the Friday night. The staff were brill but the food was at best mediocre. The menu choice was very limited and we should have left then prior to ordering but stayed and when the food arrived it was tastless and poor. my salmon needed a lot of salt to even get a bit palatable. The food was expensive and we both commented that we have had better food at our local pub! The restaurant was tired and felt old. The breakfast was slightly better but we did have to ask twice for drinks as the staff were cleaning other tables instead of serving. We commented on the food when we checked out and were given one of our bar drinks but when I got home I went onto the web site and left a comment to which I have not had any response. I feel cheated as we work hard to have these little luxuries and don't feel the hotel warranted a 4 star rating. we would appreciate some feed back as we are both not happy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Hoppy 67, We thank you very much for taking the time to express your feedback from your stay here with us. Your valued feedback is very much appreciated to help us monitor our products and services. Please may I kindly ask you to email myself directly on guestrelations@cpliverpool.com and I would be more than happy to discuss this with you personally in order to restore your faith in the hotel. I look forward to hearing from you. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep, staff mostly friendly

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Chose this hotel especially based on the high grading on your website. We were disappointed overall with the tired decor and breakfast furniture which was heavily scratched.
Reception and cleaning staff very helpful and efficient but breakfast experience was very disappointing. Although the range of food was good, the hot food was merely warm; the staff did not work as a team although some individual members were extremely helpful but others appeared bored. We felt the team were not well managed; on our final morning which was quiet in the breakfast restaurant, we were shown to our table by the breakfast manager - the table lacked salt, napkins and sugar none of which he spotted and the table surface was badly gauged. From our experience of a 4 star hotel, this is unacceptable.
This was a special weekend to celebrate our Ruby Wedding Anniversary but the hotel experience did not match our expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juli 2015
Dear Cricketman, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies is we fell short on your breakfast experience. Know that we treat this matter seriously as we will exhaust our efforts to improve on this point. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One-night stay, exemplary staff

By

17. Juli 2015

club

Met the needs of a family perfectly for one-night stop-over. Staff really nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, good hotel

By

15. Juli 2015

We like staying here, it's a hotel of good enough quality with great views

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear JezL2, Thank you very much for your great 5 star review, I am delighted to read your comments which we truly value. I hope to see you return to the hotel in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen