Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 569 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

569Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great location in the Docks area

By

06. August 2015

This hotel surpassed my expectations and provided everything you would need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

In most of the IHG hotels in the UK internet is not good especially if it is complimentary. not sure if we pay this will be good. also at the fron desk there are several people that are sometime stressed and give you the impression as if they do not have time for you. when they give you the invoice they do not offer an envelope

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear BZ59, We truly thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. However I am disappointed to read of the Front of House staff and your comments, this is certainly not what you come to expect when staying with us or how you should feel. I hope this will not deter you from using the hotel in the near future and we can show you our usual high standards of service. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

05. August 2015

club

Visiting Liverpool for the first time, wanted a good quality hotel close to the visitor sites. Got exactly what I wanted and more, great hotel wonderful staff exceptional customer service. Will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear RocketG, We thank you very much for taking the time to post on your review from your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to see you enjoyed the visit and our staff service. We hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back very soon for another great stay. Best Wishes, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, good quality room, quiet room, good view, onsite parking (rare in Liverpool)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Neilsh67, Thank you very much for taking the time to post on your feedback from your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the location and our staff friendliness. We hope to see you return to the hotel very soon for another great stay. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and nice meal

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Really enjoyed stay at the hotel. Birthday treat for husband. Room requested was noted and granted. Delivery of complimentary small birthday cake to room after check-in was a really nice surprise and really thoughtful as I had only briefly mentioned we were there for a birthday. Very nice evening meal in restaraunt and breakfast was good. Good location for the docks, main attractions and also city centre. Good value stay. Will definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Shegaz, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent birthday treat with us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the card and small cake in your room from us and our facilities we have in the hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

31. Juli 2015

club

hotel stay was good - rooms were as to be expected and quite a good size. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Redstubo, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback from your stay here with us. I glad to see you enjoyed our hotel and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming to back in the near future. Best Wishes, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel in good location

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Hotel in good location within walking distance of city center. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Bathroom accessories were a nice touch. Breakfast was really nice and worth going for.
-Hotel car park entrance was not straight forward to find, car parking quite expensive for hotel guests. Room was nice but few small things could have been in better condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Jonny Mac15, We thank you very much for taking the time to express your valued feedback from your recent stay with us. Your comments are very much appreciated and I hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Jonny Mac15, Thank you very much for taking the time to post on your feedback from your stay here with us. Your comments are very much appreciated and any suggestions you may have to make our bedrooms better please do not hesitate to contact me on guestrelations@cplivrepool.com We hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More of the same please

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Another spot on stay from this Hotel chain, always a pleasure to stop here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear TigerTom, We truly thank you very much for your kind words on the hotel and it is a absolute pleasure to have you stay and we thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Reception Staff

By

27. Juli 2015

Stayed one night on 23rd July and arrived absolutely exhausted after travelling from Devon.
The front of house staff could not have been more accommodating; as not only did they make us feel very welcome, but provided the name of a Chinese restaurant we wanted to dine at, following our less than vague description of the location and gladly booked a table and organised a taxi.
Thank you for making our short stay very enjoyable, we'll be back in December!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear JonManx, Thank you very much for your 5 star review from your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to read of your great feedback and I was personally glad to have found and booked the Chinese Restaurant the 'Chung Ku' for you both. We look forward to welcoming you back in December. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location

By

26. Juli 2015

Stayed here whilst attending the UK Space conference. Good location and friendly helpful staff. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear K1960, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback from your stay here with us at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre whilst attending a Space Conference. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

graduation visit

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay, great hotel and staff, a big thank you to Katie on reception for a wonderful welcome on arrival.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Devondazza, We truly thank you for your kind comments from your recent graduation visit, I am delighted to read you enjoyed the stay and the staff, I will certainly pass on this comment to Katie who will be very pleased to hear. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Initial thoughts were very good the receptionist was lovely and friendly. The hotel is a bit out of the centre of Liverpool. The negative for us was that the windows in the bedrooms are all bolted down. We did ask for a room move but was notified that due to health and safety and being in a town centre location (it is about 10/15 minutes walk from town!!). It is very strange to say the least I have stayed in many other hotels that a bang in the middle of town and the windows open. The room was very warm. Would not stay again as could not sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Doris12345, Thank you very much for taking the time to express your points from your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us at the hotel in order to continually monitor our guests satisfaction. I am glad to see you found our Front of House team lovely and friendly. However, I am sorry our windows do not open, the main reason for this is the safety of our guests as the position of the hotel is on the water front, and due to the weather conditions this can be dangerous. We certainly do not want this to be the reason for you not returning as we have air-conditioning units working in every room. should you wish to contact myself directly I would be more than happy to assist on guestrelations@cplivrepool.com Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen