Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 788 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    524
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Customer service

By

28. Juli 2016

club

I observed reception member Kayleigh deal with a customer who was foreign. She was helpful and took the time to really answer customers query checking that the customer fully understood what she was explaining. Having tried to order additional supp;ies from housekeeping , the call was diverted to reception. Kayleigh arranged for this as a matter of course.As I have stayed previously at this hotel Kayleigh exchanged pleasant conversation. I think she has excellant customer skills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service from a city hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

Great service from friendly and polite staff in all areas. Clean throughout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

Can't fault the service! Great location, great city, great restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and good location for the city centre

By

17. Juli 2016

club

The hotel staff were welcoming and the fitness facilities were adequate. I was staying for an event in the city centre and this location is perfect if you want a lie in in the morning before meetings in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and fluffy bath robes.

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Could not fault stay but would have been expensive if not used up loyalty points but cost commensurate with usual high cost of staying in Liverpool over the weekend due to popularity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 weeks stay in Liverpool

By

12. Juli 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks. The location is great. It is close to everything business and leisure wise. This hotel has a great sport center with a lovely swimming pool, if you want to keep fit during your stay. It is also located on docks which are great for runs and walks by the river. The rooms are specious and clean enough as expected of this chain. The staff were friendly. However, there seemed to be confusion with the phone messages, some of the people who tried to get in touch with me were told that I am not staying in the hotel at all. On the day of my departure my driver was told I am not there even though I was waiting in the lobby. Some of things I asked them to check on, I was really wondering if they actually checked, as they seemed to be surprised when I asked them again about it and I think they generated a response of some kind just before I left, rather than actually follow up on my query. Overall a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Relaxing Bedroom

By

11. Juli 2016

Excellent location in Liverpool for visiting tourist locations and shopping centre.
Safe and secure car parking.
Staff friendly and polite and welcoming.
A comfortable room in a modern hotel.
Swimming pool and gym available but not used on this occasion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool Business Visit

By

10. Juli 2016

Really nice hotel in a great location for the Mersey, Albert Docks and town centre, lobby/reception is nice and clean and bright and has a look of elegance about it, nice bar and outside seating area to watch the ships and canal boats, rooms very clean and bright and lovely comfy bed as well, have stayed here 3 times in last 3 years and always been a pleasurable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

By

09. Juli 2016

club

In addition to previous comments*

We also think there should be a swimming lane cordoned off for serious swimmers to avoid accidents to young children, who were jumping in front of me whilst swimming. There was also slower swimmers veering into my path. This would enhance the pool experience for all.

GUEST REVIEW
We stayed at the Crowne Plaza and had a great view of the Mersey. The rooms are compact but stylish and well equipped, except for a fridge, although you do have the use of an ice machine in the corridor.
Staff are welcoming and friendly. Super location with all amenities within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a favorite hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

as always the hotel staff were very good and the rooms clean and comfortable. however the menu in the restaurant left a lot to be desired as there was only four choices of main meal. there seemed to be more to choose from on the bar meals

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. Juli 2016

Fantastic stay yet again at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool. Room 1st class, food excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value stay will use again

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Fully met expectations and will use if staying in Liverpool again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen