Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 746 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

746Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    496
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    9

NICE HOTEL

By

22. April 2016

NICE HOTEL, GOOD VIEW OF THE DOCK. MODERNISED ROOM BUT STILL AN OLDER HOTEL IN NEED OF SOME TLC.

ROOM SERVICE DELIVERED A NEARLY WARM MEAL - NOT GOOD.

OVERALL DECENT HOTEL, DECENT PRICE AND BETTER THAN A HOLIDAY INN. JUST NOT EXCEPTIONAL. SERVICE SHOULD AIM FOR US STANDARDS OF CUSTOMER ATTENTION AND CARE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

19. April 2016

club

See comments made on previous pages of this survey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick business trip

By

19. April 2016

platinumelite

great location, good spacious room, shower in bathroom was very powerful. bed was comfy and pillows just right.
breakfast was just the standard norm for a buffet breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

très bon service

By

15. April 2016

Très bon accueil à la réception, au petit déjeuner.
Un problème avec des chanteurs et la télé allumée à un volume très fort pendant la nuit (Il y avait un mariage à l'hotel cet après-midi-là). Mais le calme est revenu quelques minutes après.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, excellent sleep

By

12. April 2016

We stayed here for one night to do the whole Beatles Experience in Liverpool. The hotel was very close to both the Beatles Museum and where we needed to meet the bus for a tour we'd booked. Breakfast was great, the fruits were fresh and there was a variety of items to choose from. We did however, have difficulties getting anyone's attention for a second cup of coffee.

Despite being here while the Grand Nationals Race weekend was kicking off, our sleep was not interrupted by revelers. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the pool/Jacuzzi/steam room were divine!

Apparently, the Grand Nationals weekend made it impossible for us to get a room upgrade, but it would have been nice to have been given access to the Club Lounge as compensation. Also, since I paid for 3 of us in a room, we would have loved to have 3 complimentary chocolates rather than just 2 (you should have seen the fight!).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient with good facilities

By

12. April 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Liverpool is conveniently situated for access to the city centre. It has good parking and good facilities. The hotel is smartly presented with friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

08. April 2016

club

Having lived in Abu Dhabi and Dubai for 38 years we are rather used to exceptional standards and it came as a very pleasant surprise to feel during this stay at the Crowne-Plaza in Liverpool that we were receiving the same high standards we had become rather used to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite Liverpool Hotel

By

07. April 2016

club

Consistent and predictable. I like to stay at tis hotel as it is very consistent and always a good standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter Break

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

In simple terms the CP Liverpool is the best location to enjoy the city attractions, we would not consider staying at any other city centre hotel !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

05. April 2016

club

Stayed at hotel with other family members to attended a wedding. Location very good for seeing the sights we wanted to see (time constraints permitting). Breakfast was excellent and room very comfortable. Small problem over replacement of in room refreshments but compensated very well. Staff very helpful and friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CP liverpool

By

04. April 2016

club

good. My review must be 50 characters long. So I'll repeat this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

04. April 2016

Excellent Hotel
Highl;y recommend this hotel
used previously and never disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen