Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 955 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

955Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    606
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    25

chambre spacieuse, literie excellente et très bon service

By

16. April 2016

personnel de l'accueil très disponibles, d'excellents conseils pour les visites et spécialités culinaires, chambre très agréable, spacieuse favorisant un repos réparateur. A conseiller pour un séjour agréable et relaxant à Londres

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Hotel in Backfriars

By

16. April 2016

club

I had a comfortable stay at this hotel in April. Staff are friendly, however I would not recommend to eat here, better value and quality outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break

By

12. April 2016

club

The hotel is very clean, nicely decorated with good furniture, good sized rooms and nice bathrooms. The staff are brilliant, all very friendly and do whatever they can to help you. The customer relations manager even arranged a birthday message and complimentary birthday desert to be in our room for our son who's 11th birthday it was the night of our stay. The breakfast was very good, great choice of food available and fantastic service. A really good experience all round for a hotel stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear N9GJR, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to read your positive comments about the hotel, room, decoration, breakfast and to know that your son enjoyed the chocolate birthday cake! I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel - very impressed

By

12. April 2016

Fortunate to be updated to Club level.
Room was excellent.
Ophelie the Guest Relations Manage was excellent, very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Phil109, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and your wife for your Wedding Anniversary. I am very touched by your kind words! I hope we will see you at the hotel very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. April 2016

club

This was my first time of staying at Crowne Plaza in London. The location is very convenient (a pity that there was much construction work around the hotel during my stay). The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed my stay very much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear BoBoCheung528, I'm glad to read you enjoyed your first stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back if you decide to visit London in the future. Kind regards, Antonella
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful hotel in central London

By

11. April 2016

club

Our family of five thoroughly enjoyed this hotel in central London. Directly across from the Blackfiars tube station, it was a convenient location to tour the city by public transportation or by foot. The staff was welcoming and attentive to all of our needs with consistently positive attitudes. The breakfast selection was extensive enough to satisfy our family's varied tastes. The aromatherapy sleep kit was a nice touch and the bath products were high quality. We were grateful to be placed in adjacent rooms and enjoyed the IHG rewards club perks of complimentary wi-fi and on-demand movies. There are two small food shops on the same block and plenty of restaurants

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Family-of-five, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your family stay with us. I hope we will welcome you again very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and close to where we needed to be

By

10. April 2016

Had a great stay here for my partner's birthday. The hotel is very close to the station / underground and close to the Southbank where we were having dinner. Got an upgrade to a suite which was really spacious and plush and also meant we had access to the lounge, This gave us acres to drinks and canapés before dinner and breakfast in the morning.
Because it was booked through an IHG reward night, it was fantastic value for money and a hotel I would definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, helpeful staff, great food

By

10. April 2016

Room was clean and comfortable. Quiet location but very handy being opposite Blackfriars Station for connections. Concierge staff were very helpful as were all staff I encountered. Breakfast was varied and tasty. All in all, a great stay and I would return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear AGTG, Thanks a lot for your 5 starts review! I'll make sure to pass on the comments to my colleagues in housekeeping, concierge and breakfast! We're looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Antonella
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasing Plaza

By

07. April 2016

Good location; excellent staff - everything you would expect form a Crowne Plaza hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Kenji1, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very happy to read your nice comment about the excellent staff and the Crowne Plaza service we provided. I hope we will welcome you very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant as always

By

07. April 2016

Never disappointed when I stay here, always a pleasure to be that side of town.

The service, amenity, room standards and food quality all set a very high benchmark for other CPs

Site is great for either business or pleasure - just outside Blackfriars station - additionally access to the club lounge is well worth the additional expenditure to a club room

Book and stay with absolute confidence

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Wilknsd, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Everyone is so pleased to get a 5 star review with the "Brilliant as always" comment. Hopefully we will welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but pleasant stay

By

05. April 2016

club

Short but pleasant stay during a business trip in London. Great location beside many amenities and local attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Be29, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hopefully, we will welcome you very soon. Warm Regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and efficient

By

05. April 2016

Already answered
This is why I am reluctant to answer these surveys because you ask to repeat all the questions already asked
I would respectfully suggest that you shorten the questionnaire and perhaps more people will participate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Fedup 13, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We understand your point of view and we are taking it under consideration. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen