Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel and staff excelllent This is my preferred hotel when I visit London; the staff provide an excellent service and look after my needs to leave me free to carryout a very busy business schedule. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The good and the bad ... The good: I arrived early from an international flight, and the hotel gave me a room to sleep in until my room was ready. I was provided with a large clock on my desk. The bad: The internet in the hotel was at many times so slow as to make it completely unusable. I experienced this problem both in my room and in the main lobby, both with my phone and with my laptop. The help tech, after the night manager saw for himself and finally put me in touch with them, promised to call me back but did not. Unreliable internet service is a *major problem* for me, as I need to work from my room in the evenings, and many times found myself without an internet connection. The wired connection in the room did not work. For some reason the Internet Explorer browser would not work in your hotel and crashed upon opening; the help line person said they did not like Internet Explorer, Windows' default browser. My room had not been made up one day. I had to stay an extra day, but the hotel was to be overbooked. I called down to the front desk and asked to be connected with reservations to remedy the situation. When I checked, out a GB2.50 charge was added to my bill for the call as well as a charge for a small bottle of wine of which I did not partake. The clerk would not take the phone charge off until I insisted that I had not made an outside call; when he called the number to see who answered and realized it was your reservations department, he cancelled the charge, but that consumed time, and my taxi to Heathrow had been waiting for me. The variety, quality and quantity of food in the club room was again significantly below average. The scrambled eggs are especially bad as are the evening appetizers. The toilet did not flush well. The elevator doors are timed to close so quickly that there is often not enough time to get to the elevator before the doors begin closing. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best place to stay in London Great location Lovely atmosphere Wonderful staff Comfortable rooms What more can you ask for The best place to stay in London p 7. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay ... We had a great family weekend. I'm glad I choose Crowne plaza , it feels like our second home. Although the room was a bit small to have 2 double beds but the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was fantastic as well as the staff. Keep it up guys! 5. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Too Hot A good hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, room good. Unfortunately the room was much too hot for us and there was no way to cool it down. There was no outside window to open and even after the staff adjusted the temperature controls the room remained uncomfortably hot. They lent us a fan but it wasn't enough. After 2 poor nights of sleep I was glad to leave. A shame because everything else was good. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We loved this hotel's location and closeness to the train station as well as the Big Red Bus stop. The manager and reception staff members were friendly, kind and considerate. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the Hotel. The rooms we booked were two double beds as we are a family of 4, and that was very very spacious and comfortable. If I go back to London, I will definitely stay there again. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Great stay in a hotel that is very central and practical 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good First up the hotel is well located just across road from Blackfriars station, which makes getting around London very easy. The hotel looks traditional and old on the outside, but is very modern on the inside. Check in was ok, quite busy, and thanks to Platinum status i was given an upgrade to a deluxe corner room, although no Club Room access was offered which was a shame. The room was very good, nice and modern feel to it and with a very comfortable bed. Good HD TV, which seem to find in all IHG hotels now, and also a charge station for mobile phone. There was also a small music system, however despite being a techie i couldn't get any sound from it, suspect i was missing a cable for the aux. Being a corner room i had a choice of views - but each was of office blocks located directly across the small road! Was glad this was a weekend stay, had it been during the week i think it would have lacked privacy of those hard working city types. The air con control seemed a bit basic at first (dials, not buttons!) however it worked effectively and was comparatively quiet. So great bedroom area, however let down a bit by the bathroom! Paint was flaking off the door, and also around the WC handle! One of the 2 glasses in the bathroom looked completely worn out, it was cloudy and not clear - it needs putting in the bin! Shower pressure was very good and apart from letting itself down on what should be easy to fix issues it was still a good bathroom. So in summary, a very enjoyable stay. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unbelievable What can I say. My wife Eveline and I stayed whilst visiting the ROH to see Giselle in January and our experience was a great one. I stay in hotels quite often and the Crowne Plaza, The City is certainly one of the best if not the best overall hotel stay I have ever had anywhere in the world. Every aspect and every staff member was so professional. Many examples spring to mind from the service, requests, acknowledgement by staff, perfection of the room, house keeping, breakfast. I could go on and on but the bottom line is this hotel has perfected the art of catering to guests in a way that many have lost. All my wife and I can say is thank you so much you made our stay so special. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent weekend Our favourite hotel in London - a great weekend - thank you 29. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice experience that can still improve overall i had a nice stay at the hotel, breakfast is rich, the room nice and clean 2 areas for improvement - 1. the wireless connection was at times a bit slow 2. bed only offered very soft pillows. when requested hard or feather pillow none was provided 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel! We stayed here as we were going to see Warhorse, as a treat for my husbands 60th birthday. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was super comfortable, lovely beds and pillows, gorgeous toiletries and bath robes. We got back from the theatre to find a piece of cake with strawberries and a happy birthday card from the staff, which was a lovely surprise, and a thoughtful gesture. Will highly recommend this hotel, to friends and relatives. Thank you all for going the extra mile and making our stay special. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Access Lounge I am an ambassador platinum. Arriving at the hotel I asked to have access to the Lounge. It was possible. The hostess told me that the Lounge was full. 21. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend break for west end show Stayed overnight on 4th January as we had tickets to the Lion King. Check in was fast and easy. To use the lifts (no stairs) you have to use your door key to activate the control panel, this was a little tricky until you got the hang of it. The room was superb, large, super clean with all you could possibly want with comfortable chairs, large desk, best bed I've slept on, mini bar (expensive) and plenty of hanging/storage space. The bathroom was large with a super shower. The location is great as the west end was a 20 minute walk away, as is Covent Garden with plenty of bars and food choices. Breakfast in the morning was also excellent. Now the not so good. We returned to the hotel after the show planning to have a drink in the bar. This should be renamed the nightclub, the volume was excessive so we decided not to bother and went to our room. We were on the first floor, and could still clearly hear the music until it stopped sometime well gone mid night. I am no killjoy but if I stayed again I would request an upper floor room to ensure this did not happen. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great bed, and fantastic breakfast Hotel is in a great location, close to Blackfriars station making it easy to move around London, and within easy walking distance to the Thames. Best night's sleep for awhile! - really enjoyed the breakfast. Liked the "extras" in the room such as bottled water. Staff both pleasant and helpful. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and excellent hotel We stayed at this hotel as part of a theatre break. On arrival the hotel is very clean and modern and the reception staff were very friendly and efficient. Our room was upgraded and was excellent. It had the appearance of being brand new and was well equipped - even with an iPhone 5 charger amongst others!! The room heating was a little tricky to master; first it was too cold and then too hot but the middle setting was fine. We didn't eat in the hotel, breakfast seemed a little pricey but there are eateries, coffee shops and even a Tesco Express adjacent to the hotel. The walk to theatre land took about 15 minutes at a leisurely pace. We took the car and parked it overnight in the recommended car park, some 300m walk from the hotel. The hotel is opposite Blackfriars Station with great access to the underground and overground rail services. Overall we got a good deal at this hotel and would definitely stay here again. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A model Crowne Plaza--pity about the location Blackfriars is not well linked to buses, which I prefer to take when in London, so the location of this hotel is a problem for me. Other than that, this hotel recognises Platinum members with a room upgrade and courteous attention. The room was lovely, well equipped and very quiet (as requested). The only improvement I would suggest is to replace the ancient hairdryers (of the old style hardly ever seen these days). They are inefficient and take down the tone of the hotel. Breakfast was very good, with lots of fresh fruit and the usual pastries and a good selection of hot items that were replenished promptly. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by City gem Well, what a great hotel! Situated just across the road from Blackfriars tube and the Thames, friendly and attentive staff are on hand to meet and greet you. The room was fantastic. We had a problem with the tv but housekeeping were up in a flash and fixed it. Breakfast was brilliant! Will definately stay here again. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and Welcoming Arrival experience excellent. Allowed access to room with luggage prior to stated check-in time. Bed a little disappointing compared to previous days experience at Park Plaza in Leeds. However, still ok and comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. Did not use any of the other facilities other than concierge to store luggage on day of departure which was excellent. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends and family. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location for The London Eye Yes, i'll come back if I get this year booking for New Year Eve now! 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Every thing is excellent. At Dec/2013,I tooks this Hotel 4nights from 29th to 2nd/Jan with my wife for Holiday and NewYear Countdown. This hotel is very good for every elements. Location is very close to Blackfliar Station,Bus stop is 20m from Hotel.(Bus RootNo. is 45 or 63 from St,Panclas International Staion). Room is not only wide but also so clean, bath room too. Breakfast is very complete with many kinds of bread and fruit. Needless to say, Stafffs are all so kind for us and everytime with smile. I wiil reccomend this hotel when some my friends visit to London. My wife said that "" In this travel, London Hotel is very good, So we could enjoy during Paris~London~Frankfurt.” Thank U, CrownPlaza London the City Staff. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not Usual Crowne Plaza Quality Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights over New Year, using reward points. The location of the hotel is very good, with tube station opposite and easy walking distance to Covent Garden, etc. First impressions of the Lobby were good, and check-in was easy with no queues. We were very disappointed with the quality of the room. The furniture was dated and the bed was the smallest I have seen in a hotel. I called reception to query the bed size and was advised it was a Queen bed, although in my opinion it was a double. No upgrade was offered for Platinum membership, nor was I advised that access to the Club Lounge was available for Platinum members. The quality of breakfast was, in our opinion, poor and the service at breakfast was awful. All in all, great location but not a great hotel. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by bar closure I marked service and staff a one but only because I could not see a section appropriate to my only complaint about the hotel. I was astounded to learn that the bar was to close at 2230 and that we could only be offered bottled beer if we took a table in the restaurant. This is far from acceptable given a company such as yourselves and I am quite frankly amazed that your hotel sets a different standard than those I have visited previously. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel and value for money Well located hotel next to tube station and easy to access main London landmarks. Hotel staff were friendly and room was well-served with two good size beds for the family. But felt that the room was in need of a little additional maintenance, i.e. damage on some of the furniture and bathroom. Breakfast was quite pricey for family of four, so did not eat in the restaurant. Overall good hotel; location and value for money. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Christmas break Grandparents stayed here when visiting us for Christmas. They were very comfortable and enjoyed being close to some of the sights. The hotel team was very kind to one older relative who grazed his arm, finding him a chemist that was open over the public holidays. They also responded well to our request for a room that wasn't too long a walk from the lift. Lovely accommodation. Would recommend for anyone. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A pleasant stay and a wonderful front office team The stay was nice. Good breakfast, very nice room, I really enjoyed my stay. The front office team is very kind and helpful, concierge team is very prepared suggesting us a nice restaurant even if it was Christmas day. I will come back in 2014. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top notch hotel and service that goes above and beyond. Having stayed here on previous occasions I already knew that this is a great hotel and an excellent ambassador for the Crowne Plaza name. This stay was no different. Everything from check-in to check-out was handled professionally and efficiently. I was given a lovely corner room on the 2nd floor, which was spacious and very comfortable and I was very happy to note that my Platinum Elite status was recognised without requiring me to point it out (other IHG properties take note!). I love the little extra touches that this hotel has implemented - Bose iPod docks, phone/tablet charging stations, superior toiletries - all small things in the grand scheme but all together they serve to lift the hotel above its peers. I had a couple of small electrical problems in the room, and also an issue where a cocktail glass had smashed in the minibar cabinet. Not only were these problems sorted out within 10 minutes of me informing reception, but I was also given a complementary bottle of wine as an apology for the "inconvenience"! The only minor con I have is that the room I was in (227) was subjected to the late night beats coming from the club downstairs. It wasn't terribly loud but it could be distracting for some if you're sensitive to that kind of thing. Aside from that I couldn't recommend the hotel more highly and it will definitely be top of my list on my next visit to London. 23. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location Brilliant location right by the thames. Beautiful scenery, near to plenty of shops and restaurants. The standard rooms only have double beds which I expected bigger but that is my only disappointment. The hotel was lovely and clean and staff were friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable stay celebrating our wedding anniversary. 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast and comfortable room. Had a comfortable stay with very helpful staff. Easy access to central London and only minutes walk to St.Paul's and The Museum of London. Only minor issue - we found the room too hot and took a little time to sort out the thermostat. A minor issue for a fantastic place. Will stay again. 20. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel. Perfect location for city Just a one night flying visit. Wished I could have stayed longer, the pillows were just possibly the comfiest I've ever had anywhere. Ideal for access to the city, Just a couple of minutes walk to the St' Paul's/Cannon Street main line statiions. Staff were clearly very busy but most friendly and helpful at checkin/checkout and swiftly sent up a little shaving kit when I realised I'd come away without a razor. 16. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>