Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELLENT LOCATION & STAFF We have stayed here 4 times now, and the standard of the hotel is excellent. There have been a few changes, most of them good. However, the Executive Lounge could use some updating and additional staff. The new coffee machine is okay, but not brilliant. A free standing kettle should be available for tea making, as it is difficult when several people want to use the coffee machine to get to the tiny hot water dispenser. The machine also requires a lot of attention and servicing, placing extra demands on the hostess of the lounge. The food in the lounge needs to be reviewed as well, as items are not covered, therfore meats and cheeses get dried out, and fried foods get tough. 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Is there breakfast included or not I recently attended a dinner in the city and had an important client over from Europe. Booking a long way in advance I had prepaid the rooms. On check in I was reminded that breakfast was included which was a nice surprise. On arriving at the restaurant I was told that breakfast was not in fact included. I asked the waitress to check and reception confirmed that breakfast was not included. On check out I asked again and was told that yes breakfast was included. I pointed out what has just happened and the receptionists response was It wasn't me. So now leaving to catch a flight I had to pay for breakfast out of my own pocket Not great and moreover somewhat embarrassing 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet and relaxing stay Just what we needed when we had been out and about in busy London. The room was quiet (as we'd requested) and comfortable. Despite a power outage which effected the whole block the staff handled the situation well. Staff at breakfast we're excellent, very attentive. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Just round the corner from St.Pauls. We also went to Spittalfields market which is 10 mins away by bus and also close to Brick Lane market and Petticoat Lane market. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location! Comfy Beds! A sizable room with comfortable beds and pillows. Lots of electrical outlets and adapters. Nice shower with great water pressure. Can't beat the location next to the Blackfriars district train station. 27. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by I have been staying her for years - NO MORE! I can't believe how the quality of this hotel has declined over the several years i have been staying here. The water glasses in my room had lip stick on them and no matter how hard i tried to get them to change or clean the glasses the same dirty glass kept on coming back. the overall room condition was very poor. Just putting a new TV does not change the fact that the lights didn't work, the curtains didn't close, etc. in my room earlier this year the room was prep'd with the extra extension cord i need but this time, it was I had never stayed here before. I have stayed here every month for 7 years and I think I have had it! I will find another hotel. 23. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast disappoints We were touring London. This Hotel was beautiful , a cut above the other hotel we stayed in. But the breakfast was nothing special. The pancakes had been sitting there for ages. When I bought this to the attention of the staff they cooked some fresh ones. I waited patiently. However, someone forgot to beat some air into the patter and they were not “light any fluffy”. What I shame. The eggs were overcooked too. I gave in at this stage. 23. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location, Comfortable Rooms, Updated and Modern Facility I highly recommend this hotel! The staff was great! Went out of their way to make sure every question was answered and every need met. The wi-fi was great and the technological upgrades were timely and significant. The rooms were large and the bathrooms were convenient. The beds were comfortable. The hotel is right across the street from the Blackfriar train station. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because while there is a small convenience store (grocery) next door, there weren't really any other food or restaurant options available in walking distance after 9pm. Other than that, this property deserves 5 stars, plus! 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent London hotel We stayed one night in November. The room had two very comfortable double beds. The room was very clean with added extras like bath robes, safe, tea, coffee and chocolate making facilities. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. I will certainly stay in a Crown Plaza Hotel again. 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Central location and a comfy stay Great stay at the hotel with our 8 and 6 year old children. Friendly staff and a good breakfast selection. Our youngest left his special cuddly toy in the bed. The hotel were great and doggy was back with us after a week. Yay! 15. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic experience Spent the night there for my birthday and was treated like royalty. From the executive bar on 6th floor with lovely canapes and drinks to the fantastic, prompt service from the front desk. Well worth a stay if you are in need of a room in central London. 12. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is great but it is the staff that make it excellent! Had handbag snatched in Paris and organized for all replacement cards to be sent and held at my London hotel to be collected on arrival. Had sent email advising i was expecting mail on arrival and would they please hold it. Got a reply confirming and also got a further email advising it arrived. A big thank you to Reception staff. Immediately on arrival and checking in I was told that mail was being held for me to collect. Thank you. Room was excellent - bright and fresh. Colour scheme very pleasant - modern. Breakfast was great - excellent selection - fried eggs cooked perfectly as requested. The breakfast staff were excellent. Buffett was being topped up right up to 10.30 am which is very rare. Dined at lunch time in the Italian restaurant and it was excellent and again staff were very friendly but not too imposing. Great location. 2 mins to Undergroud station. 15 min walk along the Thames to London Eye. Hotel foyer was very pleasant. Clean, tidy and again a lovely lounge/seating area - modern - welcoming. Looking forward to a return visit next year. 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Great location (opposite Blackfriars tube station and local attractions). Loved the extra touches in the room such as calming spray to help you sleep better (not that you may need it, bed so comfy!). 3. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helps Makes our annual London trip memorable This is the sixth year my wife and I have stayed at the Crowne plaza. The hotel has a wonderful relaxed atmosphere and the staff are both courteous and extremely helpful.The food is simply delicious,both in the Chinese Cricket Club for breakfast/dinner or the Italian restaurant.A dining experience,truly,not to be missed.Sleeping,well I slept so well I cannot remember anything about it.Spotless,very impressed with the standard of housekeeping.So very close to theatre's,Blackfriars tube station/buses,St.Pauls and a great selection of bars and restaurants.There is a lot to see within walking distance.My wife and I have no hesitation in recommending the Crowne Plaza to anyone and we look forward to returning a seventh time next year ourselves. 1. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel great service Had a lovely weekend break in London my daughter and her friend were attending MCM convention at ExCel centre. Hotel was fabulous. Blackfriars station right on doorstep with great links to all visitor attractions. Staff very friendly and very helpful, room was very comfortable. Have already recommended to friends and family. Public car park nearby with reasonable rates. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay Stayed in a deluxe double room for two nights, room very clean, beds very comfortable, decor very nice & shower very powerful. Breakfast choice was out of this world, very healthy choices, would definitely stay again if I'm going to visit London City for a weekend. It was very easy to find from Euston with Blackfriars Tube station literally across the road from it. Easy working distance from the embankment, the Strand etc..... 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel Great nights sleep, request for a quiet room was fulfilled. Everywhere is beautifully clean, staff are very pleasant and now there is a fab new bar with great music. Staff offered to hail me a taxi upon my departure while I waited in the comfort of the lobby. This hotel is in a perfect location for the thames, shops, rail etc. What I like most about this hotel is that it offers luxury without snootiness...some attitudes experienced at other places of a similar standard have made me feel quite uncomfortable but here you are made to feel at home. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when in London. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by tophotel! Excellent hotel! Perfect proximity to points of interest. Opposite the hotel is the entrance to Blackfriars railway station and underground. This drive is directly connected to Luton airport (train) and with the "circle" metro line. The hotel is also located close to the River Thames, from which you can make a nice walk along the south bank. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast is excellent! This hotel is very good value for money. 26. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful/friendly staff and comfortable bed Had a 1 night stay in the family (double/double room). Very comfortable beds and clean room. The staff were very friendly throughout and we made good use of the executive club room. A good variety of drinks in the club room but limited snacks. Great buffet breakfast with a good choice of food. We did also buy the London Eye tickets from concierge and worked out about £6 cheaper than walkup price. However, it wasn't made clear that we had to collect the tickets from a pickup point first before queuing for the Eye. Not a big problem but still a bit annoying when had already started queuing. Also right opposite Blackfriars tube so really easy to get about even if parking is pretty expensive. Would definitely stay again and recommend. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Surprise The room was surprisingly large with amenities like coffee, tea, water and cookies provided at no cost. Convenient to the Underground. Staff was very helpful with directions, recommendations and making bookings when needed. Only downside was the charge for Internet was quite high. In today's society FREE Wi-Fi is much more common internationally. Management should consider providing access for free to guests. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Central to Everything Stayed at the Crowne Plaza London the City for two nights prior to a business trip in Birmingham. Having been to London about 5 times prior with friends/colleagues, this was my first trip alone, and I was a little apprehensive. The staff was beyond accommodating, the Blackfriars tube station is literally right across the street and Trafalgar square is a 15 minute walk away if you opt to not use the underground. The rooms are large, beds are so comfortable and the in-room dining was just what I needed after 17 hours of travel! I would definitely stay there again when I return to London! Also, in regard to safety; as a 20-something woman traveling alone, I felt 100% comfortable at this hotel and in it's surrounding neighborhood! 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel Stayed here with my son and husband, on a resent break to London,the hotel is directly opposite blackfriers train station,check in was quick and front desk staff very friendly and welcoming, our room was on the second floor and was lovely,nicely furnished with plenty of space,two large double beds, with amazing pillows, luxury toiletries and bathrobes, we didn't use the restaurants for dinner but they looked lovely and reasonably priced considering it was london,breakfast was included in our price and was fantastic, all the usual cereal,fruit,etc but also a great selection of hot food, the staff were friendly and very efficient, the position of the hotel was great for us as this was a theatre trip and it only took 30mins or so to walk to the west end, all in all a fantastic hotel and I would defiantly stay here again 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great atmosphere......and service I have a very satisfactory experience in this Hotel,especially with the staff and service......I will back in the future...Thanks for all 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love staying here We stay at the Crowne Plaza in the city for weekend breaks when the prices are lower and yet we still get the luxury and efficiency of a top class business hotel. It is easy and quick to get to the main tourist sites by public transport and the area is not noisy at night. The rooms are large by London standards (our room had 2 double beds) and our modern bathroom was complete with a bath. The management and staff are very helpful and friendly and make sure you are happy with everything during your stay. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by An OK Hotel The hotel was located close to the underground which was great and the beds were very comfortable. At check-in I was informed they had had a problem confirming my booking and they had kindly decided to hold my reservation. However, I had phoned a couple of days earlier to check my reservation and there was no mention of a problem Staff in the deli were not very helpful and were made to feel a nuisance going for a drink, whilst they wanted to clear up to close. The prices of the cocktails were eye watering in the cocktail bar No information in the room on the local area or a map which was a shame. A kettle is provided, but no plug nearby so have to put this on the floor to reach a plug. Plastic glasses provided in the room, not glass. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I Want to Do it Again Crowne Plaza in new bridge street has a superb location, which other hotels can provide. And they have friendly staff and excellent services, which is unique about them. Very clean Very friendly And i liked the two double bed room. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel Cannot praise this hotel enough. Clean, bright, comfortable beds, friendly, helpful Staff. Ideal location. Would certainly stay here again. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Smooth check-in Check-in at the hotel was nice and easy and it was nice to receive an acknowledgement that I was a repeat guest. Receptionist was very polite. As requested we had a room away from both the stairwell and lift which was great. Only issue we had was that the room was noisy not from outside traffic but from either pipes or from the air con. The meals are costly and I would suggest that for the prices that guest take themselves out of the hotel and try local restuarants, even for breakfast as we did The toiletries supplied at the hotel are lovely. We will use this hotel again 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel with a central location The hotel is centrally located, just within a walking distance from Blackfriars underground station. Check-in was very quick and the staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, quite spacious and very quiet. The beds are so confortable. Breakfast is a delight, especailly the pancakes. Dora and the personnel at the restaurant were very friendly, helpful and attentive. I will definitely come again to this hotel on my next visit to London. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location We were lucky to stay at this hotel at the start of our honeymoon and they even sent up a special treat! The location could not have been more perfect for our site seeing needs! We loved the fresh apples in the morning. The staff were not really helpful or knowledgeable (asked about Internet in the rooms and a breakfast recommendation that wasn't the hotels breakfast) but they were not rude about it. If we could get the same great rate in the future we would definitely stay here again and recommend to all who may visit this great city! 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by vacation Great location, great time, will be back again Coffee maker need in room/ 4. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>