Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 316 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

316Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    160
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great London Break

By

06. August 2015

We stayed in the Ealing, London hotel for 3 nights in August 2015 in order to visit London city centre.
Very convenient hotel with a tube station right outside (Hanger Lane). Also, it's outside of the congestion zone.
Staff were all friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Excellent

By

05. August 2015

The facilities and the staff were excellent, which made the stay very relaxing. The staff were very professional and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BAD HOTEL

By

05. August 2015

I have a comment at the bottom
No note, Platinum Ambassador member
It is not registered
Are you afraid for his reputation hotel
This hotel does not deserve the title of the Crowne Plaza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food choice?`

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

I stay in and around London on business quite regularly. Exactly what I'd expect from a Crowne Plaza expect for.....the room service menu...!
I rarely use the restaurant in a hotel so was disappointed about the very limited room service menu available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

steal my money in the room, and no one cared

By

31. Juli 2015

I have sat more than 14 days in the hotel
The Club Rooms good
The Club Lounge bad - and no serves
Someone stole cash from the safe, and i contacted the police, but the strange thing is, the staff at the hotel never care
Air conditioner broken more than once, and no compensatory any thing
The only one who cares about me, is the manager on duty the night

Anyway

In genera
the hotel needs to be reviewed from a ihg group

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel - ideally situated

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A really excellent hotel. The staff are attentive, conscientious and courteous.

Rooms are very clean, and spacious.

Dining is good.

The hotel is ideally situated next to the central line and is great for getting into London city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sized Room, Clean and comfortable

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Nice hotel, clean and tidy, comfortable bed.

Ideal for location for the customers offices.

Internet (Wifi) strong and reliable

Breakfast very good selection (£12.50 if paid in advance)
Evening meal in the restaurant was very nice.

Staff were very good.

Quite a long way out of Central London (40 min tube to Kings Cross). Not many facilities outside the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Spent two nights at the hotel. Room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast selection was very good. Check-in and check-out process was very easy and the staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通方便,环境清静, 服务职业

By

29. Juli 2015

club

服务比较职业。无论前台还是餐厅, 服务员都比较职业化。 当地预订火车票, 预订门票, 服务员杜辉热情帮助。早餐多样,从饮料到水果, 比较丰盛,能给予休假的人一天的好心情。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Excellent, pleasant stay. Staff are attentive, polite and look like they really want to be there which is nice to observe. Room was clean and comfortable. At check-in I was given a choice about whether to be at the front or back of the building and I chose the front for the prospect of a bit of a view and although I was warned it was the nosier side (being right next to a very busy road) I barely noticed it, only when an especially loud motorbike went past. Overall my stay was pleasant and relaxing and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Ealing

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Some staff are excellent and some are poor. The waiting staff are the former. All very friendly and attentive. I've had many issues though with incorrect billing. Some of the fixtures and fittings are showing their age. The air conditioning had a fault last time I stayed and had to be turned off during a hot and humid night. Not good. The bedding is excellent. Comfortable mattresses and good range of pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Do not go here - horrible hotel - staff rude - unhelpful - food burnt and cold - dont even think about booking this hotel its a shame its got the crowne plaza name above the door

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2015
Dear berniecat, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is truly disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you have received and food served may have caused you. Your comments are very important to us as we do strive to improve in everything we do. We have faith in our management that they will continue to to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen