Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 309 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

309Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Comfortable stay

By

Июль 29, 2015

club

Spent two nights at the hotel. Room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast selection was very good. Check-in and check-out process was very easy and the staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通方便,环境清静, 服务职业

By

Июль 29, 2015

club

服务比较职业。无论前台还是餐厅, 服务员都比较职业化。 当地预订火车票, 预订门票, 服务员杜辉热情帮助。早餐多样,从饮料到水果, 比较丰盛,能给予休假的人一天的好心情。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

Июль 22, 2015

club

Excellent, pleasant stay. Staff are attentive, polite and look like they really want to be there which is nice to observe. Room was clean and comfortable. At check-in I was given a choice about whether to be at the front or back of the building and I chose the front for the prospect of a bit of a view and although I was warned it was the nosier side (being right next to a very busy road) I barely noticed it, only when an especially loud motorbike went past. Overall my stay was pleasant and relaxing and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Ealing

By

Июль 20, 2015

platinumelite

Some staff are excellent and some are poor. The waiting staff are the former. All very friendly and attentive. I've had many issues though with incorrect billing. Some of the fixtures and fittings are showing their age. The air conditioning had a fault last time I stayed and had to be turned off during a hot and humid night. Not good. The bedding is excellent. Comfortable mattresses and good range of pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting

By

Июль 16, 2015

club

Do not go here - horrible hotel - staff rude - unhelpful - food burnt and cold - dont even think about booking this hotel its a shame its got the crowne plaza name above the door

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
Июль 25, 2015
Dear berniecat, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is truly disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you have received and food served may have caused you. Your comments are very important to us as we do strive to improve in everything we do. We have faith in our management that they will continue to to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

Июль 16, 2015

club

Great hotel and great location if attending Wembley for Concerts. Tune station across the road if you want to travel in to central London. The women bar staff were very on the ball at aiming to serve guests quickly, the same to be said when they worked the breakfast area in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay near the tube

By

Июль 16, 2015

club

Had a comfortable room, although the air conditioning did not get very cold (albeit it was a very hot day). Access to the local tube station was just steps from the front door. Good nightlife down the street at Ealing Broadway. Good value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT STAY ONCE AGAIN

By

Июль 15, 2015

platinumelite

ALL PERFECT AS NORMAL
EXCELLNET STAFF AND COMFY BEDS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of room for improvement

By

Июль 14, 2015

platinumelite

Wifi was not working throughout my stay. I was told this at check-in, but it stayed not working all stay.

AC in room did not work and unluckily it was one of the few days of summer we get in the UK.

No one answered reception phone when I called to try and get maintenance man to come look at AC.

Reception staff generally unsympathetic when I checked out.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
Июль 23, 2015
Dear will_968, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the WiFi provided, our air conditioning system, and the overall level of service you have received. Your comments are highly appreciated as we do strive to improve in everything we do for our valued guests. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet room, excellent service.

By

Июль 13, 2015

club

Although it was a brief stay we had an excellent night's sleep. The bed was very comfortable and, despite being close to busy roads, the room was quiet. Breakfast was great value with a large selection of food, and eggs cooked to individual requirements. Service in the restaurant was exemplary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

Июль 13, 2015

Exceelent hotel, with welcoming eficient staff.
Air conditioning a real bonus in the hot weather

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic room and excellent service

By

Июль 11, 2015

club

Came down to London for a one night stay and this Hotel exceeded expectation. Easy access to the Underground (less than a 2 min walk). Room was much larger than expected and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

This will be my hotel of choice when I come down to London in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen