Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Stay to Remember The staff made my visit very welcoming. Maria on Reception was most cheerful and soon had my room card ready to use. The restaurant staff were pleasant and soon served the drinks and a very nice meal. The room was very nice and I had a peaceful and comfortable nights sleep. A good breakfast. All I experienced would encourage me to stay again when in the area. Thanks 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great stay! This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. An enjoyable stay. I have stayed with my boyfriend in the past, this time i treated my mum a weekend in london for mothers day, she liked the hotel also. We had breakfast at the hotel, which was a lovely buffet. The staff were welcoming as usual. It has a lovely room and it was the best sleep I have had for a while. Looking forward to coming back! 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very impressed Lovely hotel - excellent service and exceptional cleanliness. Our Feature Club room was beautiful. Tube station across the road making access into Central London very easy. 31. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well looked after I am a regular guest at Crowne Plaza Ealing, and I find the hotel very comfortable, the staff attentive and friendly. One thing I think could be improved is the food choices for non-meat eaters. The vegetarian options are very limited, and the fish dishes tend to be bland and the specials repetitive. An improved selection of tasty vegetarian, fish or seafood dishes would make this a great stay in my view. 15. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellant hotel, great staff and unparalled service Had an amazing stay, rooms very clean and comfortable. Staff were excellant! Would recommend as best hotel in West London! 15. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location with friendly and helpful staff Good food and drink, large comfortable beds and cheerful helpful caring staff. 14. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff and a good nights sleep Great to see Weekly additions to the Food Menu. Always get a good nights sleep and some of the nicest hotel staff you could ever meet. 9. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd Visit and as good as the 1st! 2nd visit here for a weekend stay and love it... very well looked after and can't fault the staff... 10/10 for all from reception to room service and restaurant. Specifically impressed by the reception staff member that greeted me on Sunday morning and knew my name while I can't remember his (sorry).. Special comment has to go to Newton who was very attentive but not "in your face" in the restaurant, thank you! From a practical side, this is a cheaper top end London hotel, with parking outside the congestion area, and only an easy <30min tube ride from the doorstep into central London on the central line with no tube changes.. easy no hassle! Will defo be back.... 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location, location I love this hotel and always book for trips to London. Brilliantly situated for the underground and quick passage in to the city. Rooms are clean and the beds are always very comfortable. This stay we were in a first floor room at the front of the hotel and the traffic sound early morning did wake me. I am am disappointed to still see a hefty charge is being made for Internet service. As a leisure customer, complimentary internet access would be a real positive and is regularly offered in other hotels. I know this will change in a few months time but it did not help us during our stay. However, the reception staff are friendly and helpful and check in and out is always efficient . 4. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean,location is very accessible to Central London,nice staff and very helpful First time in Crowne Plaza.Lots of choices at breakfast buffett.Very helpful staff 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Improved experience After a few stays where my Platinum status didn't get me anywhere , I am very pleased to say that my last two visits I have been upgraded .It also seems that procedures have been tightened up also .I use this hotel for work as its only 10 minutes away . The only downside is that I know the room service menu backwards and it is quite limited and quite expensive ,I have to be quite careful otherwise I go over my expense limit.It would be nice to see a few more staples on the menu like Pizzas in various flavours instead of the more fancy items which are currently on there and cut out the chunky chips which seem to come with every meal , Wireless also seems to vary widely 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Repeat Stays Have stayed at this hotel a few times over the last few weeks and would just like to say how friendly and helpful all the staff have been.Just used the hotel as husband had to work nearby and there is not alot around but as always with a Crowne Plaza the most comfortable beds and having booked a Club Room the advantage of using the Club Lounge with wine and beer from 6pm right up until 10pm which is always very welcome after a long day!. Just want to thank the staff and recommend this hotel if you ever need to be in this area. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel very variable on benefits I stay at this hotel as its the closest to my work .The hotel is good generally , what I find not satisfactory is the upgrade policy .As a platinum member I am used to being upgraded but the message I got back from the check in clerk last time was "Sorry sir we cannot upgrade you as you are staying too many nights" I looked at him in disbelief as I was paying more money for more nights but turned down as too many nights .I have also been accepted for a upgrade ie club room and then turned down for the club lounge , the message I got back then was "sorry sir you have to pay for a club room to qualify for club lounge" .On another occasion I was upgraded and when asked about club lounge was told "Of course sir if you have a club room you are entitled to club lounge .It seems to be whatever check in clerk is on has his or hers little rules.The last one and most annoying one is when some of my colleagues have checked in previous night got a club room and club lounge and I cannot join then as have been turned down .Staying in London a lot in next 6 months will see what happens 31. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice over night stay a little bit far from the center of London. however, good public transportation connection. good breakfast. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Should not be part of IHG I read the reviews of this hotel before I booked, and I wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt. Arriving at the hotel, I loved it and I wanted to stay there. The receptionist that was helping me was really nice and courteous. However, her colleague seemed irritated when she asked her questions. As the checkin process continued, that same colleague seemed really disinterested in helping me. She was not willing to upgrade me to the club level room, even tho I'm a Platinum member. In addition, she informed me that I was going to pay for internet, when their policy states that it is free to Platinum members. Leter that day, I wanted to access the club lounge, and the person working on the front desk told me that I'm not allowed. I told him that I'm staying in the club level, but he stated that even tho I'm staying in the club level, I still dont have access to that. I was shocked as I was told earlier at the check in that I did. To me, it seemed like these employees did not receive a proper training of knowing their hotel and IHG rules, regulations, and policies. Therefore, if you don't know the policies of IHG and of the hotel, you should not work there or the hotel should not be part of the IHG as it ruins the good reputation of IHG. No one was on message and they seemed to contradict one another. Although, the hotel appearance was great, I still would not recommend this hotel to my fellow IHG reward members, especially those that have higher levels (Gold and Platinum). 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel and good location Crown Plaza Ealing is a very convenient hotel for leisure travelers, with the subway station direct downtown within 2 min walk. Staff was proficient and helpful. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved it. Been before - will come again. We managed to book the same room as we'd had before. The double bed is huge - real luxury and comfort. Also the location of this hotel makes it so easy to drive to. The parking works well and there is a tube station just outside! The breakfast is first class with plenty of choices and plenty of time to enjoy it. Thank you. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Christmas break i stayed here during christmas . it was a short and pleasant stay. i always like staying here. i really like the place. but the management should do something about the furniture's upkeep. and the a/c . over all the hotel is a very pleasant and warm place. just needs a bit of 'TLC' . 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel if you want to stay outside of the city Was in town for business and needed to stay 1 night in the Ealing area. 1st and foremost...... I am not a real fan of expensive taxis so if you are arriving from Heathrow the train right from the airport was not only cost effective (9 pounds for an all day pass) but it was also fun to see different parts of the city. The hotel is located only a 1 minute walk from the Hanger Lane Station. 1) From Heathrow Terminal 4 take the PICCADILLY LINE 2) Change train at Heathrow Terminals 1-3 to the PICCADILLY LINE 3) Change train at Acton Town to the DISTRICT LINE 4) Change train at Ealing Broadway to the CENTRAL LINE 5) Change train at North Acton to the CENTRAL LINE 6) Leave the train at Hanger Lane Hotel room was very nice an clean. The upgrade to Club room is recommended so you have use of the nice club lounge at the lobby level. The lounge had great coffee and tea all day, a light breakfast in the morning and some snack, beer and wine from 7PM to 10PM. Also internet computer in the lounge as well. This was my first trip ti the UK and was surprised that the hotel charged for internet........ it was also an odd system because you had to actually call the front desk for a code as you are trying to log in. A few small local convenience stores right around the corner but only the Hotel restaurant and a Lebanese place next door available for food. You have to take the train to get to anything else. Having the train near by was great. Hopped on and went all over the place to see the sites. Staff was friendly and helpful. Ate at the restaurant for dinner and it was a little over priced and not really that good. Steaks were very thin compared to USA. 26. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another good weekend stay Stayed here 10 times in last 2 years and once again my Platinum status secured me an upgrade. Now running at 70% success rate for upgrades at this hotel. Large room on 4th floor, facing the quiet rear side of the hotel. Access to lounge with free alcohol in evenings, nice bonus! 25. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by i have never slept so well in a hotel The Crown Plazza is on quite a busy road but the double glazing cut practically all the road noise out. All the staff were very kind, friendly and helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone. Thankyou all for an enjoyable and relaxing stay. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Don't upgrade On checking in an enthusiastic receptionist convinced us to upgrade to a club room for an extra fee. This would give us breakfast, access to the club room, free internet and complimentary drinks in the evening. We were not told of any restrictions. We couldn't access the internet and staff could not find the passwords. The complimentary drinks were taken away at 10pm so coming back from a meal out and a show meant we missed it both nights. Breakfast was cleared or finished by 9am. We took no benefit from the upgrade, which was removed from my bill, but only after delays in waiting for management approval. Delays because management were dealing with other complaints from other customers on checking out. It didn't give me confidence in the hotel so I will look to stay elsewhere in future. 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pros & Cons Pros Hotel is well sited to west London Bed was very good. Hotel was very clean. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Cons My club room was small. The safe in the room did not work. There was only one dressing gown for 2 people. Entry card key worked intermittent. 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Going to london for a visit, this is a brilliant place to stay. Opposite Hangar Lane Tube Station, it is 25 mins tube ride into London. There is parking and it is easy to get too. Rooms are comfortable, and the restaurant and bar are realy nice. Can't fault the place, more cost effective than stopping in City Centre. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy sleep Great hotel only let down by the TV that made everyone look like smurfs! The room was nice and clean, the beds were extremely comfortable and all the staff that we came across were pleasant and helpful. We paid in advance for breakfast and have no complaints about the food, it was tasty, plenty of choice available and some foods (fried eggs for me!) we're cooked to order. Would definitely stay here again. 3. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Friendly Lovely, clean and comfortable room with everything you need. Lovely evening meal and a fantastic breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone. 21. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay Stayed here again last weekend. Recognised as Platinum and given upgraded room, thank you. Mattress seemed slightly firmer than last time and as I was on the Gyratory side I was disturbed by sirens a couple of times. Ask for the back of hotel if a light sleeper. Overall very good and will be returning next weekend, 21. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Sleep disturbed each morning room was situated at the back of the hotel. Day 1 I was disturbed by a delivery before 6am and Day 2 I was disturbed by the refuse collection again before 6am. If the time of this cant be changed then invest some money and sound proof the windows. Also, no club room access for elite members - extemly poor. 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel I have stayed at Crowne Plaza Ealing several times during last four years and I can recommend this hote.I like this hotel even wheniit is 20 minutes by train from Central London.. Comfortable rooms, very near to underground and first of all -much beter than in other hotels fitness club. The check-in fast end efficient,staff friendly. The only downside was breakfast-not big choice and everything very average,generally not a good value. 18. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 4th time this year, as good as usual nice room, nice staff been here 4th time this year, enjoyed them all will definitely come back again 18. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>