Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    18

London Visit

By

03. Februar 2016

Hotel in excellent position just of end of M1, easy access from hotel to city center, parking and very clean and comfortable hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value Crowne Plaza

By

31. Januar 2016

I'm slightly biased by the good price I got for this hotel in the sale, but it is a solid CP property within 30 minutes tube of central London, and right next to Hangar Lane underground.
Only slight issue was that I couldn't get any TV channels through the complex menu system, perhaps the remote needed new batteries?
Good to get club lounge access as a Spire member, and I was the only person there in the morning, but coffee machine broke, and continental breakfast selection was very limited. Front desk staff very helpful and definitely happy to recommend however, and will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business as Usual

By

29. Januar 2016

I work close to the hotel and stay here most weeks. The standard is better than a lot of Central London hotels. The hotel and bar/ restaurant staff are attentive and friendly and the restaurant food is excellent. I eat in the restaurant every night and haven't got bored and gone elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still a great hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, great food, good staff and parking available.

Worth asking for a room away from the Hanger Lane Gyratory - it's definitely quieter on the other side of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here. The bed was very big and comfortable. Very clean establishment overall. Great breakfast. Internet was also good but kept dropping off sometimes. Would visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Business Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

Comfortable, Clean Hotel with all facilities required during a Business Travel, and very helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable experience

By

23. Januar 2016

very slow check in by 1 member of staff, another staff member arrived but didn't open another position so we continued to queue, 4 of us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always good service and comfortable

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Home away from home. Always made to feel very welcome and the restaurant staff are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, friendly staff

By

21. Januar 2016

club

Good value, friendly staff. Location convenient for business in West London and access to the tube network. Not a great view !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

18. Januar 2016

Enjoyed stay, comfortable, clean, relatively quiet.
Great service, especially breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear MW Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Hotel -Ealing

By

13. Januar 2016

club

Courteous and helpful staff, comfortable gust rooms and convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Ghani 4 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service comfortable room

By

11. Januar 2016

Good overall service. Most staff knowledgeable and efficient. A new reception desk member did not seem sufficiently trained compared to other receptionists at this hotel. I am able to comment as have been using for 15 years. Room service for morning breakfast very good . On special time requested and no mistakes with order.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear DED9 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have recently recruited some new team members and I kow that they will be delivering the exceptional service that you have come to expect from us. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen